Accessories [WTS]RhinePro XD5 The Ultimate Security Car Tint √, 6MIL THICK - IRR 90% - 15 Years Warranty

TSDamonzero
post Apr 4 2010, 01:48 PM, updated 11y ago

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

√Promotion Price√ √Promotion Price√ √Promotion Price√ √Promotion Price√

RhinePro XD5: The Ultimate Tint of All Tint. Peace of Mind.
-Top Brand in Malaysia
-11 years in the market high experience and trustability
-11 Branches (Shops) in Klang Valley
-Uses 100% Imported USA Film
-Won The Star Outstanding Business Awards
-Won People's Choice of Outstanding Malaysian Brand Award
-Won SMI & SME Worldwide Network Service Provider of the Year & 4th Business of the Year Award
-Won Global Business Magazine - Asia Pacific Top Excellence Brand
-Won Asia Pacific Super Health Brand Year

Official Company Profile Video

---
Below is RhinePro Profile Video:-

RhinePro XD5: The Ultimate Tint of All Tint. Peace of Mind.
*Note: All online promotion price is not combinable. Kindly do not contact us if you have Car Vouchers/Coupons/Online Groupons etc*
RhinePro XD5 Series
VLT 60%
VLR 22%
UVR 99%
IRR 90%
Thick 6mil

Package comes with:-
-Includes Labour charges - NO HIDDEN FEES
-Whole Car Tints - Includes Front & Back Windscreen + Side 4 Windows + Side Tri Windows
-7 Years WARRANTY with WARRANTY CARD issue on the spot.
-1 Year windows insurance
-Front windscreen sunvisor - 8inch
-Roadtax protector sticker
-Registration number sandblast

PM Me now for SUPER SPECIAL PRICE

■F.A.Q■

Before you contact us, what info do we need?
To shorten our enquiry time its recommended that you let us know your Name, Car Type, Location, and Car Status (New car in hand or waiting/ used car with old tint) [Best if includes your budget, we will recommend a few specs accordingly]

What is VLT, VLR, UVR, IRR?
Infra-Red Rejection (IRR) = The percent of Infra-Red that is reflected by a glazing system
Ultraviolet Rejection (UVR) = The percent of total ultraviolet light that is rejected from passing through a glazing system.
Visible Light Transmission (VLT) = VLT stands for Visible Light Transmitted and is the percentage of visible light transmitted through the glass
Visible Light Reflectance (VLR) =The percent of total visible light that is reflected by a glazing system.

What is the operation hours?
10am to 7pm everyday unless stated (Usually major holiday)

Where is the shop location?
[Subang USJ Taipan] [Klang (Bukit Tinggi)] [Rawang (Bdr Rawang)] [Kepong/Damansara (Tmn KIP)] [PJ/Damansara Utama (Uptown)] [Puchong (Tesco)] [Setapak (Jln Genting Klang)] [Sri Petaling (The Store)] [Cheras (Maluri) Shah Alam (Seksyen 15)]

I need to remove my old tint, the quality is bad!
Chill, we provide remove old tint services with chemical wash the whole car windows at RM50 only.

Never heard of the brand, anything to back up your products and services?
Yes, in fact we had collected a huge load of reviews here:-
TESTIMONIALuser posted image

Okay, what is JPJ warranty?
Any JPJ or Police threatens to summon you we strongly suggest you not to bribe them and ask them for summon instead, we will settle and pass you the receipt.

Photo Gallery

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Oct 11 2014, 07:31 AM
lemon~
post Apr 10 2010, 06:39 PM

172 posts

Just installed 2 blms with RP XD-3 at puchong branch. thanks to jack and other colleagues for finished up the cars within the time they promised as i quite in a hurry . =D

cant wait to see the results ~

also thanks Damonzero for explaining.
TSDamonzero
post Apr 10 2010, 08:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lemon~ @ Apr 10 2010, 06:39 PM)
Just installed 2 blms with RP XD-3 at puchong branch. thanks to jack and other colleagues for finished up the cars within the time they promised as i quite in a hurry .  =D

cant wait to see the results ~

also thanks Damonzero for explaining.
Thanks for support rclxm9.gif

Post some pics if u free~ notworthy.gif
darkdevilrey
post Apr 11 2010, 04:03 PM

Silly Fools
1,156 posts

hi bro

quote me a price for

windscreen >90% IRR
side >80% IRR

how much for this combination?

my car very hot
TSDamonzero
post Apr 11 2010, 08:47 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Apr 11 2010, 04:03 PM)
hi bro

quote me a price for

windscreen >90% IRR
side >80% IRR

how much for this combination?

my car very hot
Usually IRR same spec for whole car. Will let u know price soon, if u want to custom it according to your requirements.
lordskarn
post Apr 13 2010, 08:19 AM

157 posts

Can you PM me how long will it normally take to do full body tint like this? Got some old tint there also but like peeling already.. so I guess you have to take that out first right..

Is it a half day job or one day job etc?

Thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Apr 13 2010, 09:47 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lordskarn @ Apr 13 2010, 08:19 AM)

Can you PM me how long will it normally take to do full body tint like this? Got some old tint there also but like peeling already.. so I guess you have to take that out first right..

Is it a half day job or one day job etc?

Thanks!
Around 2 hours, also depends on car type and size smile.gif
lemon~
post Apr 15 2010, 10:50 PM

172 posts

After few dayz of usage :

- for sure its better than oem tint

- under bright sun lights its kinda difficult to see inside thus can avoid any unwanted attractions

- [before] when car parked under bright sun light, 9am - 2pm. the moment goes into the car can feel as if the hotness wants to rip ones off. also have the feeling of chilli rubbed at eyes.
[after] same situation, same sun light, after went into car its still hot, but not so much those unpleasant feels. for me, can say 60% improvement. the chilli rubbed at eyes feel also goes to very minimum or none.

- cool down time before tinted need at least 15 - 25 minutes at full blast. after tinted can feel cool air within 5 minutes and around 8-10 is cooled.

just to share what i feel. thx.
TSDamonzero
post Apr 16 2010, 09:35 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lemon~ @ Apr 15 2010, 10:50 PM)
After few dayz of usage :

- for sure its better than oem tint

- under bright sun lights its kinda difficult to see inside thus can avoid any unwanted attractions

- [before] when car parked under bright sun light, 9am - 2pm. the moment goes into the car can feel as if the hotness wants to rip ones off. also have the feeling of chilli rubbed at eyes.
[after] same situation, same sun light, after went into car its still hot, but not so much those unpleasant feels. for me, can say 60% improvement. the chilli rubbed at eyes feel also goes to very minimum or none.

- cool down time before tinted need at least 15 - 25 minutes at full blast. after tinted can feel cool air within 5 minutes and around 8-10 is cooled.

just to share what i feel. thx.
Thanks for sharing bro! notworthy.gif

I myself is using XD7, peace of mind and seriously no more oven car icon_idea.gif
francistcc
post Apr 18 2010, 04:48 PM

201 posts

can pm me the best price for xd-5 n xd-3? thanks
TSDamonzero
post Apr 18 2010, 05:35 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(francistcc @ Apr 18 2010, 04:48 PM)
can pm me the best price for xd-5 n xd-3? thanks
What car are you driving?
morpheus77
post Apr 19 2010, 02:57 PM

17 posts

Bro,

pm me your best price for xd-7 & xd-5 ?
Car make : peugeot 308 + panaromic roof

thanks.
TSDamonzero
post Apr 19 2010, 03:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(morpheus77 @ Apr 19 2010, 02:57 PM)
Bro,

pm me your best price for xd-7 & xd-5 ?
Car make : peugeot 308 + panaromic roof

thanks.
Will give you a good price! smile.gif
gtoforce
post Apr 20 2010, 08:39 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

bro
suzuki vitara 3 doors (year 1997)
how much?
TSDamonzero
post Apr 21 2010, 12:20 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Apr 20 2010, 08:39 PM)
bro
suzuki vitara 3 doors (year 1997)
how much?
Which spec are you refering?

XD3? XD5? or XD7?

adrian_huen
post Apr 25 2010, 03:04 PM

Backup & DR solution
522 posts

bro...i want security tint for waja....how much?....
TSDamonzero
post Apr 25 2010, 06:46 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(adrian_huen @ Apr 25 2010, 03:04 PM)
bro...i want security tint for waja....how much?....
Got 3 specs, which one are you interested in? brows.gif
guangyeow
post Apr 26 2010, 04:49 PM

110 posts

hi I wanna tint my Satria neo please pm me :

a) list of tint (front 70% visibility and 50% visibility for side.), darker better but still within jpj compliance.
b) price
c) nearest branch to old klang road/ phone number
d) warranty period.
TSDamonzero
post Apr 26 2010, 10:13 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(guangyeow @ Apr 26 2010, 04:49 PM)
hi I wanna tint my Satria neo please pm me :

a) list of tint (front 70% visibility and 50% visibility for side.), darker better but still within jpj compliance.
b) price
c) nearest branch to old klang road/ phone number
d) warranty period.
Will send you full list! smile.gif
lthock
post Apr 28 2010, 12:05 PM

618 posts

hi there..wanted to tinted my new ford escape + sunroof

best price for dx-5 and dx-7
warranty period is 7 years or 15 years?

setapak branch is near whr ??

TSDamonzero
post Apr 28 2010, 12:26 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lthock @ Apr 28 2010, 12:05 PM)
hi there..wanted to tinted my new ford escape + sunroof

best price for dx-5 and dx-7
warranty period is 7 years or 15 years?

setapak branch is near whr ??

Will give u a special discounted price.

The warranty is 15 years with 3 years window insurance coverage.

Setapak branch near Jln Genting Klang KFC smile.gif
kc_soo
post Apr 29 2010, 11:22 AM

511 posts

Mind to PM me the price for XD7 and XD5 for kelisa? thankx

from soo
TSDamonzero
post Apr 29 2010, 01:08 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kc_soo @ Apr 29 2010, 11:22 AM)
Mind to PM me the price for XD7 and XD5 for kelisa? thankx

from soo
Will give you a special price k smile.gif

Added on April 29, 2010, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(Damonzero @ Apr 29 2010, 01:08 PM)
Will give you a special price k  smile.gif
ANNOUNCEMENT:

We are closing on 1st May 2010

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Apr 29 2010, 01:32 PM
Beastboy
post Apr 30 2010, 08:24 PM

242 posts

Can PM me your best offer for Saga BLM? XD3 & 5.
TSDamonzero
post May 1 2010, 07:41 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Today all outlets closed for a day.

Tmrw as usual 11am - 7pm Daily, Monday-Sunday.

Thanks for support~
imiziq
post May 1 2010, 11:04 PM

58 posts

Bro, kindly PM me the price for XD-3 & XD-5 for whole screen myvi
Beastboy
post May 3 2010, 12:58 PM

242 posts

I opted for XD5 for my Saga blm, went to get it done yesterday at their Damansara Uptown branch.

Overall, I'm very happy with the tint. It's a bit darker than I expected but that's ok, as long as it complies to JPJ specs.

The service was very clean professional, the staff friendly, workmanship excellent. No bubbles or creases as far as I can see. They gave me a membership card & even put stickers on my car window switch that said "Don't roll down before 48 hours" in case I forget. Impressed. I recommend! thumbup.gif

TSDamonzero
post May 3 2010, 08:26 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Thanks for support bro!!

Others can PM me for special price.

Note: Walk-in will be quote RRP, few forummers went without booking with me experienced it. So book with me 1st smile.gif
raymond1003
post May 7 2010, 10:54 PM

138 posts

Hey everyone! Just done XD-7 tinting at Damansara Utama branch! VERY SATISFIED with the result (*rating = 6 stars)!!

*Highest is 6 stars! brows.gif

Well, Damonzero has very good service, although I've used a long time to decide, but he's still willing to entertain me! GOOD!

However, got some unhappy experience with the shop la, they said they can finish it by 3pm (I reached about 12.15pm), but someone cut the queue when it was finally my turn. The worker told me "very fast only, just need to fix his back windscreen). But no matter how fast also it still takes like 30mins, which means i have to wait. So in the end I only got my car by 3.45pm.

Although need to wait so long, but U wont get bored. BECAUSE:-

THE SHOP IS EQUIPPED WITH NICE WAITING ROOM!!!!!

The facilities in waiting room include:-

1)TV
2)DVD PLAYER
3)VARIOUS TYPE OF DVD MOVIES AND MUSIC CD
4)AN EXTREMELY COLD AIR-COND. (MAKE MY WIFE CANNOT TAHAN) biggrin.gif
5)DRINKING WATER
6)NICE ENVIRONMENT
7)ASTRO (coming soon, I think...)

nice right?? tongue.gif

Lastly, the shop supervisor explained details about the warranty and insurance coverage.

Everyone, must buy from Damonzero ya! Very GOOD PERSON!!!

This post has been edited by raymond1003: May 8 2010, 09:31 AM
TSDamonzero
post May 8 2010, 08:03 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Thanks for support! notworthy.gif
tygoh
post May 16 2010, 06:53 PM

136 posts

Bro....pm me d best price for Mazda 3.

XD-7 series. If its 7mil, smart tag friendly?
TSDamonzero
post May 16 2010, 07:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(tygoh @ May 16 2010, 06:53 PM)
Bro....pm me d best price for Mazda 3.

XD-7 series. If its 7mil, smart tag friendly?
Yes its 100% smart tag friendly smile.gif
hax123
post May 17 2010, 01:49 PM

81 posts

how much xd-7 for nissan sentra?
pm me the spec and details ok? thanks.
cipher3344
post May 17 2010, 03:09 PM

419 posts

pls quote me price xd-5 for vios? include front and rear?

what is windows coverage insurance?
how long will be for xd-5?

your product is "thickness" than Axxcool or 3m? (compare same range)

what colour you have?

IRR 90 is for whole car tinted?
TSDamonzero
post May 17 2010, 04:07 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(hax123 @ May 17 2010, 01:49 PM)
how much xd-7 for nissan sentra?
pm me the spec and details ok? thanks.
QUOTE(cipher3344 @ May 17 2010, 03:09 PM)
pls quote me price xd-5 for vios? include front and rear?

what is windows coverage insurance?
how long will be for xd-5?

your product is "thickness" than Axxcool or 3m? (compare same range)

what colour you have?

IRR 90 is for whole car tinted?
Windows coverage insurance is a gift from us for you, in case *touchwood* someone break into your car, the insurance company will compensate your windows in cash.

We need around 1hour to complete whole car, also depending on how many cars in q biggrin.gif

I'm not sure about axxcool or 3m but i'm sure we are one of the thickest security film in the market.

Our XD7 are 7mil thick thumbup.gif
pky
post May 18 2010, 03:28 PM

558 posts

how does your tinting method for security film be? remove the window and tint the whole thing or just like typical solar film work, sitck in and trim off the edge, leaving those glass blocked by the window frame untinted?
TSDamonzero
post May 18 2010, 03:47 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(pky @ May 18 2010, 03:28 PM)
how does your tinting method for security film be? remove the window and tint the whole thing or just like typical solar film work, sitck in and trim off the edge, leaving those glass blocked by the window frame untinted?
Will remove door panel to tint the whole windows.

Interested? brows.gif
chai85
post May 24 2010, 02:19 PM

Hi Damonzero,

i just done my tinting in puchong branch early this month.

however, after doing that, my car left side passenger window been smashed. *Luckily had tinted the windows*

my questions now are:

1) i have installed a new window from proton using my own money. But now based on this forum i only realize there are insurance coverage. So can i claimed for the insurance?

2) if cant, can i ask what is the price for tinting only 1 side window?

please reply asap

TSDamonzero
post May 24 2010, 02:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(chai85 @ May 24 2010, 02:19 PM)
Hi Damonzero,

i just done my tinting in puchong branch early this month.

however, after doing that, my car left side passenger window been smashed. *Luckily had tinted the windows*

my questions now are:

1) i have installed a new window from proton using my own money. But now based on this forum i only realize there are insurance coverage. So can i claimed for the insurance?

2) if cant, can i ask what is the price for tinting only 1 side window?
please reply asap

Luckily u've tint the windows with RhinePro hehe...

Alright now answer for your questions:

Yes you can claim it, bring your police report to the branch you tinted and consult the manager for the process.

chai85
post May 24 2010, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(Damonzero @ May 24 2010, 02:30 PM)

Luckily u've tint the windows with RhinePro hehe...

Alright now answer for your questions:

Yes you can claim it, bring your police report to the branch you tinted and consult the manager for the process.

HI,

unfortunately i did not make police report at that time.

i think i cant get the refund back right? if cant, it's ok, but i would like to know how much to tint rhinepro xd-3 for 1 side window only?
TSDamonzero
post May 24 2010, 04:10 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(chai85 @ May 24 2010, 02:54 PM)
HI,

unfortunately i did not make police report at that time.

i think i cant get the refund back right? if cant, it's ok, but i would like to know how much to tint rhinepro xd-3 for 1 side window only?
I try to talk to manager give u the new tint for free k rclxms.gif

PM me ur details.
loyks
post May 24 2010, 05:49 PM

Pls PM best price for XD5 and XD7 for whole car Vios.

What is the spec for both films ? like heat, ir rejection, light transmission etc....%

Thks,
loy

TSDamonzero
post May 24 2010, 07:42 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(loyks @ May 24 2010, 05:49 PM)

Pls PM best price for XD5 and XD7 for whole car Vios.

