> razr didn't send me the Tracking Code/Phone

jula182
post Apr 1 2010, 09:17 PM, updated 16y ago

user ID: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=225014

Forumer you are complaining against: Denish aka razr

Item being sold/bought: Sony Ericsson c903

Original thread link: he send me a PM

Date of transaction: 24 March 2010 (Wednesday)

Details of the complaint :
This guy offered me his c903 for RM 470 after he saw my post on this thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1277533&hl=. But I didn't take it cause some1 offered me cheaper price.

One of my friend also want this phone. So, I ask Denish aka razr if the phone is still available. He said the phone is still available and willing to let it go for RM 450 including postage to Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. I give him my address and bank in the money to his BSN account. I told him to send me tracking code after the item posted.

On Saturday, I send him a PM asking for the tracking code. He said he already posted the phone and will send the tracking code later.

Until now I haven't received the tracking code and the phone. I tried to call him several time, but he didn't answer his phone. He also didn't reply my PM I send to him. His last login was 30th March 2010 @ 1:50 AM

Name: Denish ???
Account No: 1418229000066784
Phone No: 0102100441

StratOS
post Apr 1 2010, 09:24 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

PM him about this dispute thread. Failure to turn up means he earns a dispute tag.

BTW, He no show u picture or any proof of him having the phone?
TeChNoLeNs
post Apr 1 2010, 10:04 PM

72 posts

where tis guy from??
jula182
post Apr 1 2010, 10:06 PM

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 1 2010, 09:24 PM)
PM him about this dispute thread. Failure to turn up means he earns a dispute tag.

BTW, He no show u picture or any proof of him having the phone?
I already send him sms that i will make this thread if he don't reply my message. He did send me a pic of the phone.

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww153/f.../7279626792.jpg
http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww153/f.../7211440240.jpg

QUOTE(razr @ Mar 5 2010, 11:09 PM)
i got it for scoring 4flat in my exams..as i am using a 3gs now,i wanna sell it coz nd urgent cash...u wan to see the pix?ok ill try to send it to u..pass me ur email address...

Added on April 1, 2010, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(TeChNoLeNs @ Apr 1 2010, 10:04 PM)
where tis guy from??
Serdang i guess cause he said he's a student from UNITEN...university tenaga nasional

This post has been edited by jula182: Apr 1 2010, 10:10 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 2 2010, 01:22 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

This guy confirm a conman.. check this..

KANTOI CASE
jula182
post Apr 2 2010, 05:07 AM

WTF!! So this guy really is conman la?

So what should I do now?
ToddStarz
post Apr 2 2010, 05:16 AM

407 posts

u can gather all the info u need his personal details and such, ask around theres alot forumers here can get those info for u.. and then u can go and report to the police.. bring all the proof of the deal, transactions etc..
jula182
post Apr 2 2010, 05:33 AM

hope someone here have his personal detail.
Mackiddo
post Apr 2 2010, 09:41 AM

† St. David †
5,859 posts

QUOTE(jula182 @ Apr 2 2010, 05:07 AM)
WTF!! So this guy really is conman la?

So what should I do now?
nothing much. make police report and kiss your $ goodbye.
Apis_LuaLua
post Apr 2 2010, 11:54 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

i guess he is very much happy to know that u r from kk, sabah.. which means he would feel very safe to enjoy your money.. what u can do now is report to t he police using the banking details tht you got n for sure returning ur fren money. gudluck TS.
b00n
post Apr 2 2010, 04:27 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

No point PM-ing him as after Apis_LuaLua exposed him; we've banned him.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1368858

All you could do is hope that someone knows that person. Else file a report against him at the police station.
subarb
post Apr 4 2010, 07:25 PM

i CODed with this dude before for a G900. COD went well. He is from UNITEN Bangi. I cant remember the name of his apartment. Indian dude. short. thats all i can remember coz i bought the phone from him sumwhere in September 2009.
jula182
post Apr 6 2010, 11:18 PM

Where should I make report, police station at Sabah or call police station at Selangor. Sorry for asking such a silly question.
b00n
post Apr 7 2010, 07:54 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

You can report in KK and I think the officers there would advise you accordingly.

xiaomao
post May 5 2010, 05:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(jula182 @ Apr 7 2010, 12:18 AM)
Where should I make report, police station at Sabah or call police station at Selangor. Sorry for asking such a silly question.
try go karamunsing police station...if them dint give a good service u go kepayan police station...btw,u have prepare all detail and bukti.... smile.gif

