166 Pages « < 151 152 153 154 155 > » Bottom

-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

jimmy.soo
post May 3 2010, 10:06 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ May 3 2010, 08:52 PM)
Experiment often with your shiftronic. You'll soon realise that the box adapts to your driving style. If my right foot is lazy I can actually feel the sluggishness of the shifts. Of course, the cold weather here in Australia sometimes make the car feel sleepy too.
yeah i noticed that as well, once the car detects ur aggressive driving style, the brakes bite harder than usual, throttle response also better than normal driving already.... but once u started to slow, den will be come a bit sluggish hahaha
wlhb2k3
post May 3 2010, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(alphayou @ Apr 26 2010, 02:44 PM)
The SA in KIA Subang Jaya told me can get the KIA 2.0 (any colors) next month if book this week. Is this a bulls*** or real? cos if really can get i will need to sell my car this monht
Guys,

Careful of Subang Jaya SA.

I've ordered since Feb but till now still no news.

Initially promised & even dare to guarantee that can get in 1 month. But now give all sorts of bullshit excuses.

Today i call in to HQ, dun even have any reservation for me yet but yet they tell me coming soon.

For those who fall for their trap - no choice lo -

But dun pay them the downpayment.. otherwise sure got stuck.

I just change to new branch.. getting my car immediately.. in 3 days. Already view the car - Hurray!

yhlee12
post May 3 2010, 10:31 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ May 3 2010, 09:06 PM)
I've tried 32, 33, 34PSIs... insignificant difference, if any at all.
hehe if that's the case then the 300ml fuel difference might just be what the nitrogen does to the FC. biggrin.gif
airwind
post May 4 2010, 12:28 AM

32 posts

QUOTE(wlhb2k3 @ May 3 2010, 10:10 PM)
Guys,

Initially promised & even dare to guarantee that can get in 1 month. But now give all sorts of bullshit excuses.

Today i call in to HQ, dun even have any reservation for me yet but yet they tell me coming soon.

I just change to new branch.. getting my car immediately.. in 3 days. Already view the car - Hurray!
RM1k burn.. any1 have these experience? any chance of getting the 1k back? report to HQ etc.. ???
are they giving empty promises to scam that 1k? kns
bonjourze
post May 4 2010, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(airwind @ May 4 2010, 12:28 AM)
RM1k burn.. any1 have these experience? any chance of getting the 1k back? report to HQ etc.. ???
are they giving empty promises to scam that 1k? kns
Go to tribunal persatuan pengguna. they will fight for you within 60 days.
redrum77
post May 4 2010, 12:55 AM

376 posts

Guys,

ur car 2.0?
KLHC1964
post May 4 2010, 07:59 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(redrum77 @ May 4 2010, 12:55 AM)
ur car 2.0?
Actually I find my SA in SS17 branch very professional (even the secondhand dealer I traded in my car to, for now) - I got my 1.6 SX in three weeks so really happy on that. The SA also kept me informed on the different processes in getting the car out - but of course, other SAs in the same branch may not be as dependable as him.
bbear
post May 4 2010, 09:22 AM

57 posts

I was at Sierra Glow yesterday.. saw 2 Forte there.. one belongs to IceLemonTea and the other was just go there to chit chat with Mr. Choong, bcda... looks like Mr. Choong has a lot of Forte customers
S7R|D3R
post May 4 2010, 09:31 AM

- Save the planet -
1,551 posts

Guys,

Bro, I went thru the same thing. Ended up waiting 5 months for my 2.0 eventho i booked the car on the 2nd day of launching way back in November. Beware of Subang SA and their empty promises.
toytoy
post May 4 2010, 09:40 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(S7R|D3R @ May 4 2010, 09:31 AM)
Bro, I went thru the same thing. Ended up waiting 5 months for my 2.0 eventho i booked the car on the 2nd day of launching way back in November. Beware of Subang SA and their empty promises.
Same thing here SS17 branch, booked 2.0 since 2nd February.

Empty promises all the way... sigh...
asakura2020
post May 4 2010, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(toytoy @ May 4 2010, 09:40 AM)
Same thing here SS17 branch, booked 2.0 since 2nd February.

Empty promises all the way... sigh...
omg... i book there oso... but 1.6sx shouldn't be a problem i guess...
lwkong
post May 4 2010, 10:03 AM

17 posts

saw the 1.6ex with bodykid selling same price in puchong branch.
ask the bodykid price he said 3k+ = ="
nite_eif
post May 4 2010, 10:07 AM

482 posts

i booked EX with free BK..wanna sell the BK, colour Tits Silver..pm me wink.gif
KLHC1964
post May 4 2010, 11:17 AM

41 posts

QUOTE(asakura2020 @ May 4 2010, 09:55 AM)
omg... i book there oso... but 1.6sx shouldn't be a problem i guess...
I guess 1.6SX has no issue in delivery then, only for 2.0 but that applies to all branches/dealers for 2.0 as well.
phelix
post May 4 2010, 11:34 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(nite_eif @ May 4 2010, 10:07 AM)
i booked EX with free BK..wanna sell the BK, colour Tits Silver..pm me wink.gif
i heard now the bodykit will installed before shipping to ur SA place?
not like last time u can come back for bodykit installation?
izputra
post May 4 2010, 12:30 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(S7R|D3R @ May 4 2010, 09:31 AM)
Now got your car already right? Salute u man..waiting for 5 month. me have to wait 4 months 8 days for my 2.0

This post has been edited by izputra: May 4 2010, 12:32 PM
mc_groven
post May 4 2010, 01:15 PM

23 posts

Hi all,

Some pic during the TT

cheers... smile.gif

This post has been edited by mc_groven: May 4 2010, 02:00 PM
saimatkong
post May 4 2010, 01:32 PM

1,938 posts

QUOTE(mc_groven @ May 4 2010, 01:15 PM)
Hi all,

Some pic during the TT

cheers...  smile.gif
censors the number ler...
nite_eif
post May 4 2010, 01:32 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ May 4 2010, 11:34 AM)
i heard now the bodykit will installed before shipping to ur SA place?
not like last time u can come back for bodykit installation?
yes it s true but i requested with HQ n insisted on plain forte, no BK fixed because like the plain one only
let s see when sa called to go collect the car

Added on May 4, 2010, 1:40 pm

i surveyed..which one looks more cun for the plate number?

Front: 1 line (like the WTH 8***) or 2 line (WTS 5***)
Rear: 1 line (WTS 5***) or 2 line (no example here but most common setting)

i d prefer 1 line front and 2 line rear..hurm..

This post has been edited by nite_eif: May 4 2010, 01:40 PM
mc_groven
post May 4 2010, 01:50 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ May 4 2010, 01:32 PM)
censors the number ler...
My bad... change is on the way.... sorry..

166 Pages « < 151 152 153 154 155 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:57 AM