Scholarships & Financial Assistance in Malaysia
Darkmage12
Feb 3 2007, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Feb 2 2007, 06:05 AM) guys, i am interested in applying scholarship in studying in japanese. has the offer ended edy? which 1 are you talking about? Added on February 3, 2007, 8:35 pmQUOTE(eeynhoj @ Jan 25 2007, 11:37 PM) does jpa provide scholarships to students with stpm qualification? they do provide it.....but you need to wait until you get accepted in local U iirc QUOTE(nightzstar @ Jan 26 2007, 04:52 PM) Hello anybody can answer me when will jpa offer loan for local uni? im not sure about loan for local U but i know overseas got This post has been edited by Darkmage12: Feb 3 2007, 08:35 PM
Darkmage12
Feb 4 2007, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Feb 4 2007, 01:42 AM) dark mage, got many scholarships to study in japan? care to enlighten me? i dunno.  i also not very sure..... somemore the first post doesnt update frequently very hard for us..... you mention de from their government or wat? QUOTE(eeynhoj @ Feb 4 2007, 12:13 PM) thanks for the reply  does it mean jpa not giving scholarship to stpm students to go oversea? thank q... i dont think they offer that but i will check out and see cos i would like to know also
Darkmage12
Feb 5 2007, 10:11 PM
this scholarship got 4 malaysians got it last year iirc all from CLHS penang ....i heard really freaking tough and not necessarily see ur academics is that true ah? btw bidfordun why japan has always been ur dream?
Darkmage12
Feb 6 2007, 03:34 PM
i heard that this exam they ask on physics only
Darkmage12
Feb 6 2007, 08:54 PM
not sure then cos my fren said they asked on physics....
Darkmage12
Feb 8 2007, 09:26 PM
wei we should help each other and apply maybe we can get it together
Darkmage12
Feb 9 2007, 03:22 PM
petronas scholarship? but i think it's over already
Darkmage12
Feb 11 2007, 10:46 PM
QUOTE(bidfordun @ Feb 10 2007, 06:25 AM) hoho, interested in studying in japan also? good good, help each other, but now what shud we do? helpless here, i think we really need those who have applied it b4 to show us some guidance. ya lo i also dunno how....
Darkmage12
Mar 23 2007, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(uglyducklai @ Mar 21 2007, 06:47 PM) FELDA is for those who live in FELDA estate dude are you sure?
Darkmage12
May 1 2007, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(mumeichan @ Apr 20 2007, 01:59 AM) Has the Japanese Embassy contacted anyone yet regarding the Monbukagakusho scholarship? i receive their mail today...... btw there is a thread discussing about it
Darkmage12
Jun 22 2007, 12:29 PM
this 1 for students after their first year