Good Luck wink.gif

farzul
post May 5 2010, 06:02 PM

25 posts

what....??? dinesh srishtikan....??? shittt! i almost bank in money to him last nite! for the past 5days, i've been searching to make installment plan wit hp dealers.. 1st, dealers from mudah.com, RAMAN CHINNASAMY Maybank acc number: 151212992308
i bank in the money to him on last friday.. then he give me poslaju number.. at 1st i dont know what the number for... he seems like an honest guy.. u guys can google his name, or add him on facebook raman chinnasamy. i supposed to get the phone on monday. but after several hours waiting, the phone still not arrived.. then i msg to him, he said he will checked for me.. when i open facebook again, guess what, he blocked me from his account, sighhh.. till now i didnt get any answer from him.. this is his number 0177886760.
2nd, on the same day, monday nite, a guy offers me n97 mini (i really want it!!) he said to me that i can make installment for 4 to 5 months.. he just need my photostat i/c.. so i said ok.. so for the 1st payment, he asking for 400.. i said that too much coz i've been lied before.. so he reduce to 300... but, i said to him, post my hp 1st then i will bank in the money.. coz i want to get the tracking number 1st.. he refused to do it.. so i've cancelled the deal wit him.. sighh...

Added on May 5, 2010, 6:10 pmthis is his cimb acc number dinesh srishtikan 12330088990527.
he said to me that his grilfriend give him nokia n97mini, but he dont like all nokia's, he just preffered sony.. at 1st, i'm curious, coz its ur girlfriend, does ur girlfriend doesnt know what you like? n why the hell u wanna sell stuff u get from ur gf.? what kind of bf u are...? bff....??? boyfriend for fun i think, hahahah stupid dinesh!

This post has been edited by farzul: May 5 2010, 06:10 PM
abubin
post May 5 2010, 06:30 PM

10,429 posts

QUOTE(subarb @ Apr 4 2010, 07:25 PM)
i CODed with this dude before for a G900. COD went well. He is from UNITEN Bangi. I cant remember the name of his apartment. Indian dude. short. thats all i can remember coz i bought the phone from him sumwhere in September 2009.
Is this the guy?

Attached image(s)
cutejams2004
post May 10 2010, 11:19 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

if thts the guy, i added him o fb, and he accepted. I can view all his photos n info. If TS needs info ask me. Ill try to see what i can get from his fb. Else ill block him.
subarb
post May 11 2010, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(abubin @ May 5 2010, 06:30 PM)
Is this the guy?
yeah,looks like him. paste the link & eventually this moron will be found. bloody thief!

cutejams2004
post May 12 2010, 11:42 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc...9_1750149_n.jpg

Added on May 12, 2010, 11:43 amEmail: dnesh316@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 0176866442
Current City: Rawang, Malaysia
AIM: -raZr23-

Added on May 12, 2010, 11:44 amhttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs027.snc3/11443_106428692700582_100000003566156_166932_6116028_n.jpguser posted image

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: May 12 2010, 11:44 AM
yeepi
post May 13 2010, 03:09 AM

141 posts

haha muke pecah. poyo nk pierce tlinga. bajet hiphop u.s la konon. my a$$ wahahaha
deevon
post May 13 2010, 10:31 AM

gile ah kantoi abis
Jack.D
post May 22 2010, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(farzul @ May 5 2010, 06:02 PM)
what....??? dinesh srishtikan....??? shittt! i almost bank in money to him last nite! for the past 5days, i've been searching to make installment plan wit hp dealers.. 1st, dealers from mudah.com, RAMAN CHINNASAMY Maybank acc number: 151212992308
i bank in the money to him on last friday.. then he give me poslaju number.. at 1st i dont know what the number for... he seems like an honest guy.. u guys can google his name, or add him on facebook raman chinnasamy. i supposed to get the phone on monday. but after several hours waiting, the phone still not arrived.. then i msg to him, he said he will checked for me.. when i open facebook again, guess what, he blocked me from his account, sighhh.. till now i didnt get any answer from him.. this is his number 0177886760.
2nd, on the same day, monday nite, a guy offers me n97 mini (i really want it!!) he said to me that i can make installment for 4 to 5 months.. he just need my photostat i/c.. so i said ok.. so for the 1st payment, he asking for 400.. i said that too much coz i've been lied before.. so he reduce to 300... but, i said to him, post my hp 1st then i will bank in the money.. coz i want to get the tracking number 1st.. he refused to do it.. so i've cancelled the deal wit him.. sighh...

