caerulln
post Jun 15 2010, 11:00 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(KeV @ Jun 15 2010, 09:31 PM)
lotus elise R and ferrari 430 biggrin.gif

Nice elise. rclxms.gif
I wonder why not many people buy it as it is a relatively cheap..It is not too much more impractical compared to some other serious sports car.
Anyone know if Lotus Malaysia brought in the 2011 facelifted Elise yet?
Pricing for the 1.6 & 1.8?
caerulln
post Jun 23 2010, 02:43 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Jun 23 2010, 10:47 AM)
wtf they did to this car(BMW)
They copied the current BMW Le Mans race car.
BMW are known to collaborate with artists for their BMW Art Car smile.gif

For a race car, I think it looks awesome thumbup.gif

http://www.bmwblog.com/2010/06/02/world-pr...m3-gt2-art-car/
caerulln
post Jun 23 2010, 02:51 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

Yeah..the colors & pattern are not exactly the same.
Just doesn't have the same feel.
Only race cars can pull this off.
caerulln
post Jun 24 2010, 08:08 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

nice..but the center console looks err..cheap..
caerulln
post Jun 25 2010, 08:34 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

Someone's arguing a lot whistling.gif
Enough with it guys.
I check my email notification for car pix..not this.
caerulln
post Jun 26 2010, 12:33 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jun 26 2010, 12:23 AM)
I kept asking everybody including those at Naza,I wonder if people buy the SLS and SLR,how to park your car?Unless you have a porch with two parking space for 1 SLR/SLS. laugh.gif

They'll probably simply buy the house next door just to park the SLR.. biggrin.gif
caerulln
post Jul 16 2010, 07:06 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Jul 16 2010, 07:04 PM)
it does not belong here man...rare does not mean exotic....vauxhall astras are rare here...that doesn't mean we can post them here right?...anyway...they have alot of these ugly 5 GTs in HK....I think....just like the CLS...they will become common once grey imports are available...
agreed.
It is new.
Give a few months & u won't even want to take its photo anymore.
caerulln
post Jul 20 2010, 02:36 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

Can anybody clarify..
Is it really the law or just the unwritten rules for our lazy ass cops to make their job easier?
I'm sure if we have enough evidence, we can fight it in the court.
Of course doing so will waste a lot of time & probably more expensive that just paying the fine.
caerulln
post Jul 23 2010, 03:56 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

yummy..
but that horse with the red wheels hurts my eyes rclxub.gif
caerulln
post Jul 23 2010, 12:59 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(nasonex @ Jul 23 2010, 11:55 AM)
bugatti??? which model? the old one is it..? biggrin.gif
Any Bugatti is worthwhile to be excited about. nod.gif

Picture or it never happen.
If I own a Veyron, I'd invite a personal detailer to my place instead of going to commercial car wash.
caerulln
post Jul 25 2010, 10:27 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Jul 25 2010, 10:26 PM)
wooh.especially the no 003/004 747's in the world.  drool.gif
I think u meant 002/003 smile.gif
caerulln
post Jul 25 2010, 11:17 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(MazeLoL @ Jul 25 2010, 11:13 PM)
u guys mean with this 002/003 ?? is what ?? 3 peice of this is made worldwide??
and malaysia has been lucky to had 1 of this ??  biggrin.gif
yup.
& the world watch us in awe wondering how in the world can we afford such cars with our insane tax rate.
caerulln
post Jul 29 2010, 04:32 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(JonSpark @ Jul 29 2010, 04:23 PM)
Simply walk up to 10 ppl that know nuts about cars.

Ask them: Ferrari or Maserati?

7/10 would reply: Whats a Maserati?
+1

Maserati is so underrated & to some people that is attractive.
Coz Ferrari is so mainstream biggrin.gif
caerulln
post Jul 30 2010, 03:28 AM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(RaptoR @ Jul 30 2010, 03:24 AM)
hi! i wanna post a pic of the bugatti veyron but it's not taken in here but while i was at vegas~ is it ok to do so?  biggrin.gif
Of course!
caerulln
post Jul 31 2010, 01:03 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(chuakz @ Jul 31 2010, 12:56 PM)
actually mlm not scam lah....ppl do succeed in mlms...just...throughout the process many lies and empty promises are told...u dun lie....u dun succeed
Well most MLM nowadays are scam coz they are actually pyramid system hiding under MLM.
Don't want to use the pyramid system & go through proper MLM system also can but guaranteed 100% failure.
To be successful, need to practice the pyramid system.

<- talking by experience.
I was a noob once. Learnt my lesson.
caerulln
post Jul 31 2010, 03:52 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Jul 31 2010, 03:37 PM)
Blame it on teh government laugh.gif
And the idiot who vote for BN sweat.gif
Our car is expensive due to AP and ultra heavy tax to protect their pocket tongue.gif
Fixed
caerulln
post Jul 31 2010, 06:12 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(papayaman @ Jul 31 2010, 06:10 PM)
I saw a veyron at damansara the other day. Roadtax said 26400RM
Not even a cameraphone shot?
Color?
Plate number?
caerulln
post Jul 31 2010, 06:15 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

As most people here will say, I'll believe it when I see it.
caerulln
post Aug 3 2010, 09:02 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

Times square.

caerulln
post Aug 7 2010, 12:44 PM

Crazy. Not stupid.
1,096 posts

QUOTE(dect410 @ Aug 7 2010, 12:37 PM)