*~Single's Club V227~*

Kampung2005
post Apr 1 2010, 10:43 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Apr 1 2010, 10:40 PM)
LOL my parents wishes the total opposite n hope i stay in class  tongue.gif

but nerd is good too makes u look a little cute  wub.gif
When i was in school (i was in Sabah anyway), the only moment i was absent every year in secondary school was on the 9th day of Chinese New Year....our family always travel to peninsular for a ceremony...

But then, in primary school, there was time that i don't want go to school, so i was hiding inside wardrobe until my mum found me, haha, but alas, she found me and caned me wink.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 1 2010, 10:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 10:24 PM)
I'm better today compared to yesterday. Still smiling. I is only saying the truth, you is always polite, kind and positive in posts. Unlike me
Aww, *pats, hugging him* smile.gif

Well, I guess you have your ways of coping with things and I have mine! Being sunny would give me a good night sleep at least. Hehe.

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Apr 1 2010, 10:34 PM)
how can someone u just meet.....being very nice person and all........suddenly just disappear from contact just like that without leaving any notice or a goodbye at least?

im puzzled........
It happens actually. =/ Sometimes there's no point to tracking them down.

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 10:35 PM)

laugh.gif!!! Awesome! And your mum was being a great sport too! Haha!

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:35 PM)
:wub:hullo mario
Hi cuuuuutie. wub.gif How are you?

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:39 PM)
I remember you too. How's boyfriend?  biggrin.gif
Haha! He's alright. And how's yours? :3
eyhc89
post Apr 1 2010, 10:45 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Apr 1 2010, 10:42 PM)
u aint help. and what are u doing here in SC. Ur suppose to be in AC.
What is AC blink.gif

Real help was stated clearly ah Pin. Ignorance is bliss .
Pinarello
post Apr 1 2010, 10:45 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 1 2010, 10:44 PM)
Aww, *pats, hugging him* smile.gif

Well, I guess you have your ways of coping with things and I have mine! Being sunny would give me a good night sleep at least. Hehe.
i dont want to track them down. just wana know why......

argh forget it......

asked one dumb question..............

Added on April 1, 2010, 10:46 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:45 PM)
What is AC  blink.gif

Real help was stated clearly ah Pin. Ignorance is bliss .
Air Con........no Attached Club.

Yeah rite rite..........

This post has been edited by Pinarello: Apr 1 2010, 10:46 PM
JeromeDubois
post Apr 1 2010, 10:47 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:43 PM)
When i was in school (i was in Sabah anyway), the only moment i was absent every year in secondary school was on the 9th day of Chinese New Year....our family always travel to peninsular for a ceremony...

But then, in primary school, there was time that i don't want go to school, so i was hiding inside wardrobe until my mum found me, haha, but alas, she found me and caned me  wink.gif
ahh, you are classic introvert. Someone's gotta write the book "how to extrovert your introvert self".

@Marion: Yeah my mum was sporting but at home she asked me "you know the real national anthem right?"

I said "yeah of course" but she still made me sing it then and there for her just to make sure laugh.gif laugh.gif blush.gif
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 10:35 PM)
I'll give you an example of good harmless fun that makes you a legend:

When I was about 8 in the 2nd grade in NY, my class teacher asked us as an assignment to memorize and sing our parents' country national anthem because our class was very mixed in cultural background as we had so many students from various European, middle eastern and Asian countries. Our teacher even made our parents come and watch as their precious children sang the national anthem of their motherland.

This is when I had a good idea for some fun. I thought "nobody else is from Malaysia, the teacher isn't from Malaysia, who the hell would know what the Malaysian national anthem is?"

I decided to sing the Bujang lapuk song by P.Ramlee in one of his movies with the lyrical help of my borther. I memorized it for 2 days and sang this song in class

Bujang lapuk pakai songkok
Basikal cabuk tak pernah gosok
Tayar kempis roda bengkok
Badan pipis macam keropok
Bujang lapuk keliling kampung
Naik basikal hai pakai sarung
Minum air dah naik kembung
Sakit perut terpekik terlolong
Hai Bujang lapuk tak boleh harap
Basikal cabuk dah naik kurap
Baru putus hai urat sarap
Masuk angin keluar asap
Bujang lapuk loyar buruk
Sana sini hai bikin sebok
Naik basikal hal macam beruk
Tak ada kerja tolak abuk

laugh.gif My mum was pissing her pants laughing and the teacher was looking at me weird but didn't dare call me out on it cause she didn't know any better right?  laugh.gif

The whole class was like  rclxub.gif

"it's so weird...."  laugh.gif 
OMG, ROFLMAO

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Apr 1 2010, 10:40 PM)
LOL my parents wishes the total opposite n hope i stay in class 

but nerd is good too makes u look a little cute  wub.gif
hahahaha

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:43 PM)

But then, in primary school, there was time that i don't want go to school, so i was hiding inside wardrobe until my mum found me, haha, but alas, she found me and caned me
awww my mom got angey with me coz i never wanted to skip class and cried if i had to. Dunno why i was like tht,lol

Aww, *pats, hugging him*

Haha! He's alright. And how's yours?
im fine *wide smile*
eyhc89

171 posts

Hmm, he's fine too I guess smile.gif Btw how long have you both been in a relationship?
Kampung2005
post Apr 1 2010, 10:48 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:47 PM)
OMG, ROFLMAO
hahahaha
awww my  mom got angey with me coz i never wanted to skip class and cried if i had to. Dunno why i was like tht,lol
im fine *wide smile*
The reason why i wanted to skip class in primary school was because of bully biggrin.gif

Added on April 1, 2010, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 10:47 PM)
ahh, you are classic introvert. Someone's gotta write the book "how to extrovert your introvert self".

