Anyone saw an accident on LDP near ss2?, happened around 8.15pm I think.

TSjiash87
post Apr 7 2010, 08:59 PM, updated 16y ago

368 posts

Anyone saw it? Kembara hit a Myvi, the myvi back window smashed, bumper gone. The Kembara that hit the Myvi from behind , radiator leaking and can hear the engine sputtering.

I think I saw the girl in the car unconscious. Wanted to help but was rushing off....

Anyone saw it?
TSjiash87
post Apr 7 2010, 09:17 PM

368 posts

chinese... i think.

And the passengers in front kept looking behind only... get down and help la. Yes its her fault but someone's life is at stake here!
TSjiash87
post Apr 7 2010, 09:34 PM

368 posts

yea, as Malaysians we shouldn't even let skin colour deter us from helping each other.

The last time I helped in an accident was a Malay ( I myself a Chinese ). He was badly injured cuz was involved in a head on collision with another car at SS2 heading towards Rothman roundabout.

He was in a Kancil, bang into a CRV. Damn the damage was pretty scary, the whole dashboard crumpled onto him, I can see the pedals were all shifted in towards him.

I got down and helped out by calling the ambulance and direct them here. At the same time talked to the malay guy and try to keep him awake. And also make sure that no one around touches him as moving him might cause more problems. Also made sure that the engine was turned off and no fire would start.

TSjiash87
post Apr 8 2010, 12:24 PM

368 posts

haha yea lunar sea, someone brought this issue up. So I was just telling the story as it is.
TSjiash87
post Apr 8 2010, 06:23 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 8 2010, 05:42 PM)
which part of LDP?
i turned out from SS2 to LDP around 830pm last nite and got no jam?
the accident happened on LDP, from Kelana Jaya heading towards Damansara Jaya / Utama. I saw it as I was coming out from Chow Yang / SS2.
TSjiash87
post Apr 8 2010, 06:39 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(Kinitos @ Apr 8 2010, 06:31 PM)
you're so iresponsible rushing off.. why didn't you breastpump to wake her up? she may die u know?
lol.... and mouth to mouth resuscitation right?
TSjiash87
post Apr 8 2010, 08:27 PM

368 posts

Playing along only bro... I wouldn't take advantage of people. I wanna sleep soundly at night.

This post has been edited by jiash87: Apr 8 2010, 08:27 PM
TSjiash87
post Apr 8 2010, 09:27 PM

368 posts

hehe okay.

No one seem to have any news regarding this accident. Damn I should have stopped and help. Feeling a bit bad now.
TSjiash87
post Apr 9 2010, 05:10 PM

368 posts

QUOTE(kakashi... @ Apr 9 2010, 03:59 PM)
we are malaysian, but we all treated equally?
Okay okay, lets not turn this thread into a racial issue discussion. I posted not knowing that she/he is whatever race. The first thing that came into my mind was, is the person alright? And also the vehicles should be removed asap to prevent traffic jams.

Thank you for not discussing about racial issues here.

0.0202sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:16 AM