219 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Apr 8 2010, 08:12 PM
1,938 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://blog.saimatkong.com |
QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 8 2010, 03:01 PM) I have been telling u for few time and again it's RM624 after bulk discount.QUOTE(sugen @ Apr 8 2010, 04:11 PM) some dealer have ready stock.. Pls don't go to NAZA KIA..They don't know how to do business 1 la.. Look for those, Chinese tauke dealer.. Very efficient & committed..sorry no discrimination here but this the facts.. Are you from PG? I do no agree on this as mine SA is chinese and it's not being helpful and if anything will just ignore u after you paid the money.They got my address wrong in the grant but when ask them help me to update said can't. Ask bank to help, they have runner and my car card is with them... QUOTE(christ_liew @ Apr 8 2010, 05:19 PM) did they fix the chamber nut or something?QUOTE(kennyphan @ Apr 8 2010, 05:58 PM) Hi! Christ, ask them to fix this rattling sound too? http://www.mediafire.com/?zj5ituzzwhyI will goto SC jalan tandang for my 10K services and would like to try re-alignment again. May I know how the guy doing? I spend 2 hours for them to fix during last month alignment checking. Not confident for the alignment and plan to do outside workshop. |
Apr 8 2010, 08:20 PM
577 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Borneo Headhunters |
Apr 8 2010, 08:23 PM
219 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
Apr 8 2010, 08:26 PM
0 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 8 2010, 01:46 PM) Hmmm, what you told them when they called u? I think you should have the discount but not too sure as some of them put in the 1st batch list but not sure who have done or not done also. haha. Hi saimatkong..i have make an appointment to do PPS this comming Monday...do u wana put me in the list?PPS 1) yu_8200 2) wsd3m0n 3) toytoy so now have to collect another 10 cars in the mean time will try to talk to them for myforteclub benefit. |
Apr 8 2010, 08:31 PM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sg Buloh |
QUOTE(bomberman @ Apr 8 2010, 06:11 PM) i found out that actually it is due to the tire is been install 'inside out'.... how to explain??? mm.... example.... the surface that should face to engine KIA accidentally put it facing to outside.... (not really know how to explain)... can show pics before & after... quite confuse...our tyre thread is not 'V' type kan? if 'V' type need to follow the direction/rotation/arrow... my car stuck at JPJ registration today coz of wrong chassis no their VSO print in dot matrix printer so i can't different shape between F & P lucky my cover note can settle quickly so has been registered around 3.30pm hope can collect by this saturday so can join KIA family day tmrw i have a lot of meeting so can't escape |
Apr 8 2010, 08:45 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
So 1st of May is Main TT ? where ? shah alam ? i might be able to make it. Try nite time
Added on April 8, 2010, 8:47 pmoi where is desa city la, why always go to those place i dunno 1. make it shah alam la. always organise far far 1. u pay for my petrol and toll ok ? This post has been edited by Perryyip: Apr 8 2010, 08:47 PM |
Apr 8 2010, 08:51 PM
892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sg Buloh |
aisey perryyip... nowadays GPS device is common la...
BMW owner must have... otherwise look something 'wrong'... |
Apr 8 2010, 09:00 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(bomberman @ Apr 8 2010, 06:11 PM) guys, sorry for not active forquite long time.... about the alignment issue... i found out that actually it is due to the tire is been install 'inside out'.... how to explain??? mm.... example.... the surface that should face to engine KIA accidentally put it facing to outside.... (not really know how to explain)... really?gonna check out then~just go to SC / any tire shop to fix it back and the alignment prob will go away.... i canot 100% gurantee but for my case that's the solution.... i did went to Maystorm to do alignment but it doesnt solve the prob.... until JB KIA SC found this issue and fix it for me.... hope it help.... |
Apr 8 2010, 09:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
I have GPS but lazy use ler, Desa city is where ? KL area or PJ area ? meet up at nite ? morning and afternoon very hard.
