-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

geng606
post Apr 15 2010, 01:03 AM

QUOTE(FORTE0001 @ Apr 14 2010, 08:59 AM)
Good morning to all of you.
I got my Forte 2.0 about 1 1/2 weeks ago.
I am close to get 1000 Km. Need assistance to find out the most reliable and thrust KIA SERVICE CENTRE in KL Area
What is your recommendation about this? If you have address and Telephone number, please let's me know
FORTEE0001 did you facing any difficulties during your registration time? My loan approved last week (thursday) and made full d/p. SA told me that registration will take less than 1 day and I can get my 2.0 forte on saturday. Around 8pm, SA called and told me that he can't do the registration as NAZA hold the what so called "special document" for registration purposes.

Yesterday I did follow up with SA and he still waiting the registration doc from NAZA. I also did called Naza Careline and the customer care confirmed that there is an internal problem currently happened in NAZA and told me that my problem will be solved within 10 working days.

Just want to share my problem and my 1st ever experience with NAZA. Any one facing the same problem with me while waiting your 2.0 to be registered? NAZA need to improve a lot coz this will give a bad 1st impression to the company in the future. Their internal problem not supposed to be transferred to the CUSTOMER. mad.gif mad.gif
geng606
post Apr 15 2010, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(aizyou @ Apr 15 2010, 01:08 AM)
oh no.. u book from branch? me going to register my 2.0(K chassis) hope everything go smooth. i book from dealer.
Me from FS Trading Ampang. Made another phone call this morning to the NAZA Careline and the problem is still yet to solve. No specific date and I'm getting fed up with the stupid answer from CS. I'm planned to request for full refund from the dealer. Is it possible?
geng606
post Apr 15 2010, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(imoza05 @ Apr 15 2010, 11:30 PM)
geng 606,
Normally full refund only given if they cudn't do as what c=their commit.Just like my case last time.They Promise me with in 3 week, but until 1 month still cudn't get the car.Than I ask for cancellation and they give 100% refund...luckyfor me.I made another booking at other dealer and get the car within a week....
Imoza05,
Thanks for the fit back. Will try to make another phone call 2moro and if the problem still there, I might proceed to the cancellation stage also. Actually they promise the car end of March but now the problem involve NAZA and they also can't guarantee when the problem can be solved. Should be the same if I switch to another branch rite?
geng606
post Apr 16 2010, 01:02 PM

QUOTE(sallehsi @ Apr 16 2010, 12:31 AM)
i heard news from my dealer 2.0 1st batch is already full booked..next batch will be in may or june..how true i dun know..btw bro chaostan..i left u a pm..kindly check thx
Bro sallehsi can u PM me as well. I'm planned to CAN also.

Added on April 16, 2010, 1:07 pm
QUOTE(Teh5011 @ Apr 16 2010, 01:34 AM)
toytoy, just a quick 1 , have u paid the full d/p yet? for my case only after i paid full d/p only they start allocate my car !
My case. Loan app last Thursday and full d/p has been made. Show me the chasis no and suddenly being told that NAZA got internal problem. No estimate time been given to me. Might be 1, 2 or 3 weeks or maybe months. I even got my plat no bcoz personally went to JPJ to get nice no.

This post has been edited by geng606: Apr 16 2010, 01:07 PM
geng606
post Apr 17 2010, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(aizyou @ Apr 17 2010, 02:27 AM)
booking on 10 March, the car arrived dealer around 22-23 March but i wait till this week (14/04 d/p then 16/04 register) only collect the car.
Wah so lucky. Mine booking on the 6th March.. Loan approved and made full d/p on the 8th April and promised registration will be done on the 9th April and deliver my forte on the next day but until now NAZA still got problem with the reg.
geng606
post Apr 17 2010, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(duck_lord @ Apr 17 2010, 02:40 AM)
wah service given good or not? 2.0 wait 2 wks already got car...my dealer makes me wait 3mths counting & waiting...which dealer is yours? might be useful to others interested to buy 2.0 go to your dealer faster get car..
ya la sharing is caring...
geng606
post Apr 19 2010, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(redrum77 @ Apr 19 2010, 07:42 PM)
wohooo .... loan approve .. but @3.4% cimb sad.gif
After 15/3 interest rate increase to std 3.4%. Gud luck.

Added on April 19, 2010, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(Beatmasta @ Apr 19 2010, 08:28 PM)
Whoa now the interest rate so damn high, sweat.gif the bank sure earning Gud return money
The rate is control by Bank Negara bro. Lucky I got 2.8% from PB bcoz I prebook b4 15/3 but still unlucky my forte yet to move on d road.

This post has been edited by geng606: Apr 19 2010, 09:57 PM
geng606
post Apr 23 2010, 09:15 PM

QUOTE(laurenfoo @ Apr 23 2010, 05:27 PM)
Hie, I've paid a booking fee of RM 1k, haven't signed loan agreement. Now ,  I would like to cancel my booking and book from another branch. Can I still get my refund of the 1k booking fee?

booked 2.0 white btw.
Fren I think if u go to any other branch also kanot get ya 2.0 now bcoz got approval problem from Gov. I hv no idea what is the real story all about. Maybe someone who knows the story can share a bit here. Called Naza Careline but no idea when the problem can be solved. My 2.0 still kanot register according to SA. Any other solution to share? Really appreciate that.. Any 2.0 registered lately?
geng606
post Apr 23 2010, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(laurenfoo @ Apr 23 2010, 09:21 PM)
my SA told me this afternoon that MAYBE i can get my 2.0 end of this month. but i don't trust her words.
Haha word "maybe" kanot be trusted at all. My one even get 99.99% from SA also kena kon. 2 weeks already after full d/p. 1 1/2 month after booking. I just wonder how the 2.0 released last time??
geng606
post Apr 24 2010, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(duck_lord @ Apr 24 2010, 01:49 AM)
I sure hope it's not supply issue, I really believe the stocks 2.0 are abundance, but heck what do i know i don't work for them..they bring in new car but look at us now, buyer have to put up with this uncertain wait time. Not sure if this apply to the whole car industry or not, but they sure cannot commit delivery date. This is the impression i got from their SA, they can't do shit about it. It's too disappointing for me. It's shitty service thats what that is. Don't mean to scare away potential buyer, but ppl ought to know the truth why they so slow doing business when i thought they have learnt something from earlier delivery issue.
I personally think that the 2.0 price is killing others car manufacturer and they maybe launch a lot of complaint to the Gov and what can I say here is we will might see the slightly increase in 1.6 and most likely 2.0 price in the next coming weeks. My case now hang and both SA and his manager now not even dare to answer my phone call. Repeating the same reason week after week...
geng606
post Apr 27 2010, 09:46 PM

QUOTE(izputra @ Apr 26 2010, 04:26 PM)
At last..your 2.0 babe arrived..Congrats bro. enjoy it to the full... smile.gif
Wah congrat.. My one still no news...

0.0481sec    1.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:23 PM