What is the spec for both films ? like heat, ir rejection, light transmission etc....%

Thks,
loy
RhinePro XD5 Series
VLT 60%
VLR 22%
UVR 99%
IRR 90%
TSER 56%
Thick 6mil

RhinePro XD7 Series
VLT 63%
VLR 9%
UVR 99%
IRR 95%
TSER 60%
Thick 7mil

cool2.gif
nite_eif
post May 25 2010, 10:13 AM

482 posts

Can u pm me best price for XD-3 and XD-5 for whole car Kia Forte.

Is there any significant difference between these 2 package (lower VLT and TSER value)?

15 years warranty covers what actually?
TSDamonzero
post May 25 2010, 12:27 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(nite_eif @ May 25 2010, 10:13 AM)

Can u pm me best price for XD-3 and XD-5 for whole car Kia Forte.

Is there any significant difference between these 2 package (lower VLT and TSER value)?

15 years warranty covers what actually?
15 years warranty covers all defects of the film includes bubble, colour fading, etc rclxms.gif
loowy
post May 29 2010, 01:44 PM

23 posts

Can u give me a best price for xd3 series tint ? my car is a Proton Iswara
TSDamonzero
post May 29 2010, 02:28 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(loowy @ May 29 2010, 01:44 PM)
Can u give me a best price for xd3 series tint ? my car is a Proton Iswara
Ok give u a special price ~

Holiday special hehe

Anyone Interested plz pm me or sms me i give u a special price rclxms.gif
phelix
post May 30 2010, 12:56 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

okok.. i installed mine early this year XD-3.

IRR is only 82% so don't expect a very good cooling compare with XD-5 or greater.
maybe my car is black so even worst. haha i should have take the better IRR flim.

i don't know this seller just to show the photo to those who interesting with the film.

btw i like the logo and the roadtax sticker looks so damn good!
TSDamonzero
post May 30 2010, 02:25 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(phelix @ May 30 2010, 12:56 PM)
okok.. i installed mine early this year XD-3.

IRR is only 82% so don't expect a very good cooling compare with XD-5 or greater.
maybe my car is black so even worst. haha i should have take the better IRR flim.

i don't know this seller just to show the photo to those who interesting with the film.

btw i like the logo and the roadtax sticker looks so damn good!
Wow nice car...

Glad you like it rclxm9.gif
1ForAll
post May 31 2010, 06:33 AM

How much is for Savvy? Is the windscreen included?
fauzie00
post May 31 2010, 01:35 PM

18 posts

Please quote me the best price on XD5 for accord. Currently has old tint, need to tear out.
TSDamonzero
post May 31 2010, 07:54 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(1ForAll @ May 31 2010, 06:33 AM)
How much is for Savvy? Is the windscreen included?
Includes front & back windscreen

Added on June 5, 2010, 11:32 amANNOUCEMENT:

WE ARE OFF TODAY. SORRY FOR THOSE PREVIOUSLY BOOKED.

(Last Minute Thingy sad.gif)

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Jun 5 2010, 11:32 AM
v1ctorong
post Jun 8 2010, 01:56 PM

364 posts

Hi Demonzero,

Can please PM for XD5 and XD7 for Kelisa?

Any additional charges to peer off the assisting tint film?
TSDamonzero
post Jun 8 2010, 03:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(v1ctorong @ Jun 8 2010, 01:56 PM)
Hi Demonzero,

Can please PM for XD5 and XD7 for Kelisa?

Any additional charges to peer off the assisting tint film?
Will free remove old tint and chemical wash it for you biggrin.gif
anggajaya
post Jun 15 2010, 01:27 PM

250 posts

bump up...

This post has been edited by anggajaya: Jun 16 2010, 12:13 PM
bullshido
post Jun 18 2010, 09:07 PM

30 posts

Hey Damonzero,

Got my RhinePro tint done as arranged. Thanks for your assistance in arranging for the appointment and also the pricing.

Now to wait for about 3 weeks for the tint to set.

Regards,
bullshido

This post has been edited by bullshido: Jun 18 2010, 09:07 PM
def_lok
post Jun 25 2010, 09:26 PM

29 posts

pm me package for satria neo. thx
TSDamonzero
post Jun 30 2010, 11:05 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(bullshido @ Jun 18 2010, 09:07 PM)
Hey Damonzero,

Got my RhinePro tint done as arranged.  Thanks for your assistance in arranging for the appointment and also the pricing.

Now to wait for about 3 weeks for the tint to set.

Regards,
bullshido
Thanks bullshido notworthy.gif
harace_84
post Jul 6 2010, 12:44 AM

24 posts

Kindly PM me best price for whole car (vios) for XD-5 and XD-3 and S 900...
Whole car means 4 windows + 2 triangles + windscreen and rear screen rite?
Warranty coverage for these 3 products? is it the same
Got reflective solar film for any of this 3 products? coz i prefer reflective tint film.
comgeek85
post Jul 15 2010, 04:17 PM

201 posts

Kindly PM me best price for whole car (Old Honda City 99) for XD-3.. thx biggrin.gif
m.z.i
post Jul 18 2010, 09:14 PM

hey bro...

pm me the best price for XD3,XD5 and XD7 for satria neo... smile.gif
TSDamonzero
post Jul 19 2010, 02:21 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(m.z.i @ Jul 18 2010, 09:14 PM)
hey bro...

PM all 3 prices to you blush.gif
TVCM81
post Jul 20 2010, 12:27 AM

Hi bro,

Pls PM best price for XD5 and XD7 for whole car Camry

Thx.

TSDamonzero
post Jul 21 2010, 01:22 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(TVCM81 @ Jul 20 2010, 12:27 AM)
Hi bro,

Pls PM best price for XD5 and XD7 for whole car Camry

Thx.
The new version or previous model hmm.gif

Anyway will give u a nice price biggrin.gif
kpm
post Jul 22 2010, 12:49 PM

45 posts

Hi Bro,

PM me the best price for Perodua Viva smile.gif
TSDamonzero
post Jul 22 2010, 09:49 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kpm @ Jul 22 2010, 12:49 PM)
Hi Bro,

PM me the best price for Perodua Viva smile.gif
Ok cool2.gif
mrJohn
post Jul 25 2010, 10:28 PM

123 posts

Hi bro,

Please PM best price for XD3 and XD5 for new Honda City (Black Color)

Also..do i need to make an appointment 1st??

TSDamonzero
post Jul 25 2010, 11:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mrJohn @ Jul 25 2010, 10:28 PM)
Hi bro,

Please PM best price for XD3 and XD5 for new Honda City (Black Color)

Also..do i need to make an appointment 1st??

Yes plz make booking with me smile.gif
eddiekoo
post Jul 26 2010, 10:30 AM

15 posts

Here to tell my story.

I make a booking with damonzero and visit uptown/PJ branch on friday. 23/7.

1. I visit the branch at 1pm+. they dont know about my booking. I need to explain to them the package and booking. (what is booking mean?)

2. they promise to finish the car about 6pm-7pm deal to many cars. fine. i pass the car to them and back to my work. go back to the shop 6pm+. still not my turn yet. finally finish my car at 8pm+ (6pm-7pm? 2hours late) sad.gif

3. worker refuse to give the 7 inch black top front and the free insurance. I sms Damonzero immediately. he ask me look for the branch manager. but branch manager is not in. ok. fine. I tell them to do whatever they should do and ask Damonzero to settle it before i come again for the missing part. (again, booking = no booking) sad.gif

4. next day. I sms Damonzero in the morning icon_question.gif . ask him to settle with the manager and inform the worker. because i dont want to waste my time to do the funny thing again. Damonzero reply said he already inform the manager. she will be there. thing is settled. (happy with this, BUT...)

6. So i go to the branch again. the manager said the package not include the 7 inch. since I complaint. so she give it to me (it is nothing to do with complaint. it is a package from damonzero). I tell her still got 1 year insurance and again she dont know anything about it. she make a phone call (damonzero?) and finally give me the insurance. insurance only cover one time rm300 windows without tinted. (damonzero said settled? already inform them? it seem like not) sad.gif

things is settled. but give me many troubles and wasting my time, petrol. bad service from Damonzero. mad.gif

workmanship is ok. today is only the 3rd day.
branch manager and worker is ok. give good services.
feel very disappointed with damonzero.i keep sms to remind him the booking and ask him to inform the branch. and he not do his job when he said he did.
TSDamonzero
post Jul 26 2010, 11:13 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(eddiekoo @ Jul 26 2010, 10:30 AM)
Here to tell my story.

I make a booking with damonzero and visit uptown/PJ branch on friday. 23/7.

1. I visit the branch at 1pm+. they dont know about my booking. I need to explain to them the package and booking. (what is booking mean?)

2. they promise to finish the car about 6pm-7pm deal to many cars. fine. i pass the car to them and back to my work. go back to the shop 6pm+. still not my turn yet. finally finish my car at 8pm+ (6pm-7pm? 2hours late)  sad.gif

3. worker refuse to give the 7 inch black top front and the free insurance. I sms Damonzero immediately. he ask me look for the branch manager. but branch manager is not in. ok. fine. I tell them to do whatever they should do and ask Damonzero to settle it before i come again for the missing part. (again, booking = no booking)  sad.gif

4. next day. I sms Damonzero in the morning  icon_question.gif . ask him to settle with the manager and inform the worker. because i dont want to waste my time to do the funny thing again. Damonzero reply said he already inform the manager. she will be there. thing is settled. (happy with this, BUT...)

6. So i go to the branch again. the manager said the package not include the 7 inch. since I complaint. so she give it to me (it is nothing to do with complaint. it is a package from damonzero). I tell her still got 1 year insurance and again she dont know anything about it. she make a phone call (damonzero?) and finally give me the insurance. insurance only cover one time rm300 windows without tinted. (damonzero said settled? already inform them? it seem like not)  sad.gif
things is settled. but give me many troubles and wasting my time, petrol. bad service from Damonzero.  mad.gif

workmanship is ok. today is only the 3rd day.
branch manager and worker is ok. give good services.
feel very disappointed with damonzero.i keep sms to remind him the booking and ask him to inform the branch. and he not do his job when he said he did.
Hi. To Answer your 'accusation' here goes blush.gif

1) That day the manager is off day, she didnt tell me nor the staff i guess it EL.

2) Will ask them to improve their service.

3) Like i said manager didnt go to work where i thot she suppose to be at work.

4) That is what i settle with her.

5) (Wheres ur 5 biggrin.gif )

6) That manager confuse ur booking with other ppls booking hence she didnt give u, after call me only she know which booking (which she never comes)

Its ME who get all ur freebies back, and what i posted is GENUINE, many ppl had enjoy their car tinted and freebies received, til date i have 1200+ cars only here in Lowyat.net and i dont think i need to go rough with my service and treat u esspecially bad.

As your toll time and whatever, my apology and hope all misunderstanding is clear.

Thanks for bumping all my thread too notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
mrJohn
post Jul 29 2010, 05:32 PM

123 posts

Any update?

KAWAII GIFT
post Jul 29 2010, 06:59 PM

208 posts

as promise i go to the kepong branch to do my windscreen tint,but ppl there refuse to do for me due the price u promise me is RM 60,but they ask for RM 100,
why what we had agree the price here,and i go there they need more?
finally i wasted my time to go there and back,

TSDamonzero
post Aug 1 2010, 06:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(KAWAII GIFT @ Jul 29 2010, 06:59 PM)
as promise i go to the kepong branch to do my windscreen tint,but ppl there refuse to do for me due the price u promise me is RM 60,but they ask for RM 100,
why what we had agree the price here,and i go there they need more?
finally i wasted my time to go there and back,
Will check on ur case ohmy.gif
pcl76
post Aug 3 2010, 11:37 AM

Hi! May i know what is the best price you can offer ofr XD3? my car is vios.
KAWAII GIFT
post Aug 3 2010, 11:37 AM

208 posts

hopefully u can get back to me as soon as possible, tell me the best u could offer for kepong branch, i had removed the front windscreeen tint if whole car RM 180 can i apply new to front widnscreen and other back and side screen apply a new layer on my existing one?
TSDamonzero
post Aug 3 2010, 08:22 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(KAWAII GIFT @ Aug 3 2010, 11:37 AM)
hopefully u can get back to me as soon as possible, tell me the best u could offer for kepong branch, i had removed the front windscreeen tint if whole car RM 180 can i apply new to front widnscreen and other back and side screen apply a new layer on my existing one?
Recommend you to take Soft Series whole car RM180.00 smile.gif
kokhou
post Aug 4 2010, 12:26 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(m.z.i @ Jul 18 2010, 09:14 PM)
hey bro...

can PM me best price as per above as well? thanks
TSDamonzero
post Aug 4 2010, 07:41 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kokhou @ Aug 4 2010, 12:26 PM)
can PM me best price as per above as well? thanks
Hi can i know what car u driving?

Thanks smile.gif
st127
post Aug 10 2010, 07:59 AM

124 posts

Hey bro,

I own a 91 Honda Accord SM4, can quote me price for the 3 products range tint?

Important questions!!
1. All your tints are JPJ compliant?
2. Warranty period?
3. Any additional charge for removing existing car tint layer(s)?

Thanks bro!!
Eugenet
post Aug 11 2010, 07:39 PM

127 posts

Please quote me XD3 Series for Mazda Lantis. Thanks.
TSDamonzero
post Aug 13 2010, 07:20 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(st127 @ Aug 10 2010, 07:59 AM)
Hey bro,

I own a 91 Honda Accord SM4, can quote me price for the 3 products range tint?

Important questions!!
1. All your tints are JPJ compliant?
2. Warranty period?
3. Any additional charge for removing existing car tint layer(s)?

Thanks bro!!
1.JPJ Compliant
2.Warranty 15 years
3.FOC

chrishow
post Aug 18 2010, 05:51 PM

Please PM me the best price of installing XD-5 and XD-7 for the latest Sonata.

How to confirm the firm that the shop install for us is the one that we purchase?
ahtung79
post Aug 18 2010, 06:39 PM

76 posts

Please PM me best price for XD-5 and XD-7 for gen2...
TSDamonzero
post Aug 18 2010, 07:59 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(chrishow @ Aug 18 2010, 05:51 PM)
Please PM me the best price of installing XD-5 and XD-7 for the latest Sonata.

How to confirm the firm that the shop install for us is the one that we purchase?
You will test out the demo with our infrared red lamp after u agreed only we proceed to tint.
chillingz
post Aug 20 2010, 12:36 AM

191 posts

Can PM me the best price for RhinePro - XD3, XD5, XD7 for myvi

This post has been edited by chillingz: Aug 20 2010, 12:42 AM
yloon
post Aug 20 2010, 11:16 AM

93 posts

quote me below specs with 15 years warranty on saloon car.

windscreen >92% IRR
side + rear (security features)= (+/-) 85% IRR

This post has been edited by yloon: Aug 20 2010, 11:17 AM
barcode
post Aug 20 2010, 05:54 PM

547 posts

Can PM me the best price for RhinePro - XD3, XD5, XD7 for Perodua Alza

TSDamonzero
post Aug 20 2010, 10:03 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(yloon @ Aug 20 2010, 11:16 AM)
quote me below specs with 15 years warranty on saloon car.

windscreen >92% IRR
side + rear (security features)= (+/-) 85% IRR
Front can try our Incredible Series smile.gif
lyekit
post Aug 20 2010, 11:54 PM

196 posts

Please quote me best price for XD7 on Honda City. Will the XD7 film be used for all windows or will it be combination of other film?

Is there any Raya promotion for this film?

Added on August 21, 2010, 6:20 pmWent to Puchong outlet and got XD5 for side windows + incredible for front and back. Total package is RM1050 for NHC after 30% disc.

Now have to wait for 48 hours before can use windows and 2-4 weeks before check again. The film now is slightly foggy and with small tiny bubbles at certain area. Is this normal for newly installed tint?

This post has been edited by lyekit: Aug 21 2010, 06:22 PM
TSDamonzero
post Aug 22 2010, 10:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lyekit @ Aug 20 2010, 11:54 PM)
Please quote me best price for XD7 on Honda City. Will the XD7 film be used for all windows or will it be combination of other film?

Is there any Raya promotion for this film?

Added on August 21, 2010, 6:20 pmWent to Puchong outlet and got XD5 for side windows + incredible for front and back. Total package is RM1050 for NHC after 30% disc.

Now have to wait for 48 hours before can use windows and 2-4 weeks before check again. The film now is slightly foggy and with small tiny bubbles at certain area. Is this normal for newly installed tint?
Yes the bubbles will go away after the tint is dry, thanks for support! smile.gif
carbonfibre
post Aug 26 2010, 11:51 AM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

Bro please PM me how much is it to tint a Honda CIvic EG8 4 door

Looking for any tint grade depending on your pricing

So please provide me the specs and pricing
Is there an extra charge to remove old tint

TSDamonzero
post Aug 30 2010, 11:55 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Aug 26 2010, 11:51 AM)
Bro please PM me how much is it to tint a Honda CIvic EG8 4 door

Looking for any tint grade depending on your pricing

So please provide me the specs and pricing
Is there an extra charge to remove old tint
Free remove old tint and chemical wash for all windows with any purchase of RhinePro Series thumbup.gif
AllexKing
post Sep 6 2010, 01:44 PM

58 posts

Kindly advice what is the best price for XD-3 Series for toyota vios
thanks in advance.
TSDamonzero
post Sep 6 2010, 07:52 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(AllexKing @ Sep 6 2010, 01:44 PM)
Kindly advice what is the best price for XD-3 Series for toyota vios
thanks in advance.
Will quote u special price!!! biggrin.gif
jhbey
post Sep 8 2010, 11:16 AM

2,138 posts

bros, anyone had already install? can somebody write some comments/reviews?

how good is the film?
how is the workmanship?
how is the shop service provided?

