QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Apr 9 2010, 06:32 PM)
coz i miss you~~*~ Single's Club V229 ~*~, Compulsory for those who are single...
~*~ Single's Club V229 ~*~, Compulsory for those who are single...
Apr 9 2010, 05:33 PM
14,082 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Malaysia |
Apr 9 2010, 05:33 PM
79 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: 词穷 |
Apr 9 2010, 05:34 PM
3,509 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Anywhere in the World |
Apr 9 2010, 05:35 PM
Apr 9 2010, 05:36 PM
Apr 9 2010, 05:37 PM
Apr 9 2010, 05:56 PM
Apr 9 2010, 06:59 PM
540 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
common sense is getting unpopular.
Apr 9 2010, 07:25 PM
Apr 9 2010, 07:53 PM
941 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: in a place called the "world" |
hullo people...
had an extremely bad day. Thank god i was sane enough not to jump off the train track with all the tension i had :'( |
Apr 9 2010, 07:55 PM
Apr 9 2010, 08:47 PM
32 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Australie |
cutejams.. are you ok mate/
Apr 9 2010, 09:02 PM
529 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Cheras |
woah.. hey there.. u'll be fine
Apr 9 2010, 09:06 PM
941 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: in a place called the "world" |
QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 9 2010, 07:55 PM) well couldnt have had a worse day I wonder why cant people just leave us alone if they are not convenient to help. I mean if he felt it was tiresome to pick me up, why bother asking me to wait for him when i could have save time, money and energy directly going home on myself. In fact i always say ill go wherever i want by myself but he insist on sending me and then act like im troubling him so much. QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 9 2010, 08:47 PM) now ok liao 12kg as in not like a travel bag with tyres but if it was a normal plastic bag which i had to carry by hand, had to use both my hands to support the plastic. Heavier than a 10kg rice bag This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Apr 9 2010, 09:11 PM |
Apr 9 2010, 09:15 PM
^ Awww.. sweetie I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad day. Hopefully you can soak in the tub and take a nice hot bath.
I'm sure your dad had good intentions to begin with.. but you know men.. they get impatient. 12kgs is sooo heavy though :| |
Apr 9 2010, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 9 2010, 10:06 PM) well couldnt have had a worse day I wonder why cant people just leave us alone if they are not convenient to help. I mean if he felt it was tiresome to pick me up, why bother asking me to wait for him when i could have save time, money and energy directly going home on myself. In fact i always say ill go wherever i want by myself but he insist on sending me and then act like im troubling him so much. now ok liao 12kg as in not like a travel bag with tyres but if it was a normal plastic bag which i had to carry by hand, had to use both my hands to support the plastic. Heavier than a 10kg rice bag QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 9 2010, 10:15 PM) ^ Awww.. sweetie I'm sorry to hear that you had a bad day. Hopefully you can soak in the tub and take a nice hot bath. Dun worry..I'm sure your dad had good intentions to begin with.. but you know men.. they get impatient. 12kgs is sooo heavy though :| I carried 2 full laden bags with my book and crawled home.. Took me 6 hours.. Enjoy.. Once, i walked from my skool to my home coz my dad refused to pick me up.. I walked and walked till i reach~ |
Apr 9 2010, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ Apr 10 2010, 12:17 AM) Dun worry.. But she's a girl... and HOLY 6 HOURS?I carried 2 full laden bags with my book and crawled home.. Took me 6 hours.. Enjoy.. Once, i walked from my skool to my home coz my dad refused to pick me up.. I walked and walked till i reach~ Wtf is wrong with your parents? NO OFFENCE, that's a bit crazy.:| All it is, is a drive to them. Even if they are busy if they can they should help their kids out. Well, I know that's what my parents do. I don't drive to uni cus the tram is so convenient. But when I bought my books my mum offered to give me a lift home so I wouldn't have to walk uphill for 10 mins carrying a crapload of heavy uni books. I dunno guys and I don't think I'm spoiled by my parents either. This post has been edited by Amoureuse: Apr 9 2010, 09:27 PM |
Apr 9 2010, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(Amoureuse @ Apr 9 2010, 10:25 PM) But she's a girl... and HOLY 6 HOURS? This is called tough love..Wtf is wrong with your parents? NO OFFENCE, that's a bit crazy.:| All it is, is a drive to them. Even if they are busy if they can they should help their kids out. Well, I know that's what my parents do. I don't drive to uni cus the tram is so convenient. But when I bought my books my mum offered to give me a lift home so I wouldn't have to walk uphill for 10 mins carrying a crapload of heavy uni books. I dunno guys and I don't think I'm spoiled by my parents either. They are teaching time management.. Because of my dad, i was never late to anything b4.. Scared kena walk 6 hours again.. LOL.. 6 hours = walk + makan + lepak + minum.. My house ish 12 km from the skool~ |
Apr 9 2010, 09:39 PM
529 posts Joined: Feb 2008 From: Cheras |
hahaha.. amoureuse ur family live in melb?
cutejams, what weigh 12 kg and u are so specific and i agree with amou cuz i think he's jus worried but after he waited long he jus got frustrated.. cuz sentral i tink hard to stop the car without catching attention from the traffic police.. so.. he's not intentionally trying to waste ur time or messing with u.. i mean.. why would someone who is not convinient wanna waste his time even more by doing something unproductive.. unless he's too free or one screw loose somewhere.. but yet again if he's free it won't be inconvinient i guess Added on April 9, 2010, 9:39 pmwah kitty u 1 hour walk 2 km? This post has been edited by gooni3: Apr 9 2010, 09:39 PM |
Apr 9 2010, 09:41 PM
47 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
hai adik2 sekalian, lama i tak jenguk u peopa
| Change to: | 0.0284sec