6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Anime Seikimatsu Occult Gakuin (世紀末オカルト学院), Mystery Occult n 2012 related?

lencent
post Sep 21 2010, 05:17 PM

1,719 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Sep 21 2010, 05:13 PM)
Could Bunmei be the Nostradamus' Key? The witch was on top of him when Maya snapped the picture while imagining having the subject(s) within the viewfinder destroyed.
Anyway, I could not recall if Maya had ever use the phone to take a picture of Bunmei.
hmmm... quite true... shall wait for season 2 now!!
Itu_Dia_Man
post Sep 22 2010, 03:54 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Sep 21 2010, 05:13 PM)
Could Bunmei be the Nostradamus' Key? The witch was on top of him when Maya snapped the picture while imagining having the subject(s) within the viewfinder destroyed.
Anyway, I could not recall if Maya had ever use the phone to take a picture of Bunmei.
If so, they would have to kill the younger version of Bunmei.
akira de aimbuster
post Sep 28 2010, 03:14 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

fuuuuuuu i blew my brain *crying for the ending*
lencent
post Sep 28 2010, 08:34 PM

1,719 posts

yea... the ending is fcking epic xD
SUSultimateheaven
post Sep 29 2010, 10:54 PM

69 posts

WTF with bunmei suddenly became a GAR in a less than one minute?
in my head wuz like "ye dont mess with the spoon yo!"
GIIIIIIIIIGAAAAAAA SPOOOOOOOOOOON BREAAAAKKERRRRRRRRR!!!

BTW why maya lives with bunmei in the future?
dont tell me maya is a shota-con brows.gif
apamise
post Sep 29 2010, 10:59 PM

295 posts

I'm so f***ing desperate to see grown-up Maya.
FlameReaper
post Sep 29 2010, 11:48 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Sep 21 2010, 04:13 PM)
QUOTE(Itu_Dia_Man @ Sep 22 2010, 02:54 PM)
If so, they would have to kill the younger version of Bunmei.
Uh...

Wow. This has been really a very confusing ride, and I wonder if I really remembered that I really watched this, but...

Bunmei could've avoided being the Nostradamus' key if he didn't meet up with his younger self. But so he did, and that was caused the alien invasion of Earth.

Future!Bunmei somehow corrected the paradox by sacrificing his own self in order to defeat the aliens (wow, so the Supreme Spoon was actually the antithesis of himself eh?). The paradox was corrected that with the death of Future!Bunmei from the apocalypse'd future, he can change the history by eliminating his own existence so that his younger self will be able to keep the world going by avoiding that future, and grow up to be the Future!Bunmei who is not in the troubled future, but living with Maya instead... or so it is implied I guess sweat.gif

.... So I guess Maya became a shotacon? whistling.gif

QUOTE(ultimateheaven @ Sep 29 2010, 09:54 PM)
BTW why maya lives with bunmei in the future?
dont tell me maya is a shota-con brows.gif
exactly my thoughts whistling.gif
... probably the most interesting thing I had in mind after the end. but I srsly can't imagine Maya becoming a shotacon sweat.gif

This post has been edited by FlameReaper: Sep 29 2010, 11:51 PM
TSFyonne
post Sep 30 2010, 08:15 AM

904 posts

wat i expected is Maya will took care of Bunmei in the future. n i tot after they took care of Nostradamus' Key. Bunmei went back to future only to find out Maya is his guardian in the future.

wat i didnt expect is Bunmei go giga-spoon-breaker on the alien with his life.
n we didnt have chance to meet grown up Maya.
Itu_Dia_Man
post Sep 30 2010, 08:32 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(Fyonne @ Sep 30 2010, 08:15 AM)
wat i expected is Maya will took care of Bunmei in the future. n i tot after they took care of Nostradamus' Key. Bunmei went back to future only to find out Maya is his guardian in the future.

wat i didnt expect is Bunmei go giga-spoon-breaker on the alien with his life.
n we didnt have chance to meet grown up Maya.
He finally did something that he wants to do. It suits Maya that Bunmei is the younger version, she can mold him in any way she wants
sakurakinomoto
post Sep 30 2010, 10:19 AM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Very epic ending, very very epic. Its well played.
akira de aimbuster
post Sep 30 2010, 11:52 AM

しごと~
3,500 posts

really epic sweat.gif
by the way, future bunmei doesn't have to die yet, he could be in the alien space, the worst scenario is the aliens took him to study his psychic power doh.gif

and in the last scene, when bunmei says tadaima, he sounds really old, like 60-70years old, and maya lol.

Good thing is they got married in the future. laugh.gif /thumbs up
FlameReaper
post Sep 30 2010, 11:57 AM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Sep 30 2010, 10:52 AM)
and in the last scene, when bunmei says tadaima, he sounds really old, like 60-70years old, and maya lol.

... Bunmei?

Not Maya's dad?
apamise
post Sep 30 2010, 12:38 PM

295 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Sep 30 2010, 11:52 AM)
That's not a good thing. Maya supposed to be my waifu. ;_;
akira de aimbuster
post Oct 1 2010, 12:58 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Sep 30 2010, 11:57 AM)
... Bunmei?

Not Maya's dad?
hmmm not sure lol, cause maya sounds old too, so i thought it is bunmei hmm.gif

QUOTE(apamise @ Sep 30 2010, 12:38 PM)
That's not a good thing. Maya supposed to be my waifu. ;_;
having a waifu who throw things at u from time to time feels good too right? brows.gif
linkinstreet
post Oct 1 2010, 08:17 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

apamise
post Oct 1 2010, 08:32 PM

295 posts

Loli Maya and Maya in same screen? hhhhhhnnnnnngggggghhhh
Mudmaniac
post Oct 2 2010, 02:37 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

Well. That was enjoyable. They played "Flying Humanoid" as he was floating up into the sky delivering Spoon Bending Whoop Ass.

HeavenNirvana
post Oct 5 2010, 11:59 PM

849 posts

One of the most beautiful anime series. I enjoy this anime alot....
lilko
post Oct 8 2010, 03:24 PM

95 posts

That was unexpected... Bit sad though... Well, atleast he saved the world... I Like the anime.. But still I was hoping it was more like the Ghost hunter kinda anime though..
DDSFan8
post Oct 8 2010, 06:50 PM

1,278 posts

nice meh?

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0223sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:16 PM