-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless
abb123
Apr 10 2010, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(sugen @ Apr 10 2010, 01:06 PM) KIA FORTE mud flaps.. RM 80 include delivery... Anybody want to order? Is a bulk order...I just want to collect infor in terms of pircing and demand b4 officially open this buld order and import in.. Of course will post picture if you guy really need for this bulk order..I just call Mancando Singapore.. They also not selling...But, if not mistaken KFC bought it from MANCANDO righ? strange.. i oso wan one!  izzit come painted o not?
abb123
Apr 10 2010, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(sugen @ Apr 10 2010, 02:15 PM) KIA FORTE mud flaps.. RM 80 include delivery... Anybody want to order? Is a bulk order...I just want to collect infor in terms of pircing and demand b4 officially open this buld order and import in.. Of course will post picture if you guy really need for this bulk order..I just call Mancando Singapore.. They also not selling...But, if not mistaken KFC bought it from MANCANDO righ? strange.. And i need a deposit of RM 30.. Hope you guys understand.. Wait... I will officially open the buld order.. I am waiting for more picture form the supplier b4 i open the bulk order.. More details will update soon. if possible can u ask abt getting door visor oso?
abb123
Apr 10 2010, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(phelix @ Apr 10 2010, 08:48 PM) Fortezen! for those who interesting on King Long emblem~ do check out my thread in myforteclub. would like to make it my final acceptance of booking due to myforteclub is equal to the member on LYN and facebook~ do register urself and put ur name there! Cheers!!
aik. how come after i reg at myforteclub it say invalid token?  ehh. now ok already. my mistake This post has been edited by abb123: Apr 10 2010, 09:21 PM
abb123
Apr 10 2010, 11:01 PM
QUOTE(sweetpea123 @ Apr 10 2010, 10:50 PM) agree weh. this deal is too good to let go. but i already book da car last week. dun wan 2 wait longer if new booking