32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Accessories [WTS]RhinePro XD5 The Ultimate Security Car Tint √, 6MIL THICK - IRR 90% - 15 Years Warranty

TSDamonzero
post Apr 28 2010, 12:26 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(lthock @ Apr 28 2010, 12:05 PM)
hi there..wanted to tinted my new ford escape + sunroof

best price for dx-5 and dx-7
warranty period is 7 years or 15 years?

setapak branch is near whr ??

Will give u a special discounted price.

The warranty is 15 years with 3 years window insurance coverage.

Setapak branch near Jln Genting Klang KFC smile.gif
kc_soo
post Apr 29 2010, 11:22 AM

511 posts

Mind to PM me the price for XD7 and XD5 for kelisa? thankx

from soo
TSDamonzero
post Apr 29 2010, 01:08 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(kc_soo @ Apr 29 2010, 11:22 AM)
Mind to PM me the price for XD7 and XD5 for kelisa? thankx

from soo
Will give you a special price k smile.gif

Added on April 29, 2010, 1:32 pm
QUOTE(Damonzero @ Apr 29 2010, 01:08 PM)
Will give you a special price k  smile.gif
ANNOUNCEMENT:

We are closing on 1st May 2010

This post has been edited by Damonzero: Apr 29 2010, 01:32 PM
Beastboy
post Apr 30 2010, 08:24 PM

242 posts

Can PM me your best offer for Saga BLM? XD3 & 5.
TSDamonzero
post May 1 2010, 07:41 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Today all outlets closed for a day.

Tmrw as usual 11am - 7pm Daily, Monday-Sunday.

Thanks for support~
imiziq
post May 1 2010, 11:04 PM

58 posts

Bro, kindly PM me the price for XD-3 & XD-5 for whole screen myvi
Beastboy
post May 3 2010, 12:58 PM

242 posts

I opted for XD5 for my Saga blm, went to get it done yesterday at their Damansara Uptown branch.

Overall, I'm very happy with the tint. It's a bit darker than I expected but that's ok, as long as it complies to JPJ specs.

The service was very clean professional, the staff friendly, workmanship excellent. No bubbles or creases as far as I can see. They gave me a membership card & even put stickers on my car window switch that said "Don't roll down before 48 hours" in case I forget. Impressed. I recommend! thumbup.gif

TSDamonzero
post May 3 2010, 08:26 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Thanks for support bro!!

Others can PM me for special price.

Note: Walk-in will be quote RRP, few forummers went without booking with me experienced it. So book with me 1st smile.gif
raymond1003
post May 7 2010, 10:54 PM

138 posts

Hey everyone! Just done XD-7 tinting at Damansara Utama branch! VERY SATISFIED with the result (*rating = 6 stars)!!

*Highest is 6 stars! brows.gif

Well, Damonzero has very good service, although I've used a long time to decide, but he's still willing to entertain me! GOOD!

However, got some unhappy experience with the shop la, they said they can finish it by 3pm (I reached about 12.15pm), but someone cut the queue when it was finally my turn. The worker told me "very fast only, just need to fix his back windscreen). But no matter how fast also it still takes like 30mins, which means i have to wait. So in the end I only got my car by 3.45pm.

Although need to wait so long, but U wont get bored. BECAUSE:-

THE SHOP IS EQUIPPED WITH NICE WAITING ROOM!!!!!

The facilities in waiting room include:-

1)TV
2)DVD PLAYER
3)VARIOUS TYPE OF DVD MOVIES AND MUSIC CD
4)AN EXTREMELY COLD AIR-COND. (MAKE MY WIFE CANNOT TAHAN) biggrin.gif
5)DRINKING WATER
6)NICE ENVIRONMENT
7)ASTRO (coming soon, I think...)

nice right?? tongue.gif

Lastly, the shop supervisor explained details about the warranty and insurance coverage.

Everyone, must buy from Damonzero ya! Very GOOD PERSON!!!

