Supercars & Exotics V6, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars

andy
post Apr 5 2010, 11:07 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Apr 5 2010, 08:42 PM)
this im not sure, but i think so too, other than that i always spotted M6, some CLS forgot which model and one ferrari 348 parked around.. probably same owner  ohmy.gif
Yup, the family business that owns the SPS chain, RACE and some other small time companies is called KA Resources and they are those people driving cars bearing the numberplate 5 or 55 around. KA supplies batteries to I forgot either Proton or Perodua so.. go figure? tongue.gif
andy
post Apr 7 2010, 01:57 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(budakhops @ Apr 6 2010, 08:57 PM)
ur college? ptpl/msu student? i heard he is the owner of penaga restaurant also... damn rich la dat guy...
laugh.gif trust me, all those business is to just like "launder" the excess money only, main business definitely come from something you can't see tongue.gif one of the family members stay nearby, but he's just driving a very modest Forester plate WxH55 so definitely don't belong here tongue.gif

anType, I'd really really like to know where the Mustang went for it's paintjob and regular detailing works lah. Able to get the info ka? The paint is AWESOME in flesh!
andy
post Apr 7 2010, 12:30 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(anType @ Apr 7 2010, 10:27 AM)
I don't know actually... I haven't met the owner, so couldn't ask.
He practically changed everything about the car - front grill, removed side exhausts, added a spoiler, repainted it...
Oo.. you know so much about the cars, and most of your pics suggest that you know the owner so I thought you knew bout this one laugh.gif
andy
post Apr 11 2010, 01:49 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(9ff @ Apr 11 2010, 01:48 AM)
it's the same. motorbike = poor rempit

superbike = rich rempit

both have no regard for safety and the traffic rules.
well that's a little too much stereotyping. be prepared to be flamed tongue.gif
andy
post Apr 11 2010, 09:34 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Apr 11 2010, 08:27 PM)
i drive on highway everyday *******. from what i see car is more an ******* than bikes. tailgating, change lane without signal, etc. ignorant ahbeng thinking their cheap car is the best.
QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Apr 11 2010, 09:29 PM)
its not about my car expensive or not. its about cagers or ahbeng mentality. they think they drive car theyre the best? if wanna tok about price, ding they realize superbikes cost rm95k-rm115k with 40% downpayment with max 5years loan? b**** ass ahbeng thinks they are the best.
chill lar bro.. I oso terasa ok, my car is ah beng material but luckily the driver isn't! rclxm9.gif anyways to each their own, bikers will feel like drivers are unreasonable at times, and vice versa.. our job to balance the consideration for each other biggrin.gif
andy
post Apr 23 2010, 03:11 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Apr 23 2010, 02:45 PM)
That day while on the way to the PC Fair in KLCC. I saw this nice car with white color plate JOHOR. Who own that car?
none other than our favourite Sultan of Johor biggrin.gif
andy
post Apr 23 2010, 03:19 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Apr 23 2010, 03:14 PM)
I wonder what car is that.

I'm guessing it's this. Though I'm sure he can use the JOHOR plate on any car he likes..

This post has been edited by andy: Apr 23 2010, 03:20 PM
andy
post Apr 27 2010, 06:00 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 26 2010, 08:42 PM)
No problemo mate!!
I just wish I was IN THE VEYRON...and people would be snapping ME!!..LOL  brows.gif  flex.gif

Oh yeah, anType, wanted to ask u something mate..have u captured any 360CS before?
And any idea if any 599GTO's have been ordered yet?  unsure.gif
QUOTE(Roland San @ Apr 27 2010, 03:28 PM)
The guy driving the F430 with the plate PFJ 1 is a douchebag.
You wanna drive like a twat and swerve in and out doing >160km/h, do it when I'm not on the road, not 2 feet from me.
It's a highway with slower moving cars, not your private playground track. Dumbass.
Give chase la laugh.gif no seriously, I gotta know what you driving man tongue.gif
andy
post Apr 27 2010, 06:26 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Apr 27 2010, 06:23 PM)
i just saw that car yesterday at Curve...douchebag was revving his car dry.gif
i know wat he drives. come gimme a ride in ur car then i'll let u know tongue.gif
dont make me paiseh la bro, your car any day superior than mine la laugh.gif

