jolipoli81
post May 26 2010, 01:53 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ May 26 2010, 01:32 PM)
I dunno got semi killerom at first, if i know i get semi instead of street rom
i will go for semi also...
i want more power!!! i know more means bad for the gearbox, but yesterday after elton consult me, i think i dont mind spending some to maintain my gearbox
jolipoli81
post May 26 2010, 02:11 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ May 26 2010, 02:07 PM)
Steven y u never tell us got few rom of choices? I tot only got Streetrom & Killerom. Now got Semi-Killerom...  blink.gif If I know i want Semi Killerom leh...
yeah....we want the crap out of it! give us moarrrrrrrrrrr!!!

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: May 26 2010, 02:47 PM
jolipoli81
post May 26 2010, 03:18 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ May 26 2010, 03:17 PM)
semi killer rom is something new, compared to last time ler. Its like having a balance of both as we weren't able to achieve this last time.
so do we get an free upgrade since we were like the first few supporters? or should we say...lab rat?
jolipoli81
post May 26 2010, 05:29 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 26 2010, 05:24 PM)
yours is DOHC setup, thats why it takes longer time for me to setup the open loop and close loop. Just aware that you are using Pure KilleRom Ultimate which you must control your rev with care.

How is everyone? I can see everyone there is looking for revenge of their past victims hahahahahaha
yes...you know us well, we are voicing our rights... tongue.gif
jolipoli81
post May 27 2010, 10:25 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 27 2010, 10:23 AM)
Now i have to use PPtech cable which is 20 times more expensive but more reliable and it can support more cars coz it support swap mode. Im getting that cable.... have to sell my stuff to but that edi huhu...

Im selling my bike (have to sell lor if wan to buy something) secondly no more conti car for me edi sad.gif
that's sad!!!!!
the other day i manage to poison a fella when elton is doing threebond for his waja, he might consider wanna reflash with u, hope he gets to you
jolipoli81
post May 27 2010, 03:05 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ May 27 2010, 02:36 PM)
What is the price? Interested too due to noisy undercarriage of Waja.
interested also here, elton, don't say i ditch u alright? i got poison by you also
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 10:54 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 27 2010, 10:40 PM)
just change my plugs to Platinum plugs today before going back Ipoh. settle down on platinum due to iridium selling at 195 in that spare part shop.

during installation , my Quadcore cable tube that holds the spark plug break/tear off into two. damn heartache , but no choice to get another set of silicon cable.

btw , anyone know if it's repairable or claimable ?

elton : instead of autofoam , who not settle down on profoam(if not mistaken) which offers by After 12 Motorsport ? they charge much much cheaper for the similar thing.
you came back ipoh yesterday? Yesterday I also went back Penang.
How much did you pay for your platinum?
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 11:48 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 28 2010, 11:31 AM)
It just cost me fifty five bucks for ngk ones. what time did you went back to Penang anyway ?
did you saw one new saga in maroon color with determination ? I play with him till 170+ then my auto seems like can't go anymore.  blush.gif
i think his engine screams like mad when he drive like that.  doh.gif
i went back late evening, around 7pm, haha
nope, didnt see any saga blm going that fast

QUOTE(killer8550 @ May 28 2010, 11:35 AM)
bro andy for the quadcore u get from a guy name gtr or nsr right ?hmm..regarding the plug cable..dont think its reliable to use..cause my fren campro also kena like ur case...some 4G18 owners too..think u can get other brand such as ngk plug cable .
is that plug cable really useful? especially for auto cars?
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 08:42 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(killer8550 @ May 28 2010, 04:43 PM)
yup i removed edi...ganti with another ss straight bullet...
running with dohc head and reflash from steven..thumb up! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
hey, you from penang? wanna meet up sometime? I'm currently back in penang
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 08:57 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(killer8550 @ May 28 2010, 08:44 PM)
no problem..giv me ur number or just text me 0124890486..i will call other waja kakis come too..all were steven friends..haha
cool man, text u already
next time u guys need anything from kl can ring me up!
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 09:02 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(killer8550 @ May 28 2010, 08:58 PM)
sure sure..no problem bro..i will goin kl this comin june to get a ss header from kweng,will call u up for a drinks too
haha, lets go together from penang to kl
just saw ur fb, quite a lot of event in penang also huh? i never knew that
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 09:09 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(killer8550 @ May 28 2010, 09:04 PM)
its alot bro..almost every week we will hang out and yumcha or touge...
all were just friends and brothers! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
sounds awsome!!! makes me wanna stay in penang longer now...haha
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 09:10 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ May 28 2010, 09:09 PM)
haha okay i might try it out. u use with stock spring is it? duno whether i should change to lowered spring anot. haha
at first i tot of changing my abs also, kinda lot of noise already whenever i go over a speed bump, but i wanna know whether it is the absorber or other parts before changing
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 09:24 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ May 28 2010, 09:10 PM)
danny, anyone from pg want converse shoes? ahhahahaha
hahaha, you want me go market help u shout or not? hahahaha

