-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless

ShaLong
post Apr 25 2010, 04:16 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 25 2010, 03:21 PM)
yups i like it very much also but i've been using it for some time already and i guess it's time for a new challenge. yes it's a real challenge for me coz from 2.0 to 1.6 but i guess and i hope i can adapt  sweat.gif

some more the name not differ much. FORd --> FORte  tongue.gif
not syok rite haha.. but the handling is superb.
thanks for the invitation. i'll join it once i receive the car  smile.gif

this is the price that i got.

forte 1.6sx = rm81,000 (discount rm800)

+ free tinted.

for the body kit i add them on for rm4200 that includes 3 stabilizer bar from Ultra racing. actually i calculated the cost and it's cheaper if i bought it myself (the same bodykit from 3rd party costed rm2100 inclusive of paint, the UR stabilizer bars cost approximately rm9xx for 3 bars) but i want it ready straight away when i collected the car .. hehe

anyway my location is KL..
shocking.gif shocking.gif which branch?? y got discount one??

dealer or branch??

my SA said dey wil neva offer discount due to margin so low..
ShaLong
post Apr 25 2010, 08:40 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(BikerVoodoo @ Apr 25 2010, 04:25 PM)
Where did you get your discount?  hmm.gif

QUOTE(irenic @ Apr 25 2010, 06:38 PM)
i went to two Kia's (or naza) in Serdang and Sunway and both of them couldnt give anything (discount / free gift)

so i went back to my trusted  used car dealer and asked him to arrange for me for a brand new forte (since i need his help to trade in my focus as well) and that is what he offers me.. he even gave the Kia Seremban boss number if let say i want to negotiate more but i guess that is good enough for me .. biggrin.gif
thanks mate! of course but while i cant wait for it to reach i still have this kind of dilemma becoz this gonna be my first time using Korea's car. My cousin's experience with Kia Rio is a nightmare when she's trying to sell the car..

but forte is a damn nice looking car and i dont want to spoil my time with her by thinking of her future resale value  laugh.gif
oh.. dealer rupa rupa nya... dealer wat oso can give one..
ShaLong
post Apr 26 2010, 10:38 PM

384 posts

SMK.. got KFC's pic kah?

ShaLong
post Apr 27 2010, 09:19 AM

384 posts

wow.. old boy promotion so cheap.. ><"" ask the boss fast fast open a branch at pg leh..
ShaLong
post Apr 27 2010, 10:11 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(Taman Negara @ Apr 27 2010, 09:52 AM)
THEN, EVERY MEAL OLD BOY?
LAMA-LAMA FAT .THEN DRIVER SEAT SPOIL AGAIN.
CAN'T CLAIM WARANTI ler.
err... unsure.gif

dey din call me yet for my 1st warranty claim..

QUOTE(miet @ Apr 27 2010, 09:53 AM)
No old boy, old town also can la..
old town veryd a expensive.. sweat.gif
ShaLong
post Apr 27 2010, 11:28 AM

384 posts

way short teeeeet sound?
ShaLong
post Apr 28 2010, 11:27 AM

384 posts

QUOTE(christ_liew @ Apr 28 2010, 10:12 AM)
Finally, the seat noise solved~ Special thanks to Mr. Arul and his staff.. I can tell, Mr. Arul are really the man. The manager who has the most responsibility i ever seen~~ For those who has the seat noise pls proceed to puchong sc, i think they have the clue to solve it now~~
wat is the solution??
ShaLong
post Apr 29 2010, 11:27 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(olitabin @ Apr 29 2010, 10:07 PM)
Hi JB Fortezen,

Our JB leader just check with sg forte club, they will be convoy into danga bay. They come in a big number, so we are must come earlier. I think we need to go there earlier. maybe 8.30am must be there already.
wow.. nice leh...
ShaLong
post May 2 2010, 10:53 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(epo @ May 2 2010, 10:09 PM)
MEGA TT pics... can dload it from here but has been resized by FB...
http://hotfile.com/dl/40882680/45d931d/FORTE.rar.html
central region?

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0457sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:21 AM