Added on May 5, 2010, 6:10 pmthis is his cimb acc number dinesh srishtikan 12330088990527.
he said to me that his grilfriend give him nokia n97mini, but he dont like all nokia's, he just preffered sony.. at 1st, i'm curious, coz its ur girlfriend, does ur girlfriend doesnt know what you like? n why the hell u wanna sell stuff u get from ur gf.? what kind of bf u are...? bff....??? boyfriend for fun i think, hahahah stupid dinesh!
Hi Farzul, just to share with you that i also get cheated by this guy name Raman Chinnasamy last week, this guy seem honest for the first time but greats liar at the end, same tactic with you, provide fake pos laju tracking number, add me in the facebook then block it when payment received, however i have make the police report. hopefully he will suffer from what he has done... mad.gif

skkuah
post Jun 29 2010, 04:27 PM

this lier latest information:
full name:dinesh srishtikan a/l nadumananchi
hp:0176866442
i/c no:910423-14-5053
cimb acc number 12330088990527.
uniten id: AK84520

This post has been edited by skkuah: Jun 29 2010, 04:29 PM
skypie
post Jun 29 2010, 09:00 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(skkuah @ Jun 29 2010, 04:27 PM)
this lier latest information:
full name:dinesh srishtikan a/l nadumananchi
hp:0176866442
i/c no:910423-14-5053
cimb acc number 12330088990527.
uniten id: AK84520
got bank account got police report

take report go bank and get his information and ask the police is they are able to arrange a visit to him
wilsonblitz
post Jul 4 2010, 04:19 AM

Thanks god i saw this thread. I was wondering why the SB 800 is super cheap. Can't believe he still posting fake ad to cheat on people.

http://www.adpost.com/my/cameras_optics/770/
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 4 2010, 01:05 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(wilsonblitz @ Jul 4 2010, 04:19 AM)
Thanks god i saw this thread. I was wondering why the SB 800 is super cheap. Can't believe he still posting fake ad to cheat on people.

http://www.adpost.com/my/cameras_optics/770/
Wow.. u r lucky mate. He never give up on finding victim. Cheap!!
vinesh22
post Jul 13 2010, 06:12 PM

Eat.Fly.Lift.Party.Love.Sleep
546 posts

How come no one wanna go find him at his Uni? hmm.gif
skypie
post Jul 14 2010, 01:08 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(vinesh22 @ Jul 13 2010, 06:12 PM)
How come no one wanna go find him at his Uni?  hmm.gif
that so true since he is in the UNI might as well pay the UNI a visit
Apis_LuaLua
post Jul 14 2010, 04:33 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Any update Jula? Plz pm me... i met this fella yesterday. gosh, patut la macam pena nampak.
bee20
post Jul 14 2010, 08:20 PM

advertise his details on newspaper.. biggrin.gif
m1nglu3n
post Jul 17 2010, 12:52 AM

Dear friends,

From his student ID, he is a Foundation Student in UNITEN. I suggest going to the university's administration building itself with a police report and head up to HEP (Hal Ehwal Pelajar) on the 2nd floor of the administrative building. UNITEN itself has a small police group and they might be willing to help you track them down. If the system is the same as last time, foundation students stay IN-CAMPUS. Work with the police in UNITEN and HEP to locate his residence. From the photos, I'd suspect he's staying at Kelompok Amanah.

Worse comes to worst, go to the guard houses at both Amanah and Cendikiawan (lame-named boys hostels) and meet the Resident. He stays at the ground floor, usually is a lecturer, and is in charge of the well-being of the boys there.

Should all else fail, I'll try digging up some info on him (no guarantees) but this will have to wait till next week.

Bonus: He's a foundation student. Having a police case against him will mean that he will be expelled.
Edit: The new semester just started last week

I feel sorry that people like this should continue existing without repercussions. Sad to see TS and people like ApisLuaLua getting the brunt of another's idiocy.

