540 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 4 2010, 11:55 PM)
i opened a thread to spam... laugh.gif but kena reported~ XD
u really belip /k/tards ? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by toda_erika_II: Apr 4 2010, 11:59 PM
PIOPIO
post Apr 4 2010, 11:57 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:55 PM)
Pio- If you open thread in /k/ you will get at least 10 pages. Because you is a girl and /k/ got many hamsap boys and vey and vkeong. laugh.gif

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:56 pm@BP- Yeah it;s over.

@Pio- I go see ur thread  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
but i closed it before mod closed it unsure.gif
JeromeDubois
post Apr 4 2010, 11:58 PM

67 posts

LOL Pio- I think prinsez is no likey you. She is troll you first post. And then her friend is reporting you. But your thread too specific spam la at b3ta laugh.gif laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Apr 4 2010, 11:59 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

I am in /k/ to talk about train.
bluephoenix87
post Apr 4 2010, 11:59 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 4 2010, 11:55 PM)
yea i know that... sad.gif that's why i haz sad now... sleep.gif
i opened a thread to spam... laugh.gif but kena reported~ XD
Don't worry... Depends what you want more... lol!

We humans tend to live on the philosophy of "Grass is greener on the other side"... lol!

If you opened a thread to spam, won't you get warned??? lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:55 PM)
Pio- If you open thread in /k/ you will get at least 10 pages. Because you is a girl and /k/ got many hamsap boys and vey and vkeong. laugh.gif

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:56 pm@BP- Yeah it;s over.

@Pio- I go see ur thread  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
PIOPIO
post Apr 5 2010, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:58 PM)
LOL Pio- I think prinsez is no likey you. She is troll you first post. And then her friend is reporting you. But your thread too specific spam la at b3ta  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i know that she doesn't likey me~ XD laugh.gif but i didn't do anything to her aso~ she simply doesn't like me i think?

ohh so the lady gaga is her friend? how joo know? =3
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 12:00 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Apr 4 2010, 11:59 PM)
I am in /k/ to talk about train.
You is put trains on hold Friday. You, me and cutejams yamcha. How? brows.gif brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 12:02 AM

42 posts

Its so quiet so suddenly... unsure.gif
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 12:02 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 12:00 AM)
i know that she doesn't likey me~ XD laugh.gif but i didn't do anything to her aso~ she simply doesn't like me i think?

ohh so the lady gaga is her friend? how joo know? =3
She is celebrity girl in /k/, maybe she don't like new girl? LOL. She sure cannot troll kikipi and omgitshanz cause they is too popular. laugh.gif
The lady gaga is likey her la..

Added on April 5, 2010, 12:03 am
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 5 2010, 12:02 AM)
Its so quiet so suddenly... unsure.gif
I is talking alot what... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Apr 5 2010, 12:03 AM
toda_erika_II
post Apr 5 2010, 12:04 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:02 AM)
She is celebrity girl in /k/, maybe she don't like new girl? LOL. She sure cannot troll kikipi and omgitshanz cause they is too popular. laugh.gif
seriouskitt3h n meruchan baru legend.
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 12:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:02 AM)

Added on April 5, 2010, 12:03 am

I is talking alot what... laugh.gif
You busy coupling cutejams with kampung...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Apr 5 2010, 12:05 AM
PIOPIO
post Apr 5 2010, 12:05 AM

jddupe- i see... sleep.gif well, i ish not popular.,... cry.gif
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 12:05 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 5 2010, 12:04 AM)
seriouskitt3h n meruchan baru legend.
Meruchan is now in Aussie and is no more posting and today she is open thread said her bf is abusing her laugh.gif doh.gif

What kinda legend is that? rolleyes.gif
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 12:06 AM

42 posts

Aiyo... Another stupid thread...

Which college girls hotter... Why everyone in LYN so obsessed with this kind of thing??? lol!
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 12:07 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 5 2010, 12:05 AM)
jddupe- i see... sleep.gif well, i ish not popular.,... cry.gif
You is oldskool in SC what....you ish popular here la..

@BP- You wanna join is it? You and cutejams, how? Kampung seems like don't want. Cutejams is veli leng lui.
toda_erika_II
post Apr 5 2010, 12:07 AM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:05 AM)
Meruchan is now in Aussie and is no more posting and today she is open thread said her bf is abusing her laugh.gif  doh.gif

What kinda legend is that? rolleyes.gif
if u know meruchan...which dupe are u nao? laugh.gif
bluephoenix87
post Apr 5 2010, 12:08 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:07 AM)

@BP- You wanna join is it? You and cutejams, how? Kampung seems like don't want. Cutejams is veli leng lui.
dry.gif

No... I just wondering why you putting so much effort in coupling those two up??

You got plans to set-up your own agency is it??? lol! brows.gif
JeromeDubois
post Apr 5 2010, 12:08 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 5 2010, 12:07 AM)
if u know meruchan...which dupe are u nao?  laugh.gif
I is no dupe toda, I is only reader long times tongue.gif
cutejams2004
post Apr 5 2010, 12:10 AM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:39 PM)
Cutejams and Kampung, we go out for yamcha Friday night. How??? brows.gif
on you

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:41 PM)
When my bro was away from me it was like half of my heart was away. To a kid, taking his best friend away from him is devastating but you'll survive it.

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:42 pm

BP, I will only be there 5 mins then excuse myself to the washroom and disappear forever..
and we'll be left to wash the dishes in return

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 4 2010, 11:43 PM)
Good plan... What if they expect you to pay the bill???
thumbup.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 11:48 PM)
Sometimes an open slot in the heart can be taken up by some other special person which will be a lasting and unexpectedly wonderful something.

Added on April 4, 2010, 11:49 pm

The hardship will bring them together
flex.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 5 2010, 12:07 AM)

doh.gif

This post has been edited by cutejams2004: Apr 5 2010, 12:11 AM
PIOPIO
post Apr 5 2010, 12:10 AM

jddupe- but i wanna talk in /k/ mah, cause taiggy they all there sad.gif

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:11 AM