Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.27

stmu
post Apr 20 2010, 10:06 PM

123 posts

yeah download very slow cos i think many ppl trying to update. Hmm quickoffice is not available also after update. The 1 touch dial = Speed Dial. I think the change log is not for APAC/Malaysian version. So i think the quickoffice also not for us as well.

This post has been edited by stmu: Apr 20 2010, 10:11 PM
stmu
post Apr 22 2010, 12:02 AM

123 posts

oh yeah recommend to just do it to v50. its much better than (v40 plenty of bugs)..just that at v50 majority after install maybe u can't get quickoffice and rihanna. but i know where to get both of it. so doesn't matter for me anyway

This post has been edited by stmu: Apr 22 2010, 12:03 AM
stmu
post May 13 2010, 08:35 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(kowkl @ May 9 2010, 10:53 AM)
All sifu,

I need help on my gamin. My problem is as follow :-

1. Open Gamin software.
2. Tap on view map
3. Tap on Vehicle Icon to view detail map. Map at 500m (detail)
4. After scrolling to view the map a few times the program hangs.
5. After waiting for a few min still nothing happens.
6. Exit to menu and use kill me to stop the program.

What is the problem? All help appreciated.

Tks.
I know how to temporary stop the program hangs.

Just follow the instuctions below

1. when you scroll the map in detail map/browsing map just click on anywhere within the screen. then do no pull/drag the map. cos when u pull/drag it will hang.
2. then you click the + / - to zoom in or zoom out. then it will Center the map that you want. this method is better and does not make your garmin hang.

0.0388sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:19 AM