166 Pages « < 160 161 162 163 164 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

christ_liew
post May 6 2010, 09:50 AM

car tyres noise seems getting loader and loader recently~ anything to do to solved it besides changing tyre?
sallehsi
post May 6 2010, 09:51 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(Taman Negara @ May 6 2010, 07:56 AM)
Mr.Hee's 2.0SX are T.Silver & B.Silver
no metal bronze.(saw at sooroom)
zzzz...bronze silver=metal bronze same la buddy doh.gif ..in fact metal bronze is the official name for 'bronze silver'
get your facts right pls..
btw, i also saw the cars at the sooroom yesterday biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by sallehsi: May 6 2010, 10:00 AM
cheonghuat
post May 6 2010, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ May 6 2010, 09:12 AM)
Guys just waana double check if anyone did spray the anti-rust paint on the place where they didnt do for us? If so whats the recommended place and how much?
Bro Jenn, I did the anti rust coating at Sg. Pinang SC (Penang), RM1200, warranty for two years. The workmanship quality is good at least they did not contaminate my car paint and did not dismantle any parts. That is what I like.

This post has been edited by cheonghuat: May 6 2010, 09:53 AM
seongmeng
post May 6 2010, 10:32 AM

570 posts

QUOTE(izputra @ May 6 2010, 08:37 AM)
I suggest u pull out the 17" rims & tyres from the Forte 1.6SX & install it to the Persona. Then test drive the Persona again. That would be a fair comparison i must say  whistling.gif  Or perhaps u might test drive the Forte 1.6EX with 15" rims instead tongue.gif
yes, you are right, the 17" Rim must have affect the acceleration power from still.

BTW, persona is 15" Alloy rim... tongue.gif
miet
post May 6 2010, 10:32 AM

QUOTE(izputra @ May 6 2010, 08:21 AM)
I afraid to open the windows a bit (when parked for long time under a hot sun) due to easier for theft to 'mengumpil' your window & since the top portion of the window are not anchored to the window's frame, it makes it easier also for the theft to smash the window though got security tint installed..i stand for correction anyway  wink.gif
by the way..thanks for the NCB answer bro  smile.gif
During parking not need open windows.
You only need to open windows a bit let outside air enter before u start your Air-con.
Better still, first open door, wait 30 sec, start engine and start air/con & lastly close door.

Added on May 6, 2010, 10:34 am
QUOTE(sallehsi @ May 6 2010, 09:51 AM)
zzzz...bronze silver=metal bronze same la buddy doh.gif ..in fact metal bronze is the official name for 'bronze silver'
what he mean was Bright Silver.

Added on May 6, 2010, 10:38 am
QUOTE(franson @ May 6 2010, 12:48 AM)
- 2.0SX more powerful than civic 2.0

hahaha U sure?
which is more powerful doesn't matter too much.
What does really matter is one is 130 over K and one is 93K.
aiiiiii......sigh

This post has been edited by miet: May 6 2010, 10:38 AM
izputra
post May 6 2010, 10:54 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(miet @ May 6 2010, 10:32 AM)
You only need to open windows a bit let outside air enter before u start your Air-con.
Better still, first open door, wait 30 sec, start engine and start air/con & lastly close door.

aiiiiii......sigh
TQ 4 the advise smile.gif

Agreed. Power doesn't bother me much. The extra 36k for Civic that bothers actually. Forte 2.0 are 36k cheaper with better specs (except for transmission mainly) than Civic 2.0. For me, clearly it is not a rocket science to choose which one... wink.gif
dannygoh
post May 6 2010, 10:54 AM

410 posts

i have call naza care line today. kastam promise naza release the 2.0 on 15/5 and naza will distribute the car to the dealer. i hope is all true and not another excuses.
redrum77
post May 6 2010, 11:09 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(dannygoh @ May 6 2010, 10:54 AM)
i have call naza care line today. kastam promise naza release the 2.0 on 15/5 and naza will distribute the car to the dealer. i hope is all true and not another excuses.
better add another week to their release date . smile.gif
olitabin
post May 6 2010, 11:20 AM

31 posts

Sugen,

Spare RM86 odi.. Just waiting your Bank info.. he.. he.. rclxm9.gif

aiiiiii......sigh
RM36k can install turbo or supercharge.. whistling.gif plus 18' SSR sportrim thumbup.gif plus..plus racing part.. flex.gif

This post has been edited by olitabin: May 6 2010, 11:28 AM
sallehsi
post May 6 2010, 11:54 AM

94 posts

Added on May 6, 2010, 10:34 am
what he mean was Bright Silver.

aiiiiii......sigh
ooo...B.silver=bright..my bad my bad notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Taman Negara
post May 6 2010, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(sallehsi @ May 6 2010, 09:51 AM)
AI=YAH, can't use short form.(malas sikit pun tak boleh)
T.silver = Titanium Silver,
B.silver = Bright Silver.
epo
post May 6 2010, 12:01 PM

