~█▓▒░ Anime Songs Playing Band v1 ░▒▓█~, Featuring Bad Apples

rockguitarist
post Sep 26 2010, 09:31 PM

48 posts

Then Saturday again perhaps? But we make it earlier lar...like 12pm-2pm? Hmmp...if anyone willing to treat another hour...then 12pm to 3pm lor...=]
Hmmp...so Sat Okay for everyone? Hmmp...other than Brian,I need answer from others lar...Aikx...Steno? Chiaki? Myc? Noir? Alice...I think can't lor...haha...
Whether can or cannot,hope to hear from you in this thread lar...=]
rockguitarist
post Sep 27 2010, 09:59 PM

48 posts

Hmmp...hey,so what is the first video cover you guys all wanna make?
You mean the video cover like 'God Knows' right?
rockguitarist
post Sep 29 2010, 03:28 PM

48 posts

Hey,has Alice confirmed what key she want to make it....need to transpose key for her?
Pls reply =]
rockguitarist
post Sep 29 2010, 04:05 PM

48 posts

Ok...then I'll do it the original key...Hmmp,she can manage to finish pure pure heart b4 this week ends? Then we do the next song...
Haha...yaya...that song I havent started yet...coz I am thinking to focus on the five songs first,what guitar settings/tone to use in studiomand standing positions to solo as well =]
Gambateh on practice...^^
xD

Added on October 3, 2010, 1:53 amHey...I am here asking for some female vocalist band...I need suggestion from those J-rock fans in this thread...
Female Bands like Yui,Girl Dead Monster,Aya Hirano,etc...
Like pop/punkish rocl would be good...I prefer no J-rock Metal Bands....thank you...=]

This post has been edited by rockguitarist: Oct 3 2010, 01:53 AM
rockguitarist
post Oct 6 2010, 10:42 AM

48 posts

Haha..not bad not bad...is that ur new ibanez or ultimate's?
Hmmp...I saw the way you always strum...like always lifting ur hand...
Sound is ok lar...but I think it looks more cooler and easier if you place ur hand at the side there instead of lifting up...
(For me lar) That way can be easier to do fast strum and palm muting...
Good Job bro..!!
Peace !
rockguitarist
post Oct 8 2010, 12:28 AM

48 posts

rockguitarist
post Oct 9 2010, 01:08 AM

48 posts

Nah...not my girlfriend...but it's my girl's friend..I took it for a while and then forgot to return her...until now when you reminded me....I just thought of it...
rockguitarist
post Oct 11 2010, 08:35 AM

48 posts

Currently pushing Yokan,Meguri Ai,Shine days into Perfection...!

Pure pure heart I think quite ok already...Is just that I just need to rearrange the rhythm & lead guitar part in Audacity....
I won't be covering any rhythms in my recording...so in mediafire when I upload...you will only hear the lead...

I think I will be finishing b4 Thursday...God Bless me!
rockguitarist
post Oct 24 2010, 09:18 PM

48 posts

Lolx...if I compare the studio..I dun really lke the studio we jammed last week...
Hmmp...according with Glamorous sky..ya...maybe new song,didnt really can get the exact rhythm from drum..
Something I wanna say about that studio,that I am not satisfied is the surround..A very good example:When the guitar start soloing Megurai,the vocals sustended his voice...And the sustend really cover a half of my solos and the others instrumental as well...I cant hear the drum,luckily I can still hardly get the tempo from rhythm guitarist and keyboard...dun say drums...I cant even hear my solos clearly as well...
Hmmp...to me,a quite unsatisfied jam...comparing last time we jammed in pertama studio....
But hopefully next time we jam,everyone of us(including me lar...haha) can get all the songs done...
Especially Glamorous Sky...Coz I bet many of you guys look down on that song as it is an easy one...Haha...maybe lar...jkjk...
Cheers guys...^^
Happy jamming...=]

Added on October 24, 2010, 9:21 pmBtw....The unsatisfied that I meantioned is not the playings...
The major unsatisfied of the jam last week,is the surround of that studio...
I dun think it sounded very nice and balancing...Maybe nobody adjust the P.A gua...
And the Guitar Amp as well...=(

This post has been edited by rockguitarist: Oct 24 2010, 09:21 PM
rockguitarist
post Feb 14 2011, 03:18 PM

48 posts

*edit for you*

This post has been edited by Dark Steno: Feb 14 2011, 03:21 PM

0.0442sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:40 AM