This post has been edited by m1nglu3n: Jul 17 2010, 12:54 AM
stirling
post Aug 2 2010, 03:09 AM

kantoi already
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 2 2010, 10:12 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(m1nglu3n @ Jul 17 2010, 12:52 AM)
Dear friends,
From his student ID, he is a Foundation Student in UNITEN. I suggest going to the university's administration building itself with a police report and head up to HEP (Hal Ehwal Pelajar) on the 2nd floor of the administrative building. UNITEN itself has a small police group and they might be willing to help you track them down. If the system is the same as last time, foundation students stay IN-CAMPUS. Work with the police in UNITEN and HEP to locate his residence. From the photos, I'd suspect he's staying at Kelompok Amanah.

Worse comes to worst, go to the guard houses at both Amanah and Cendikiawan (lame-named boys hostels) and meet the Resident. He stays at the ground floor, usually is a lecturer, and is in charge of the well-being of the boys there.

Should all else fail, I'll try digging up some info on him (no guarantees) but this will have to wait till next week.
Bonus: He's a foundation student. Having a police case against him will mean that he will be expelled.
Edit: The new semester just started last week
I feel sorry that people like this should continue existing without repercussions. Sad to see TS and people like ApisLuaLua getting the brunt of another's idiocy.
Nice info there mate. Thanks for helping up. Still waiting for TS to respond as he the one who been conned. thumbup.gif
letmeeat
post Aug 2 2010, 01:08 PM

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ May 12 2010, 11:42 AM)
http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc...9_1750149_n.jpg

Added on May 12, 2010, 11:43 amEmail: dnesh316@gmail.com
Mobile Number: 0176866442
Current City: Rawang, Malaysia
AIM: -raZr23-

Added on May 12, 2010, 11:44 amhttp://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-sjc1/hs027.snc3/11443_106428692700582_100000003566156_166932_6116028_n.jpguser posted image
PLEASE KILL THIS B@STARD
Sauron76
post Aug 2 2010, 03:23 PM

32 posts

Korang printkan poster wanted muka conman tuh..meh aku tolong tampalkan kat food court Uniten..
Gundam Masta
post Aug 16 2010, 07:54 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Sauron76 @ Aug 2 2010, 03:23 PM)
Korang printkan poster wanted muka conman tuh..meh aku tolong tampalkan kat food court Uniten..
argh....
I also being cheated...whew just rm150
but rm150....I can buy alot of thing I wanted....Now I couldn't find him
he blocked me on fb also

FARKKKK
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 16 2010, 10:56 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Gundam Masta @ Aug 16 2010, 07:54 PM)
argh....
I also being cheated...whew just rm150
but rm150....I can buy alot of thing I wanted....Now I couldn't find him
he blocked me on fb also

FARKKKK
u got different person mate..
sI Taufu
post Sep 2 2010, 12:53 AM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

Me also UNITEN student. better make it fast coz UNITEN will have hari raya break in next week. Maybe can try to 'korekkan' some info about the flur, shame of UNITEN for having this conman.
mozact89
post Sep 2 2010, 02:09 AM

~KAWASAKI NINJA~
1,137 posts

AK84520

foundation in computer sains..

~aku pun student uniten gak... nak aku tolong pape x?
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 2 2010, 02:30 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

agak2 la bro nak post comment pon.. sweat.gif
leangle
post Sep 2 2010, 05:08 AM

25 posts

if sean involved, this conman sure want commit suicide, pls TS, act like sean brows.gif
Dagger69
post Sep 2 2010, 08:45 AM

u no say?
1,196 posts

No wonder i didnt see this ******* before. He is studying Computer Science. How TS want to settle? I can help if you guys wanna come to Uniten. Uniten having mid term break next week/raya week. I cant stand the existence of a conman in my uni.

This post has been edited by Dagger69: Sep 2 2010, 08:51 AM
firslash88
post Sep 2 2010, 10:11 AM

267 posts

sorry for interrupting this thread..
just nak inform 1 bnd je la..
just fikir sendiri la k..

ttg kes ni:
Start dipublish - 1 April 2010
Penjenayah dikesan - 2 April 2010
Founded on Facebook - 5 May 2010
Cite punya cite - 1 April 2010 until now..
Tindakan - NOTHING a.k.a. HAPRAK PUN TARAK.

komen aku terhadap thread ni - GREAT!! Sbb bdk tu bleh lari bila2 masa je klu dia nak..
sama je hasilnya dgn hampir sume cite conman yg lps2..