TSDamonzero
post Sep 8 2010, 09:00 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Sep 8 2010, 11:16 AM)
bros, anyone had already install? can somebody write some comments/reviews?

how good is the film?
how is the workmanship?
how is the shop service provided?
Hi can view my previous post and other topic for the good review smile.gif
saru88
post Sep 10 2010, 03:15 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

hi... can quote me the best price for XD3 XD5 n XD7 for Myvi?

also what's the incredible series?

plz pm me... tq~
TSDamonzero
post Sep 18 2010, 10:00 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Sep 10 2010, 03:15 PM)
hi... can quote me the best price for XD3 XD5 n XD7 for Myvi?

also what's the incredible series?

plz pm me... tq~
Incredible is solar film only icon_rolleyes.gif
benjinfw
post Sep 22 2010, 09:12 AM

can quote me best price for Grand Livina on XD3 XD5 n XD7 ?
TSDamonzero
post Sep 22 2010, 02:45 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(benjinfw @ Sep 22 2010, 09:12 AM)
can quote me best price for Grand Livina on XD3 XD5 n XD7 ?
Ok Livina under MPV category but no problem will give u special price.
spiderglass
post Sep 23 2010, 10:12 PM

23 posts

hi bro...can pm to me XD-5 series tinted price for honda civic 2010. I might need for 4 doors tint only smile.gif

thanks.

TSDamonzero
post Sep 23 2010, 10:31 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(spiderglass @ Sep 23 2010, 10:12 PM)
hi bro...can pm to me XD-5 series tinted price for honda civic 2010.  I might need for 4 doors tint only smile.gif

thanks.
Front & Back is thumbup.gif too laugh.gif
pucksz
post Sep 24 2010, 01:25 AM

Hi, I am interested in using RhinePro XD5 for my car. Do you mind answering some questions:-

1) Can the front windscreen be tinted and still meet all legal (JPJ + Puspakom) requirements?
2) Usable with smart tag and boom gate proximity card reader
3) Do you mind explaining what is window coverage insurance

Finally, please let me know what it the best price for RhinePro XD5 for 2010 Mazda 6? I am looking at tinting the entire car including front and back windscreen.

Pucksz
TSDamonzero
post Sep 24 2010, 10:28 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(pucksz @ Sep 24 2010, 01:25 AM)
Hi, I am interested in using RhinePro XD5 for my car. Do you mind answering some questions:-

1) Can the front windscreen be tinted and still meet all legal (JPJ + Puspakom) requirements?
2) Usable with smart tag and boom gate proximity card reader
3) Do you mind explaining what is window coverage insurance

Finally, please let me know what it the best price for RhinePro XD5 for 2010 Mazda 6? I am looking at tinting the entire car including front and back windscreen.

Pucksz
1) 100% JPJ Compliant, if kena JPJ summon, we settle!!! thumbup.gif

2) Smart Tag Friendly

3) If your car is smashed by thief or robber, the insurance will covers your repair cost. And we will give you the tint film that you have.

icon_rolleyes.gif
cwd8769
post Oct 1 2010, 11:29 AM

Scott
927 posts

PM me the best price of XD 3, 5, 7 for P.wira saloon.
Mr.Crazy
post Oct 2 2010, 06:49 PM

37 posts

PM me best price of XD3 , XD5 install on Perodua Myvi......

Added on October 2, 2010, 6:49 pmthx, guys.....

This post has been edited by Mr.Crazy: Oct 2 2010, 06:49 PM
TSDamonzero
post Oct 3 2010, 10:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Crazy @ Oct 2 2010, 06:49 PM)
PM me best price of XD3 , XD5 install on Perodua Myvi......

Added on October 2, 2010, 6:49 pmthx, guys.....
Thx me plz laugh.gif
Need2Fly
post Oct 6 2010, 11:57 PM

kindly PM me the XD5 for persona Elegance
a) price
c) branch
d) warranty period & how the warranty works
TSDamonzero
post Oct 7 2010, 11:47 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Need2Fly @ Oct 6 2010, 11:57 PM)
kindly PM me the XD5 for persona Elegance
a) price
c) branch
d) warranty period & how the warranty works
Our warranty is 15 years flex.gif
lutefi
post Oct 9 2010, 02:57 PM

hii bro can do 2nd layer for saga blm....price for XD3 and XD5...plan to do double layer if price within my budget...huhu..
TSDamonzero
post Oct 12 2010, 11:01 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lutefi @ Oct 9 2010, 02:57 PM)
hii bro can do 2nd layer for saga blm....price for XD3 and XD5...plan to do double layer if price within my budget...huhu..
Go for double layer thumbup.gif
Blue_Blood
post Oct 19 2010, 06:29 AM

493 posts

Hi Bro

Please PM me for the best price of Rhinepro XD3(Persona)
alpidot
post Oct 19 2010, 06:57 AM

71 posts

hi..

can recommend me tint for civic fd (bold biege color)

1) any coolest and darkers security tint
2) any coolest and darkers normal tint

4 doors ony, my back oledi security tint + vkool (free frm honda), price plus take out old tinted(vkool)

PM ME PRICE PLS....smile.gif

This post has been edited by alpidot: Oct 21 2010, 07:43 AM
citizen2009
post Oct 19 2010, 03:13 PM

PM me the best price of XD 3, 5, 7 for Proton Gen 2.
TSDamonzero
post Oct 19 2010, 10:28 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

If got vkool, i recommend to remove it 1st before tint, coz cant use smart tag and gps.
poyo
post Oct 20 2010, 05:23 AM

278 posts

Hi Damon.

What I understand from this thread here, is that :
- if get summons from JPJ, your company [ or is it you? ] will pay for it.
- windows coverage means, the damaged window / windows will be replaced by your company. Does this includes workmanship? What type of windows will you replace it with [ original or local - made windows? If front windscreen / rear window, single layer or double layer glass? ]. Does the windows coverage insures for items stolen due to the broken window / windows too?

If I find that the Rhinepro tint is damaged [ not by my fault ], but by installer's fault, will I get a free replacement?

How long will it take until the tint settles 100 [ means no more bubbles etc ]?

How do you cut the tint? Do you measure it 1st and cut the tint on a table etc, and only then you'll affix it on the window? Or do you cut it ont he window itself?

Which one of your outlets have a sensor tool that will measure :
- visible light transmittance
- TSER

..... and will they d the test on all of the car's window before and after tint?

How can one be assured the tint the shop will fix on the car, is the tint one is paying for [ as there will be no visible labels printed on the tint, right? ]?

What's the quote for Satria Neo, for all three tints? Does your quote offer tint for all the side windows only, or all side windows + front windscreen + rear window?

I'm still shopping around for a good tint that offers a good balance of security, TSER, price and warranty, so once I've got all the details and quote from all the shops / persons I've asked for a quote, I'll sit down and give it a good thought, before I choose and commit to one of them. So I hope this is ok with you too. smile.gif

Thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Oct 20 2010, 09:57 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(poyo @ Oct 20 2010, 05:23 AM)
Hi Damon.

- windows coverage means, the damaged window / windows will be replaced by your company. Does this includes workmanship? What type of windows will you replace it with [ original or local - made windows? If front windscreen / rear window, single layer or double layer glass? ]. Does the windows coverage insures for items stolen due to the broken window / windows too?

If I find that the Rhinepro tint is damaged [ not by my fault ], but by installer's fault, will I get a free replacement?

How long will it take until the tint settles 100 [ means no more bubbles etc ]?

How do you cut the tint? Do you measure it 1st and cut the tint on a table etc, and only then you'll affix it on the window? Or do you cut it ont he window itself?

- TSER

..... and will they d the test on all of the car's window before and after tint?

How can one be assured the tint the shop will fix on the car, is the tint one is paying for [ as there will be no visible labels printed on the tint, right? ]?

What's the quote for Satria Neo, for all three tints? Does your quote offer tint for all the side windows only, or all side windows + front windscreen + rear window?

I'm still shopping around for a good tint that offers a good balance of security, TSER, price and warranty, so once I've got all the details and quote from all the shops / persons I've asked for a quote, I'll sit down and give it a good thought, before I choose and commit to one of them. So I hope this is ok with you too. smile.gif

Thanks!
Hi Damon.

(The company pays)
- windows coverage means, the damaged window / windows will be replaced by your company.
(No, thats a freebies, we give a one year windows coverage insurance free)
Does this includes workmanship?(Yes)
What type of windows will you replace it with [ original or local - made windows?(Comes in cash not windows)
If front windscreen / rear window, single layer or double layer glass?(double layer).
Does the windows coverage insures for items stolen due to the broken window / windows too?(Items not covered, windows yes, in cash term)

If I find that the Rhinepro tint is damaged [ not by my fault ], but by installer's fault, will I get a free replacement? (Yes at no question asked)

How long will it take until the tint settles 100 [ means no more bubbles etc ]? (Max 10 days)

How do you cut the tint? Do you measure it 1st and cut the tint on a table etc, and only then you'll affix it on the window? Or do you cut it ont he window itself? (Measure and cut)

- TSER
(No)

..... and will they d the test on all of the car's window before and after tint?(We have a demo booth for many kinds of tint film with a UV lamp)

(We are 8 years company with tint film specs from USA, we believe in honest trading and no point cheating customer with mere numbers.)

I'm still shopping around for a good tint that offers a good balance of security, TSER, price and warranty, so once I've got all the details and quote from all the shops / persons I've asked for a quote, I'll sit down and give it a good thought, before I choose and commit to one of them. So I hope this is ok with you too. smile.gif(Good luck)

Few points to mention, some brand like vkool are not GPS and SmartTag frenly, plz check b4hand.

Thanks and happy hunting.

megafirexxx
post Oct 20 2010, 05:54 PM

Please PM best price for XD5 and XD7
My car is Grand Livina

Thx.
TSDamonzero
post Oct 20 2010, 09:43 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(megafirexxx @ Oct 20 2010, 05:54 PM)
Please PM best price for XD5 and XD7
My car is Grand Livina

Thx.
Special price for your Livina icon_rolleyes.gif
brandonlcj
post Oct 20 2010, 11:31 PM

i'm interested in xd5 or xd7. getting my myvi soon.
i got a rm300 voucher from perodua.
any further discount besides the rm300?
kindly email me at brandonlcj@yahoo.com
TSDamonzero
post Oct 26 2010, 11:42 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(brandonlcj @ Oct 20 2010, 11:31 PM)
i'm interested in xd5 or xd7. getting my myvi soon.
i got a rm300 voucher from perodua.
any further discount besides the rm300?
kindly email me at brandonlcj@yahoo.com
Book with me for cheaper rate blush.gif
tcting
post Nov 2 2010, 12:30 AM

No more GTI
1,448 posts

Please PM me the best price for XD-5 and XD-7, driving a waja now... How much extra charges to remove old tint? Thanks a lot.
TSDamonzero
post Nov 2 2010, 10:03 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(tcting @ Nov 2 2010, 12:30 AM)
Please PM me the best price for XD-5 and XD-7, driving a waja now... How much extra charges to remove old tint? Thanks a lot.
No extra charge icon_rolleyes.gif
braderJohn
post Nov 5 2010, 02:51 PM

Bro pls pm me price for all series if I want to tint front windscreen and 2 front windows only (left & right). My car Toyota wish..
TSDamonzero
post Nov 5 2010, 11:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

NEWS: Promotion Ends On 31/12/2010

notworthy.gif
yoshi86
post Nov 6 2010, 12:15 AM

178 posts

Bro,

pm me your best price for xd-3 & xd-5 ?
Car make : hyundai accent 04

thanks.
deadfish
post Nov 7 2010, 11:06 PM

161 posts

How much for Ford Fiesta Hatchback?
And do you have any installer in JB?

TSDamonzero
post Nov 9 2010, 09:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(deadfish @ Nov 7 2010, 11:06 PM)
How much for Ford Fiesta Hatchback?
And do you have any installer in JB?
Currently we dont have branch in JB, maybe in the future? Who knows icon_rolleyes.gif
aslind
post Nov 11 2010, 11:14 PM

pls pm me price for all series (front windscreen only) and
how long will it take to tint my atos prime..

TSDamonzero
post Nov 11 2010, 11:43 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Front only or whole car?
purpleroses
post Nov 20 2010, 12:24 AM

hi.best price for honda city.thanks
khalifah07
post Nov 27 2010, 09:06 PM

48 posts

Good day Damon. At this moment I'm using Cool World Luxury Silver for almost 2 years without any problems. So I believed there is still 5 years warranty right for those tint. I also have the premiere member sticker at my windscreen after I bought the luxury silver.

1) If lets say I want to change the tint to RhinePro (XD-5 or XD-7), do I get any special price since I still have 5 years warranty for current tint and also a premiere member with Cool World? I'm driving a myvi and do my tinting before at Cool World Damansara Uptown Branch.

2) The tint should be 5mil and 7mil thick, so did it have any effect to power windows motor due to thick tint?

Thanks and Regards,

Khalifah@Zaffrull
TSDamonzero
post Nov 28 2010, 02:49 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(khalifah07 @ Nov 27 2010, 09:06 PM)
Good day Damon. At this moment I'm using Cool World Luxury Silver for almost 2 years without any problems. So I believed there is still 5 years warranty right for those tint. I also have the premiere member sticker at my windscreen after I bought the luxury silver.

1) If lets say I want to change the tint to RhinePro (XD-5 or XD-7), do I get any special price since I still have 5 years warranty for current tint and also a premiere member with Cool World? I'm driving a myvi and do my tinting before at Cool World Damansara Uptown Branch.

2) The tint should be 5mil and 7mil thick, so did it have any effect to power windows motor due to thick tint?

Thanks and Regards,

Khalifah@Zaffrull
No effects to power windows and thats for sure thumbup.gif
khalifah07
post Nov 28 2010, 03:54 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Nov 28 2010, 02:49 PM)
No effects to power windows and thats for sure  thumbup.gif
Ok. already reply your PM

This post has been edited by khalifah07: Nov 28 2010, 04:06 PM
BuLLs10
post Nov 28 2010, 03:58 PM

355 posts

Hi , pls pm me the price for Vios tint with high UV protection + heat rejection,
and also the price with safety tint for me to compare the price.

This post has been edited by BuLLs10: Nov 28 2010, 04:00 PM
TSDamonzero
post Nov 28 2010, 06:28 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(BuLLs10 @ Nov 28 2010, 03:58 PM)
Hi , pls pm me the price for Vios tint with high UV protection + heat rejection,
and also the price with safety tint for me to compare the price.

Solar & Security tint?
kcy2hh
post Nov 29 2010, 04:12 PM

23 posts

hi bro,

can pm, wuts the price for xd-5 & xd-7 for honda crv? free sandblasting & sun visor?

thanks bro.
TSDamonzero
post Nov 29 2010, 10:05 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kcy2hh @ Nov 29 2010, 04:12 PM)
hi bro,

can pm, wuts the price for xd-5 & xd-7 for honda crv? free sandblasting & sun visor?

thanks bro.
Yes promotion period not only special price,

but with~

FREE SUN VISOR and NUMBER SANDBLASTING!

Dont miss it! rclxm9.gif
adri4n
post Dec 1 2010, 09:21 PM

Running in Circles... Going No Where
1,850 posts

pm me best price for xd-3 for optra sedan
TSDamonzero
post Dec 3 2010, 11:53 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Hi everyone, is counting down to 28 days !
zalrix
post Dec 8 2010, 01:51 PM

Hi, best price for XD-3 and XD-5? Car is Ford Fiesta sedan.
TSDamonzero
post Dec 10 2010, 07:03 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Offer ends on 31/12/2010 smile.gif

achcmy
post Dec 14 2010, 06:05 PM

205 posts

bro,

interested in XD-3 series for my Wira. Please quote me the best price..
TSDamonzero
post Dec 17 2010, 07:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Offer ends on 31/12/2010

Grab it fast! smile.gif
skye_ku
post Dec 21 2010, 10:42 PM

23 posts

Hi Bro,
pm me your best price for xd-7 & xd-5 ? + remove the previous tint
Car make : Honda civic

JianJian
post Dec 22 2010, 10:59 AM

Hi , i'm thinking of purchasing it for my mazda 6 (2004) in perth but i have completely no idea on how to DIY , is it difficult? if not i'll probably purchase it and bring it to a mechanics there, what is the best price plus recomended tint ?
jasjay8708
post Dec 27 2010, 11:22 PM

48 posts

hi sir,
care to let me know my price???
i driving a cefiro a32 yr 1999 3.0, looking forward to know the price and discount
for xd-5 and xd3...

thnx...
nuoxer
post Dec 28 2010, 02:30 PM

47 posts

can pm me the price for xd-3 and xd-5 for vios.thanx.
.:BreT:.
post Dec 28 2010, 05:55 PM

wTf~~~! |'m a NerD!!?
1,302 posts

pm me honda jazz 2003, for xd-3. thanks
kenneth1234
post Dec 30 2010, 05:37 PM

111 posts

pm me the best price for impreza ver 10, windscreen and both side front door for XD-3, prefer to install in genting klang branch
TSDamonzero
post Dec 30 2010, 09:32 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Promotion! Grab it fast!
ashangel39
post Jan 3 2011, 09:59 PM

92 posts

Hi Damon,

I'm in the midst of getting my new car and should be getting it by next week. The sales person recommended me the RhinoPro and will be sending it directly to your branch in Uptown before I get my car.