QUOTE(swk_sam @ May 28 2010, 09:11 PM)
Better dun... use with stock spring, cos sport spring shorter end up shorten ur abs life span..

Added on May 28, 2010, 9:15 pm
Waja is like that, whenever u go over bump fast, the sound come out.. haha
u mean if change abs also will produce noise? sad...

Added on May 28, 2010, 9:25 pm
QUOTE(ivan1717 @ May 28 2010, 09:21 PM)
guys...did anyone installed the cps version meter on 4g18??
i saw 1 fella installed the european or some other countries version that comes with mph and kmh meter on his 4g18, looks chun!
it's similiar to the CPS one, just additional mph

This post has been edited by jolipoli81: May 28 2010, 09:25 PM
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 11:13 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(nayte @ May 28 2010, 10:22 PM)
haha since i reflashed only pumped twice. once was 11.39km/l, 2nd was 11.16km/l. note that i've been revving up to 5 or 6k almost everytime i wanna overtake or see a straight empty road. hahah. just cant resist tongue.gif
wow, good FC you have there!

QUOTE(ivan1717 @ May 28 2010, 10:29 PM)
u have the picture??? hmm.gif
sorry nope, his name in lyn is johnvk
jolipoli81
post May 28 2010, 11:36 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ May 28 2010, 11:17 PM)
Lolz.. Manual always had gd fc over auto biggrin.gif After reflash, just got slightly improvement...
oh ya, forgot he is using manual! if i change to 15" i bet i can achieve almost same with his FC too!
btw, your flashlight is here! coming back ipoh anytime? i wanna go there visit

QUOTE(ThunderGod_Cid @ May 28 2010, 11:26 PM)
muahahha... just came back from aircond flushing with one of the coutry's best machines. Results are amazing.. real amazing..
wow, it must had cost a lot, how much?
jolipoli81
post May 29 2010, 04:28 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(Andy0625 @ May 29 2010, 12:26 AM)
Sam : guess mine is the real speed of 170kmh as it's from my gps.

anyway , i encounter i couldn't switch on my long beam (not high) days ago and while driving just now , suddenly the long beam turn off by itself. Pilot lamp should be fine though.

i guess it's the switch that causing me this and i'm wondering how much does it cost to repair it. sad.gif
sorry if i may ask, what is long beam and pilot lamp?
do you mean the main headlight?
jolipoli81
post May 29 2010, 10:09 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 29 2010, 06:54 PM)
i know which car you talking about coz i lepak with him just now! he is from Team imperial too.. His car is Reflashed, Port and polished and with custom cams.
auto or manual?
steven your car can compete with him or not?
jolipoli81
post May 29 2010, 11:19 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(swk_sam @ May 29 2010, 11:05 PM)
Sure is manual... Auto cant compete with manual car de
why not...
i shall prove you wrong! laugh.gif
why didnt on msn?
jolipoli81
post May 29 2010, 11:40 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(mxsteven @ May 29 2010, 11:20 PM)
nah... im not goin to do so as im not interested in drag or illegal race kind of things. faster or slower dosent make any different to my life.
eh dont say like that, we're not illegal racing or what also right?
we just love achievements...

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0437sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:14 AM