~█▓▒░ Anime Songs Playing Band v1 ░▒▓█~, Featuring Bad Apples

Thalmes
post May 17 2010, 09:57 AM

Genie Pig!
1,799 posts

Have just found out this thread !

Anyway clamy , you will get my part for the collaboration by this Saturday .

By the way , keep up the good work ! You're using adobe premiere for the editing as well ?
TSMyclamyra
post May 17 2010, 11:09 AM

394 posts

For those not familiar with what's happening, Last Sat, we had the jam session as planned, and realize we are short on songs with male singers. So if u hv any suggestions, please post.

I've listen to both the old school Meguriai and the new one. I'm interested with the new one.
incubus_skj
post May 17 2010, 01:26 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

i dunno about the live thingy, but I'd be more than happy to cover Gackt's Meguriai for the online band XD

But if you really wanted a more upbeat rock from Gackt it should be Ai Senshi or at least Metamorphoze?

CDGmaboroshi
post May 17 2010, 01:33 PM

32 posts

uh oh.

How about more of those vocaloid arranges starring kaito, len, and/or gakupo?
Dark Steno
post May 17 2010, 02:07 PM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

QUOTE(Myclamyra @ May 17 2010, 11:09 AM)
For those not familiar with what's happening, Last Sat, we had the jam session as planned, and realize we are short on songs with male singers. So if u hv any suggestions, please post.

I've listen to both the old school Meguriai and the new one. I'm interested with the new one.
Male singers with gar voice. I think yafex would fit nicely. My voice is soft.
sakuradesune
post May 17 2010, 02:39 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(CDGmaboroshi @ May 17 2010, 01:33 PM)
uh oh.

How about more of those vocaloid arranges starring kaito, len, and/or gakupo?
yes pls! kiyoteru also xD
Thalmes
post May 17 2010, 10:27 PM

Genie Pig!
1,799 posts

IS this thread solely for Bad Apples ?

I'm currently doing a collaboration as well =P
incubus_skj
post May 17 2010, 11:17 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

found out something interesting that I thought I'd share (if you haven't already know):-

was fiddling around with what kind of microphone to use for recording, and I tried plugging in my Guitar Hero USB microphone for the heck of it. Surprisingly, it worked like a charm! The recorded sound was quite smooth (haven't compared it to an audio-input mike though). Will test out on a random song and see..

XD

EDIT: uploaded a test recording on YouTube, critics? ^^;

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: May 18 2010, 02:06 AM
CDGmaboroshi
post May 18 2010, 07:04 AM

32 posts

oi oi!
where's are those Don't say lazy intrumentals?

This post has been edited by CDGmaboroshi: May 18 2010, 01:38 PM
Mudmaniac
post May 19 2010, 12:18 AM

Creepy Uncle Liar
1,154 posts

QUOTE(Myclamyra @ May 17 2010, 11:09 AM)

recently been liking this one
Uragiri no yuuyake - Theatre Brook (Durarara OP1)

cannot find a good video of it on youtube. here is the pv on nicovideo for those that have accounts?
http://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm9851657

btw, got pics. but only a few came out good. posting a few at a time.

Added on May 19, 2010, 12:19 amgood grief that is larger than i expected. using thumbnails instead.

This post has been edited by Mudmaniac: May 19 2010, 12:21 AM
incubus_skj
post May 19 2010, 12:51 AM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

you mean this?

skimped out on the full version cuz i suck in solo-ing.
Eccentrical
post May 19 2010, 12:57 AM

105 posts

<<so much free time that i finished tabbing out the solo.
TSMyclamyra
post May 21 2010, 11:07 PM

394 posts

Hmmm.....

http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2010-...me-contest-held
Noir Ange
post May 21 2010, 11:30 PM

more details, in jp
http://ch.nicovideo.jp/channel/ch162
Thalmes
post May 22 2010, 02:38 PM

Genie Pig!
1,799 posts

How is everyone doing today ?
CDGmaboroshi
post May 24 2010, 06:59 AM

32 posts

3 more weeks to finish the online band's Don't Say Lazy or else we all die of ultralisk rush.
incubus_skj
post May 24 2010, 01:04 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

lol... just received my new guitar today, will try to submit mine by end of this week =P

Added on May 29, 2010, 2:41 am

My part is up. 2 things though, my pinch harmonics still needs a lot of practice (only managed to get the last out of 3 tries right), and I didn't bother to play the verse part (thought I'd leave it to the Rhythm guy to do it ^^)

Oh, and introducing my new MIJ Fender Mustang!

This post has been edited by incubus_skj: May 29 2010, 02:42 AM
CDGmaboroshi
post May 29 2010, 11:03 AM

32 posts

^ pls send me a copy of your vid without bgm.
incubus_skj
post May 29 2010, 01:47 PM

oh mai gotto
1,749 posts

It's nearly 100MB large, how do u want it to be sent? My Yahoo Mail can only send attachments up to 10MB I think.. I upload another one on YouTube without BGM for u to download?
Thalmes
post May 29 2010, 01:47 PM

Genie Pig!
1,799 posts

Nice guitar you got there !
What effects are you using ?

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0273sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:20 PM