It comes with a RM 300 discount. Any special price if I bring it in myself? I'm looking at the XD5 for a Persona.

claxxion
post Jan 7 2011, 03:20 PM

465 posts

Since i'm free, here's a little review from me. biggrin.gif

I was looking for options to tint my car until i came upon Cool World at the KLIMS'10, and I decided to go for the XD-7 since they were giving 40% discount at the exhibition! Installed the tint at Cool World Puchong branch 3 weeks ago.

The result: The tint is a little darker than expected, but its fine since it does its job well. Compared to the stock safetint, i can say its around 5 times cooler in the hot sun, and i just need to turn the aircond speed to 1 (previously 2-3) in the afternoons to be comfortably cool.

Overall, I'm one satisfied customer of theirs. I would rate them:
Pricing - 9/10 (fantastic pricing for a 95% IRR tint!)
Service/friendliness - 8/10 (was promised to be done in 2 hours, but stretched to 3 because there was 1 car before me)
Workmanship - 8/10 (there were a few bubbles, but the workers were fast to rectify them)

This post has been edited by claxxion: Jan 7 2011, 03:23 PM
melvinoyh
post Jan 8 2011, 07:45 PM

53 posts

Pls quote me the best price for XD-5 and XD-3 for new honda city.
prefer branch at jln genting klang.
TSDamonzero
post Jan 8 2011, 09:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(claxxion @ Jan 7 2011, 03:20 PM)
Since i'm free, here's a little review from me. biggrin.gif

I was looking for options to tint my car until i came upon Cool World at the KLIMS'10, and I decided to go for the XD-7 since they were giving 40% discount at the exhibition! Installed the tint at Cool World Puchong branch 3 weeks ago.

The result: The tint is a little darker than expected, but its fine since it does its job well. Compared to the stock safetint, i can say its around 5 times cooler in the hot sun, and i just need to turn the aircond speed to 1 (previously 2-3) in the afternoons to be comfortably cool.

Overall, I'm one satisfied customer of theirs. I would rate them:
Pricing - 9/10 (fantastic pricing for a 95% IRR tint!)
Service/friendliness - 8/10 (was promised to be done in 2 hours, but stretched to 3 because there was 1 car before me)
Workmanship - 8/10 (there were a few bubbles, but the workers were fast to rectify them)

Thanks for support! we really appreciate a good review from our clients! Nice car btw! icon_rolleyes.gif
diamond_Q
post Jan 9 2011, 03:42 PM

hi, please quote me your best price for XD-5 and XD-7.
and i was interested for the locktech too, how much u will offer?
please pm me.
TSDamonzero
post Jan 9 2011, 04:38 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(diamond_Q @ Jan 9 2011, 03:42 PM)
hi, please quote me your best price for XD-5 and XD-7.
and i was interested for the locktech too, how much u will offer?
please pm me.
Hi can i know what car u drive? smile.gif
giniedeo
post Jan 17 2011, 11:47 AM

Hi...

Can give me ur best price xd-3, xd-5, xd-7 for chery easter. Preferable jalan genting klang branch.
TSDamonzero
post Jan 22 2011, 01:52 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Back hometown with new tint hehehe come pm me or sms me biggrin.gif
1234567r
post Jan 22 2011, 09:59 PM

155 posts

went to the cool world shop at setapak branch to do my tinting. so far overall very satisfy, from the service provide by TS till the ppl at the shop..while, for the film itself, will give the comment later, to see will hv any defect or not. but up to now, everything good. thumbs up! smile.gif
lowyatloon
post Jan 23 2011, 12:24 AM

18 posts

can pm me the price for tint that has IRR 80%-90% above? mercedes 230e (124) please. any near puchong branch?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 23 2011, 11:38 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lowyatloon @ Jan 23 2011, 12:24 AM)
can pm me the price for tint that has IRR 80%-90% above? mercedes 230e (124) please. any near puchong branch?
Hi bro pm u edi
veilz
post Jan 31 2011, 04:24 PM

68 posts

Done tinted for my City in Uptown branch.

Quick service, nice workmanship, and reasonable price rolleyes.gif
Overall is thumbs up. icon_rolleyes.gif

(Installed the RhinePro XD3)
indyboleh
post Jan 31 2011, 07:29 PM

Bro,
pm me your best price for xd-7 & xd-5 ? + remove the previous tint
Car make : Honda City 09

Zhezhe
post Feb 1 2011, 05:04 AM

71 posts

Hi, can i ask whether this tint is reinforced and cant be easily break by hard objects? Or just darker in color?
TSDamonzero
post Feb 25 2011, 08:04 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(veilz @ Jan 31 2011, 04:24 PM)
Done tinted for my City in Uptown branch.

Quick service, nice workmanship, and reasonable price  rolleyes.gif
Overall is thumbs up.  icon_rolleyes.gif

(Installed the RhinePro XD3)
Thanks Bro!! biggrin.gif
paulchents
post Feb 26 2011, 10:33 AM

219 posts

hi can please pm me xd-5 best price? my car is hyundai avante x20, normal sedan car
TSDamonzero
post Mar 1 2011, 11:34 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(paulchents @ Feb 26 2011, 10:33 AM)
hi can please pm me xd-5 best price? my car is hyundai avante x20, normal sedan car
Ok we are having promotion now , will give u a special price ! thumbup.gif
ckchew666
post Mar 2 2011, 12:52 PM

780 posts

Boss,

What the price for 5 & 7 series for Altis?
des1662
post Mar 3 2011, 05:42 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(ckchew666 @ Mar 2 2011, 12:52 PM)
Boss,

What the price for 5 & 7 series for Altis?

Same here driving altis but also include the 3 series pricing pls. Thanks
TSDamonzero
post Mar 3 2011, 08:14 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(des1662 @ Mar 3 2011, 05:42 PM)

Same here driving altis but also include the 3 series pricing pls. Thanks
Yup we having special promotion price icon_idea.gif
tepungtalam
post Mar 13 2011, 03:44 PM

i''m interested with XD-3 series. pm me best preice for persona. black colour have? how about removing old tint, oredi considered in the price? please pm me
staypluto
post Mar 16 2011, 11:15 PM

interested on XD-3 series. pm me best price for persona.
what is the color of XD-3 tinted available ?
black is jpj compliant ? i heard black is normally not JPJ compliant.
vinothrao84
post Mar 19 2011, 08:54 PM

317 posts

made an appointment today at maluri branch.....it was rainy day.....

my current window has a very old tint....they patiently remove the old tint....thx for that....very good service.....from very dirty to very clean windows.....

i've chosen XD-3 for the tint....black color....feel's different inside when interior gets a bit darker....but hey its cool looking.....hehe

hopefully no any bubbles pops up....

thx a lot Damonzero.....
TSDamonzero
post Mar 20 2011, 12:31 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(vinothrao84 @ Mar 19 2011, 08:54 PM)
made an appointment today at maluri branch.....it was rainy day.....

my current window has a very old tint....they patiently remove the old tint....thx for that....very good service.....from very dirty to very clean windows.....

i've chosen XD-3 for the tint....black color....feel's different inside when interior gets a bit darker....but hey its cool looking.....hehe

hopefully no any bubbles pops up....

thx a lot Damonzero.....
Thanks and glad you like it! biggrin.gif
BuFung
post Mar 23 2011, 06:59 PM

8,407 posts

Bro.. PM me price for XD-3/XD-5 for whole car without Main front windscreen.. car.. VIOS..
TSDamonzero
post Mar 23 2011, 10:04 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 23 2011, 06:59 PM)
Bro.. PM me price for XD-3/XD-5 for whole car without Main front windscreen.. car..  VIOS..
hi there !

Will quote accordingly smile.gif
jehutyz
post Mar 24 2011, 12:40 PM

1,215 posts

Installed XD3 last weekend. Good service by the staffs as explained to me the details. Workmanship so far I'm satisfied with it. But still no chance to test the the heat due to my car usually in basement and lately is raining days.

Thanks for Damonzero for the arrangement.
K.Lee
post Mar 26 2011, 10:05 PM

Hey Bro,

M interested on rhine pro xd3, what's the best price for proton persona.
Do your shop accept credit card?
TSDamonzero
post Mar 26 2011, 10:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jehutyz @ Mar 24 2011, 12:40 PM)
Installed XD3 last weekend. Good service by the staffs as explained to me the details. Workmanship so far I'm satisfied with it. But still no chance to test the the heat due to my car usually in basement and lately is raining days.

Thanks for Damonzero for the arrangement.
Thanks for your compliments!

Glad to serve! biggrin.gif
vinothrao84
post Mar 30 2011, 12:10 PM

317 posts

hi bro,

receive ur sms....

yep so far so good....it reduce some of the glare and less heat on my front windscreen ....

thx man....
TSDamonzero
post Mar 30 2011, 10:53 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(vinothrao84 @ Mar 30 2011, 12:10 PM)
hi bro,

receive ur sms....

yep so far so good....it reduce some of the glare and less heat on my front windscreen ....

thx man....
Glad you like it thanks for support! notworthy.gif
mallan
post Apr 2 2011, 04:32 PM

hi bro,

pls quote best price for peugeot 308 + panoramic roof for xd7 and xd5
TSDamonzero
post Apr 2 2011, 08:18 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mallan @ Apr 2 2011, 04:32 PM)
hi bro,

pls quote best price for peugeot 308 + panoramic roof for xd7 and xd5
yes price includes panoramic roof nod.gif
panda*Pan
post Apr 3 2011, 10:22 PM

117 posts

Hi bro,

Can PM me best price for XD7, I'm driving a Persona

Added on April 3, 2011, 10:25 pmHi bro,

Can PM me best price for XD7, I'm driving a Persona

This post has been edited by panda*Pan: Apr 3 2011, 10:25 PM
mancy
post Apr 5 2011, 12:06 AM

B A M B A
644 posts

i'm using XD-5 bought from damonzero a month ago. my comment is:

- done at uptown branch, appointment at 12 pm but the manager (mr aun) is not there & the staff did not know that i booked from damonzero so had to wait for an hour becoz there's another car being tinted inside. it's ok becoz they managed to finished my car in 1 hour.

- i also ordered locktech from damonzero but for my surprise the shop said it was out of stock & need to wait in 2 or 3 days. i was kinda pissed off & cancel the locktech.

- there was 3 guys tint my car & they all look professional. work was done quite efficient although the floor is a bit dirty.

- the tint is kinda dark actually but damonzero assured me it was jpj compliant guarantee. even though it is dark, it was SUPERB. i like it very much. my car looks cool inside & outside. this XD5 is really worth the money! no more sunburn, no more full blast AC, no prob with gps & no prob with smart tag.

- after 2 days i can see a few bubbles. called damonzero & made an appointment with him but again dissappointed as the shop said they didn't know that i made an appointment. make a new appointment for the next 2 week (becoz i'm going outstation).

- on the appointment day, mr aun the manager did repair by himself all the bubbles & retint 1 window panel without any question. now my car was perfect. no more bubbles.

my verdict was this is a very good tint considering the price is cheap & the quality is superb. 15 years warranty & 5 years insurance is a plus. the manager was very helpful. the bubbles is not a problem as this is normal when tinting a car. my only complaint is the lack of communication between damonzero & shop. hope u can improve it. but i don't care as long as the tint rawks!

later i will tint my other car as well

This post has been edited by mancy: Apr 5 2011, 12:07 AM
TSDamonzero
post Apr 5 2011, 10:51 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mancy @ Apr 5 2011, 12:06 AM)
i'm using XD-5 bought from damonzero a month ago. my comment is:

- done at uptown branch, appointment at 12 pm but the manager (mr aun) is not there & the staff did not know that i booked from damonzero so had to wait for an hour becoz there's another car being tinted inside. it's ok becoz they managed to finished my car in 1 hour.

- i also ordered locktech from damonzero but for my surprise the shop said it was out of stock & need to wait in 2 or 3 days. i was kinda pissed off & cancel the locktech.

- there was 3 guys tint my car & they all look professional. work was done quite efficient although the floor is a bit dirty.

- the tint is kinda dark actually but damonzero assured me it was jpj compliant guarantee. even though it is dark, it was SUPERB. i like it very much. my car looks cool inside & outside. this XD5 is really worth the money! no more sunburn, no more full blast AC, no prob with gps & no prob with smart tag.

- after 2 days i can see a few bubbles. called damonzero & made an appointment with him but again dissappointed as the shop said they didn't know that i made an appointment. make a new appointment for the next 2 week (becoz i'm going outstation).

- on the appointment day, mr aun the manager did repair by himself all the bubbles & retint 1 window panel without any question. now my car was perfect. no more bubbles.

my verdict was this is a very good tint considering the price is cheap & the quality is superb. 15 years warranty & 5 years insurance is a plus. the manager was very helpful. the bubbles is not a problem as this is normal when tinting a car. my only complaint is the lack of communication between damonzero & shop. hope u can improve it. but i don't care as long as the tint rawks!

later i will tint my other car as well
Thanks for support bro, yes we will improve the booking system as u suggested! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Apr 5 2011, 10:52 PM
sean810818
post Apr 9 2011, 02:24 PM

452 posts

just finish tinted XD-3 from damonzero just now.

my comment is:

- done at uptown branch, appointment at 11 pm but 1pm++ just started to tint my car (not sure what problem) but it's ok becoz they managed to finished my car in 1 hour also.

- there was 3 guys tint my car & they all look professional. work was done quite efficient and friendly.

my verdict was this is a very good tint considering the price is cheap & the quality is superb. 15 years warranty & 5 years insurance is a plus. the manager was very helpful.i think is the lack of communication between damonzero & shop. hope u can improve it.
TSDamonzero
post Apr 9 2011, 05:08 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(sean810818 @ Apr 9 2011, 02:24 PM)
just finish tinted XD-3 from damonzero just now.

my comment is:

- done at uptown branch, appointment at 11 pm but 1pm++ just started to tint my car (not sure what problem) but it's ok becoz they managed to finished my car in 1 hour also.

- there was 3 guys tint my car & they all look professional. work was done quite efficient and friendly.

my verdict was this is a very good tint considering the price is cheap & the quality is superb. 15 years warranty & 5 years insurance is a plus. the manager was very helpful.i think is the lack of communication between damonzero & shop. hope u can improve it.
Thanks bro for your comment, yes today was slower due to 2 workers EMERGENCY LEAVE doh.gif

We will keep improving thanks!! notworthy.gif
phoenix_kanako
post Apr 11 2011, 08:49 PM

hello, please pm me price for saga FL tinted with XD5
VanZ
post Apr 15 2011, 04:21 PM

Hi Damonzero,

Pls quote your price for Forte Koup (XD-5 and XD-7). Planning to do it early next week.

Thanks!
Hagendaz
post Apr 18 2011, 01:55 PM

77 posts

Hi Damonzero,
Pls pm me best price for Honda City - RhinePro XD3

zikoles
post Apr 18 2011, 11:51 PM

Hi Damonzero,

my brother tell me about this forum & cool world..
i visit www.coolworld.com.my website but its under construction..
could you please email me the catalaog of tinted film and give your BEST PRICE.. rclxms.gif

looking forward to tint my alza..

thanks! nod.gif
TSDamonzero
post Apr 21 2011, 09:51 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(VanZ @ Apr 15 2011, 04:21 PM)
Hi Damonzero,

Pls quote your price for Forte Koup (XD-5 and XD-7). Planning to do it early next week.

Thanks!
Nice car bro! wub.gif
pprkut_24
post Apr 28 2011, 10:56 AM

I just tinted (XD3) my car yesterday at Puchong branch. They not doing doing so well for the windscreen (maybe because too tired). But they quickly re-tint the windscreen after I complain to their boss. Good shop!
TSDamonzero
post Apr 28 2011, 12:22 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(pprkut_24 @ Apr 28 2011, 10:56 AM)
I just tinted (XD3) my car yesterday at Puchong branch. They not doing doing so well for the windscreen (maybe because too tired). But they quickly re-tint the windscreen after I complain to their boss. Good shop!
Yeah customer satisfaction is our priority! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Thanks for supporting!
Kono
post Apr 29 2011, 12:53 PM

18 posts

hi Demon,

Please PM me the price for XD5 for persona
anzen600
post Apr 30 2011, 10:03 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,239 posts

Hi Bro,

Please PM me the best price for XD3& XD5 for Kelisa & Chevrolet Optra5

TSDamonzero
post May 3 2011, 08:38 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Dont miss out our MAY 2011 RhinePro XD3 here:-

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1859497&hl=

jsnoobie
post May 9 2011, 10:45 AM

hey bro...

pm me the best price for XD5 and XD7 for civic FD1 smile.gif
eddy4888
post May 17 2011, 08:03 AM

Pm me best price for xd3 and xd5 for triton.
TSDamonzero
post May 25 2011, 07:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jsnoobie @ May 9 2011, 10:45 AM)
hey bro...

pm me the best price for XD5 and XD7 for civic FD1 smile.gif
Yes we have promotion rclxms.gif
clusterx
post May 26 2011, 02:36 PM

Pls pm me XD5 and XD7 best price for Chevrolet cruze
tss125
post Jun 6 2011, 01:35 PM

23 posts

just tinted my car in Puchong branch.. good service and happy with the XD-5 installed. Only taken 1 hour 15 mins to complete the job.

