-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

jckwlw
post Apr 11 2010, 04:41 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(sugen @ Apr 11 2010, 04:31 AM)
Open for BULK ORDER NOW !! KIA FORTE Mud flaps from CHN that fit perfectly for Forte.. RM 80+ RM 6 Post Laju delivery to your Door steps.
Things to take note: This isDIRECT BUKL order from CHINA Supplier & the process is complicated. RM 80 include vesal shipping fees + customs tax.We need min 50 sets to CLOSE this bulk order... And upon DATE CLOSE.. Pls allow 2-3 weeks (estimated) for ship to arrive at Port Klang--> Penang..Pls be patient. Pls put you name below

PLS DON'T OVERLAP YOUR NAME HERE & MYFORTE club & others if your are same person..
Picture (Will update more once receive more pic from supplier)
Name List
x

I want. jckwlw
jckwlw
post Apr 12 2010, 09:24 PM

154 posts

Is there any way to check the IRR for the tinted film? I had just intalled where they calimed the IRR is 90% film but i still feel hot when under the sun. It has cost me RM1.3k.

This post has been edited by jckwlw: Apr 12 2010, 09:25 PM
jckwlw
post Apr 14 2010, 08:55 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(melvynlyc @ Apr 14 2010, 08:19 PM)
Hi all bros and sis, i have a custom made car mat which is in black color and red sewing (By bro saimatkong's bulk order) for sale. Actually this is a lesson i learn. Initially i booked and pay deposit to him dy but 2 days ago, i went to tint my car at a shop here in kota damansara. After the car is done and when i went to collect the car, the staff asked me whether i want car mat.

Initially i know i already booked a custom made car mat but since some of the ppl get free car mat when tinting, i was thinking, nothing wrong also. Then just when i wanna get into my car to leave, the staff told me that the car mat costs RM150. I was like WTF!! But then the car is stopped at the middle of the road so i am forced to pay him. Damn shit la never inform and trick me with this. Thanks bro saimatkong for his understanding, now i am offering the one i ordered to anyone here interested. You can just transfer the deposit (RM100) to me and pay RM70 to bro saimatkong when you collect the mat. Remember must ask next time coz lunch really don't comes free.
Ok, i take it. PM me your a/c, prefer PBB or MBB. Pls let bro saimatkong know about this 1st. cheers.

Added on April 14, 2010, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(twtang @ Apr 14 2010, 01:35 PM)
Has anyone tried driving the car without the smartkey? Of course, you start it with key, then after that drive without key.
Yes, it still running.

I drop my wife at the entrance of the shopping center and forgot the key has put inside her handbag. continue driving to the car park which is quite a distance. only found out when I wanted to lock the car. doh.gif

This post has been edited by jckwlw: Apr 14 2010, 09:10 PM
jckwlw
post Apr 28 2010, 02:57 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ Apr 27 2010, 03:18 PM)

MyFORTE Club Starter Kit:
- 1 Road Tax Sticker with logo;
- 2 nos. Back Door Panel Stickers (left & right);
- OldBoy Kopitiam Members Card (WP/SEL only);
- MyFORTE Club privileges (Aircool, Sierra Glow, Raydiance, Shine&Shield, OldBoy, etc & many more to come)!
Price: RM10.00/set
Ok, I want 1 set.

Rgds
jckwlw
post May 4 2010, 10:46 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(wlhb2k3 @ May 3 2010, 10:10 PM)
Guys,

Careful of Subang Jaya SA.

I've ordered since Feb but till now still no news.

Initially promised & even dare to guarantee that can get in 1 month. But now give all sorts of bullshit excuses.

Today i call in to HQ, dun even have any reservation for me yet but yet they tell me coming soon.

For those who fall for their trap - no choice lo -

But dun pay them the downpayment.. otherwise sure got stuck.

I just change to new branch.. getting my car immediately.. in 3 days. Already view the car - Hurray!
Just ask my friend why some SA can get the car within 2 weeks but some got to wait for several months. He told me that sometime, the SA didn't place the booking immediately and they use the customer downpayment to roll for a short period of time. Usually, Naza will only recognise once the booking fee receipt from SA and put in their record. Don't know true or not.

0.0451sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:01 PM