28 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Serious 22 year old

Superkian
post Apr 7 2010, 02:34 AM

SooYoong
939 posts

haha,weekend/holiday stay at home good r.no need spend money on shopping and watch movie.xD
well,im 24...never pattuo before.so nvm...i no rush to find 1.
girl 28~30 married still ok...but get to pattuo at 25 something or early lo.
sixfulter
post Apr 7 2010, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(sin88 @ Apr 6 2010, 04:30 PM)
hey i am 30 and same as u
so u F or M?

lol

Added on April 7, 2010, 10:14 am
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Apr 6 2010, 04:49 PM)
i think she's too busy filtering her 20'000 pm's from the 10 buayas and the 1000 dupe accounts.
lol

QUOTE(BoboTheGrouch @ Apr 6 2010, 04:51 PM)
TS, are u one of those princessy little queens?
lol

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 6 2010, 04:59 PM)
nah.. din't lie leh.. rclxms.gif

just kidding.. but me a bit mature for 22 year old... i mean my look..

maybe im quite tall... tats y... ppl will thought im older than my age... tats y normally guys will approach me will be 30 something and somemore had married... yawn.gif

Added on April 6, 2010, 5:01 pm
off course no premarital for me.. im a very conservative person in this situation... but i will not expect all the ladies will think like me... i love my self very much... and i want to give the most precious one to my husband, i mean my mr right in future...
curious TS, how tall are u?

This post has been edited by sixfulter: Apr 7 2010, 10:14 AM
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 7 2010, 10:16 AM

QUOTE(sixfulter @ Apr 7 2010, 10:11 AM)
so u F or M?

lol

Added on April 7, 2010, 10:14 am

lol
lol
curious TS, how tall are u?
170cm
ysuyan
post Apr 7 2010, 10:18 AM

33 posts

erm
TS taller than me ><
InitialB
post Apr 7 2010, 10:31 AM

700 posts

Post yr facefoob profiles here.... i'm sure k/tard will evaluate

Added on April 7, 2010, 10:34 amPM yr facebook email...

This post has been edited by InitialB: Apr 7 2010, 10:34 AM
sixfulter
post Apr 7 2010, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 7 2010, 10:16 AM)
170cm
in my mind is like 180cm or something ...

ok ok la..i give u credit for being taller than the average 160cm gal....

well, if u are pretty...then i guess u look nice in high heels..

dun grow any taller , ok....later hard to find bf and lose the joy of wearing high heels...speaking from personal experience here...

djcarmen
post Apr 7 2010, 11:23 AM

359 posts

let me tell u one thing.. ur first love will be the best but also the worst.

in other words, if u dont feel for that person, no matter what pressure it is to have a bf is on u.. DO NOT GO FOR IT!!! n the last thing u wanna do is to jump into a relationship.

ppl might say u're choosy, u're demanding, u're this n that. but truth be told, they just feel u're just closing up on the options. n for u, its not what u really want.

its true bout not putting too high on the expectations. its rare to find a 'fairy tale wedding' but again.. remember that all fairy tale have a continuation of which most writers will just put it as "happy ever after" which meant.. there will be arguments, fights, disagreement, frustrations, stress n etc.

therefore, take it slow. do it when u feel its right. =) there's no pressure on it. no matter ur age. n when u pressure urself on it, u'll tend to end up with the wrong guys.
SUSspanker
post Apr 7 2010, 11:30 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 6 2010, 09:32 PM)
You'd be surprised how many young, good looking, succesfull people are still single due to the fact that they are also shy and do not possess good socializing skills. Would you believe that my friend is 27 years old, owns her own buisness, tall, pretty and has a very kind heart with an incredibe personality and she is single because she is shy an doesn't socialize well.

p/s she also owns a house free of loan and 2 cars all paid for. That is how rich she is brows.gif

Oh and if you're wondering why I'm not already with her then it is because she is like a sister to me and I hav known her since I was born even before I could remember.
Dude, we should become friends, like this weekend.

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 7 2010, 10:16 AM)
170cm
Not that tall.

QUOTE(djcarmen @ Apr 7 2010, 11:23 AM)
let me tell u one thing.. ur first love will be the best but also the worst.

in other words, if u dont feel for that person, no matter what pressure it is to have a bf is on u.. DO NOT GO FOR IT!!! n the last thing u wanna do is to jump into a relationship.

ppl might say u're choosy, u're demanding, u're this n that. but truth be told, they just feel u're just closing up on the options. n for u, its not what u really want.

its true bout not putting too high on the expectations. its rare to find a 'fairy tale wedding' but again.. remember that all fairy tale have a continuation of which most writers will just put it as "happy ever after" which meant.. there will be arguments, fights, disagreement, frustrations, stress n etc.

therefore, take it slow. do it when u feel its right. =) there's no pressure on it. no matter ur age. n when u pressure urself on it, u'll tend to end up with the wrong guys.
+1
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 7 2010, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 7 2010, 11:30 AM)
Dude, we should become friends, like this weekend.
Not that tall.
+1
spanker.. u r always giving negative feed back ... sweat.gif
SUSspanker
post Apr 7 2010, 11:40 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:39 AM)
If you wear high heels already then you'll be tall. How's that? smile.gif
smuxsmux
post Apr 7 2010, 11:41 AM

162 posts

Don't blame others on something that you can't achieve. Think positive and move forward!!!

bakkutt3h
post Apr 7 2010, 11:58 AM

153 posts

give me a chance =)
Superkian
post Apr 7 2010, 12:07 PM

SooYoong
939 posts

wa,170cm...
aiya still shorter than me few cm.xD
TScutebabe1988
post Apr 7 2010, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(spanker @ Apr 7 2010, 11:40 AM)
If you wear high heels already then you'll be tall. How's that? smile.gif
hehe... great... rclxms.gif
sixfulter
post Apr 7 2010, 12:32 PM

QUOTE(cutebabe1988 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:39 AM)
coz he is the spanker spanking..
SUSLiLFreaK
post Apr 7 2010, 12:42 PM

374 posts

aiyo pretty and tall bt never have gf and virgin

sure not pretty. sure gt problem

sixfulter
post Apr 7 2010, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Apr 7 2010, 12:42 PM)
aiyo pretty and tall bt never have gf and virgin

sure not pretty. sure gt problem
lol

Added on April 7, 2010, 12:52 pmgood analysis

This post has been edited by sixfulter: Apr 7 2010, 12:52 PM
Evangelistica
post Apr 7 2010, 12:58 PM

382 posts

You're pretty and tall. No wonder you become so choosy. Average joes or ugly dude like me wont have a chance, right? Typical pretty girls....
tech3910
post Apr 7 2010, 01:03 PM

Anonymous
5,644 posts

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Apr 7 2010, 12:58 PM)
You're pretty and tall. No wonder you become so choosy. Average joes or ugly dude like me wont have a chance, right? Typical pretty girls....
typical fairytale girl thinking.....

just bcoz the guy does not instantly physically attract her, he will not qualify for "mr. right".......
wont even tek the time to know som1 within, edi judge.....so much for looking for "mr. right"..... rolleyes.gif
Evangelistica
post Apr 7 2010, 01:24 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(tech3910 @ Apr 7 2010, 01:03 PM)
typical fairytale girl thinking.....

just bcoz the guy does not instantly physically attract her, he will not qualify for "mr. right".......
wont even tek the time to know som1 within, edi judge.....so much for looking for "mr. right"..... rolleyes.gif
True. pretty girls just wont give a damn about ugly dudes. Let alone considering them a chance.. mad.gif

28 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:41 AM