892 posts

QUOTE(dannygoh @ May 6 2010, 10:54 AM)
confirm the quickiest you can get will early june...
sallehsi
post May 6 2010, 12:04 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Taman Negara @ May 6 2010, 11:54 AM)
AI=YAH, can't use short form.(malas sikit pun tak boleh)
T.silver = Titanium Silver,
B.silver =  Bright Silver.
lol...sory sory...btw, i saw a CCN forte at kaw, perindustrian yesterday around 2.30pm..was that yours?
Icehart
post May 6 2010, 12:13 PM

14,899 posts

Hi guys, it has come to my attention that since the Forte has been released for quite some time now, may I know what are the disadvantages that each and every one of you as driver experienced on the car yourself? Please list down as it will really help me with the decision to purchase another Korean car at the moment, since I've been pretty traumatized by previous purchase of Korean cars.

Now looking in between CBU Lancer or CKD Forte from Naza. smile.gif
kiaforteclub
post May 6 2010, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 6 2010, 12:13 PM)
Hi guys, it has come to my attention that since the Forte has been released for quite some time now, may I know what are the disadvantages that each and every one of you as driver experienced on the car yourself? Please list down as it will really help me with the decision to purchase another Korean car at the moment, since I've been pretty traumatized by previous purchase of Korean cars.

Now looking in between CBU Lancer or CKD Forte from Naza.  smile.gif
buy lancer when need to compare hehehehehe
buy civic when need to compare also hehehehe
buy forte when u dowan to compare at all kakakakaka
nofear1979
post May 6 2010, 12:50 PM

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ May 6 2010, 12:34 PM)
buy lancer when need to compare hehehehehe
buy civic when need to compare also hehehehe
buy forte when u dowan to compare at all kakakakaka
free bump for KFC, FORTE 2.0!!!
KLHC1964
post May 6 2010, 12:56 PM

41 posts

A lot of ppl contributed to the V1-V6 of this topic - pleae go through to get the individual insights - make your judgment
alienoid1982
post May 6 2010, 12:57 PM

Boot Tray Order Update !!

RM75.90/pcs

1st batch
1. alienoid1982
2. wnew (COD)
3. sallehsi
4. bomberman (COD)
5. blackfortetoo

Sorry guy. No more stock. I will bring in another batch.
ETA on next month. Those who interested pls list down your name pls. thanks.

2nd batch
Order Name list

1. Faizur Rahman ( promise put his name at 1st )
2. Zamri Abdullah @fb
3. Cairol Izhar @fb
4. A.n. Mohd Jahari @fb
5. irenic @lyn
6. S7R|D3R @lyn
7. vaio pavilion @lyn
8. dukunet @lyn
9.sallehsi @lyn
10. blackfortetoo lyn

This post has been edited by alienoid1982: May 6 2010, 02:58 PM
Taman Negara
post May 6 2010, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(Icehart @ May 6 2010, 12:13 PM)

Now looking in between CBU Lancer or CKD Forte from Naza.  smile.gif
BRO/SIS, no need to compare-lah
GO FOR FORTE 2.0SX- partly-CBU
value for money
Jenn77
post May 6 2010, 01:06 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,119 posts

QUOTE(nofear1979 @ May 6 2010, 12:50 PM)
free bump for KFC, FORTE 2.0!!!
Bro KFC u r so correct! Actually if u want to compare the list gets longer and longer. Seriously if u looking for technical specs, all the cars are different (if not slightly) and car manufacturers usually includes one or two things (either newer or improved version) to attract the customers. In basic words, there's pro's and con's at each model. Another point need to highlight is whether lady luck is at ur side. Some problems are isolated, but very few in general. So if I were you I will look at the

1. safety
2. aesthetic value
3. value for money

Hope my 2 cents is worth of your consideration. tongue.gif

Added on May 6, 2010, 1:12 pm
QUOTE(alienoid1982 @ May 6 2010, 12:57 PM)
Boot Tray Order Update !!

1st batch
1. alienoid1982
2. wnew (COD)
3. sallehsi
4. bomberman (COD)
5. blackfortetoo

Sorry guy. No more stock. I will bring in another batch.
ETA on next month. Those who interested pls list down your name pls. thanks.
2nd batch
Order Name list

1. Faizur Rahman ( promise put his name at 1st )
2. Zamri Abdullah @fb
3. Cairol Izhar @fb
4. A.n. Mohd Jahari @fb
5. irenic @lyn
6. S7R|D3R @lyn
7. vaio pavilion @lyn
8. dukunet @lyn
9.sallehsi @lyn
10. blackfortetoo lyn
I want I want.. U got PM bro, so sorry for the late reply. sad.gif

This post has been edited by Jenn77: May 6 2010, 01:12 PM

166 Pages « < 160 161 162 163 164 > » Top