Thank you Damonzero, good seller, no complaint at all.
chsnytan
post Jun 7 2011, 01:50 AM

14 posts

Re-tint XD-3 for my new windshield and driver's side window at uptown branch. Everything was done efficiently due to earlier appointment made with damonzero. After tinting, I discovered scratches on the driver's side window and showed it to them. They redo it without any question asked. A pleasurable experience. Thanks damonzero =)
TSDamonzero
post Jun 10 2011, 10:17 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(clusterx @ May 26 2011, 02:36 PM)
Pls pm me XD5 and XD7 best price for Chevrolet cruze
Ok sure notworthy.gif

QUOTE(tss125 @ Jun 6 2011, 01:35 PM)
just tinted my car in Puchong branch.. good service and happy with the XD-5 installed. Only taken 1 hour 15 mins to complete the job.

Thank you Damonzero, good seller, no complaint at all.

QUOTE(chsnytan @ Jun 7 2011, 01:50 AM)
Re-tint XD-3 for my new windshield and driver's side window at uptown branch. Everything was done efficiently due to earlier appointment made with damonzero. After tinting, I discovered scratches on the driver's side window and showed it to them. They redo it without any question asked. A pleasurable experience. Thanks damonzero =)
Metal_hunter
post Jun 11 2011, 05:04 PM

Please PM me the best price for XD5 and XD3, Peugeot 207 :-)
TSDamonzero
post Jun 14 2011, 09:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PM me for best price now ! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
sbd
post Jun 18 2011, 12:06 AM

707 posts

pm me best price for a small sports car, peugeot rcz, front, rear and 2 main doors. rear doors only small tiriangle. i was your customer before for chevrolet captiva. i dont want to spend too much as every time sell car, got to remove as puspakom tests always fail even though jpj approve
idoblu
post Jun 18 2011, 02:47 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

Xd5 and xd-7 got what promo now? Returned customer here
vostro
post Jun 18 2011, 03:58 PM

59 posts

Hi TS, For Rhinepro, what sort of tint model that you have? based on the reviews here, there is XD3, 5 and 7... whats the difference of it?

And I would also like to know, that I have a rm300 ringgit voucher for Rhinepro and I would like to know what sort of tint is used.. Can i choose between XD3, 5 or 7?

TSDamonzero
post Jun 18 2011, 06:39 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(sbd @ Jun 18 2011, 12:06 AM)
pm me best price for a small sports car, peugeot rcz, front, rear and 2 main doors. rear doors only small tiriangle. i was your customer before for chevrolet captiva. i dont want to spend too much as every time sell car, got to remove as puspakom tests always fail even though jpj approve
Nice car bro Puggy RCZ will pm u bestest price biggrin.gif
nightevil
post Jun 19 2011, 02:02 PM

Cool world Best Service rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by nightevil: Jun 20 2011, 04:41 PM
Jing_Lo
post Jun 21 2011, 11:54 PM

Hi bro,

How much is it for Ford Focus Hatchback? Interested in XD5 & XD7.
TSDamonzero
post Jun 22 2011, 09:25 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(nightevil @ Jun 19 2011, 02:02 PM)
Cool world Best Service rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif
Thanks bro, intro more frens to me notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
earl-ku
post Jul 14 2011, 12:56 AM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

whats the price for xd3, 5, and 7?
radiohead
post Jul 14 2011, 07:35 PM

18 + 5
1,484 posts

any other package. for civic ES tq

jagz
post Jul 27 2011, 09:03 PM

43 posts

pls pm me price for honda insight.. best price ya
nestazira
post Jul 29 2011, 09:54 PM

pls quote me the best price for xd3 and xd5 for honda city.whole car.. i also would appreciate if u could give details info bout the film VLT, IRR, UVR. thanks smile.gif

tehweichin
post Aug 13 2011, 05:02 PM

pm me the price for nissan sentra XD3, if nedded remove old tinted any charges?

Ianista
post Aug 13 2011, 07:23 PM

bro pls pm me the best price xd3 and xd5 for vios..and the details between 2

Added on August 13, 2011, 7:23 pmbro pls pm me the best price xd3 and xd5 for vios..and the details between 2

This post has been edited by Ianista: Aug 13 2011, 07:23 PM
s4ling
post Aug 15 2011, 06:30 PM

hi there,
Please pm me the price for xd3 and xd5 for Mazda 3,
Any promotions for applying?

TSDamonzero
post Aug 15 2011, 10:07 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Ianista @ Aug 13 2011, 07:23 PM)
bro pls pm me the best price xd3 and xd5 for vios..and the details between 2

Added on August 13, 2011, 7:23 pmbro pls pm me the best price xd3 and xd5 for vios..and the details between 2
Will send u a comparison list biggrin.gif

QUOTE(s4ling @ Aug 15 2011, 06:30 PM)
hi there,
Please pm me the price for xd3 and xd5 for Mazda 3,
Any promotions for applying?
Yes now we are having raya promotion. rclxm9.gif
CB400
post Aug 17 2011, 12:30 AM

62 posts

How much for XD3 and XD5 for my Sentra.. .
geck0
post Aug 17 2011, 09:13 PM

48 posts

Hi there,
pls pm me best price for XD5 & XD7 for myvi lagibest
raya promo still available??
rain55
post Aug 17 2011, 09:50 PM

43 posts

hi please pm me price after the discount and what is the colour of this tint?

60% enuf to pass jpj onot?
fahrur_07
post Aug 25 2011, 06:18 AM

~unite against racism~
1,273 posts

hi bro
pm me your package for security and normal tint
my car is saga flx
soonski
post Aug 29 2011, 02:03 PM

Pm me for price of installing for WiraSE and Cefiro.

is there any other model that can reject more % of Heat from coming into cabin?
mufasa
post Aug 31 2011, 01:42 PM

319 posts

Hi, I installed RHINE PRO XD5 at shah alam branch.Actly I want to install S900 series, but I was poisoned by Mr.Jack (branch manager)!!
So I decided to install XD5 for my forte. I'm very satisfied with the product.

SERVICE

PRICE

FACILITIES

OVERALL

geooorgie
post Sep 3 2011, 02:11 PM

59 posts

Hi PM the best price for black color? suzuki swift.
And the nearest branch from Sri Petaling?
slebet
post Sep 5 2011, 02:07 AM

83 posts

helo bro biggrin.gif pls pm me ur product details,all brand and specfication from A to Z cost of tint for honda eg, and any info tht u seem appropriate... tq

serene30
post Sep 5 2011, 12:09 PM

233 posts

Hi, I would like to tint my car, with high IRR and long warranty for all defect like bubbling, cracking, fading etc. Please PM me best price and spec. Thank you.
ANd how much is the one you put in first page ?
imperialrealcs
post Sep 8 2011, 05:06 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

rhinepro xd5 for hyundai grand starex berapa? pm me
diamondMax
post Sep 8 2011, 07:46 PM

pm me the best price xd3 and xd5 for satria
if wanna put front windscreen around 15" black how much?
where exactly pj/uptown area? address?

Added on September 12, 2011, 2:10 pmdone RhinePro XD5.. sweet product n recommended seller!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by diamondMax: Sep 12 2011, 02:10 PM
reloadedprimus
post Sep 19 2011, 04:04 PM

81 posts

Hi Bro,

Special price for Forte ? pm me please, THANKS !!!
cybergear03
post Oct 7 2011, 10:30 AM

287 posts

Hi, pm me price for new myvi. thanks
izzo
post Oct 7 2011, 07:04 PM

Can u pm me best price for XD-5 and XD-7 for whole car honda city09
kian1278
post Oct 7 2011, 10:54 PM

Can you quote me the price of XD5 & XD3 for Kia Optima?

What are the color of the film?
shinn911
post Oct 9 2011, 06:27 PM

118 posts

hi can give best price for hyundai getz.....xd 3 and xd 5 pls

This post has been edited by shinn911: Oct 9 2011, 06:28 PM
waqqas80
post Oct 17 2011, 11:29 PM

17 posts

Ugpm
Rhadykall
post Oct 22 2011, 10:02 AM

After 9 years only can modify
590 posts

XD5 package for Saga LMST includes what and how much? XD3 how much and its differences?
mucha_wan
post Oct 26 2011, 05:17 PM

84 posts

got my FL installed with this XD5 earlier today at shah alam branch. and thanks for the special price given! wohoo! thumbup.gif
Folio
post Oct 31 2011, 02:31 PM

55 posts

price?

bEcoz_OF_u
post Nov 6 2011, 09:31 PM

Can u pm me best price for XD-5 and XD-7 for whole vios? 10q
fllkk15
post Nov 8 2011, 10:43 AM

21 posts

What is the best price for XD3, 5, and 7 for vios. Btw, with this tint. Will kacau the signal for gps n smart tag?
weileong
post Nov 15 2011, 04:19 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

hi can pm me best price for XD5/XD7 New MYVI ? front and back using same as well ?

From PJ

This post has been edited by weileong: Nov 15 2011, 04:22 PM
angemk
post Nov 15 2011, 10:57 PM

57 posts

Y u all are taking XD 3, XD 5, XD 7? Wont it be too thick? What do u think of XD 2? Reliable? need advice thx
cs06
post Nov 16 2011, 03:14 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(angemk @ Nov 15 2011, 10:57 PM)
Y u all are taking XD 3, XD 5, XD 7? Wont it be too thick? What do u think of XD 2? Reliable? need advice thx
If too thick then u shouldn't install security film, go for normal solar film will do, hehe...

Added on November 16, 2011, 3:17 pmbro... posted ur XD3's page... about your best prices for XD3, 5 and 7; for 1 and 2 cars. thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by cs06: Nov 16 2011, 03:17 PM
dareksia
post Nov 18 2011, 07:26 PM

thanks to damonzero for the special price, even though just slightly, but hey, a discount is a discount.... smile.gif
did my tint XD5 this morning at uptown branch, reasonably good results, wait another 2 weeks for final result...
akuadam
post Nov 19 2011, 03:24 AM

455 posts

Bro darkest tinted u have and pls quote me pls. Thanks.
wongchingwei
post Nov 19 2011, 02:07 PM

PM me best price for ford fiesta for XD-5 and XD-7. Thanks.
bryanhee
post Nov 21 2011, 05:36 PM

44 posts

Bro
pm me your best price for xd-7 xd-3 & xd-5 ?

Toyota vios
iamdenis
post Nov 22 2011, 03:07 PM

Hi. Pm me the best price of xd3,5 & 7 for Persona. Tqvm (:
dareksia
post Nov 24 2011, 02:52 PM

ohhh..... seems that there is/are bubbles, and some dust.... sad.gif
will wait till next week before deciding next action....
ibnuasad
post Nov 25 2011, 12:55 AM

A screw is not a screw until you screw it!
558 posts

Please PM me prices of XD3 and XD5 for Proton Saga FLX.

Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by ibnuasad: Nov 25 2011, 12:55 AM
y2vlim82
post Dec 2 2011, 09:47 PM

hi, pm me best price for xd5, install in saga flx
woo3809
post Dec 3 2011, 09:21 AM

Hi, pm xd5 and xd-7 for ford fiesta sedan. thanks
y2vlim82
post Dec 4 2011, 10:18 AM

no reply my pm unsure.gif
cutielove
post Dec 11 2011, 03:49 PM

43 posts

just done my car tint rhinepro xd-5 at puchong...nice, fast service, friendly worker and reasonable price.. 1 hour+ only . TQ so much.
wnwong
post Dec 14 2011, 08:15 PM

hi damonzero,

can you please pm me the price of xd2 and xd3 for a toyota vios? and the warranty period as well?

thanks.. smile.gif

ahlong911
post Dec 20 2011, 03:56 PM

Can PM me the best price for RhinePro - XD3, XD5, XD7 for Ford fiesta? Thanks.
bycheah
post Dec 21 2011, 09:58 PM

Pm me best price for compact suv. Interested in xd5 and xd3. Tucson, CRV or sportage range.

Includes sunroof as well.

This post has been edited by bycheah: Dec 21 2011, 10:00 PM
leftist
post Dec 27 2011, 04:48 PM

734 posts

pm me the best price for xd5..perodua kenari..thx!
kwkok
post Dec 30 2011, 08:59 AM

Hi, can you please pm me the quote for Rhino Pro XD7 for Proton Exora ? Thanks.
up7
post Dec 30 2011, 11:46 AM

132 posts

PM me special price for RhinePro XD5 and XD3 for saga flx.. Thnks..
dareksia
post Jan 4 2012, 10:45 PM

Hi damon, please check pm.... still waiting your response for my car re-do and also another car for tinting....
bahtukteh
post Jan 9 2012, 12:48 PM

Pls PM me the best price for RhinePro - XD3, XD5, XD7 for camry?
+ the cost to remove the old tinted. Thanks.
propertymart
post Jan 15 2012, 11:12 PM

288 posts

Can u pm me best price for Myvi ? prefer thickness 5-7mil, those tahan crack = , Do u have cheras branches? smile.gif
klgan89
post Jan 18 2012, 01:09 AM

Dear Damonzero,

Kindly pm me the best price for Rhinepro XD3, XD5, and XD7 for all 4 windows, rear window and wind screen plus cost of removing the old tint.

Please find the below for more information.

Name: Leo
Car Type: Proton Waja
Prefer Time & Date: 21/1, Saturday (early in the morning when shop is open)
HP Number: 017-3367339
Prefer Branch: Kepong

Regards,
Leo
Mastermind_09
post Jan 18 2012, 11:29 PM

Hi, I'd like to know the best price of XD5 tint for my Gen-2 and my car has got some old tint too, Please PM, thanks!
imr4n
post Jan 24 2012, 04:40 PM

283 posts

pm me price for myvi 1.5
Mu Mu
post Feb 7 2012, 06:22 PM

best price?? using savvy..
Gandalf69
post Feb 10 2012, 05:14 PM

24 posts

bro, for satria gti how much, pm me best pricce biggrin.gif thanks
kyin82
post Feb 11 2012, 06:52 PM

Hi please PM me XD5 & XD7 for Mazda3 HB + removal of old tint.
Tq.
MotleyMoss
post Feb 17 2012, 01:31 PM

Hi, pls pm me the best price of XD5 & XD7 for myvi 1.3.
mnj04
post Feb 19 2012, 05:52 PM

1 question, Is xd5 jpj compliance?
kalvinwee
post Feb 19 2012, 06:37 PM

How about Puspakom?
Pls clarified.
Thnxs

This post has been edited by kalvinwee: Feb 19 2012, 06:42 PM
a_wei1319
post Feb 20 2012, 03:20 PM

50 posts

Hi. I am interested in your XD5 for my CIVIC.
Kindly pm me with the discount and promotion price.

If the price ok, I plan to tint it by this week too.
ocean_star
post Feb 25 2012, 01:20 PM

best price for RhinePro - XD5? color option? PM ya!
a_wei1319
post Feb 27 2012, 06:14 PM

50 posts

I done my XD5 yesterday..feel great~
you wont feel the heat under the hot sun..
if you guys got more budget, u may go for XD7.
ahnien
post Mar 17 2012, 06:32 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

hi bros,

just installed xd5 few hours ago @ uptown branch.
talked to the friendly branch manager Aun.

though looked very young, but he doesnt seems to blow water or boast like some other young dudes commonly seen at accessories shops. seems more dependable.

i already know the product, so he kinda took his time more on the warranties and compliance issues, since i got my previous 2layer tints removed due to jpj road block lately.

pricing is on the premium side but of course, the product you are getting is a premium product. but its probably worth it if you are a car enthusiast and dont mind forking out big bucks.

my personal suggestion is, if xd series is too expensive, going for the deluxe and luxury series seems more logical and easier for your wallet smile.gif as i planned to upgrade my car's audio visual next month, so i guess xd5 should be good enough.

Worksmanship: 7 + 1.5 (for helping me clean up the sticky residual from my previous tint)
Professionalism: 7 + 1 (credits to Aun, the branch manager)
Product: 9.5 (nuff said)
Pricing: 6.5 (a bit on the premium side, and they are quite firm on the price nego part, depends on how you evaluate the product as well. had gone a bit tired waiting for damon bro quote me a good price, so i direct head over to uptown branch.)
Overall Satisfaction: 8

Conclusion: probably need atleast 2days to see how it goes smile.gif

This post has been edited by ahnien: Mar 18 2012, 07:19 PM
firestar8888
post Mar 19 2012, 11:08 PM

85 posts

Can PM me the best price for RhinePro - XD5, XD7 Myvi? Thanks.
ryan.wrs
post Mar 24 2012, 03:23 PM

XD5 price for toyota vios? and any colour option? thanks..

ahnien
post Mar 24 2012, 04:36 PM

PanDA Enthusiast
2,308 posts

QUOTE(ahnien @ Mar 17 2012, 06:32 PM)
hi bros,

though looked very young, but he doesnt seems to blow water or boast like some other young dudes commonly seen at accessories shops. seems more dependable.

i already know the product, so he kinda took his time more on the warranties and compliance issues, since i got my previous 2layer tints removed due to jpj road block lately.

pricing is on the premium side but of course, the product you are getting is a premium product. but its probably worth it if you are a car enthusiast and dont mind forking out big bucks.

my personal suggestion is, if xd series is too expensive, going for the deluxe and luxury series seems more logical and easier for your wallet smile.gif as i planned to upgrade my car's audio visual next month, so i guess xd5 should be good enough.

