14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Red Dead Redemption, New Multiplayer Trailer!

terranova
post May 17 2010, 02:48 PM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ May 17 2010, 02:30 PM)
so are all of you getting the game? I will get it if there are at least 4 people buying it
@ yoroi - why? brokeback mountain orgy ah? tongue.gif anyway, u can lasso me up anytime.
redninja
post May 17 2010, 03:42 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(IccyAsd @ May 17 2010, 02:12 PM)
ho ho this sounds interesting  tongue.gif
I can add anyone just do not want to broadcast my gamertag here because of a certain problem I've had with someone who won't stay out of my life blush.gif

so are all of you getting the game? I will get it if there are at least 4 people buying it
I'm getting it for sure have pre-ordered and just waiting for the SMS that the game is ready for sale. Have not played online multiplayer before, just got xbox live working a few months ago, but have played all GTA games to completion from GTA3 - not that it's similar to RDR tho but maybe that'll give me some cred whistling.gif

Can also add my husband to the list. So that's two already.
Kidicarus
post May 17 2010, 03:48 PM

727 posts

I'm getting it but I'm more a SP these days due to not being able to commit to online play. I've been waiting for a sequel to red dead revolver since my xbox days.
yoroi
post May 17 2010, 05:42 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

hmmm looks like there are at least 4 ppl getting it... must buy then!!!

QUOTE(terranova @ May 17 2010, 02:48 PM)
@ yoroi - why? brokeback mountain orgy ah? tongue.gif anyway, u can lasso me up anytime.
shhh!!! don't tell my wife lar wei.. tongue.gif
IccyAsd
post May 17 2010, 07:37 PM

845 posts

im getting this, not sure if i have the time to play, but ill still buy it =P
redninja
post May 17 2010, 10:17 PM

165 posts

Release may be delayed to Wednesday sad.gif oh well soon just not tomorrow! cannot wait lah
silencer
post May 18 2010, 01:31 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

I'm buying it tooooooooooooo
_skeevs
post May 18 2010, 01:23 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(redninja @ May 17 2010, 10:17 PM)
Release may be delayed to Wednesday sad.gif oh well soon just not tomorrow! cannot wait lah
May 19th biggrin.gif

Added on May 18, 2010, 1:23 pmRDR is at 95 on metacritic

This post has been edited by _skeevs: May 18 2010, 01:23 PM
IccyAsd
post May 18 2010, 01:50 PM

845 posts

yeah GH just delayed it to wed =(
Kidicarus
post May 18 2010, 03:31 PM

727 posts

QUOTE(_skeevs @ May 18 2010, 01:23 PM)
May 19th biggrin.gif

Added on May 18, 2010, 1:23 pmRDR is at 95 on metacritic
Wow was expecting it to be good, but i really wasn't expecting the number of overwhelmingly positive reviews that it finally got.
terranova
post May 18 2010, 03:53 PM

1,161 posts

HK release delayed by 2 days to Thurs. At least u guys r getting it Wed. Cheers.
nafra
post May 18 2010, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(terranova @ May 18 2010, 03:53 PM)
HK release delayed by 2 days to Thurs. At least u guys r getting it Wed. Cheers.
Oh no, this means I'm gonna have to wait till next week for Playasia to send it to me. Dammit, I can't wait!!!! rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
redninja
post May 18 2010, 05:14 PM

165 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ May 18 2010, 03:53 PM)
We may not. It is not fixed release date. Think it depends on release in Asia so we may be in the same boat.
silencer
post May 18 2010, 07:34 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Thank You to stevie-Playzone...my parcel is on the way ..received the tracking no already.... sweet smile.gif)))
_skeevs
post May 18 2010, 08:00 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ May 18 2010, 07:34 PM)
Thank You to stevie-Playzone...my parcel is on the way ..received the tracking no already.... sweet smile.gif)))
w00t! i'll just add u on my list silencer biggrin.gif
silencer
post May 19 2010, 01:35 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Hehehe....bang bang...u dead

IccyAsd
post May 19 2010, 07:49 PM

845 posts

got it too~
Mr. Alby
post May 19 2010, 08:24 PM

128 posts

Loving the game so far.....
Especially riding the mule.
IccyAsd
post May 19 2010, 08:29 PM

845 posts

yeah the open world with live players are really cool
Prime85
post May 19 2010, 08:53 PM

I got it already. Hehe. But haven't play it yet.

Add me la also. I got no frens. Huhu.

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:23 PM