This post has been edited by raymond1003: May 8 2010, 09:31 AM
TSDamonzero
post May 8 2010, 08:03 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Thanks for support! notworthy.gif
tygoh
post May 16 2010, 06:53 PM

136 posts

Bro....pm me d best price for Mazda 3.

XD-7 series. If its 7mil, smart tag friendly?
TSDamonzero
post May 16 2010, 07:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(tygoh @ May 16 2010, 06:53 PM)
Bro....pm me d best price for Mazda 3.

XD-7 series. If its 7mil, smart tag friendly?
Yes its 100% smart tag friendly smile.gif
hax123
post May 17 2010, 01:49 PM

81 posts

how much xd-7 for nissan sentra?
pm me the spec and details ok? thanks.
cipher3344
post May 17 2010, 03:09 PM

419 posts

pls quote me price xd-5 for vios? include front and rear?

what is windows coverage insurance?
how long will be for xd-5?

your product is "thickness" than Axxcool or 3m? (compare same range)

what colour you have?

IRR 90 is for whole car tinted?
TSDamonzero
post May 17 2010, 04:07 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(hax123 @ May 17 2010, 01:49 PM)
how much xd-7 for nissan sentra?
pm me the spec and details ok? thanks.
QUOTE(cipher3344 @ May 17 2010, 03:09 PM)
pls quote me price xd-5 for vios? include front and rear?

what is windows coverage insurance?
how long will be for xd-5?

your product is "thickness" than Axxcool or 3m? (compare same range)

what colour you have?

IRR 90 is for whole car tinted?
Windows coverage insurance is a gift from us for you, in case *touchwood* someone break into your car, the insurance company will compensate your windows in cash.

We need around 1hour to complete whole car, also depending on how many cars in q biggrin.gif

I'm not sure about axxcool or 3m but i'm sure we are one of the thickest security film in the market.

Our XD7 are 7mil thick thumbup.gif
pky
post May 18 2010, 03:28 PM

558 posts

how does your tinting method for security film be? remove the window and tint the whole thing or just like typical solar film work, sitck in and trim off the edge, leaving those glass blocked by the window frame untinted?
TSDamonzero
post May 18 2010, 03:47 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(pky @ May 18 2010, 03:28 PM)
how does your tinting method for security film be? remove the window and tint the whole thing or just like typical solar film work, sitck in and trim off the edge, leaving those glass blocked by the window frame untinted?
Will remove door panel to tint the whole windows.

Interested? brows.gif
chai85
post May 24 2010, 02:19 PM

Hi Damonzero,

i just done my tinting in puchong branch early this month.

however, after doing that, my car left side passenger window been smashed. *Luckily had tinted the windows*

my questions now are:

1) i have installed a new window from proton using my own money. But now based on this forum i only realize there are insurance coverage. So can i claimed for the insurance?

2) if cant, can i ask what is the price for tinting only 1 side window?

please reply asap

TSDamonzero
post May 24 2010, 02:30 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

QUOTE(chai85 @ May 24 2010, 02:19 PM)
Hi Damonzero,

i just done my tinting in puchong branch early this month.

however, after doing that, my car left side passenger window been smashed. *Luckily had tinted the windows*

my questions now are:

1) i have installed a new window from proton using my own money. But now based on this forum i only realize there are insurance coverage. So can i claimed for the insurance?

2) if cant, can i ask what is the price for tinting only 1 side window?
please reply asap

Luckily u've tint the windows with RhinePro hehe...

Alright now answer for your questions:

Yes you can claim it, bring your police report to the branch you tinted and consult the manager for the process.

chai85
post May 24 2010, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(Damonzero @ May 24 2010, 02:30 PM)

Luckily u've tint the windows with RhinePro hehe...

Alright now answer for your questions:

Yes you can claim it, bring your police report to the branch you tinted and consult the manager for the process.

HI,

unfortunately i did not make police report at that time.

i think i cant get the refund back right? if cant, it's ok, but i would like to know how much to tint rhinepro xd-3 for 1 side window only?

32 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.23    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:23 AM