16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Which is your Best/Favorite Weapon? BC2 only!

Everdying
post Apr 5 2010, 05:49 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

M60 is good if u get behind enemy lines and want to take out a whole squad, heck even two squads in just that few seconds that u will be alive while rushing to backstab them tongue.gif

Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 05:52 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 5 2010, 05:49 PM)
M60 is good if u get behind enemy lines and want to take out a whole squad, heck even two squads in just that few seconds that u will be alive while rushing to backstab them tongue.gif
m60 is too imba. U can easily mow down d whole squad w tat gun shakehead.gif Wonder how's it gonna b when it nerved. hmm.gif
gestapo
post Apr 5 2010, 05:54 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

make it more imba and loud pls. but run very slow while holding it. so can be knife target
Everdying
post Apr 5 2010, 05:57 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(Pvt. Guardian @ Apr 5 2010, 05:52 PM)
m60 is too imba. U can easily mow down d whole squad w tat gun  shakehead.gif Wonder how's it gonna b when it nerved.  hmm.gif
haha yea.
few times already la...esp on that nelson bay map while defending...
use M60 1 clip take out 7 ppl...then M1911 to finish off another...then no more time to reload and die biggrin.gif
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 05:59 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ Apr 5 2010, 05:54 PM)
make it more imba and loud pls. but run very slow while holding it. so can be knife target
gest muz keep on kena killed by m60 tongue.gif
JuzJoe
post Apr 5 2010, 06:00 PM

101 posts

on a m60 you guys put on the magnum rounds or accuracy spec?
Everdying
post Apr 5 2010, 06:01 PM

30,735 posts

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 5 2010, 06:00 PM)
on a m60 you guys put on the magnum rounds or accuracy spec?
RDS + accuracy.
Pvt. Guardian
post Apr 5 2010, 06:06 PM

74 posts

I prefer RDS + Magnum flex.gif crouch scope den pew pew biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Pvt. Guardian: Apr 5 2010, 06:06 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Apr 5 2010, 07:24 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

M60 100 ammo only, Type 88 extra 50 hot rounds of lead brows.gif
mekboyz
post Apr 5 2010, 08:12 PM

438 posts

Why do u guys use RDS instead of 4x scope? Ive been using the 4x for my m416 and m60 and it seems to be working.. Is the RDS better?
amduser
post Apr 5 2010, 08:21 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 5 2010, 08:12 PM)
Why do u guys use RDS instead of 4x scope? Ive been using the 4x for my m416 and m60 and  it seems to be working.. Is the RDS better?
4x not good for really close quarter combat
mekboyz
post Apr 5 2010, 09:00 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Apr 5 2010, 08:21 PM)
4x not good for really close quarter combat
Oh.. Haha usually during CQC I dont right-click, just spray at the general direction of the target and hope it hits tongue.gif
min654
post Apr 5 2010, 09:42 PM

49 posts

I luv da ns2000 shotty with slug and magnum spec. It one shot everyone I met. Already got 4 gold star with that .
madtoilet
post Apr 5 2010, 10:16 PM

27 posts

AN-94+red dot+magnum. Seriously, nothing comes close... well maybe M60 but that's just cheating.

with the AN-94, you don't even need the tube. It's so much more effective than the tube.

Not sure whether marksman is better than magnum though...
TSlittlewing
post Apr 5 2010, 11:44 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(madtoilet @ Apr 5 2010, 10:16 PM)
AN-94+red dot+magnum. Seriously, nothing comes close... well maybe M60 but that's just cheating.

with the AN-94, you don't even need the tube. It's so much more effective than the tube.

ok your suggested set up sounds sweet !
no all i need is magnum ammo haha

was using it with 4X scope doh.gif before.... now ive changed it to red dot ... was so much better
but was kinda experimenting cuz i juz got that gun

funny thing is you dont wanna experiment too much cuz hate to die lol
sniper69
post Apr 5 2010, 11:50 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

Recon - M24/M95 + M1911
Engineer - PP-2000/USAS-12/SAIGA + M1911/Tracer Dart
Medic - M60/MG3 + M1911/Tracer Dart
Assault - M416/40mm GrenadeLauncher + M1911/Tracer Dart

specialization though... depends on occasion... sometimes, i even spam smokegrenade which causes lag and temporarily-blind doh.gif laugh.gif
Everdying
post Apr 5 2010, 11:53 PM

30,735 posts

the reason why i dont use magnum on AN-94...from the specs of AN-94.

normal.
close - 5 hits
far - 6 hits

magnum.
close - 4 hits
far - 5 hits

so u can see that with magnum, there is a slight advantage where u just need 1 burst less to kill...provided of cos u go up against another AN-94 normal.
for far shots, both require 3 bursts but with 1 bullet less using magnum.
so imo using magnum is wasting one slot where something else can be used...wats more important is that u react first before the enemy tongue.gif
JuzJoe
post Apr 5 2010, 11:58 PM

101 posts

was trying out Gol/m95 + spotting scope and range scope but, I don see what is the benefit of the spottin scope. I dont understand how it works to be exact.
amduser
post Apr 6 2010, 01:21 AM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Apr 5 2010, 09:00 PM)
Oh.. Haha usually during CQC I dont right-click, just spray at the general direction of the target and hope it hits  tongue.gif
spray will use more bullets, and sometime it just doesn't kill the tango

one more thing not good about 4x optic is that you will feel more recoil while shooting since the scope is 4x magnified.

marksman = less recoil more accurate

magnum = more firepower can bullet travel further (who cares about distance)

QUOTE(JuzJoe @ Apr 5 2010, 11:58 PM)
was trying out Gol/m95 + spotting scope and range scope but, I don see what is the benefit of the spottin scope. I dont understand how it works to be exact.
i think it will show the spotted enemy throughout the whole map, while without spotting scope you only see some triangle appear, dont know true or not, but i dont use spotting scope, look useless to me, i prefer extend ammo + magnum
[bLeU]
post Apr 6 2010, 08:33 AM

120 posts

Q: is there any attachment option for the M14? maybe RDS/4x/12x optic?

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0975sec    1.00    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 12:37 PM