also spotted a 360CS, orange Exige? plate Wxx 8888 and grey R35 plate WTF1 in TTDI yesterday but was too busy looking for the new Rasta to snap pics sweat.gif

edit: what a coincidence, WTF1 for sale for a very attractive price in Mudah lol

This post has been edited by andy: Apr 27 2010, 06:29 PM
andy
post Apr 27 2010, 06:58 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(jytanx @ Apr 27 2010, 06:50 PM)
Buddy, provide the direct link for WTF1. I have a interested buyer. Much appreciated!
http://www.mudah.my/Nissan+GTR-5735773.htm

hate to disappoint you but when I say WTF1 is for sale, I meant it's the car and not the plate with the car wink.gif
andy
post Apr 27 2010, 09:55 PM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(jytanx @ Apr 27 2010, 09:50 PM)
It's shocked to see that it's still on a GTR. A senior told me she spotted it on a CLK. Probably her mistake.
Honest mistake, the car isn't sold yet smile.gif I just realized the novelty in the plate is if you would modify the 1 to ! hence making it WTF! laugh.gif
andy
post Apr 28 2010, 01:31 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(kyoshooo @ Apr 28 2010, 01:21 AM)
reventon. Pix from another forum.

now this is really WTF!

Reventon rare enough.. but a Roadster? shocking.gif

edit : did some digging and found out it's indeed Singaporean

anddd.. some of SG's SVs

sourced from Friendster biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by andy: Apr 28 2010, 02:11 AM
andy
post Apr 29 2010, 01:51 AM

1,973 posts

man I love guys like that BAY99 owner.. better to be rich with something else than be house rich thumbup.gif
andy
post Apr 29 2010, 07:03 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(sukun @ Apr 29 2010, 06:38 AM)
wth are u talking about?  doh.gif
plain english also don't understand? better to be rich with something else <like cars>, rather than be rich with houses <or property>.

sigh, I am concerned that you still won't understand. what I meant was that this guy could just be moderately rich, but he chose to blow it on a nice car, rather than an underutilized bungalow which is what I normally see.

shakehead.gif
andy
post Apr 29 2010, 10:39 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 29 2010, 09:20 AM)
haha
in my opinion blowing one's money in properties reflect a better mindset than blowing it on cars dude
its an investment...long term that is
just because it's a terrace he's living in, doesn't mean it's not a good investment smile.gif but yes, the matter is quite subjective, I don't think I'll ever blow money on a big house that me and 3 other people will live in.. a terrace in a prime area is my 2 cents of a rational investment.

oh my, time to go back to the topic! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by andy: Apr 29 2010, 10:39 AM
andy
post Apr 30 2010, 01:44 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(sukun @ Apr 30 2010, 01:31 AM)
your "statement" just made my evening refueled!!

and thats the problem
typical sell out boll0cks
showing off is what the world means to them

owning a sport car(s) means whole lot more than "wth showing-off means"
thumbup.gif
you're a smart bloke
I was thinking of debating this, but it will just go nowhere. Sorry if that first bit offended you, I just found you to be quite rude asking me "wth am I talking about" just because you either aren't mutual with me on the motion, or you simply didn't get what I meant.
andy
post May 29 2010, 02:37 AM

1,973 posts

Just saw RC88 on Sprint.. speeding all the way, no chance to even reach for camera sweat.gif
andy
post Jul 31 2010, 12:53 AM

1,973 posts

QUOTE(Varia @ Jul 31 2010, 12:30 AM)
hm..sorry guys...my malay sux..
can somebody tell me whats this about?
The report is about a recent police round up of Friends Club and Star Club members due to reports of fraud techniques in their MLM programmes.. Looks like it happened right at their doorstep in Sunway Mentari, and even at Auto Select - a partnering car accessory shop owned by a member.

0.0473sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:34 PM