Worksmanship: 7 + 1.5 (for helping me clean up the sticky residual from my previous tint)
Pricing: 6.5 (a bit on the premium side, and they are quite firm on the price nego part, depends on how you evaluate the product as well. had gone a bit tired waiting for damon bro quote me a good price, so i direct head over to uptown branch.)

CONCLUSION: after a week. everything looks nice. recommended

Godlike war
post Mar 26 2012, 02:04 AM

632 posts

just tinted my dad's mer E200 at subang taipan branch

very good quality of work

provide me very attractive discount

started pm him and deal for XD3 when reach shop
branch manager recommend XD-5
den stght col him
give me discount
stght take XD -5

nway myb by next 2 week i will sent my mom's and my car to ur shop ya

laicl
post Mar 27 2012, 12:21 PM

Please PM me XD3, XD5 and XD7 for Honda Jazz
at Uptown branch

aftersix
post Mar 28 2012, 05:27 PM

Please PM me the Best Price
• For Peugeot 206CC
• Quote for XD3, XD5, XD7
• What's their color options?
• Does all your products GPS (iPhone) friendly?
• What's the 15 warranty covered?
• Is the Groupon's offer XD3?
If deal, I will visit your Puchong branch.
dave18
post Mar 29 2012, 06:06 PM

102 posts

Please pm me best price for xd5 .car : vios. Usj taipan.tks,dave
junfu1988
post Mar 29 2012, 10:47 PM

371 posts

Pm me the best price of xd3,5 & 7 for 07 altis...
blitzikreg
post Mar 30 2012, 05:08 PM

hi bro..pm me the best price for xd3 and xd5 for civic ek 4 doors..
janice11
post Apr 4 2012, 04:03 PM

Pls PM me XD 5 for Vios. The windscreen using the same too? what are the colour variety?
tomoses
post Apr 24 2012, 05:07 PM

My advice don't install this brand, you will regret later. I just installed but the quality & heat rejection is not up to the expectation. Although the spec written so impressive but I doubt if it has the test reports to proof it correct. After installed can see the windows become darker but the heat is still high. The demo that they present is not a realible test, it's totally different when you installed it you will realised the actual heat condition. I'm very disappointed with this Cool World.

mxsteven
post Apr 26 2012, 12:55 PM

58 posts

Just called and tint immediately....

Very fast... done within 1 hour ++ lols

TSDamonzero
post Apr 26 2012, 04:23 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(geooorgie @ Sep 3 2011, 02:11 PM)
Hi PM the best price for black color? suzuki swift.
And the nearest branch from Sri Petaling?
QUOTE(slebet @ Sep 5 2011, 02:07 AM)
helo bro biggrin.gif pls pm me ur product details,all brand and specfication from A to Z cost of tint for honda eg,  and any info tht u seem appropriate... tq
QUOTE(serene30 @ Sep 5 2011, 12:09 PM)
Hi, I would like to tint my car, with high IRR and long warranty for all defect like bubbling, cracking, fading etc. Please PM me best price and spec. Thank you.
ANd how much is the one you put in first page ?
QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Sep 8 2011, 05:06 PM)
rhinepro xd5 for hyundai grand starex berapa? pm me
QUOTE(diamondMax @ Sep 8 2011, 07:46 PM)
pm me the best price xd3 and xd5 for satria
if wanna put front windscreen around 15" black how much?
where exactly pj/uptown area? address?

Added on September 12, 2011, 2:10 pmdone RhinePro XD5.. sweet product n recommended seller!!!
QUOTE(reloadedprimus @ Sep 19 2011, 04:04 PM)
Hi Bro,

Special price for Forte ? pm me please, THANKS !!!
QUOTE(cybergear03 @ Oct 7 2011, 10:30 AM)
Hi, pm me price for new myvi. thanks
QUOTE(izzo @ Oct 7 2011, 07:04 PM)
Can u pm me best price for XD-5 and XD-7 for whole car honda city09
QUOTE(kian1278 @ Oct 7 2011, 10:54 PM)

Can you quote me the price of XD5 & XD3 for Kia Optima?

What are the color of the film?
QUOTE(shinn911 @ Oct 9 2011, 06:27 PM)
hi can give best price for hyundai getz.....xd 3 and xd 5 pls
QUOTE(waqqas80 @ Oct 17 2011, 11:29 PM)
Ugpm
QUOTE(Rhadykall @ Oct 22 2011, 10:02 AM)
XD5 package for Saga LMST includes what and how much? XD3 how much and its differences?
QUOTE(mucha_wan @ Oct 26 2011, 05:17 PM)
got my FL installed with this XD5 earlier today at shah alam branch. and thanks for the special price given!
QUOTE(Folio @ Oct 31 2011, 02:31 PM)
price?
QUOTE(bEcoz_OF_u @ Nov 6 2011, 09:31 PM)
Can u pm me best price for XD-5 and XD-7 for whole vios? 10q
QUOTE(fllkk15 @ Nov 8 2011, 10:43 AM)

What is the best price for XD3, 5, and 7 for vios. Btw, with this tint. Will kacau the signal for gps n smart tag?
QUOTE(weileong @ Nov 15 2011, 04:19 PM)
hi can pm me  best price for XD5/XD7 New MYVI  ? front and back using same as well ?

From PJ
QUOTE(angemk @ Nov 15 2011, 10:57 PM)
QUOTE(cs06 @ Nov 16 2011, 03:14 PM)
If too thick then u shouldn't install security film, go for normal solar film will do, hehe...

Added on November 16, 2011, 3:17 pmbro... posted ur XD3's page...  about your best prices for XD3, 5 and 7; for 1 and 2 cars. thanks
QUOTE(dareksia @ Nov 18 2011, 07:26 PM)
thanks to damonzero for the special price, even though just slightly, but hey, a discount is a discount....
did my tint XD5 this morning at uptown branch, reasonably good results, wait another 2 weeks for final result...
QUOTE(akuadam @ Nov 19 2011, 03:24 AM)
Bro darkest tinted u have and pls quote me pls. Thanks.
QUOTE(wongchingwei @ Nov 19 2011, 02:07 PM)
PM me best price for ford fiesta for XD-5 and XD-7. Thanks.
QUOTE(bryanhee @ Nov 21 2011, 05:36 PM)
Bro
pm me your best price for xd-7 xd-3 & xd-5 ?

Toyota vios
QUOTE(iamdenis @ Nov 22 2011, 03:07 PM)
Hi. Pm me the best price of xd3,5 & 7 for Persona. Tqvm
QUOTE(dareksia @ Nov 24 2011, 02:52 PM)
ohhh..... seems that there is/are bubbles, and some dust....
will wait till next week before deciding next action....
QUOTE(ibnuasad @ Nov 25 2011, 12:55 AM)
Please PM me prices of XD3 and XD5 for Proton Saga FLX.

Thanks smile.gif
QUOTE(y2vlim82 @ Dec 2 2011, 09:47 PM)
hi, pm me best price for xd5, install in saga flx
QUOTE(woo3809 @ Dec 3 2011, 09:21 AM)
Hi, pm xd5 and xd-7 for ford fiesta sedan. thanks
QUOTE(y2vlim82 @ Dec 4 2011, 10:18 AM)
no reply my pm  unsure.gif
QUOTE(cutielove @ Dec 11 2011, 03:49 PM)
just done my car tint rhinepro xd-5 at puchong...nice, fast service, friendly worker and reasonable price.. 1 hour+ only .  TQ so much.
QUOTE(wnwong @ Dec 14 2011, 08:15 PM)
hi damonzero,

can you please pm me the price of xd2 and xd3 for a toyota vios? and the warranty period as well?

thanks.. smile.gif
QUOTE(ahlong911 @ Dec 20 2011, 03:56 PM)
Can PM me the best price for RhinePro - XD3, XD5, XD7 for Ford fiesta? Thanks.
QUOTE(bycheah @ Dec 21 2011, 09:58 PM)
Pm me best price for compact suv. Interested in xd5 and xd3.  Tucson, CRV or sportage range.

Includes sunroof as well.
QUOTE(leftist @ Dec 27 2011, 04:48 PM)
pm me the best price for xd5..perodua kenari..thx!
QUOTE(kwkok @ Dec 30 2011, 08:59 AM)
Hi, can you please pm me the quote for Rhino Pro XD7 for Proton Exora ? Thanks.
QUOTE(up7 @ Dec 30 2011, 11:46 AM)
PM me special price for RhinePro XD5 and XD3 for saga flx.. Thnks..
QUOTE(dareksia @ Jan 4 2012, 10:45 PM)
Hi damon, please check pm.... still waiting your response for my car re-do and also another car for tinting....
QUOTE(bahtukteh @ Jan 9 2012, 12:48 PM)
Pls PM me the best price for RhinePro - XD3, XD5, XD7 for camry?
+ the cost to remove the old tinted. Thanks.
QUOTE(propertymart @ Jan 15 2012, 11:12 PM)
Can u pm me best price for Myvi ? prefer thickness 5-7mil, those tahan crack = , Do u have cheras branches?  smile.gif
QUOTE(klgan89 @ Jan 18 2012, 01:09 AM)
Dear Damonzero,

Kindly pm me the best price for Rhinepro XD3, XD5, and XD7 for all 4 windows, rear window and wind screen plus cost of removing the old tint.

Please find the below for more information.

Name: Leo
Car Type: Proton Waja
Prefer Time & Date: 21/1, Saturday (early in the morning when shop is open)
HP Number: 017-3367339
Prefer Branch: Kepong

Regards,
Leo
QUOTE(Mastermind_09 @ Jan 18 2012, 11:29 PM)
Hi, I'd like to know the best price of XD5 tint for my Gen-2 and my car has got some old tint too, Please PM, thanks!
QUOTE(imr4n @ Jan 24 2012, 04:40 PM)
pm me price for myvi 1.5
QUOTE(Mu Mu @ Feb 7 2012, 06:22 PM)
best price?? using savvy..
QUOTE(Gandalf69 @ Feb 10 2012, 05:14 PM)
bro, for satria gti how much, pm me best pricce biggrin.gif thanks
QUOTE(kyin82 @ Feb 11 2012, 06:52 PM)
Hi please PM me XD5 & XD7 for Mazda3 HB + removal of old tint.
Tq.
QUOTE(MotleyMoss @ Feb 17 2012, 01:31 PM)
Hi, pls pm me the best price of XD5 & XD7 for myvi 1.3.
QUOTE(mnj04 @ Feb 19 2012, 05:52 PM)
1 question, Is xd5 jpj compliance?
QUOTE(kalvinwee @ Feb 19 2012, 06:37 PM)
How about Puspakom?
Pls clarified.
Thnxs
QUOTE(a_wei1319 @ Feb 20 2012, 03:20 PM)
Hi. I am interested in your XD5 for my CIVIC.
Kindly pm me with the discount and promotion price.

If the price ok, I plan to tint it by this week too.
QUOTE(ocean_star @ Feb 25 2012, 01:20 PM)
best price for RhinePro -  XD5? color option? PM ya!
QUOTE(a_wei1319 @ Feb 27 2012, 06:14 PM)
I done my XD5 yesterday..feel great~
you wont feel the heat under the hot sun..
if you guys got more budget, u may go for XD7.
QUOTE(ahnien @ Mar 17 2012, 06:32 PM)
hi bros,

QUOTE(firestar8888 @ Mar 19 2012, 11:08 PM)
Can PM me the best price for RhinePro -  XD5, XD7 Myvi?  Thanks.
QUOTE(ryan.wrs @ Mar 24 2012, 03:23 PM)
XD5 price for toyota vios? and any colour option? thanks..
QUOTE(ahnien @ Mar 24 2012, 04:36 PM)
CONCLUSION: after a week. everything looks nice. recommended
QUOTE(Godlike war @ Mar 26 2012, 02:04 AM)
just tinted my dad's mer E200 at subang taipan branch

very good quality of work

provide me very attractive discount

started pm him and deal for XD3 when reach shop
branch manager recommend XD-5
den stght col him
give me discount
stght take XD -5

nway myb by next 2 week i will sent my mom's and my car to ur shop ya

QUOTE(laicl @ Mar 27 2012, 12:21 PM)
Please PM me XD3, XD5 and XD7 for Honda Jazz
at Uptown branch
QUOTE(aftersix @ Mar 28 2012, 05:27 PM)
• For Peugeot 206CC
• Does all your products GPS (iPhone) friendly?
• What's the 15 warranty covered?
• Is the Groupon's offer XD3?
If deal, I will visit your Puchong branch.
QUOTE(dave18 @ Mar 29 2012, 06:06 PM)
Please pm me best price for xd5 .car : vios. Usj taipan.tks,dave
QUOTE(junfu1988 @ Mar 29 2012, 10:47 PM)
Pm me the best price of xd3,5 & 7 for 07 altis...
QUOTE(blitzikreg @ Mar 30 2012, 05:08 PM)
hi bro..pm me the best price for xd3 and xd5 for civic ek 4 doors..
QUOTE(janice11 @ Apr 4 2012, 04:03 PM)
Pls PM me XD 5 for Vios. The windscreen using the same too? what are the colour variety?
QUOTE(mxsteven @ Apr 26 2012, 12:55 PM)
Just called and tint immediately....

Very fast... done within 1 hour ++ lols

Guys we had recently revamped our 1st page featuring more informations and updated testimonials from our dearest forummers here in lowyat.net for our future customers. A big thanks for all those who supported us all these years!

Do take note if your questions go unanswered here in the thread doesn't mean we are inactive due to we cannot direct reply "You got PM" as it will consider as spamming and rest assured all of your request will be reply as soon as possible.

Again thanks for support Cool World and RhinePro!

putramon
post May 18 2012, 11:01 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(tomoses @ Apr 24 2012, 05:07 PM)
My advice don't install this brand, you will regret later. I just installed but the quality & heat rejection is not up to the expectation. Although the spec written so impressive but I doubt if it has the test reports to proof it correct. After installed can see the windows become darker but the heat is still high. The demo that they present is not a realible test, it's totally different when you installed it you will realised the actual heat condition. I'm very disappointed with this Cool World.
hi tomoses, may i know which tint offer that you've taken?
alex_angelus
post Jun 7 2012, 02:03 PM

100 posts

Just installed XD-5 at the Maluri Branch, overall satisfied with the service provided. However, the branch manager Sam did not know that i had a booking but he did for me anyway. Very efficient, slightly above 2 hours plus old tint removal.

Tint overall looks good, but there is a small defect at the sun visor, most likely will take back in 2 days time for rectification. Hopefully they will correct it for me.

PS: To damonzero, thank you for the good price and the good service. Maybe next time, you can sms the branch manager or contact them so that they know we are coming! Thanks again bro.
c.k.l
post Jun 10 2012, 11:24 PM

Hi pls quote me best price for vios:
- xd3
- xd5

Which is more cooling? Thank u
kingway
post Jun 14 2012, 10:37 PM

169 posts

• For Elantra include sun roof
anzen600
post Jun 16 2012, 10:54 PM

Impossible is nothing ~Conquer your self !
1,239 posts

RhinePro XD5 Series
VLT 60%
VLR 22%
UVR 99%
IRR 90%
Thick 6mil

PM me pricing bro. Thanks
firdhaus
post Jun 18 2012, 02:15 PM

45 posts

pm me the best price for xd5 & xd7.

Mazda 3

ahkeat1427
post Jun 19 2012, 04:27 PM

pm me the best price for xd5 & xd7.

for old honda accord 10 year ++.

negisf
post Jun 23 2012, 10:29 AM

1,878 posts

Hi, Getting my new car next week. so looking for a tint film

RhinePro XD5 The Ultimate Security Car Tint
My car is the 3 door Polo GTI. Pls Quote
JustineWong
post Jun 23 2012, 12:47 PM

can u pls pm price for myvi? Currently have 1 layer tint alr, but i wan remove it to change a new one.
sixers
post Jun 26 2012, 04:16 PM

Quotation for XD5 and XD7 - Toyota Vios..tq
c.k.l
post Jul 1 2012, 10:39 PM

Hi. Thanks bro for the arrangement. Got my vios tinted with xd5.

Workmanship: im satisfied as so far after tint i inspect d edges all r nicely stick to my window. Also the staff wipe my internal leather nicely. So far no noticeable watermarks on my leather.

Specs: not really able to tell d diff as today not very sunny.

Erictky
post Jul 3 2012, 10:50 PM

Plz PM me price for XD5 tinted for 2 front windows & Xd3 for all others. For my Toyota Wish.
awakener1986
post Jul 8 2012, 10:42 PM

20 posts

Hi bro ... how much for XD5 and XD7 ?? pm price for new myvi thanks
iuhneis
post Jul 9 2012, 09:22 AM

PM me best price rhinepro xd5 for swift
firdhaus
post Jul 14 2012, 01:11 PM

45 posts

what is the latest best price for Xd5 & Xd7?

