Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.27

SUSwin7
post May 14 2010, 11:54 PM

1,594 posts

How-To enable Nokia 5800XM to display Chinese words?

I have a Nokia 5800XM phone, however it is NOT able to show or display any Chinese words or Chinese characters, instead it just shows "Square" symbols.
I would like to ask any Phone experts here to help me to solve this problem?
icon_question.gif
Thank you smile.gif

I would also wanna ask that usually how long (days) this 5800XM phone need to be recharged?
Becoz I feel that my Phone's battery is draining at pretty fast rate... sad.gif

SUSwin7
post May 15 2010, 01:53 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ May 15 2010, 12:22 AM)
can last how many days ur batt?
3 - 4 days sad.gif
icon_question.gif
SUSwin7
post May 19 2010, 04:02 AM

1,594 posts

is it NORMAL that my Nokia 5800XM is needed to be Recharge every 3-5 days of light usage?

SUSwin7
post May 20 2010, 02:26 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 19 2010, 10:55 AM)
Same with mine. But I only charge when my phone left 1 bar of battery.
it is pretty dangerous, dun u think so?
i mean it can suddenly become "Low-Battery" when u r at outside.. sweat.gif

as a conclusion, Nokia 5800XM is a "Power-Hunger" Phone?

can I start recharging when the battery level is at 2/4 of whole amount?
will it spoil faster? rclxub.gif

0.0178sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:50 AM