13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Planted Aquarium V4, Are you guys ready for IAPLC2010?

freestyler87
post Apr 14 2010, 08:07 PM

377 posts

walao!! fong zai upgrade to CRS already >.< while i just start YAMATO only... got extra RCS boh? mind to sell me cheap cheap a?
freestyler87
post Apr 14 2010, 09:16 PM

377 posts

fongzai why not on ur msn?
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 12:51 PM

377 posts

i dont mind to give you but normal post i dont think it will survive reach you... im located in kajang if u near just COD will be nice... Fresh Plant =D
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 01:01 PM

377 posts

i dont have much... only grow abit haha... take it from michanzz go SLS rescape this weekend Saturday =)
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 02:40 PM

377 posts

lol, cant help u then...
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 03:18 PM

377 posts

i found out no matter what, when you introduce ur new shrimp they sure molt.... im think because they wanna change the skin that adapt the environment of ur tank haha
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 03:53 PM

377 posts

and i did not said i wanna breed yamato lolz...
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 05:29 PM

377 posts

just received a call from my mom about my tank all fauna died....
T_T

im in office now !!
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 06:58 PM

377 posts

yes...... all dead confirmed...............T_T
freestyler87
post Apr 15 2010, 07:14 PM

377 posts

no mood already... sien... wanna quit...

Added on April 15, 2010, 7:15 pmwaste too much money on this hobby...
selling 5kg co2 tank + manual regulator for RM220 pm me any1 that intrested... SERIOUS buyer only...

This post has been edited by freestyler87: Apr 15 2010, 07:15 PM
freestyler87
post Apr 16 2010, 12:04 PM

377 posts

im going... with Adelyn , car pool with her
freestyler87
post Apr 16 2010, 02:48 PM

377 posts

well jet doing good for me, but 1 thing happen is it will increase the heat of ur tank due to the repeller...
freestyler87
post Apr 16 2010, 03:41 PM

377 posts

yeah, the 3368 and 3388 nothing different the temp....
freestyler87
post Apr 16 2010, 05:54 PM

377 posts

you see a malay guy with SPIKY MOSS on head , that's Michanzz !!
freestyler87
post Apr 17 2010, 08:53 PM

377 posts

Congrats Michanzz !! num1 in competition !!

Added on April 17, 2010, 8:54 pmkata takmau join... see kasi join num 1 terus dapat haha !

This post has been edited by freestyler87: Apr 17 2010, 08:54 PM
freestyler87
post Apr 19 2010, 08:57 AM

377 posts

QUOTE(shortpants @ Apr 19 2010, 08:44 AM)
during the announcement of the workshop they said the winner will get it all.... didnt announce also they change the price from previous announcement also... no good even though i didnt enter but its not fair...  mad.gif

they should be more honest and inform people if there is any change so that no suprise to us as a customers that support and will support for their business... i guess opening already got some not soo good remarks for new management... the rest let u all decide...
well i agree with you, no matter how they explain after the workshop its no use anymore... simply to say
1st impression to them already like that... one more thing, since is their opening suppose to make a 20% discount sales or 10% at least can make consumer buy their thing... this is the basic marketing strategies they also don't know... FAIL i would say.. i brought RM300 and wanna sapu soil + dw, end up they did not announced any discount or intend to sell their stuff... well i saved then... lolz...
i just would comment " Customer always right "

no offense this is just my 2 cent...
p/s: i still like NA more haha.... tongue.gif
freestyler87
post Apr 19 2010, 09:30 AM

377 posts

well, they dont have the thing i want... ADA amazonia 1... anyway i know where Amazonia 1 have atm... it's in Damansara Damai, Aqua World if im not mistaken...
freestyler87
post Apr 19 2010, 11:33 AM

377 posts

chiewming,
Adremier have ask it but not even have some discount...
well, newbie in business... i would say

Added on April 19, 2010, 11:36 am
QUOTE(megahertz @ Apr 19 2010, 11:03 AM)
hi there.
i want to start my own planted tank also..
right now i already have a tank.
how much for the soil and the plant?
and u can used any dead branch rite for decorations?
and wat else i could do@buy to make the planted tank?
let us know what is your tank dimension?
and i would suggest mosses for newbie, dead branched you need to be soak in the water 1st... it's time consuming and money consuming too ( eg:- water & electricity to boil the water & time taken )

basically you need :-
1.Soil
2.Light
3. Co2
4. Filter (heart of aquarium)

This post has been edited by freestyler87: Apr 19 2010, 11:36 AM
freestyler87
post Apr 19 2010, 11:57 AM

377 posts

chiew ming, you joined them? i mean you now are SLS employee?
freestyler87
post Apr 19 2010, 12:20 PM

377 posts

eh this ur scape? so much different from that day i saw in SLS?

13 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:01 PM