QUOTE(izputra @ May 5 2010, 06:11 PM)
according to the info,should be 18mm...but the one I received is slightly smaller than SX..I think 15mm.It's OK, not obvious.
-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V6, Leaves You Speechless
May 5 2010, 06:27 PM
1 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
May 6 2010, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(izputra @ May 6 2010, 08:21 AM) I afraid to open the windows a bit (when parked for long time under a hot sun) due to easier for theft to 'mengumpil' your window & since the top portion of the window are not anchored to the window's frame, it makes it easier also for the theft to smash the window though got security tint installed..i stand for correction anyway During parking not need open windows. by the way..thanks for the NCB answer bro You only need to open windows a bit let outside air enter before u start your Air-con. Better still, first open door, wait 30 sec, start engine and start air/con & lastly close door. Added on May 6, 2010, 10:34 am QUOTE(sallehsi @ May 6 2010, 09:51 AM) zzzz...bronze silver=metal bronze same la buddy what he mean was Bright Silver.get your facts right pls.. btw, i also saw the cars at the sooroom yesterday Added on May 6, 2010, 10:38 am QUOTE(franson @ May 6 2010, 12:48 AM) which is more powerful doesn't matter too much.What does really matter is one is 130 over K and one is 93K. aiiiiii......sigh This post has been edited by miet: May 6 2010, 10:38 AM |
May 6 2010, 04:49 PM
In fact our 17" stock rim is very nice in design.
Feel sayang to change lah.. |
May 6 2010, 05:03 PM
walao...damn many photos posted in FB...
Total 1172 photos & keep increasing... nice to enjoy. whitey forte paired with white color rims nice. Metal Bronze paired with bronze color rims.. This post has been edited by miet: May 6 2010, 05:04 PM |
May 6 2010, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(syaidul83 @ May 6 2010, 05:29 PM) hahaha.. I still can't find MB paired with bronze rims in FB.but still confuse la bro...dun know which one better.. afraid that waste money to spent not good quality tint..huuu so anybody got stock for king long emblem..coz now still using n*** emblem lor..seems like xsporty lah.. Added on May 6, 2010, 5:34 pm can i know where u see the photo for Mb paired with bronze color rims..coz now i'm using mb too.. only managed to find white with white rims. |
May 7 2010, 12:47 AM
Detailed comments frm Starghazzer.
Regarding the rear centre seat...I've tested personally sitting in the rear centre,it's uncomfortable. The seat is too high in the middle. I think the rear seat is meant for 2 adults only.Just nice if 2 adults sit at the rear or with one child in the middle should be OK. Yeah, till now the Japanese still conquer us ,but in different form. hah hah.. |
| Change to: | 0.0448sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:47 AM |