12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

BenQ JoyBook Lair V21, where the Joy begins...

BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 03:07 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

lol...last time i remember uncyclopedia read before, "Sir, pls turn ur modem upside down and try again"
epic quote of all...cos, honestly, restarting modem it's similar to turning it upside down....lol
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 03:14 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

right now i felt so pissed i feel like wanna change to unifi...but then again, no point cos my house aint got no HDTV for their tv service...@@
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 04:27 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(miahahaha @ May 3 2010, 04:21 PM)
@dackson
Kamen Rider is still acceptable but Power Rangers, you still watch this show?? laugh.gif...

btw, what Kamen Rider you watching now?? W?? hmm.gif...and Power Rangers??
speaking of Kamen Rider, finished off Decade, Kabuto, and almost finish W, forgot that one liao XD
then rather interested in Kuuga and Agito initially, but then Kuuga is like...too slow pace and rather boring, so i deleted...haha
but recent Kamen Rider i think their script is not bad one, just spoiled by flashy stunts and lousy acting, and some had to make it simple for kids to understand..haha
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 04:47 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

Kabuto, early early is ok, but till later near end everything gotten quite lame....
Decade is decent i would say...and end with a movie somemore...looks like japanese right now damn good in sucking parents' money to be used on kids...haha
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 05:21 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

i tot W is just 24 episodes and ends with a movie again?
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 05:59 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

unicorn? i think it's autumn...
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 06:19 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

mind ur words...any discussion directly or indirectly hints piracy is forbidden i tot...
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 06:23 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

second one he means...the first one out kinda long time ago...
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 06:27 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

same here...it's the final ending of the series after all....
BBXiong
post May 3 2010, 06:30 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

not sure....i guessing they might be producing another series to get it ready after unicorn is finished....not sure really..

anyway dackson my true intention of statement u quoted was to ask u to edit off the sensitive words....
BBXiong
post May 4 2010, 07:59 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

guys...

http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessag...topic_id=123265

Starcraft II announced release at July 27th
the news is on gamespot too
BBXiong
post May 4 2010, 09:29 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

eh, Dackson, actually i used a bit thermal paste nia...just that little bit to get it work....
wonder if i wanna apply on the CPU a not...but think like no point, considering in prolonged usage it's gonna be near 60C also due to GPU
BBXiong
post May 7 2010, 10:38 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

haha, astria, my friend that is using hero is complaining same thing also..apparently he say there are a lot of optimization been done since donut, and the performance is a lot faster also...

but i tot eclair is running on that 3D gallery right? wont Hero be laggy with the graphic accelerator it has?
BBXiong
post May 7 2010, 10:42 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

maybe they delay straight away give u froyo gua..

anyway i think just let them take their time la..if they rush it out and it's full of bugs, u suffer even more lo...haha
BBXiong
post May 7 2010, 02:11 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(astria @ May 7 2010, 02:05 PM)
Test, posting from hero
haha.... sign0014.gif
BBXiong
post May 7 2010, 03:51 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ May 7 2010, 02:25 PM)
oi oi...how come you guys like this one sweat.gif....haha ^^...got nothing better to do meh???

Btw, anything new from BenQ...seems like BenQ are focusing on monitor these days sad.gif

Added on May 7, 2010, 2:26 pmJust an update, change my GC driver from 195.62 to 185.68...i got to say, 185.68 need to be more concern about the temp as just now i play ASII, my temp reached 107C and no shutting down sweat.gif...
ASII? u mean ACII??
i might try that one later with the 195 driver
BBXiong
post May 7 2010, 04:45 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

what's the environment u played at? i try 'emulate' the situation out also...

i wonder why mia not online today tongue.gif
BBXiong
post May 10 2010, 09:44 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

@mia: IMO 5650 is not powerful enough to get DX11 kicking also...it's a feature, but not a usable feature..like how the NVidia 8600GT is when it first launched..crysis medium also lag like hell with DX10
BBXiong
post May 10 2010, 10:02 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

hmm..true as well, but how much apps right now implements that..
personally i hope that PCSX2 implements it to use maybe half the power from GPU for the GPGPU...so that games can have major speedups...haha
BBXiong
post May 10 2010, 10:27 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

same..somemore can play games like Dirt 2 with decent graphic setting....it's still a pawnage..haha

12 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:07 PM