Pm me please!
b21657
post Jul 16 2012, 02:45 PM

PM me the best price for xd-3 and xd-5 for Prius C.
azmimamat
post Jul 17 2012, 08:57 AM

just install RhinePro XD5 yesterday.. great seller and really satisfied with the work.. biggrin.gif
jracc
post Jul 21 2012, 10:22 PM

Pls pm me for 6mil tint for Fiesta S
yokelian
post Jul 23 2012, 05:36 PM

pls PM me the best best offer for XD5, bcoz i will need to tint 2 cars(new saga SE and new preve).

thanks.... me stay at setapak, so setapak got branch or not?
eaglex
post Jul 27 2012, 05:29 PM

25 posts

Please PM me XD5 and XD7 best price for new Hyundai Elantra. Taipan USJ branch. Thanks =)
Dark Horse Synergy
post Jul 31 2012, 10:38 PM

PM me for Toyota Rush.
frankieNrosie
post Aug 12 2012, 08:47 AM

b||ooDY b|u3s
786 posts

PM me ur best price for std saloon car..
Is it possible to tint my car during this coming weekdays..? Wondering if your shop got many customers
danielwan
post Aug 14 2012, 02:18 AM

365 posts

PM me price for toyota celica 2zz. I want the one that got the high shade/ UV blocking+security and dark color. TQ
summersnow26
post Aug 15 2012, 12:58 AM

PM me the best price for Vios.n provide the genting klang address.thanks.
kasimura
post Aug 15 2012, 10:31 PM

22 posts

Damonzero, you said the XD5 and XD7 is JPJ compliant but VL transmission is only 60-63% whereas JPJ supposed to be 70% for FWS. Compatible with GPS and SmartTag?

Can you quote me best price (XD5, XD7) for Audi TT? Come with the 7 inch sunvisor and all the warranties and insurance? Thx.

djazmy
post Aug 20 2012, 10:37 PM

89 posts

can you quote me the price for myvi?
quite tight on budget, if possible the most value for money tint..
also have the voucher for rhinepro tint from my SA, but i dont think it would help
jessyeo
post Aug 21 2012, 12:03 AM

Can you quote me best price (XD5, XD7) for Peugeot 408?
tabs
post Aug 29 2012, 10:47 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

hi there, ur promotion until when?
justintga
post Aug 31 2012, 01:37 PM

978 posts

Looking to tint my Kia Forte in metallic bronze,

Please recommend specs and colour etc.

Requirements (main priority at the top):
Looks good on the car (don't want super super dark)
Good warranty - want it to look good for a long time (most important), no bubble, dust etc
GPS and Smart tag compliant
Safety tint if possible (not super important)

Heat resistance etc not important.

Please PM 2 or 3 packages - RM1200 max. Prefer if less. Low cost, medium and mid high end. Thanks.

Also if kena saman how?
spacemonkeh
post Sep 2 2012, 08:34 PM

60 posts

Please quote XD5 and XD7 for Honda City 2012.

Rgds,
WaE
post Sep 8 2012, 09:11 PM

65 posts

hai demonzero jpj lepas ke.. for xd5..
The above quote simply means that for all cars on the road (exclude for those whose apply for exemption), the VLT (Visible Light Transmission) of a car windscreen should not be less then 70% where else the back glass and both side windows VLT�s should not be less then 50%.

tq
noblesse
post Sep 18 2012, 10:11 PM

65 posts

pm me list of safety tint available with highest TSER. preferably 40% vlt side, 60% or 70% vlt front

jackylim87
post Oct 14 2012, 12:08 AM

65 posts

pm me best price for saga flx se smile.gif and can you give me your shop address at penang state?? thanks~
oc_yee
post Oct 22 2012, 11:09 PM

142 posts

i just want cool no need security film , what is the price ?
onfree
post Oct 23 2012, 10:02 PM

pls pm me for the price!!!!
simchengheng
post Oct 26 2012, 02:46 PM

79 posts

VLT 60 with VLR 12 jpj approved? price and color for myvi?
Cantradelane
post Nov 5 2012, 10:48 PM

Can pm me the price for saga flx se??
Wanna 70 vlt for front 50 for side n nd cold
Is it high irr will more cold n anti heater??
Thx
spooker
post Nov 8 2012, 01:38 PM

13 posts

Hi There

Please PM me the best price of xd3,5 & 7 for City.

Tqvm
abrapaperjam
post Dec 1 2012, 05:18 PM

hello,

PM me price for kelisa..TQ
scgymgc
post Dec 2 2012, 12:35 AM

55 posts

Hi, can PM me best price for proton preve car for XD3 and XD5?
ByMyself16
post Dec 2 2012, 11:56 PM

hi wht the price for saga BLM ... n remove of old tint

speng
post Dec 10 2012, 11:36 AM

48 posts

Hi There

Please PM me the best price of xd3,5 & 7 for City.

THanks.
nIgHt_cRawLer
post Dec 10 2012, 01:17 PM

Hi, can you suggest tinted for Peugeot 408? Pm me the best price ya?..tq
raefy2
post Dec 13 2012, 05:26 PM

Hi, can PM me best price for proton saga blm car for XD3 and XD5?

with remove old tind
W_recruit
post Dec 18 2012, 04:04 PM

Hi there,

Can you quote me best price for solar + security tinted for Myvi 1.5SE?

Thanks!
roy83
post Dec 22 2012, 11:13 PM

42 posts

bro, pm me best price for tinting my honada accord + removing old tint.
(for all 3 spec)
jackal1983
post Jan 13 2013, 01:11 AM

40 posts

hi, price for xd3 and xd5, altis 02-07. can send me the comparison chart as well?
where is the rawang branch? and any issue with smart tag?
nycs82
post Jan 13 2013, 05:31 PM

TwinKLe TwinKLe LiTTLe StaR
776 posts

Boss ... best price for tint fitting on the new Swift

Looking at RhinePro XD5 ...

BTW izzit JPJ compliant ar?
TSDamonzero
post Jan 21 2013, 09:58 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

CNY Promotion From 20 Jan to 20 Feb 2013 icon_rolleyes.gif
Bestdeal4u
post Jan 30 2013, 01:46 AM

Hi.

Please PM me the best price of xd3,5 & 7 for my new honda City. Compatible with Smartag and GPS?

is the free gift still available?-Front windscreen sunvisor 8inch back
-Roadtax protector sticker
-Registration number sandblast

Tqvm
aliendarknez
post Feb 2 2013, 06:04 PM

Bus Driver :P
1,645 posts

which puchong tesco bro?
TSDamonzero
post Feb 3 2013, 09:42 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

CNY Promotion ON-GOING!

Call or SMS or PM me now lah!!!! biggrin.gif
es_burn
post Feb 14 2013, 03:38 PM

sir...
PM me the price of xd3,5, and 7 for hyundai elantra...tqvm
TSDamonzero
post Feb 20 2013, 11:53 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Offer Offer!

Come contact me biggrin.gif
chwlim
post Feb 26 2013, 02:39 PM

262 posts

Initially thought to install premier series, end up closed the deal with XD5 due to the irresistible price smile.gif

This is my second time dealing with seller, still meet my high expectation and satisfaction so far biggrin.gif

Will continue support whenever myself, friend or relative want to install car tint wink.gif
pandeer
post Feb 27 2013, 05:34 PM

hi pm me price for honda civic 2012 for solar and safety
TSDamonzero
post Mar 2 2013, 09:05 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(chwlim @ Feb 26 2013, 02:39 PM)
Initially thought to install premier series, end up closed the deal with XD5 due to the irresistible price smile.gif

This is my second time dealing with seller, still meet my high expectation and satisfaction so far biggrin.gif

Will continue support whenever myself, friend or relative want to install car tint wink.gif
Thanks bro! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
kunlooi
post Mar 4 2013, 11:11 AM

Hi

Please quote me for TOYOTA Vios Old Model.

Solar & Safety.

Thank You
xplorex
post Mar 4 2013, 11:47 AM

63 posts

Done with my Elantra on saturday noon..just took within 1 hour to tinted all the windows...waiting to see the result...thanks..
ikanbilis2
post Mar 4 2013, 05:30 PM

What is your best price for 2012 Honda CR-V for XD5?
NSkyline
post Mar 6 2013, 06:50 PM

207 posts

Bro can pm me best price for Toyota vios mine is 2011 model....currently got tint but still very hot.....need security n cut down heat at least 80-90%..... Vlt dark is ok but must pass jpj lo.....thanks
TSDamonzero
post Mar 7 2013, 04:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

All PM replied biggrin.gif

Car window tint blocks UV rays from exterior the car, decreasing the harm of the sun on the eyes, the danger skin disease and early aging.
aVince
post Mar 9 2013, 04:37 PM

14 posts

hi bro, may i know what is RhinePro XD5 color?
TQ!!
facepalm
post Mar 13 2013, 12:57 AM

38 posts

Hi, I was previously installed s900 on my perdana. Got more discount for old customer? please quote me for s900 XD3 and XD5 for Hyundai Tucson. Thx
TSDamonzero
post Mar 13 2013, 11:18 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

ALL REPLIED smile.gif

---

What is IRR?

Infrared Rejected (IRR) refers to the total infrared light rejected by filmed glass. It is used as a guide to measure the level of heat rejection.
lolo18
post Mar 14 2013, 08:45 PM

Pls PM me best price of xd3 and xd5 for kia rio 2013...thanks
TSDamonzero
post Mar 14 2013, 11:58 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lolo18 @ Mar 14 2013, 08:45 PM)
Pls PM me best price of xd3 and xd5 for kia rio 2013...thanks
PM sent icon_rolleyes.gif
k3v1n88
post Mar 15 2013, 05:39 PM

Hello,

Looking to tint my car merc e230 . mind giving me a quote?

is the current one in groupon a good deal?

http://www.groupon.my/deals/klang-valley-k...world/716817652

THanks
Kev
TSDamonzero
post Mar 15 2013, 06:06 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(k3v1n88 @ Mar 15 2013, 05:39 PM)
Hello,

THanks
Kev
Its different spec, thats entry level.
TSDamonzero
post Mar 15 2013, 06:07 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(k3v1n88 @ Mar 15 2013, 05:39 PM)
Hello,

THanks
Kev
k3v1n88
post Mar 19 2013, 10:09 AM

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Mar 15 2013, 06:07 PM)
i see, mind giving me a quote on your recommendation for something nice for a merc?
syazeriq
post Mar 19 2013, 02:20 PM

I want tint my C-class with XD5. can PM the very best price. puchong or taipan outlet.
TSDamonzero
post Mar 19 2013, 03:04 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(k3v1n88 @ Mar 19 2013, 10:09 AM)
i see, mind giving me a quote on your recommendation for something nice for a merc?
QUOTE(syazeriq @ Mar 19 2013, 02:20 PM)
I want tint my C-class with XD5. can PM the very best price. puchong or taipan outlet.
Hi i replied both PM smile.gif
syazeriq
post Mar 20 2013, 01:12 PM

want tint my car. how to contact u bro?
TSDamonzero
post Mar 21 2013, 07:13 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PM or SMS or Call Me smile.gif
JackyEvo
post Mar 27 2013, 03:26 PM

21 posts

Hi, pls pm me best price xd3 and xd5 for kelisa. tint all window except windscreen. thx.
TSDamonzero
post Mar 28 2013, 09:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PM replied smile.gif

ziggy87
post Mar 29 2013, 12:52 AM

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom
1,519 posts

hi bro, pls PM me all tint film series with >90% heat rejection for Persona. tq!
TSDamonzero
post Mar 30 2013, 09:08 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PM replied smile.gif

jay_djaze
post Mar 30 2013, 03:12 PM

33 posts

Bro Damanzero,

Can you please qoute best price for me tint the whole car. Civic 2011, rhine pro brand. Solar+safety tint.

regards
jeya
TSDamonzero
post Mar 31 2013, 08:24 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(jay_djaze @ Mar 30 2013, 03:12 PM)
Bro Damanzero,

Can you please qoute best price for me tint the whole car. Civic 2011, rhine pro brand. Solar+safety tint.

regards
jeya
You got PM Jeya smile.gif
sazlee
post Apr 3 2013, 02:22 PM

hi, pm me best price to install on toyota wish..
TSDamonzero
post Apr 3 2013, 04:32 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(sazlee @ Apr 3 2013, 02:22 PM)
hi, pm me best price to install on toyota wish..
You got PM icon_rolleyes.gif
Lex99
post May 6 2013, 03:55 PM

38 posts

Can you PM the price to install on toyota vios? For security and normal tint...thanks,
TSDamonzero
post May 7 2013, 08:22 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Lex99 @ May 6 2013, 03:55 PM)
Can you PM the price to install on toyota vios? For security and normal tint...thanks,
You got PM smile.gif
radd
post May 8 2013, 04:11 PM

98 posts

Please quote me price for exora. Tq
TSDamonzero
post May 8 2013, 05:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(radd @ May 8 2013, 04:11 PM)
Please quote me price for exora. Tq
You got PM smile.gif
zeroc
post May 11 2013, 03:41 PM

How much RP XD5 for 1997 C200?
TSDamonzero
post May 11 2013, 06:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(zeroc @ May 11 2013, 03:41 PM)
How much RP XD5 for 1997 C200?
You got PM smile.gif
kaifahalas
post May 12 2013, 08:15 PM

109 posts

Hai,

can you sent me xd7 quotation for proton cfe.

Thnx.
zaidi24hour
post May 12 2013, 09:44 PM

How much is it for Rhino XD 5 and XD 3 for myvi ?
Ng Eng Chong
post May 13 2013, 01:01 AM

53 posts

Bro PM me the special price for mazda 6
and location in Penang, Thanks you! =)
TSDamonzero
post May 13 2013, 08:45 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kaifahalas @ May 12 2013, 08:15 PM)
Hai,

can you sent me xd7 quotation for proton cfe.

Thnx.
QUOTE(zaidi24hour @ May 12 2013, 09:44 PM)
How much is it for Rhino XD 5 and XD 3  for myvi ?
QUOTE(Ng Eng Chong @ May 13 2013, 01:01 AM)
Bro PM me the special price for mazda 6
and location in Penang, Thanks you! =)
All PM replied smile.gif
vincci.vince
post May 13 2013, 07:28 PM

23 posts

Hi can PM XD5 & XD7 for Mitsu Mirage?
TSDamonzero
post May 14 2013, 03:19 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(vincci.vince @ May 13 2013, 07:28 PM)
Hi can PM XD5 & XD7 for Mitsu Mirage?
You got PM smile.gif
kentheweed
post May 20 2013, 09:06 AM

Bro, PM me XD5 for Inspira..TQ..

This post has been edited by kentheweed: May 20 2013, 09:14 AM
TSDamonzero
post May 20 2013, 09:41 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kentheweed @ May 20 2013, 09:06 AM)
Bro, PM me XD5 for Inspira..TQ..
You got PM! smile.gif
faizalk
post May 24 2013, 08:07 PM

Hi, pls PM me XD5 for Subaru XV... thanks!
ali_azrin
post May 27 2013, 01:06 AM

Hi, pls PM me XD5 and XD3 for persona...TQ
TSDamonzero
post May 27 2013, 11:40 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(ali_azrin @ May 27 2013, 01:06 AM)
Hi, pls PM me XD5 and XD3 for persona...TQ
You got PM smile.gif
fungzzz
post Jun 3 2013, 02:38 PM

hi, can i have best price for XD3 and XD5 for Prius c. And where is the closest branch around kelana jaya.

This post has been edited by fungzzz: Jun 3 2013, 02:38 PM
leroyjin
post Jun 4 2013, 12:58 AM

Hi, Damonzero:

Pls quote me best price for XD5 for Honda City(whole car)

ryukyu2
post Jun 5 2013, 03:46 PM

28 posts

Hi

Please quote me price for XD3 and XD5 for MG Rover ZT (import from UK)

TSDamonzero
post Jun 6 2013, 09:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

All PM replied biggrin.gif
drmitha
post Jun 7 2013, 08:27 PM

Hi

Please quote me best price for XD3 and XD5 for Sportage and Myvi.

drmitha
post Jun 7 2013, 08:33 PM

I want black and the darkest shade that is JPJ compliant.

Also need to know the closest location to Bukit Jalil. in Sri Petaling got still?

TSDamonzero
post Jun 8 2013, 09:34 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(drmitha @ Jun 7 2013, 08:27 PM)
Hi

Please quote me best price for XD3 and XD5 for Sportage and Myvi.

QUOTE(drmitha @ Jun 7 2013, 08:33 PM)
I want black and the darkest shade that is JPJ compliant.

Also need to know the closest location to Bukit Jalil. in Sri Petaling got still?
You got PM smile.gif
willam_2911
post Jun 20 2013, 03:59 PM

Pls pm me the price and detail for tinted with security xd-7 & xd-5 nissian almera .
any promotion..
thank you
TSDamonzero
post Jun 21 2013, 12:21 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(willam_2911 @ Jun 20 2013, 03:59 PM)
Pls pm me the price and detail for tinted with security xd-7 & xd-5 nissian almera .
any promotion..
thank you
Hi you got PM smile.gif
vincentboleh
post Jun 21 2013, 10:04 PM

281 posts

Pls pm best price for xd-5 for Mazda CX-5.
sinivy
post Jun 22 2013, 08:25 AM

Pls PM for security tint for Mazda cx5. Thanks.
dan137
post Jun 24 2013, 12:28 AM

I don't need a parachute
874 posts

PM RhinePro XD5 & XD7 price for Saga FLX.

TSDamonzero
post Jun 24 2013, 09:30 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(dan137 @ Jun 24 2013, 12:28 AM)
PM RhinePro XD5 & XD7 price for Saga FLX.

