*~Single's Club V227~*

cutejams2004
post Apr 4 2010, 11:10 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

speaking of loneliness,,,,sigh

i left my hp uncharged for 2 days, charged it 2day. Turned it on and surprise surprise, no messages/calls or anything for 2days biggrin.gif

life's such i guess
cutejams2004
post Apr 4 2010, 11:13 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:08 PM)
Yeah bro, I do feel lonely often and if there's one thing you should know about me is that I don't go long being alone so that's why in the past I dated ALOT. This girl for 3 months, that girl for 3 months. Truth be told, they were more like companions than girlfriends and they knew that and didn't mind. They wanted to just have fun too. Currently going on my longest stretch without dating. Hanging in there. Trying to swear off casual dating because it's getting too much for me but like you said, the loneliness creeps in.

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:10 pmcutejams- What've you been busy with?
busy going here and there with mom and bro. Tired but at least not lonely ths weekend. 2ml onwards, its the same cycle sweat.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 4 2010, 11:15 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:12 PM)
2 days you can go without a HP? I couldn't go 2 mins. Work things la. Friends will also come my place check if I'm dead.
was at home, so there was no need for my family to contact me.

so it pretty much proved tht apart from my parents and uni friends (only when they need sumthing), no one else contacts me much
cutejams2004
post Apr 4 2010, 11:16 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Apr 4 2010, 11:13 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif . i decided not to tiink abt it!
yaw tompok. i didn't even bother lookin at my hp coz most of teh time there wont b anithang ;D

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:14 pm
when are yew goin to see the one cincau intro? Lul
yo bear, true...2 days and i find nothing on my hp biggrin.gif...im so insignificant to everyone tongue.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 4 2010, 11:28 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:17 PM)
cutejams- enjoy it. The ring of my hp annoys me. The sms alert annoys me. Why? Conditioning: everytime there is a call or sms it usually means more work or work related stuff..
hahahaha,,, for the past two yrs, msges/calls are only from my parents/bro/some uni friends...HP is like just a clock/watch for movie now
cutejams2004
post Apr 4 2010, 11:32 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 4 2010, 11:29 PM)
ello everyone sad.gif
hullo piopio wub.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:29 PM)
You and Kampung are alot alike. Have you guys met? laugh.gif  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
biggrin.gif tongue.gif

well during skool days at least i had more people messaging me biggrin.gif kids,lolx

tht time i used to be like on the phone till late night.

Now i hardly even notice where's my hp,,, stark differences of then and now and how life moves on within 5 years

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Apr 4 2010, 11:33 PM
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:10 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:39 PM)
Cutejams and Kampung, we go out for yamcha Friday night. How??? brows.gif
on you

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:41 PM)
When my bro was away from me it was like half of my heart was away. To a kid, taking his best friend away from him is devastating but you'll survive it.

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:42 pm

BP, I will only be there 5 mins then excuse myself to the washroom and disappear forever..
and we'll be left to wash the dishes in return

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 4 2010, 11:43 PM)
Good plan... What if they expect you to pay the bill???
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:48 PM)
Sometimes an open slot in the heart can be taken up by some other special person which will be a lasting and unexpectedly wonderful something.

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:49 pm

The hardship will bring them together
flex.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:07 AM)
You is oldskool in SC what....you ish popular here la..

@BP- You wanna join is it? You and cutejams, how? Kampung seems like don't want. Cutejams is veli leng lui.
doh.gif

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Apr 5 2010, 12:11 AM
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:12 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

u people huh, ish ish
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:31 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

damn sad,,,when my friends need my help, they are all damn nice, when i need their help, they are all mia sad.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:40 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:32 AM)
Wah the thread by b3ta is kena delete dy laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Added on April 5, 2010, 12:33 am
What help you need? If I can help I will help joo.
well thanks for the offer, at least a stranger who knows me only virtually is willing to help.

well there's this report we need to do, and yeah i did like 70% of it and emailed my friends (like 5 of them) 2 days bk. The rest 30% my friend said she'll do it and email me. Well i never did receive it nor did she bother responding to my queries. Probably she went to sleep early (like 6 mins after posting sumthing on FB) and maybe she forgot about her promise to mail me sad.gif Well at least thats how im consoling myself. Well she might have even asked someone else to mail the 30% to her and ignored me totally.

