4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Supercars & Exotics V6, Supercars, exotic and luxury cars

thenewaddiction
post Apr 24 2010, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Apr 24 2010, 11:14 PM)
Yeah, thought as much. They have 18 there the last time I checked with another Lambo owner from the Republic.  shocking.gif
18 in that small island yo, 18, gila!!!  sweat.gif
18 SVs? damnn.. only SV i know in malaysia is the one in.. sabah.
singaporeans are awesomely richh.. haha flex.gif
thenewaddiction
post Apr 25 2010, 10:57 AM

We should have more of this in KL XD

This post has been edited by thenewaddiction: Apr 25 2010, 11:01 AM
thenewaddiction
post Apr 25 2010, 11:47 AM

QUOTE(xMika @ Apr 25 2010, 11:27 AM)
Tired of Lambos zzz
well yesterday happened to have more lambos than other cars.. was a lamborghini day.. so yeahh..

thenewaddiction
post Apr 25 2010, 09:16 PM

Ferrari 612 Scaglietti

I believe this car is quite rare eh? cuz so far I've seen on the road is a blue one, a red one, a silver one and this one.. grey thumbup.gif
not very popular. biggrin.gif
thenewaddiction
post Apr 25 2010, 09:31 PM

Added on April 25, 2010, 9:21 pm.And let's troll at Audi Bukit Bintang and take pics of Audi R8 V10 brows.gif

[/quote]

rclxms.gif

thenewaddiction
post May 1 2010, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(citytale @ May 1 2010, 10:23 AM)
anyone know how much is an Audi R8 V10?
The other day.. i went to Audi KL near Pavi. Asked how much.. guy said 1.4m.
thenewaddiction
post May 1 2010, 10:40 PM

Ferrari 599 GTB Fiorano

thenewaddiction
post May 5 2010, 04:29 PM

continental supersports

[/quote]

LOL.. continental supersports. we have that here in KL =D
thenewaddiction
post May 8 2010, 08:29 PM

Hey! who got pics of the Ferrari 430 Scuderia 16M plate no "AB 2" at BSC Valet from today? I passed by and saw the 16M badging. I was like.. wow! third 16M in Malaysia I suppose.. cuz theres that Yellow one,the Matte grey one and this one.. its in Red with Novitec Rosso Rims. the plates were in white so I guess its probably Perak Royalty. smile.gif
thenewaddiction
post May 8 2010, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(BMW fanatic @ May 8 2010, 10:09 PM)
Oh, what time was that? I was there until 4pm but didn't see any exotics .... I did see "AA 2" though on a Pajero iO.
I think I passed by round 1:30 - 2 o'clock just now.. round that timing.. It was on the inside bit of the valet.. =/ hmm.. maybe that pajero was with it too.. not sure.lol DAMNN!! I should have stopped and take pictures.. crap. =S 16M is like.. soo rare..

Added on May 8, 2010, 10:23 pmThe two Scuderia 16M that was at Naza Italia

The Matte Grey 16M Scuderia

The Yellow 16M Scuderia

16M Scuderia

ummm <3
So now I believe the third 16M in Red. Plates "AB2". will hunt for it definitely =D 16M's costs 2 million a pop.

This post has been edited by thenewaddiction: May 8 2010, 10:23 PM
thenewaddiction
post May 9 2010, 07:34 AM

QUOTE(xDjWanNabex @ May 9 2010, 12:52 AM)
Is that a 16m? I noticed it there for a few months now. Owner's been driving since early this year, or even last year with the trade plates!
that one is a Scuderia. Not a Scuderia Spider 16M. I saw it too.. across BSC.. i dont really know what that place is XD never checked but exotics are always there sometimes =D

I think your talking bout this Scuderia with trade plates in yellow smile.gif hangs round bangsar alot this car.

