126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

*~Single's Club V227~*

bluephoenix87
post Apr 4 2010, 09:14 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 08:49 PM)
hey ppl...where's that BP gone off to now?

Toda- You still chirping ar?
I'm back... cool2.gif
JeromeDubois

67 posts

LMAO @ Toda. Eh, you're an ex pedobear or what? Seems like you know the ins and outs of pedobearing activities..
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Densha ga mairimasu.
JeromeDubois
post Apr 4 2010, 09:15 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Apr 4 2010, 09:13 PM)
all i can do is *smile*
Good thinking. What's your biggest problem actually?

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 4 2010, 09:14 PM)
I'm back...  cool2.gif
Dinnner?
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:14 PM)
LMAO @ Toda. Eh, you're an ex pedobear or what? Seems like you know the ins and outs of pedobearing activities..
i'm not! i'm not! ph34r.gif
screwmescrewu

47 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Apr 4 2010, 09:13 PM)
all i can do is *smile*
smiles biggrin.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:14 PM)
hmm.gif , todak joo stalked me b4? lul
JeromeDubois
post Apr 4 2010, 09:16 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 4 2010, 09:15 PM)
i'm not! i'm not!  ph34r.gif
rolleyes.gif
idonnou
post Apr 4 2010, 09:17 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:15 PM)
Dinnner?
y i could love someone that dont love me?
toda_erika_II
post Apr 4 2010, 09:18 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Apr 4 2010, 09:15 PM)
smiles  biggrin.gif
hmm.gif , todak joo stalked me b4? lul
http://koti.phnet.fi/jukhai/Dystopia/pedobear03.jpg
bluephoenix87
post Apr 4 2010, 09:18 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:15 PM)
Dinnner?
Nah... Was watching Gordon Ramsey's Nightmare Kitchen... lol!

I'm hungry and yet I'm having a bad tummy ache... lol!

Added on April 4, 2010, 9:19 pm
QUOTE(idonnou @ Apr 4 2010, 09:17 PM)
Isn't that a crush??? lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Apr 4 2010, 09:19 PM
idonnou
post Apr 4 2010, 09:20 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 4 2010, 09:18 PM)

Added on April 4, 2010, 9:19 pm

Isn't that a crush??? lol!
erm...i donno how to explain
JeromeDubois
post Apr 4 2010, 09:20 PM

67 posts

This is a common thing. We can't control who we love. If he doesn't love you then just move on. You'll find someone new that you will love even more in time because he will love all of you.
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 4 2010, 09:18 PM)

Nice one. I like shows like that too. Puts my mind at ease. Tummy ache? What do you do when u get those?
screwmescrewu
post Apr 4 2010, 09:21 PM

47 posts

hmm.gif . the simplest, most boring and correct phrase i wud give joo iz, Move On.

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 4 2010, 09:18 PM)
the Almighty God!!
bluephoenix87
post Apr 4 2010, 09:24 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Apr 4 2010, 09:20 PM)
erm...i donno how to explain
Explain what you can first... lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:20 PM)
This is a common thing. We can't control who we love. If he doesn't love you then just move on. You'll find someone new that you will love even more in time because he will love all of you.
Nice one. I like shows like that too. Puts my mind at ease. Tummy ache? What do you do when u get those?
Haha... This time it was good... Lots of the "F" word was thrown around... The restaurant was in a complete mess... One of the worse he's seen... lol!

When I get tummy ache, I drink lots of water and eat lighter food... I avoid taking spicy food and take food that are more cooling... lol!

I believe my dinner is here... drool.gif Be right back... lol! Beep!Beep!
idonnou
post Apr 4 2010, 09:24 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:20 PM)
is not easy ..

Added on April 4, 2010, 9:25 pm
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Apr 4 2010, 09:21 PM)
hmm.gif . the simplest, most boring and correct phrase i wud give joo iz, Move On.
the Almighty God!!
is hard for me to move on

Added on April 4, 2010, 9:26 pm
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Apr 4 2010, 09:24 PM)
Explain what you can first... lol!
Haha... This time it was good... Lots of the "F" word was thrown around... The restaurant was in a complete mess... One of the worse he's seen... lol!

When I get tummy ache, I drink lots of water and eat lighter food... I avoid taking spicy food and take food that are more cooling... lol!

I believe my dinner is here...  drool.gif Be right back... lol! Beep!Beep!
i really dono how to explain it..

This post has been edited by idonnou: Apr 4 2010, 09:26 PM
JeromeDubois
post Apr 4 2010, 09:27 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Apr 4 2010, 09:24 PM)
is not easy ..

Added on April 4, 2010, 9:25 pm
is hard for me to move on
I know it's very hard actually but don't worry in time you will see that the feelings you thought were so intense for him aren't actually that intense and you'll be wondering why you ever liked this person to begin with once you've found someone new and one who can appreciate your love. In the meantime, don't get fat over-eating tongue.gif
eyhc89
post Apr 4 2010, 09:30 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Apr 4 2010, 09:27 PM)
I know it's very hard actually but don't worry in time you will see that the feelings you thought were so intense for him aren't actually that intense and you'll be wondering why you ever liked this person to begin with once you've found someone new and one who can appreciate your love. In the meantime, don't get fat over-eating  tongue.gif
Click *likes
screwmescrewu
post Apr 4 2010, 09:30 PM

47 posts

In the meantime, don't get fatter over-eating  tongue.gif
fixed. lul.

This post has been edited by screwmescrewu: Apr 4 2010, 09:30 PM
idonnou
post Apr 4 2010, 09:31 PM

33 posts

I know it's very hard actually but don't worry in time you will see that the feelings you thought were so intense for him aren't actually that intense and you'll be wondering why you ever liked this person to begin with once you've found someone new and one who can appreciate your love. In the meantime, don't get fat over-eating  tongue.gif
im too easy to in love with someone..i will not over eating..i just dint eat..cos no mood to eat..IM STUPID
JeromeDubois
post Apr 4 2010, 09:31 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Apr 4 2010, 09:30 PM)
fixed. lul.
You are naughty pedobear, especially when said person wanted your shoulders to lean on laugh.gif

Added on April 4, 2010, 9:34 pm
QUOTE(idonnou @ Apr 4 2010, 09:31 PM)
im too easy to in love with  someone..i will not over eating..i just dint eat..cos no mood to eat..IM STUPID
Well first thing is, you're not stupid. Falling too easily for someone just means your heart is open to love which is a good thing but you also have to try to be more selective of the people you love. Make sure they deserve it and above all appreciate it. You have some points to work on but don't regret being able to love and very open to it. Just work on being more selective.

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Apr 4 2010, 09:34 PM

126 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.08    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:48 PM