28 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

~█▓▒░ Anime Songs Playing Band v1 ░▒▓█~, Featuring Bad Apples

Brian O'Connor
post Dec 11 2011, 05:00 AM

61 posts

oh wait! Before I posted here, is it okay for you all if yer face all shown in the video? If okay, I just straight post it here. If not, I just put whitey effect in the video so that our face couldnt be recognized.
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 11 2011, 02:57 PM

61 posts

Seems like everybody already see the video via my youtube's channel sweat.gif So no need to post it here, yes?

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: Jan 4 2012, 10:14 AM
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 12 2011, 12:34 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Dec 11 2011, 10:43 PM)
it would seem i have a minor infection of Noscared/1okrock.....

head cannot stop bobbing up and down.
One OK Rock fukken ROCCK!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Brian O'Connor
post Dec 17 2011, 01:35 AM

61 posts

I go, rather say, I;ve been force to go.

But there are bands performance in CF11. So its good for you all to go so that you all can see and learn via other bands performance.
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 19 2011, 01:56 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(JunLing31 @ Dec 19 2011, 06:30 AM)
they do ... jz very crowded ,btw, i searched thru the entire CF y i no see brian @.@
I came late during 1st day coz too busy with printing and stapling my doujin. About 6pm I reached KLCC to pass my doujin to Yukkuri booth (but failed coz cannot find owner). I stay a while during band performance and go back home early.

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: Dec 19 2011, 01:57 PM
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 20 2011, 08:58 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Noir Ange @ Dec 20 2011, 01:21 AM)
tht k-on band is not anion...
anion is supposed to b after them, bt their slot got canceled, cz the management say the hall is too crowded n they need to pause it to clear off the ppl, if not they'll stop the whole event
by the management you mean KLCC's management? the indian bodyguard (i'm not tryin' to be racist here) who looked like an SP guarding the entrance doors at the convention center?

I think they need more space and proper crowd control to not let this thing happen again.
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 20 2011, 02:46 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Dec 20 2011, 01:30 PM)
they should have done like AFA. Stage and shows in 1 hall and booths in another hall. mixing the 2 was a disaster. partly the reason klccc freaked out.

The ticketing should have been outside of the halls, perhaps even open air if they could manage protection from rain.
Finally I've been waiting for someone to compared between CF and AFA whistling.gif

Hmm I think they booked another hall for cosplayers to gather and photoshooting on day 2. But I see the crowd is controllable on 2nd day. Probably due to not too many people willing to come on 2nd day after the disaster on the day before.
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 20 2011, 11:00 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Dec 20 2011, 10:05 PM)
ok. so looks like ive groused enough about Stupid Saturday. We should plan. Are we jammin this weekend? im kinda booked for saturday past 4pm, sunday all day. so maybe Monday, which should be a holiday for most ppl?
Y U no celebrate christmas?

Saturday I got plan already. Sunday and Monday I'm okay but I really dun feel like having a jam session on this Monday coz day after already working day so the feeling is not very enjoyful.
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 21 2011, 10:53 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(CDGmaboroshi @ Dec 21 2011, 06:21 AM)
o i was wondering, did i show u guys this?

blush.gif

we die on some parts  doh.gif
ya u did previously. A so-so but can be accepted.

QUOTE(JunLing31 @ Dec 21 2011, 10:37 PM)
hey this week is a no for mii ~ christmas wei guys !!! go have LOTSA fun =D nxt sat shld b ok
Merry Christmas!
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 22 2011, 12:47 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ceres89 @ Dec 22 2011, 11:55 AM)
Anyway, after that disaster I dun feel like singing on ACG events anymore.
Though I never perform once also LOL...
>Comparing crowd control with singing
CANNOT BRAIN DIS
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 26 2011, 07:36 PM

61 posts

This week wanna jamming?Saturday or Sunday?
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 27 2011, 01:32 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Mudmaniac @ Dec 27 2011, 12:07 AM)
I think Saturday. Lets prepare.
Agree on that. Anyway, I put the songlist 1st.

Old songs
-Bad apples-Supercell
-Rewrite-asian kungfu generation(Akfg)
-No thank You-K on
-My love is a stapler-K on
-shine days-girl dead monster
-my songs-girl dead monster
-Melt-hatsune miku

new songs
-kimi no shiranai monogatari-supercell
-Loop n Loop-akfg
-solanin- akfg

It shud be the same as always. We will maintain the song list for this week. But during jam session, we might need to discuss on song that we need to ditch and replace new song.It feel so bored if playing same song in a new year. sweat.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 28 2011, 11:55 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(JunLing31 @ Dec 27 2011, 04:02 PM)
hey if saturday i cant , i have plans with some1 special XD  blush.gif
friday nite?

sunday?
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 29 2011, 05:45 PM

61 posts

The best tiime is on 1st day of new year 2012. If tomorrow nite, ya need confirmation from all the guys here. Afraid become 3 piece jamming like previously.

I'm available on tomorrow nite till Sunday. Monday I got some matters to attend.
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 29 2011, 09:56 PM

61 posts

Our female singer?
Brian O'Connor
post Dec 30 2011, 12:30 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Dec 30 2011, 12:24 AM)
if everything is alright, i will come.

Brian O'Connor
post Dec 30 2011, 06:05 PM

61 posts

I do hope Chiaki to consider jamming on Sunday coz everybody is available on Sunday sweat.gif
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 4 2012, 10:55 AM

61 posts

I forgot to inform on the new songs we gonna play as per discussion from previous jamming.Pls correct me if I'm wrong.

-4 songs Touhou medley chorus
-Touhou Moukou theme (dunno what song title is that, the one Mudmaniac keep playing the intro during free jam session)
-Soufuu/Sawakaze - Tomofumi Tanizawa (Kimi ni Todoke 2nd season op. I dunno which song)
-Kimi ga Kureta mono - Secret Base

Note:
As for the touhou medley, I dunno what songs the touhou gurus wanna suggested. Appreciate if Steno and Chiaki discuss each other 1st and proposed the 4 songs sequence here, eg:- Cirno Theme>Sakuya theme>Marisa theme>Reimu theme. Pls suggest theme songs that you all able to simplified and play.

Can I suggest to postpone this week jam session to next week to give time for all of us to study and practice the new song.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 4 2012, 12:33 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(suzann @ Jan 4 2012, 12:23 PM)
Brian, can you provide the youtube links for these?
In the office, youtube page banned. Will do after go back home.
Brian O'Connor
post Jan 4 2012, 10:19 PM

61 posts

-4 songs Touhou medley chorus
(still waiting for our touhou gurus feedback)

-Touhou Kairo theme

-Sawakaze - Tomofumi Tanizawa (Kimi ni Todoke 2nd season op)

-Kimi ga Kureta mono - Secret Base

Best of luck on studying these songs

Oh forgot to mention to Suzann. We might dropped few old songs in the list. I think these songs were agreed to be dropped 1st
-Rewrite -AKFG
-My Love is a Stapler
-No Thank You

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: Jan 4 2012, 10:21 PM

28 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0475sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:07 PM