Added on May 9, 2010, 7:35 am
QUOTE(Roland San @ May 9 2010, 12:17 AM)
Yellow 16M w/ trade plates was very near BSC, just across the road at one of the bungalow furniture stores at about 4pm.
This post has been edited by thenewaddiction: May 9 2010, 07:35 AM
thenewaddiction
post May 9 2010, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(theanswerL2 @ May 9 2010, 08:03 PM)
ya it was lousy porsche..but hard to see in malaysia oso..
my neighbour used to have two of em 944s'.. both of em were like all torn up. one was like.. half burnt and the other had corroded paint on it..
dont know where it went already.. probably junk yard. lol
thenewaddiction
post May 12 2010, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ May 11 2010, 11:51 PM)
anyone have rm2.8m lying around? today naza just bring in lp670-4 sv, awesome sound. black color. no pics tho, didnt bring camera.
ohh boy about time!! I was just thinking of burning my 2.8mil bucks.. hahaa.. black? ooo.. tempting.. Naza this weekend!! XD
ehh.. whens Naza bringing in the Koenigsegg? yet to hear ne news on it.. hmm

This post has been edited by thenewaddiction: May 12 2010, 12:14 AM
thenewaddiction
post May 12 2010, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(WIZ WIZ @ May 12 2010, 09:45 AM)
should make a trip to Naza before the SV being sold
Ehh.. i actually went to Naza today.. there was none sleep.gif'
more astons in though. smile.gif
thenewaddiction
post May 12 2010, 06:58 PM

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ May 12 2010, 04:51 PM)
go at the back where they store the car. should be there.
yeapp I did.. wasn't there.. maybe they moved it or hid it somewhere else. haha..
thenewaddiction
post May 12 2010, 08:02 PM

Naza on weekday

Ford Focus RS

W212 Mercedes Benz E63 AMG

Ferrari California and Ferrari 328 GTS

Added on May 12, 2010, 8:05 pm
QUOTE(chuakz @ May 12 2010, 07:03 PM)
any more DBSs in? I heard they brought in Ford Focus RS and also Fiat 500? not exotics....just asking... tongue.gif ..saw an aston at the back of a trailer yesterday...was the racing car type....had stickers and all...v8 vantage
Yeaps.. got it up there in Green smile.gif the Focus RS.. Didnt find any 500. And I suppose if its a 500.. it'l be the 500 Abarth. and that would be really awesome! id probably be the first to buy... XD love that little car!
no.. only one DBS but theres a 2 new V8 Vantage and 3 new DB9s

Added on May 12, 2010, 8:10 pm
QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ May 12 2010, 07:31 PM)
LP670-4 cost RM2.8Mil? i remember i saw SGD1.5Mil before..hmm..
probably an 09 model.. so its used and probably they declared they bought the car very cheap..and able to pay quite low amount of import tax for it. smile.gif
cuz like.. the SV is about 280thousand pounds..so technically.. a brand new one should cost around 3.5million. cuz a 200thousand pounds Ferrari 599GTB cost 2.6million. brand new at naza italia.

This post has been edited by thenewaddiction: May 12 2010, 08:10 PM
thenewaddiction
post May 12 2010, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(faizpsp89 @ May 12 2010, 08:23 PM)
How much is the Ford Focus RS? drool.gif
330k. soo expensive..it should cost the same as the imprezza sti and evo x. round 250k.
but worth it XD
thenewaddiction
post May 12 2010, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(NickyKhoo @ May 12 2010, 09:00 PM)
thw E63 looks hot,any pictures from behind?
Nope.. there was that salesman there.. lazy to take pic in front of him. haha.

Added on May 12, 2010, 10:52 pm
QUOTE(chuakz @ May 12 2010, 10:44 PM)
damn....the E63...ady bought? how much isit??? and yea...they should bring in abarths....gosh I love abarths...
yah.. that plate looks familiar.. neone know what car it was on before?? am pretty sure it was on some nice car..
looks damn familiar.. :/
price not sure.. i think 900k.

Added on May 12, 2010, 10:57 pmAudi S5

This post has been edited by thenewaddiction: May 12 2010, 10:57 PM
thenewaddiction
post May 12 2010, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(fas29 @ May 12 2010, 11:22 PM)
Prefer this one biggrin.gif

Will take a picture when I visit my grandfather later biggrin.gif flex.gif
Oh a Taylors Student drives one of those.. a silver one..
That cars called the Renault Clio 197 RS yes?
thenewaddiction
post May 14 2010, 09:09 AM

QUOTE(chuakz @ May 14 2010, 08:26 AM)
yea....I wasn't sure if it was a real SV...looked like yellow or orange...got a big SV spoiler....and the red 599...had some white coloured plates on...maybe guest? didn't get any chance to see the plate on the SV though...
is it this murcie? cuz I know this is the only LP640 malaysian reg thats made to look like an SV smile.gif but no it isnt..
plate number: WQS 1

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0362sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:06 PM