THANKS.
Dagger69
post Sep 2 2010, 01:29 PM

u no say?
1,196 posts

QUOTE(firslash88 @ Sep 2 2010, 10:11 AM)
sorry for interrupting this thread..
just nak inform 1 bnd je la..
just fikir sendiri la k..

ttg kes ni:
Start dipublish - 1 April 2010
Penjenayah dikesan - 2 April 2010
Founded on Facebook - 5 May 2010
Cite punya cite - 1 April 2010 until now..
Tindakan - NOTHING a.k.a. HAPRAK PUN TARAK.

komen aku terhadap thread ni - GREAT!! Sbb bdk tu bleh lari bila2 masa je klu dia nak..
sama je hasilnya dgn hampir sume cite conman yg lps2..

THANKS.
TS should make police report when it happened. And he can be expel from uni due to the police case. Sadly ntg is done.
shawida
post Sep 2 2010, 01:31 PM

I was so shocked when saw somebody from UNITEN doing FFK..I actually from UNITEN too (currently working there as a RA)
Base on his ID, AK84520, this Dinish guy probably stilll in Foundation program (like Asasi Sains in UM) not even first year CS yet! rclxms.gif rclxub.gif
Will try to look for him base on the picture...since foundation student also having class in COE (Center of Engineering) but after entering first year they'll only can be see in COIT (Center of Information Technology)

Btw Uniten will having Midterm+Raya break starting this 6 september (but usually student already gone this friday)
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 2 2010, 03:08 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Dagger69 @ Sep 2 2010, 01:29 PM)
TS should make police report when it happened. And he can be expel from uni due to the police case. Sadly ntg is done.
Yes.. if ts him/herself dont want to act.. we can do nothing. Just avoid this fella.
mozact89
post Sep 2 2010, 03:25 PM

~KAWASAKI NINJA~
1,137 posts

TS last active pun 14th July..
sI Taufu
post Sep 2 2010, 04:07 PM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

TS no active long time d, consider he gave up his hope. The conman is SO CLOSE with some of us and can be trackdown anytime he in UNITEN campus................
firslash88
post Sep 2 2010, 07:19 PM

267 posts

so i think we should ignore this thread..
we did as much we can do to help him but if there's nothing done by him,
it doesn't mean anything too.. yawn.gif
bibombio
post Sep 3 2010, 01:27 AM

261 posts

buat malu sahaja...
haih
Apis_LuaLua
post Oct 5 2010, 10:51 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

just for you guys information, this fella have another nickname, mobility. his new phone number : 0176866442.
uzary
post Feb 9 2011, 03:07 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

just wana add a reply in here, altho it happened last year, the story begin like this.. last year, jun 2010, my cousin posted a wtb thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1448451&hl= , then this dinesh guys sms my cousin saying he has a canon d550d to let go for rm1k. he said he got it from his uncle as a gift a rarely use it. he email the camera's photo via email, after gaining a bit of trust towards this guy then my cousin jus bank in d money into his acc.. then the nex morning he said he was at the post office but cant send it as he doesnt has enough money for the postage n he even ask to bank in extra saying the postage cost another rm50.. after my cousin bank in the rm50, he sent the tracking no.. however after a couple of days the item still hasnt arrive, he wont reply any messages.. the trackin no was fake..

i wasnt aware bout this story till i know it was already too l8 as i only know about this after my cousin bank in the money already.. after my cousin been conned by this guy, i never report in this dispute corner as that guy claimed he isnt a lyn forumer and he said he just about to open a wts thread b4 he seen my cousin's wtb thread..

i know the it was a very stupid move from my cousin to deal a rm1k price item via online wt stranger, but sometime we did make that stupid mistake.. doh.gif

y i replied it here and only now is becoz i sudden found people complaining bout this guy here and reminds me this is the same b@stard who cheated my cousin.. i hope everyone aware if this FXXker.. n give him wat he deserve he by chance meeting him. wish i can do it mysef however im stayin in terengganu n busy wit working life..

Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 9 2011, 08:10 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(uzary @ Feb 9 2011, 03:07 AM)
just wana add a reply in here, altho it happened last year, the story begin like this.. last year, jun 2010, my cousin posted a wtb thread http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1448451&hl= ,  then this dinesh guys sms my cousin saying he has a canon d550d to let go for rm1k. he said he got it from his uncle as a gift a rarely use it. he email the camera's photo via email, after gaining a bit of trust towards this guy then my cousin jus bank in d money into his acc.. then the nex morning he said he was at the post office but cant send it as he doesnt has enough money for the postage n he even ask to bank in extra saying the postage cost another rm50.. after my cousin bank in the rm50, he sent the tracking no.. however after a couple of days the item still hasnt arrive, he wont reply any messages.. the trackin no was fake..

i wasnt aware bout this story till i know it was already too l8 as i only know about this after my cousin bank in the money already.. after my cousin been conned by this guy, i never report in this dispute corner as that guy claimed he isnt a lyn forumer and he said he just about to open a wts thread b4 he seen my cousin's wtb thread..

i know the it was a very stupid move from my cousin to deal a rm1k price item via online wt stranger, but sometime we did make that stupid mistake.. doh.gif

y i replied it here and only now is becoz i sudden found people complaining bout this guy here and reminds me this is the same b@stard who cheated my cousin.. i hope everyone aware if this FXXker.. n give him wat he deserve he by chance meeting him. wish i can do it mysef however im stayin in terengganu n busy wit working life..
yes.. take it as a lesson dude. and if u mean it is 550d, dont ur cousin think the price is too good to be true?
uzary
post Feb 9 2011, 09:50 PM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Feb 9 2011, 08:10 AM)
yes.. take it as a lesson dude. and if u mean it is 550d, dont ur cousin think the price is too good to be true?
actually it did occur to think bout the price is to good to be true, however with his story saying he got it as a gift n bla2 pretty convincing,, right now no use to cry over spill milk... lesson learned icon_rolleyes.gif
sleq
post Feb 10 2011, 12:40 AM

In the history of conman at lyn..how many the con artist get caught or at least kene belasah with forumer that they con? i guess 0 count..huhuhuuhu..thats why to many conman here because all the victim just cakap banyak saja without any action walaupun segala info telah disediakan cry.gif
joefbi
post Feb 10 2011, 12:47 PM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

so semua, bila boleh gather untuk tangkap mamat nih? gila apa...muka dah kuar, lokasi dah tau, identiti dah dapat...alamak aii...kasik pecah muka laaa...1st do the police report korang nak carik mamat nih. atas kes penipuan...lepas tuh dah dapat kasik hentam la, jangan sampai mati sudah...sure no problem with the police..

alamak...dah ada detail pun tak setel...kalau kes aku nih dah lama budak nih aku carik...dekat jer uniten tuh...aduii
NelsonBoy
post Feb 10 2011, 11:35 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

semua cakap depan laptop pc tarak guna.

ada batang buat apa ?

kasi simpan dalam seluar saja.

aku pun grad uniten.

macam pernah nampak saja.
sam0919
post Feb 11 2011, 12:35 AM

1,285 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Feb 10 2011, 11:35 PM)

ada batang buat apa ?

aku pun grad uniten.

AGREED
post Feb 23 2011, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(joefbi @ Feb 10 2011, 12:47 PM)
so semua, bila boleh gather untuk tangkap mamat nih? gila apa...muka dah kuar, lokasi dah tau, identiti dah dapat...alamak aii...kasik pecah muka laaa...1st do the police report korang nak carik mamat nih. atas kes penipuan...lepas tuh dah dapat kasik hentam la, jangan sampai mati sudah...sure no problem with the police..

alamak...dah ada detail pun tak setel...kalau kes aku nih dah lama budak nih aku carik...dekat jer uniten tuh...aduii
+1

Added on February 23, 2011, 2:41 am
QUOTE(joefbi @ Feb 10 2011, 12:47 PM)

+1

This post has been edited by 40765: Feb 23 2011, 02:41 AM
Godlike war
post Feb 23 2011, 04:52 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Feb 10 2011, 11:35 PM)

ada batang buat apa ?

aku pun grad uniten.

agreed

less talk more on action
thumbup.gif
makaveli
post Feb 23 2011, 07:01 AM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

totally fed up.
finding those responsible open this thread,kindly close this if you give up finding for him.
Apis_LuaLua
post Feb 23 2011, 11:12 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

Apa bole buat, TS pun last login July 2010. doh.gif
Celest-Lee
post Feb 23 2011, 07:08 PM

129 posts

doh.gif maybe give up already?
Apis_LuaLua
post Jun 21 2011, 01:03 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

This guy still active. beware and do cod if u still desperate to deal.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry43247602
TIPTOP
post Dec 22 2011, 01:59 AM

41 posts

After reading this story can any 1 gather up and find this fella with no reason whack up the hell up?

I'm willing to do it..

PLEASE LET ME WHACK HIM

0.0359sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:34 PM