@Marion: Yeah my mum was sporting but at home she asked me "you know the real national anthem right?"

I said "yeah of course" but she still made me sing it then and there for her just to make sure  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  blush.gif
My younger brother and elder brother, i think they live normally....just like you guys....but i am not.

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Apr 1 2010, 10:49 PM
MauveMarionette
post Apr 1 2010, 10:50 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Apr 1 2010, 10:45 PM)

argh forget it......

Hng. Guess something's really bothering you, Darren? O_o

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 10:47 PM)

I said "yeah of course" but she still made me sing it then and there for her just to make sure  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  blush.gif
Hey! I use to hide in the school's washroom when i wanted to escape my chinese lessons back in my primary years! LOL.

Aww, well she's being a good mum. Hehe! Her kid may be smart but she just gotta be sure aight? brows.gif Your younger days tales are so interesting. biggrin.gif
eyhc89
post Apr 1 2010, 10:51 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Pinarello @ Apr 1 2010, 10:45 PM)

argh forget it......

Added on April 1, 2010, 10:46 pm

Air Con........no Attached Club.

Yeah rite rite..........
It wasn't stupid lar. I just remember a few emo posts of yours. Cheer up Pin.

Attached club, do we have one? tongue.gif
MauveMarionette
post Apr 1 2010, 10:53 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:47 PM)
im fine *wide smile*
*cuddles her up* smile.gif

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:47 PM)
Hmm, he's fine too I guess  smile.gif  Btw how long have you both been in a relationship?
Aah, well it's not something I would chat about here really. smile.gif

Wanna trade MSN?
JeromeDubois
post Apr 1 2010, 10:54 PM

67 posts

@cutejams: seems like you're busy on facebook tonight huh...popping in SC now and then only....where is the love? laugh.gif

@marion: Why didn't you like the Chinese lessons? Yeah I guess I was one wild lil kid. I think I was hyper and always looking for new experiences and inspiring things. When I didn't get any of those, I took matters into my own hands and made my own fun laugh.gif

@kampung: It starts with one small commitment to opening yourself up. 1 thing/day...it's not too late..
Kampung2005
post Apr 1 2010, 10:56 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 10:54 PM)
@cutejams: seems like you're busy on facebook tonight huh...popping in SC now and then only....where is the love? laugh.gif

@marion: Why didn't you like the Chinese lessons? Yeah I guess I was one wild lil kid. I think I was hyper and always looking for new experiences and inspiring things. When I didn't get any of those, I took matters into my own hands and made my own fun  laugh.gif

@kampung: It starts with one small commitment to opening yourself up. 1 thing/day...it's not too late..
Trying hard wink.gif

Making friends, of course biggrin.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 1 2010, 10:56 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 1 2010, 10:53 PM)

Wanna trade MSN?
wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif aww sweet
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 10:54 PM)

@marion: Why didn't you like the Chinese lessons? Yeah I guess I was one wild lil kid. I think I was hyper and always looking for new experiences and inspiring things. When I didn't get any of those, I took matters into my own hands and made my own fun  laugh.gif

blink.gif tongue.gif love is dispersed in the air
JeromeDubois
post Apr 1 2010, 10:57 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:56 PM)
Trying hard  wink.gif

Making friends, of course  biggrin.gif
yeah you've got that right. Opening your doors to new friends and good ppl will enrich your life. Good one.
eyhc89
post Apr 1 2010, 10:57 PM

171 posts

Wanna trade MSN?
No worries, only Bluewind would do that actually, disclosing info in public. HAHA.

Sure. Gimme one minute, and do check PM.
chiahau
post Apr 1 2010, 10:58 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 1 2010, 11:53 PM)

Wanna trade MSN?
Ehem~~
Remember my last to you?
Swt..
Really dunno how 2 listen 2 advice one..
RawR~!
JeromeDubois
post Apr 1 2010, 10:58 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:56 PM)
wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif aww sweet

blink.gif  tongue.gif  love is dispersed in the air
dispersed in the air huh? wonder how it would smell in the air... hmm.gif
frozz@holic
post Apr 1 2010, 10:59 PM

438 posts

Wanna trade MSN?
can i do MSN trading too smile.gif

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Apr 1 2010, 10:57 PM)
No worries, only Bluewind would do that actually, disclosing info in public. HAHA.

Sure. Gimme one minute, and do check PM.
haha thats correct... tongue.gif
chiahau
post Apr 1 2010, 10:59 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 1 2010, 11:58 PM)
dispersed in the air huh? wonder how it would smell in the air... hmm.gif
It would smell like shit lol~
Love is only nice to the person in love..

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0546sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:51 PM