Buying new handphone? Need RECOMMENDATION? V9, Simple Guide at page 1 !!!

zlik98
post Apr 2 2010, 05:42 PM

291 posts

Erm...between C903 and C901 which will be better....

Added on April 2, 2010, 5:47 pm1. Brand.SE
2. Budget.RM500-600
3. Specs.3.2MP5MP,nice camera,nice function,nice speaker.
4. Type/Size.Candybar or Slide...no flip

This post has been edited by zlik98: Apr 2 2010, 05:47 PM
zlik98
post Apr 2 2010, 06:54 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 2 2010, 07:17 PM)
well C901 is better.. because it has xenon flash while C903 only has LED flash..since u not stated GPS.. then go for C901..
if u want GPS.. can go for C903..
oo...but why i saw some forum say C901 will replace with Elm
zlik98
post Apr 2 2010, 06:59 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(podgie @ Apr 2 2010, 07:57 PM)
c903 dont have front camera for 3G ..but c901 got
o...and the C901 cheaper than C903 right?
zlik98
post Apr 2 2010, 07:10 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 2 2010, 08:07 PM)
I want HP with the best camera around Rm 1 000 budget. Don't care about the brand and other function. I just want the best camera

Suggestion please  icon_question.gif
Maybe SE C905 is ur best choice(sorry cant gv the recommend of other brand cuz i'm just looking for SE)
zlik98
post Apr 2 2010, 08:02 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Apr 2 2010, 08:30 PM)
Is this the best among all SE Hp ?
For ur budget..this maybe the best..
zlik98
post Apr 2 2010, 09:20 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 2 2010, 09:49 PM)
so what??
C901 is old phone
but currently..when will elm release...now already April
zlik98
post Apr 4 2010, 12:06 AM

291 posts

The SE C903 and G900 which will be better
zlik98
post Apr 4 2010, 03:48 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 4 2010, 01:26 AM)
well.. let see..

Pros of G900 - nice 5mp camera , touchscreen[if u like] , has WLAN @ WiFi , has camera touch focus[focus by touch at the screen while taking pic] , well... G900 is a smartphone .. and using Symbian UIQ as OS , has secondary videocall camera

Cons of G900 - have 3G but not 3.5G[no HSDPA,HSUPA] , no GPS , has slow processor.. but not too slow..

Pros of C903 - has accelerometer , has HSDPA,HSUPA , has built in GPS with A-GPS... ,

Cons of C903 - not touchscreen[if u like] , camera still on par with C902 , no WLAN @ WiFi , no secondary videocall camera , not a smartphone
well.. for me G900 is better than C903 in terms of function, camera , wifi.. etc..

but for me .. i dont like G900 because.. it is already outdated, no GPS... and I will buy other phone than this...

well .. i wanna know.. how much budget do you have..

C903 is worse than G900..

so G900 is the best choice if you dont want GPS[GPS in C903 is no good..]
oo...ya..the G900 is outdated...and the C903 look like dun have too many function...my budget is RM500-RM600...interest C901 but no more new stock...waiting for elm...but it havent release and it price may over my budget..so dunno how to choose..recommend some phone to me thanks
zlik98
post Apr 5 2010, 06:46 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Apr 4 2010, 01:26 AM)
well.. let see..

Pros of G900 - nice 5mp camera , touchscreen[if u like] , has WLAN @ WiFi , has camera touch focus[focus by touch at the screen while taking pic] , well... G900 is a smartphone .. and using Symbian UIQ as OS , has secondary videocall camera

Cons of G900 - have 3G but not 3.5G[no HSDPA,HSUPA] , no GPS , has slow processor.. but not too slow..

Pros of C903 - has accelerometer , has HSDPA,HSUPA , has built in GPS with A-GPS... ,

Cons of C903 - not touchscreen[if u like] , camera still on par with C902 , no WLAN @ WiFi , no secondary videocall camera , not a smartphone
well.. for me G900 is better than C903 in terms of function, camera , wifi.. etc..

but for me .. i dont like G900 because.. it is already outdated, no GPS... and I will buy other phone than this...

well .. i wanna know.. how much budget do you have..

C903 is worse than G900..

so G900 is the best choice if you dont want GPS[GPS in C903 is no good..]
oo...ya..the G900 is outdated...and the C903 look like dun have too many function...my budget is RM500-RM600...interest C901 but no more new stock...waiting for elm...but it havent release and it price may over my budget..so dunno how to choose..recommend some phone to me thanks
zlik98
post Apr 5 2010, 08:29 PM

291 posts

1. Brand.SE
2. Budget.RM400-RM600
3. Specs.3mp or above camera,front camera,nice speaker
4. Type/Size.Candybar/Slide
zlik98
post May 8 2010, 12:28 AM

291 posts

Between SE Elm and Hazel..which will be better?
zlik98
post May 8 2010, 01:24 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ May 8 2010, 08:16 AM)
well Sony phone only available and only can be use[network] at Japan only
I can sugest you SE Elm , SE W705 , SE G705 , SE Yari
Both is look like same..

SE Elm - candybar
SE Hazel - slide

SE Hazel slightly better in terms of
- camera , videocam ... slightly better
- also has secondary camera, while SE Elm not
- 16 M color than 256k color in Elm [well you wont notice this]
SE Hazel is better choice.. but still dont know the price yet..So.. I cant say it is the best in terms of price:performance...

SE Elm is RM 600.. and it is the best phone for the phone that in range RM 600
oo...ok...i think i will go for hazel
zlik98
post Jun 4 2010, 12:18 AM

291 posts

i got a problem.....my C903 cant change the flash menu....can anyone help me?

0.0442sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:21 AM