Nokia E71 Thread V5, firmware v.500.21.009 released

Charizard
post Apr 12 2010, 10:02 PM

373 posts

I installed opera in phone. Then when I type, i notice that @ and "." is the chinese mode. So, i canot log in by typing @ straight (my password got @ =p), but need to go full text, then only got a english version @. How to fix it?

Also, my meebo, i can't type ? . and , when i am chatting
Charizard
post Apr 13 2010, 11:09 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 12 2010, 11:19 PM)
Eh.. Which opera u use? Opera mini 5 or mobile.. I use mobile no problem de wor.. I type @ and . With no problem wor.. even _ can type wor... But i know opera mini 5 got a bit issue la..

Mydesol:
Eh... Those gal ah.. Some r student but not in upm bt in internet ..lol..
no wonder, cause i am using mini 5. Then how about meebo leh? Do you experience prob of cannot type ", . ?"
Charizard
post Apr 19 2010, 11:22 PM

373 posts

want to ask ar, do they have any application similar to cash book? like you can key in how much you spend per day, etc..
Charizard
post Apr 25 2010, 06:38 PM

373 posts

anyone updated the firmware? notice any diff ar?
Charizard
post Apr 29 2010, 10:54 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Apr 28 2010, 12:31 PM)
last time i check .. price increase to rm130 now.. if u can hanger nicely maybe rm100
time to change.. swell battery mean it is faulty liao.. ap set is it?
my phone is ori, the bat still kembang.. guess it happens to all phone? hmm.gif
Charizard
post May 1 2010, 10:36 PM

373 posts

QUOTE(mkmh @ May 1 2010, 09:04 PM)
wonder why i'm always failed to update the new firmware,

my nokia software updater v2.4.8en hang,

anyone can help?

thanks in advance
Mine updated very fast only.. Else, just bring to NCC and let them do the job while you go shopping for few hours brows.gif
Charizard
post Oct 8 2010, 10:52 PM

373 posts

I like this phone very much except one thing, the metal back cover. Everytime when my hand gets sweaty, the dirt stick on the cover and you can see the dirt all over the metal cover. Is there any replacement to that cover? I mean is there any plastic cover in the market instead? Or some sticker to stick on that part?

0.0173sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:55 PM