iPhone 4 and iOS 4, Discussion Thread
Apr 6 2010, 12:53 PM
916 posts Joined: May 2005 |
I will be keeping my 3gs, even if it has new features and what not, I dont really care, I love my 3gs
Apr 6 2010, 12:58 PM
well honestly, i use the phone to make calls and do some basic vid recording.. all in all.. there might be some hardware diff's.. but the software would be 90 % identical... 2g-3gs (i would say go for it..) 3g-3gs( meh.. really for a compass and vid recording..meh..)
Added on April 6, 2010, 12:59 pmanyway, lets see what the big diff would be.. cause its going to be huge This post has been edited by ashwin988: Apr 6 2010, 12:59 PM |
Jun 8 2010, 06:28 AM
Well think of it this way.. the iphone 3gs came out around july here in kl am i right. So either way apple always release their phones in malaysia around this time. But this time it should be more accessible to the public cause we have 2 service providers, maxis and digi.
Jun 21 2010, 06:27 AM
I heard some where that we should not update to 9.2 at this moment for jailbreaking..? Unsure if that is still the same. My itunes is still on the older version. Anyway can't wait for tuesday. But I will wait for a jailbreak first
Jun 22 2010, 04:54 AM
the file downloaded for me in 4 mins.. since i am using 20mbps (unifi), but I am going to wait for a jailbreak. Should be out in a weeks time
| Change to: | 0.0366sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:41 PM |