471 posts

whats up with the Skyline ADG8 hate?
is he really an ar**hole in Msia?

sukun
post May 18 2010, 07:07 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ May 17 2010, 02:54 PM)
Nice Busa shots, not really that rare compared to the Desmo and stuff..I can post plenty Busa pics if u guys want, but wasn't sure if it was wanted here hmm.gif  wink.gif
As for the Mark X, come on la, u better remove it before kena flame..hahaha
cheers buddy!
please post your busa collection
sukun
post May 21 2010, 02:44 AM

471 posts

cant believe MR-S are in the list
sukun
post May 21 2010, 02:54 AM

471 posts

nothing wrong bro
i read the list from top to bottom
then suddenly MR-S appear
just unexpected
sukun
post May 26 2010, 08:31 AM

471 posts

Triple Threats

M3. You be the judge.

*spoiler ed

This post has been edited by sukun: May 26 2010, 08:32 AM
sukun
post May 29 2010, 12:53 AM

471 posts

im on the verge of seeing a reventon later
updates few hours later
sukun
post Jun 3 2010, 10:51 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(jeffrey1004 @ Jun 3 2010, 03:04 AM)
yo guys can you please enlighten me on any circuits apart frpm sepang that i can go for a track day, any where in malaysia.
here for more info
sukun
post Jun 4 2010, 08:53 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(tom_jerry @ Jun 4 2010, 11:02 AM)
wow...
so only 1 unit will the iktikadraya take?
QUOTE(UE7 @ Jun 4 2010, 12:04 PM)
Do you expect any more than that? For a car with only 3 units in existence?

And please use spoilers.
i'm pretty sure he/she didn't mean that
sukun
post Jun 7 2010, 06:56 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(jay8393 @ Jun 6 2010, 01:50 PM)
Am I? As far as I know, Skylines are considered as supercars as well... Anyway, after I took these pictures, the yellow Gallardo of AGE 44 plate arrived. The looks has changed since the last time I saw it. It has carbon fibre-look stickers on the front and rear bumpers, side mirrors and hood, as well as new HRE wheels.
sorry, i beg to differ but are you sure?
define supercar to me mate
and yeah,
i don hav problem with you posting the r34 pic
i don hav problem with r34, in fact i love them alot but turns out the one you spotted is the worst i've seen

that wouldnt be the case if you've spotted a Z-tune, but that's fairly impossible to identify (as there are many lookalikes out there) let alone spotting one
or maybe a hakosuka would be ideal
sukun
post Jun 9 2010, 10:03 PM

471 posts

perhaps the umur 44 owner hope to hit the gallardo as fast as UR gallardo and the paint rippppsssss off become all matte
stupid joke. don take it for granted yawn.gif
sukun
post Jun 15 2010, 06:19 AM

471 posts

perfect!
nurspec!
show us the whole car please
sukun
post Jun 22 2010, 06:43 AM

471 posts

i seriously doubt the carrera S would need the spoiler...
and im pretty sure it doesnt come along with the car right?
sukun
post Jun 23 2010, 06:32 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Jun 22 2010, 02:44 AM)
The CS doesn't need the spoiler, but MRS CHIN does! tongue.gif
nice one laugh.gif
sukun
post Jun 24 2010, 08:27 PM

471 posts

mr darkchild
you are greeted like a celebrity in both worlds! biggrin.gif
you get more "OMG" response here in LYN though sweat.gif
sukun
post Jun 27 2010, 04:36 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(blinkblink88 @ Jun 27 2010, 08:53 AM)
mind your word...this is other ppl car....
is there a problem here?
hmm.gif
sukun
post Jul 20 2010, 08:15 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(alwjmonster @ Jul 19 2010, 07:46 PM)
im not sure about how to justify this case... but this once happen to one of my friend before, if you bang somebody ass no matter what its your fault... cause JPJ rules always asked you to keep a distance between the car infront you. so you will have enough time for braking.
wouldnt be the case if that wira pasang 6 pot front 4 pot rear biggrin.gif
sukun
post Jul 31 2010, 01:45 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(LiLFreaK @ Jul 30 2010, 05:39 PM)
thank god u said it

i was starting to doubt my ability to differentiate cars and i tot i was quite good compared to average people who are not carfreak  doh.gif
+1
sukun
post Aug 6 2010, 06:05 AM

471 posts

lol darkchild
why repost half of ur old SLR album

sukun
post Aug 7 2010, 09:21 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(UE7 @ Aug 7 2010, 02:00 AM)
Didn't you go to one?
u dont have to go to "one" in order to know the meaning of Dean right?

0.0221sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:13 AM