-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

ja'e
post Apr 27 2010, 09:31 AM

QUOTE(twtang @ Apr 26 2010, 06:27 PM)
The Kinrara SC has done with my driver squeeking sound. First time, they said fix, then sent the car to my wife, then wife double check, sitll got sound, then they drove back again to remove the seat (they said no choice) and fixed it.

My wife said there was a WTP50x2 white forte there broke down and was in the SC, whose car is that? really broke down?
That's my friend's car. Booom!!! vmad.gif
Not Boom lah. biggrin.gif He's still satisfied owner
He said just call Naza CS and let them settle all of this.
Towing from Sri Putra Bangi to Kinrara and get repaired for free.
The problem was Aircond Compressor unfunction after long travel.
Plus my friend said they got free wheel alignment although the car's mileage was near 5k.
ja'e
post Apr 28 2010, 10:57 AM

QUOTE(prominen @ Apr 27 2010, 09:04 PM)
Just got back from Rawang stockyard picking up my whitey forte EX with BK and Sport rims...

turn out the bodykit is new one, not the same as SG BK... lucky me....

SA give me a Rm700 tint voucher and after got back immediately go tinted for add RM600...got security films summore... brows.gif
Nice BK + Nice Sport Rim = Nice Car
Lucky la ur Bro
Mine SX type needs spend 2k++ to get the BK

_________
visit to Kuala Lumpur
ja'e
post Apr 28 2010, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(olitabin @ Apr 28 2010, 12:17 PM)
Sorry bro.. he..he.. sweat.gif
So we know you were 28 years old rclxms.gif

________