Hi U got PM smile.gif
vincentboleh
post Jun 24 2013, 03:02 PM

281 posts

Pls pm best price for Rhine-pro xd-5 for Mazda CX-5 and installation location PJ.
TSDamonzero
post Jun 24 2013, 03:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(vincentboleh @ Jun 24 2013, 03:02 PM)
Pls pm best price for Rhine-pro xd-5 for Mazda CX-5 and installation location PJ.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
hbengz
post Jun 26 2013, 02:51 PM

55 posts

pm me RhinePro XD5 Series for Almera. is the tint shatter proof?
TSDamonzero
post Jun 26 2013, 07:53 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(hbengz @ Jun 26 2013, 02:51 PM)
pm me RhinePro XD5 Series  for Almera. is the tint shatter proof?
Hi u got PM smile.gif
sinivy
post Jun 28 2013, 10:32 PM

Pls PM price for xd5 and xd7 for Mazda cx5, location puchong. Thanks.
TSDamonzero
post Jul 2 2013, 02:08 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(sinivy @ Jun 28 2013, 10:32 PM)
Pls PM price for xd5 and xd7 for Mazda cx5, location puchong. Thanks.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
Kono
post Jul 5 2013, 08:19 PM

18 posts

Please PM me price for secure and non secure tint for TSER 80% and above for MYVI. Thanks.

TSDamonzero
post Jul 5 2013, 08:25 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Kono @ Jul 5 2013, 08:19 PM)
Please PM me price for secure and non secure tint for TSER 80% and above for MYVI. Thanks.
Hi PMed you smile.gif
vincent_on9
post Jul 10 2013, 04:18 PM

259 posts

Hi Damonzero,

Please PM me best price XD5 for Myvi..
TSDamonzero
post Jul 11 2013, 07:05 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

U got PM smile.gif
Luftwaffe
post Jul 15 2013, 07:17 AM

100 posts

Hi...which one is the best for security+tint...XD3 or XD5?...and how much for Nissan Navara+back canopy...TQ
TSDamonzero
post Jul 15 2013, 08:28 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Luftwaffe @ Jul 15 2013, 07:17 AM)
Hi...which one is the best for security+tint...XD3 or XD5?...and how much for Nissan Navara+back canopy...TQ
Hi u got PM smile.gif
nightbaby
post Jul 15 2013, 11:40 AM

Can u pm me xd3,5 price for sylphy, no security, penang area, thanks

TSDamonzero
post Jul 16 2013, 02:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(nightbaby @ Jul 15 2013, 11:40 AM)
Can u pm me xd3,5 price for sylphy, no security, penang area, thanks
Hi u can contact us at:-

PENANG (Georgetown):

123, Jalan Sungai Pinang, 10150 Penang.

Mozartcova
post Aug 1 2013, 01:21 PM

Hi, can quote me xd3 n xd5 for Alza? Also, which windows is solar, which is security? Thanks.
TSDamonzero
post Aug 1 2013, 09:35 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Mozartcova @ Aug 1 2013, 01:21 PM)
Hi, can quote me xd3 n xd5 for Alza?  Also, which windows is solar, which is security? Thanks.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
Inspiration~
post Aug 3 2013, 01:04 PM

129 posts

Pls PM price for xd3 and xd5 for Honda City, Penang Area. Thanks
breakdown47500
post Aug 4 2013, 11:10 AM

23 posts

Hi Damon,

Can you PM best price for Proton Saga FLV SV for RhinePro XD5 including installation fees?

Thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Aug 4 2013, 02:47 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Inspiration~ @ Aug 3 2013, 01:04 PM)
Pls PM price for xd3 and xd5 for Honda City, Penang Area. Thanks
FOR PENANG BRANCH Please contact Kevin for pricing:-

PENANG (Georgetown):

QUOTE(breakdown47500 @ Aug 4 2013, 11:10 AM)
Hi Damon,

Can you PM best price for Proton Saga FLV SV for RhinePro XD5 including installation fees?

Thanks!
PMed smile.gif
Ladbrokes88
post Aug 14 2013, 03:38 PM

130 posts

Hi bro, pls quote for peugeot 408, security tint, thanks.
TSDamonzero
post Aug 14 2013, 05:10 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Ladbrokes88 @ Aug 14 2013, 03:38 PM)
Hi bro, pls quote for peugeot 408, security tint, thanks.
Hi plz check pm thanks! smile.gif
amriez
post Aug 14 2013, 09:54 PM

pm me best price for honda jazz hybrid....
TSDamonzero
post Aug 15 2013, 06:43 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(amriez @ Aug 14 2013, 09:54 PM)
pm me best price for honda jazz hybrid....
Hi u got PM smile.gif
anthonykokhou
post Aug 18 2013, 12:00 AM

hi, please pm me price for rhinepro xd-3 price for proton iswara. thanks. KL

This post has been edited by anthonykokhou: Aug 18 2013, 12:01 AM
TSDamonzero
post Aug 18 2013, 05:49 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(anthonykokhou @ Aug 18 2013, 12:00 AM)
hi, please pm me price for rhinepro xd-3 price for proton iswara. thanks. KL
Hi u got PM smile.gif
chintsong
post Aug 18 2013, 03:54 PM

hi boss, planing to tint my myvi, any suggestion & recommendation?
any brunch near seri kembangan or serdang? but my roadtax already stick directly on my windscreen.
TSDamonzero
post Aug 18 2013, 06:34 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(chintsong @ Aug 18 2013, 03:54 PM)
hi boss, planing to tint my myvi, any suggestion & recommendation?
any brunch near seri kembangan or serdang? but my roadtax already stick directly on my windscreen.
U got PM smile.gif
windfrentor
post Aug 22 2013, 04:50 PM

Please quote me best price for XD5. saga flx. Thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Aug 22 2013, 07:04 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Check PM smile.gif
MangO
post Aug 23 2013, 01:51 AM

LYN Addict
623 posts

Could you PM me best price for XD3 and XD5 for Nissan Almera. TQ.
TSDamonzero
post Aug 23 2013, 09:14 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(MangO @ Aug 23 2013, 01:51 AM)
Could you PM me best price for XD3 and XD5 for Nissan Almera. TQ.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
liewfai85
post Aug 23 2013, 09:56 AM

21 posts

Hi TS, Please PM me for XD5 for Perodua Alza.

TSDamonzero
post Aug 24 2013, 09:15 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

mv-jr
post Aug 28 2013, 05:31 PM

92 posts

please quote for Ford Kuga.
requirement
1) high heat rejection.
2) JPJ approve
3) UV rejection
4) security film
TSDamonzero
post Aug 28 2013, 10:10 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mv-jr @ Aug 28 2013, 05:31 PM)
please quote for Ford Kuga.
requirement
1) high heat rejection.
2) JPJ approve
3) UV rejection
4) security film
Hi u got PM smile.gif
incomplex
post Aug 31 2013, 02:04 AM

78 posts

Hi.. Please quote me the price for xd3, xd5 and xd7 for Honda Jazz Hybrid
TSDamonzero
post Aug 31 2013, 08:47 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(incomplex @ Aug 31 2013, 02:04 AM)
Hi.. Please quote me the price for xd3, xd5 and xd7 for Honda Jazz Hybrid
Hi u got PM smile.gif
dengri
post Sep 2 2013, 11:58 AM

Hello

I'm staying in Rawang. Please quote for XD3 and XD5 for a Ssangyong Rexton.
TSDamonzero
post Sep 2 2013, 01:16 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(dengri @ Sep 2 2013, 11:58 AM)
Hello

I'm staying in Rawang. Please quote for XD3 and XD5 for a Ssangyong Rexton.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
rin66o
post Sep 7 2013, 04:20 PM

42 posts

Please pm me recomendation for VW Polo with price
TSDamonzero
post Sep 7 2013, 05:03 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(rin66o @ Sep 7 2013, 04:20 PM)
Please pm me recomendation for VW Polo with price
Hi u got PM smile.gif
Janick1437
post Sep 11 2013, 03:51 PM

38 posts

Hi... can pm me best price for Honda Accord 97'
TSDamonzero
post Sep 11 2013, 04:34 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Janick1437 @ Sep 11 2013, 03:51 PM)
Hi... can pm me best price for Honda Accord 97'
Hi u got PM smile.gif
Brodo
post Sep 19 2013, 12:01 AM

Hi..pls pm me on xd5/xd7 for my civic fb 2012.
Tq
TSDamonzero
post Sep 19 2013, 08:16 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Brodo @ Sep 19 2013, 12:01 AM)
Hi..pls pm me on xd5/xd7 for my civic fb 2012.
Tq
Hi u got PM smile.gif
niya66
post Sep 19 2013, 10:47 AM

Hi, I am interested in XD5 for myvi, can pm me the best price please? Thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Sep 19 2013, 01:56 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(niya66 @ Sep 19 2013, 10:47 AM)
Hi, I am interested in XD5 for myvi, can pm me the best price please? Thanks!
Hi u got PM smile.gif
niya66
post Sep 19 2013, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Sep 19 2013, 01:56 PM)
Hi u got PM  smile.gif
replied, thanks!
incomplex
post Sep 22 2013, 08:45 AM

78 posts

Went to Uptown branch yesterday to get my car tinted using the XD5 film.

So far, I can feel the difference already even though the side windows is a bit darker that I expected. The car clearly not as hot as before and the glare is reduced. Very happy that I choose the XD5.

I was greeted by the young manager Mr. Aun, promptly greeted me with my name since he is expecting me. He went on explaining to me the about the package that I choose and going to details on the insurance part.

My only complaint here is the waiting room. It should and can be better than the condition right now.

They started the work exactly on time because I arrived a little bit early. The installation work is efficient and professional. I stayed with them the whole process, inspecting and monitoring the job. The staff is friendly and willing to answer your question.

The job finished quickly, they only took about 50minutes to tint the whole car, which is very surprising to me because its too fast. I went to ask the manager, he said its because its a new car. If its an old car, it can sometimes reach 2 hour due to the job to clean the screen first. I have to wait for another week to see if there is a impact on the quality since the job is done quite fast.

Thank you Damon for making the appointment and giving the discount.
TSDamonzero
post Sep 24 2013, 05:24 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Thanks all for supporting me all these years biggrin.gif
Sanctuary
post Sep 25 2013, 11:12 AM

Please quote me the price of XD3,5,and 7 for Almera.
TSDamonzero
post Sep 26 2013, 08:28 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Sanctuary @ Sep 25 2013, 11:12 AM)
Please quote me the price of XD3,5,and 7 for Almera.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
hweh14
post Oct 8 2013, 07:12 PM

Hi , can you quote me the price of XD-3,and XD-5 for Myvi, Wira and Picasso C4.
TSDamonzero
post Oct 8 2013, 09:45 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(hweh14 @ Oct 8 2013, 07:12 PM)
Hi , can you quote me the price of  XD-3,and XD-5 for Myvi, Wira and Picasso C4.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
tnchsg
post Oct 15 2013, 01:48 AM

633 posts

how much for almera?
TSDamonzero
post Oct 15 2013, 09:49 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(tnchsg @ Oct 15 2013, 01:48 AM)
how much for almera?
U got PM smile.gif
hongjoo
post Oct 19 2013, 05:24 PM

29 posts

pm for peugeot 408 turbo
golden7676
post Oct 19 2013, 06:06 PM

99 posts

Hi there
..tinted security 5mil how much?
For satria neo 30% for satria neo
Pm me price n add for kajang bukit mewah branch
TSDamonzero
post Oct 19 2013, 09:11 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(golden7676 @ Oct 19 2013, 06:06 PM)
Hi there
..tinted security 5mil how much?
For satria neo 30% for satria neo
Pm me price n add for kajang bukit mewah branch
Hi u got PM smile.gif
aloyswerve
post Nov 6 2013, 02:18 PM

hi,

cheapest setup for kelisa?

tq
TSDamonzero
post Nov 6 2013, 06:57 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Hi u got PM smile.gif
blackhat_87
post Nov 8 2013, 07:18 PM

25 posts

Hi bro, any special promo for xd-3 n xd-5 for saga flx. Tq
tnchsg
post Nov 9 2013, 08:57 PM

633 posts

Thanks for aun's team for installing me the xd 5, pedal lock & auto lock.it looks good, Lee me trial for a few day before giving the feedback.great job cool world
TSDamonzero
post Nov 11 2013, 03:01 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Thanks for support bro hope u like it!
hydark
post Nov 22 2013, 03:17 AM

57 posts

please send me a full list for myvi
thanks alot
irenicusava
post Nov 22 2013, 05:24 PM

I can't find your phone number... wanted to call you. Need your quotation for Preve XD5 and XD7 smile.gif

Thanks!
TSDamonzero
post Nov 23 2013, 10:27 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(hydark @ Nov 22 2013, 03:17 AM)
please send me a full list for myvi
thanks alot
QUOTE(irenicusava @ Nov 22 2013, 05:24 PM)
I can't find your phone number... wanted to call you. Need your quotation for Preve XD5 and XD7 smile.gif

Thanks!
Both got PM thanks! smile.gif
cavenaghi88
post Nov 23 2013, 05:47 PM

Hi bro.. I just got free gift rhinepro xd5 worth 1.5k at KLIMS 2013.. I have tinted before.. please pm me how much more I need to pay to use the free give.. Is it included front window?? please pm me also the best price for front window.. no hidden charge please..tq
W4133B
post Nov 24 2013, 06:46 PM

Hi, please quote me the price for kia forte windsreen. tq.
scaremonger
post Nov 25 2013, 06:25 PM

Hi bro. UGPM. Thanks.
TSDamonzero
post Nov 26 2013, 01:19 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Hi u got PM biggrin.gif
evagoran
post Nov 26 2013, 04:49 PM

quote and recommend for Passat please
cavenaghi88
post Nov 26 2013, 06:36 PM

hi, please pm me the best price for honda civic fd1 windscreen..
TSDamonzero
post Nov 26 2013, 06:49 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(evagoran @ Nov 26 2013, 04:49 PM)
quote and recommend for Passat please
Hi u got PM!

QUOTE(cavenaghi88 @ Nov 26 2013, 06:36 PM)
hi, please pm me the best price for honda civic fd1 windscreen..
Hi u got PM!

yhlee
post Dec 1 2013, 11:58 PM

Pls PM me the best prize for XD3 & XD5---Honda City 2013, Penang.
TSDamonzero
post Dec 2 2013, 07:42 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PENANG (Georgetown):

mat_7824
post Dec 3 2013, 12:11 AM

31 posts

i there, kindly please quote available packages for Honda Jazz 2013...thanks...
TSDamonzero
post Dec 5 2013, 09:18 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(mat_7824 @ Dec 3 2013, 12:11 AM)
i there, kindly please quote available packages for Honda Jazz 2013...thanks...
Hi u got PM smile.gif
calvinljh
post Dec 5 2013, 09:49 AM

please quote available packages for Honda Jazz 2013.

TQVM
TSDamonzero
post Dec 5 2013, 10:48 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(calvinljh @ Dec 5 2013, 09:49 AM)
please quote available packages for Honda Jazz 2013.

TQVM
Hi u got PM smile.gif
MBC270cdi
post Dec 8 2013, 01:46 PM

113 posts

Hi, I'm a returning customer. Wanted to tint second car, prefer Shah Alam branch. XD5, 6 mil, best price please.
TSDamonzero
post Dec 9 2013, 11:27 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(MBC270cdi @ Dec 8 2013, 01:46 PM)
Hi, I'm a returning customer. Wanted to tint second car, prefer Shah Alam branch. XD5, 6 mil, best price please.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
Clarie
post Dec 9 2013, 09:18 PM

hi boss
best price for myvi xd5 and xd3
TSDamonzero
post Dec 10 2013, 10:38 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Clarie @ Dec 9 2013, 09:18 PM)
hi boss
best price for myvi xd5 and xd3
Hi u got PM smile.gif
ivanching
post Dec 10 2013, 04:43 PM

19 posts

hi can pm me price and the diff between xd3 and xd5? for saga blm.
TSDamonzero
post Dec 11 2013, 07:08 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(ivanching @ Dec 10 2013, 04:43 PM)
hi can pm me price and the diff between xd3 and xd5? for saga blm.
Hi u got PM smile.gif
vincent_cylow
post Dec 23 2013, 02:22 PM

Hi bro, can you pm me the BEST PRICE as below requirement, as i am really intereste on.

IRR 90%
VLT 80%++ (I prefer can't see through into car)

For civic FB

TSDamonzero
post Dec 24 2013, 10:30 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(vincent_cylow @ Dec 23 2013, 02:22 PM)
Hi bro, can you pm me the BEST PRICE as below requirement, as i am really intereste on.

IRR 90%
VLT 80%++ (I prefer can't see through into car)

For civic FB
Hi u got PM smile.gif
quineMc
post Jan 4 2014, 02:27 PM

308 posts

Bro pm me RhinePro XD5 .tq
TSDamonzero
post Jan 6 2014, 10:19 AM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

PMed
zhengdek
post Jan 18 2014, 12:34 PM

265 posts

Vios 2008
Please let me know the best price for xd 5 and 7

do you provide tint service on the lamp?
kebergz
post Jan 18 2014, 08:19 PM

61 posts

pm for almera...for both product..including headlamp
TSDamonzero
post Jan 19 2014, 07:57 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(zhengdek @ Jan 18 2014, 12:34 PM)
Vios 2008
Please let me know the best price for xd 5 and 7

do you provide tint service on the lamp?
QUOTE(kebergz @ Jan 18 2014, 08:19 PM)
pm for almera...for both product..including headlamp
Hi both got PM smile.gif

0.3256sec    0.30    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:55 AM