Propose Ring, Where to get

celciuz
post Feb 24 2014, 06:17 PM

14,033 posts

SK TruLove VS1 G 0.35 IGI 5700 --> setting I wanted
SK TruLove VS1 E 0.31 IGI 5622 --> not the setting I wanted.. need to reset... Should I go for the bigger, the setting I liked but lousier color grade?

celciuz
post Feb 25 2014, 06:10 PM

14,033 posts

QUOTE(stardust00 @ Feb 24 2014, 10:42 PM)
Thanks for the info smile.gif
I don't think I'll be able to get that before March if I wanna get it, plan to get the wedding bands together with her after the proposal . blush.gif
Now still hunting for the engagement ring rolleyes.gif
Hmm...forevermark seems like a better deal to me if the cut is similar for both, but just choose love n co if you think she will like the design wink.gif
Love n co has nice design? Gonna pay a visit when I have time  nod.gif
I will only consider the 2nd one if resetting the setting doesn't cost too much extra charge . Just my 2 cents smile.gif
QUOTE(jmenaxs @ Feb 25 2014, 08:51 AM)
Some of LYN member mention be4 that Love n co has a bad after sales service and the stone fell off from the ring.
Depend on you gal like design more or stone  brows.gif
call them tukar lor haha they can 1 just they willing a not only
Decided, thanks for the inputs! laugh.gif

0.0260sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:43 PM