I can do it myself but then it proofs all they want is ur help and they are not bothered about you as an individual.
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:42 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 12:36 AM)
why did you say that? @_@ i mean, did you see any reply of her just now? cause i away for a while...

i didn't do anything to her @_@
pats* i will be here~ muacks* blush.gif
ya kena removed adi i think~
blush.gif blush.gif thankx

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 5 2010, 12:36 AM)
dear SC, i am sad. got ppl don't like me cry.gif
SC members are here to hear ur grievance
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:48 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:43 AM)
@chezz- story pls

@cutejams- This is familiar to me. In college, group assignments for 5 ppl also I do 100% cause what they do I always reject cause I say not gooding so I'm ok with doing it all myself then share good marks with ppl that dunno anything. That's the way it is la. You're an achiever. People like that won't achieve anything in life. Don't waste your time minding them.
well tht happens to me too in group assignments sad.gif But this is an individual report. Early this sem, it was a deal tht 5 of us will contribute to it to help reduce all our burden. So it was suppose to be like someone contribute every week. Some over contributed whilst some never contributed.
To be frank, im not even an achiever compared to all of them but then they are all opportunists i would say. All they care is about getting not giving.

What makes me sadder is that the person whom im referring to is my "best" friend in uni. But then again she's been the type who tries to hide things that could give her an edge over me. She usually gets things from others but hardly shares it until i ask her. I get to know from the source who gives her stuffs and they would be like "she din email u" sweat.gif

Sad right when ur friend does tht to u.
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:53 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:51 AM)
That's not a friend, it is a leech or a symbiotic relationship at best. It is common in Uni, don't worry, real friends ARE VERY hard to come by. Most of the time we are very lucky to even have 1 very good one. For you, it's your bro I guess. Don't expect more, the world is not that giving.
true cry.gif cry.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:56 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 5 2010, 12:52 AM)
make thing more mysterious mah.. brows.gif
and make the rest here curiosity high high til kenot sleep if i no tell them who is the person
doh.gif doh.gif u simply wanna make others curious is it biggrin.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:58 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:56 AM)
Don't hold your breathe, we are not that inquisitive.
Don't be sad about that, a best friend is such a special thing. If you could find it easy, it wouldn't mean so much. 1 for each person means that this 1 person is like oxygen to you and that makes it so special.
true indeed. But at times i wish i was more cruel instead of kind. I always end up with people who are basically leeches. Thankfully i still have some friends from my schooling days whom i can count on. But in uni, its hard to find one who's truly genuine.
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 01:03 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 5 2010, 12:59 AM)
but i was really sad la when 'she' said she no like me sad.gif

but i take it liek a mantarp brows.gif
awww

move on, they are better ppl out there

i've been there, rejection is always sad and makes u wonder what's wrong with urself... Especially when someone rejects u after giving u hopes for years and then realising he/she doesnt find u attractive enough
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 01:06 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM)
jddupe- don't like sad.gif

anyway, BP- i don't hate you, kinda like chatting with you in a way wink.gif
cutejam- sayang gao gao* you know that sometimes you just got to know your own value.
wub.gif wub.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 01:07 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ Apr 5 2010, 01:05 AM)
um.. i won't move on yet.. i will still wait and hope and pray hard.

btw, u are strong enough brows.gif i know u can do it wan.. like u said lo better ppl out there, dun give up ok !
good luck then icon_rolleyes.gif

Just keep ur options open in case it never works out

Added on April 5, 2010, 1:09 amtalking about bosses, thankfully i've had good experiences b4. Alwiz liked my bosses (except for one) and till today they all keep in touch with me

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Apr 5 2010, 01:09 AM
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 01:12 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:09 AM)
I am a very sporting boss and always hang with them and go minum with them and treat them like equals on break times but on work time I expect performance. Even if you're good until like that also your ppl will still talk behind your back. Plus, how many ppl will not subconsciously have hatred for a boss who is atleast 5-15 years younger than them? No problem for me la. I do not need other ppl's approval
well some find it hard to obey to ppl younger...Well thts their problem

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:10 AM)
I also know her value, cutejams is also veli leng lui  wub.gif  wub.gif
wub.gif thx, rarely hear tht coz its not true biggrin.gif tongue.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 01:14 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Apr 5 2010, 01:13 AM)
k la sleep lo~good nitez..have a nice week ahead.
nite nite

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 01:13 AM)
I haz seen your pictar brows.gif
pictures means nothing sweat.gif well at least my looks is what made someone reject me after playing with my feelings for 3 yrs +

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0437sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:31 AM