Scholarships & Financial Assistance in Malaysia

eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 19 2006, 12:05 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Sweat... ASTRO Scholarships is only applicable for LOYAL astro subscribers...
Sweat... I thought anyone can apply for tat...

Hey btw... Does anyone know ho wto apply AMCHAM-MACEE scholarship??
The rule is very funny... Covert all BM to English during submission...
Does tat mean our SPM cerificate all convert to english? Swt*~*~...
http://www.macee.org.my/amcham_scholarship.htm

This post has been edited by eXPeri3nc3: Mar 19 2006, 12:20 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 19 2006, 12:27 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(sanzo_reload @ Mar 19 2006, 01:21 PM)
You have to go to the Menara TM and get the form from there. (Have to pay RM5 for the form) But I'm not sure whether it's still available or not.
Must go to KL only can get the form ar??
Any alternatives/? blink.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 19 2006, 12:36 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ Mar 19 2006, 01:29 PM)
How good is Petronas Scholarship ? Do we need to pay back 100% ?
I thought that Petronas Scholarship need not pay back>>?
Sweat...

QUOTE(AaronZe @ Mar 19 2006, 01:31 PM)
The online application webbie is here >> http://ytm.tm.com.my/  smile.gif
Thanks for the link
++ rep... laugh.gif

EDIT - You must study IT or relevant subjects in order applicable to apply for the scholarship... What the... Swt...&~&~**~*~ cry.gif

This post has been edited by eXPeri3nc3: Mar 19 2006, 12:41 PM
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 23 2006, 11:33 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(terencechong86 @ Mar 22 2006, 02:21 PM)
yup... i know... icon_rolleyes.gif
based on the star (march18)...
they require
SPM-min 7A1
STPM-min 4 principle A
which i think is like... sweat.gif
hello~~~ i only obtain 3A... cry.gif

Anyway you can log in to My Webpage

deadline on 31 march...

good luck!!! cool.gif
Damn, I'm so blurr and go n register n fill in the particulars only to find it is for STPM leavers... doh.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Mar 24 2006, 12:01 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(teochevon @ Mar 24 2006, 12:06 PM)
Ermm.. I've came across about CMT Foundation Study Loan but the thing is, it doesn't state the deadline of its application. I'm afraid that it has expired. I really need to find some finance resources to support my living expenses when I'm going KTAR (KL main campus) for advance diploma then.
First of all ZMT la... not cmt...
Second, check the download section, got state the date, I dl the form b4, but I'm not elligible, coz under 18... doh.gif
I deleted liao... So u should seach it urself, anyways, I think it is closed yet. wink.gif

0.0376sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:51 AM