Apr 8 2010, 09:05 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(DevilsForte @ Apr 8 2010, 05:59 PM) Eh eh! Julz? u dont indicate confirmed next to ur name kaa? just checking sajaa. so, i put it for you? can ah? I go Mega TT in Penang lor.Hahaha...just kidding. I didnt read about confirming post. Can-lah, anyone can just help update for me & KFC. QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Apr 8 2010, 07:35 PM) additional agenda for Mega TT11) Coyote Ugly by Jimmy.Soo - KL Only (Watch at your own risk!) ok..done, Jimmy! QUOTE(ShaLong @ Apr 8 2010, 07:42 PM) Added on April 8, 2010, 7:45 pmjulian... dun forget my KFC n d alarm clock ha.. n which Ts u baught? T Bone? T back?? T Rex??? QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Apr 8 2010, 08:00 PM) what the, not only forte leaves me speechless.. ppl here also.. you went for sex-op, bro?Im not a gal la 'FFK' comes out again, hey bro, plate holder.. and the mat for ipod tray.. v r still 17 ma.. small size... Oh my...god! Hahahah... |
Apr 8 2010, 09:08 PM
0 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Becareful when you park your forte outside especially in TPM.
My gf's colleague's forte just lost his side mirror today in TPM. I mean it is stolen. |
Apr 8 2010, 09:16 PM
0 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(Perryyip @ Apr 8 2010, 08:45 PM) So 1st of May is Main TT ? where ? shah alam ? i might be able to make it. Try nite time Added on April 8, 2010, 8:47 pmoi where is desa city la, why always go to those place i dunno 1. make it shah alam la. always organise far far 1. u pay for my petrol and toll ok ? QUOTE(Perryyip @ Apr 8 2010, 09:05 PM) I have GPS but lazy use ler, Desa city is where ? KL area or PJ area ? meet up at nite ? morning and afternoon very hard. Bro...u book Shah Alam Stadium for us then we go-lah. Don't forget to cater food & drinks too.Hahaha..just kidding-lah. Shah Alam where u recommend for TT? Maybe next round lor. The guys all agreed that Desa ParkCity has big parking, nice view & some outlets for makan & hangout. Bring yr BMW lah. I bring my BM too. But mine is BMX!!! |
Apr 8 2010, 09:22 PM
5 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Apr 8 2010, 09:39 PM
384 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Apr 8 2010, 09:39 PM
1,433 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
Hi Guys,
Please recommend a good SC in klang valley area for first service + fixing alignment. Which SC actually able to fix the alignment issue? |
Apr 8 2010, 09:41 PM
87 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Apr 8 2010, 09:42 PM
384 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
QUOTE(saimatkong @ Apr 8 2010, 08:12 PM) I have been telling u for few time and again it's RM624 after bulk discount. I do no agree on this as mine SA is chinese and it's not being helpful and if anything will just ignore u after you paid the money. They got my address wrong in the grant but when ask them help me to update said can't. Ask bank to help, they have runner and my car card is with them... did they fix the chamber nut or something? ask them to fix this rattling sound too? http://www.mediafire.com/?zj5ituzzwhy QUOTE(julz76 @ Apr 8 2010, 09:05 PM) I go Mega TT in Penang lor. Hahaha...just kidding. I didnt read about confirming post. Can-lah, anyone can just help update for me & KFC. additional agenda for Mega TT 11) Coyote Ugly by Jimmy.Soo - KL Only (Watch at your own risk!) ok..done, Jimmy! Huh?? What T? T Bone? T back?? T Rex??? you went for sex-op, bro? Oh my...god! Hahahah... |
Apr 8 2010, 09:43 PM
5 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
update ... Key case buyer
Name List 1. alienoid1982 - red (using it now) 2. Andres- sky blue 3. Zhiwei8596 - red 4. mc_groven - 1 black & 1 purple/pink 5. zubinkhan - black 6. vincentteng - black (COD) 7. akashdon – red (paid) 8. choonwai11 - black (PAID) 9. blackfortetoo - black 10. saimatkong - black 11.arashredha- red 12.kennyphan - red 13. bapak - red (paid) 14. dukunet (added) - red (PAID) This post has been edited by alienoid1982: Apr 8 2010, 09:44 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0308sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:24 PM |