11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Freelance VHS,Mini DV, DVCam,hi8 tape Conversion Service, VHS,digital8,8mm,vhs-c,minidv,hi8 to DVD

TSbenccckl
post Mar 30 2010, 05:00 PM, updated 2y ago

118 posts

Are your memories fading????

Do you know what's happening to your memories stored on videotapes?

Your videotapes have already started to degrade, and over the years they may have already faded to the point where they are no longer viewable. Each time you view, rewind and fast-forward your videotape, it is slowly breaking down.

Convert VHS, VHS-C, MiniDV, DVCam,Betacam, 8mm(hi8,digital8 & video8) U-Matic Tapes to DVD and soft copy Service

Marshall AV's VHS, MiniDV, DVCam Tapes to DVD service offers the best picture quality and incredible pricing. So grab a towel, dust off that shoe box of VHS, MiniDV, DVCam Tapes tapes, and discover how easy it is to convert to DVD. You’ll be enjoying your favorite tape memories on the big screen in no time! Our transfer service has been trusted by professionals and consumers for over 10 years, so rest easily knowing your VHS, MiniDV, DVCam Tapes to DVD transfer is being handled with the utmost care.

Price is only RM100 per tape & special price for LYN members.
Hi quality recording, All tapes are also cleaned before transfer to ensure the best quality picture will be brought up to the system upon transferring.
Conversion is done without using capture card to avoid any quality loss. Direct conversion from hardware to hardware is used.
Pickup and delivery services available ***Transport charges price may vary depends on the destination
My location is near Rawang,Sentul, KL
Discount will be given for bulk

We believe the pricing that we set is ideal and affordable for most people.
:

Step 1: Tapes are cleaned from dusts and moulds.
Step 2: We run through the tape for any defects.
Step 3: We capture the footage into our recorder.
Step 4: We then convert to MOV & MP4 or burn as DVD Video. Best for re-edit & Smart TV
Step 5: Transfer to your preferable medium - HDD / USB / DVD/Cloud

Let's time travel to the glory days. Digitize your memories today.

We provide video & photography for all occasions. Visit Marshall AV for video samples
for more info, pls contact me Ben 012-2576965

LYN Forumer's Feedbacks: thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by benccckl: Apr 19 2018, 06:51 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
salimbest83
post Apr 22 2010, 01:01 PM

♥PMS on certain day♥
8,634 posts

u got PM
makaveli
post Jul 23 2010, 01:10 PM

Livin' la Vida Loca
1,491 posts

bro,pm me.i got an old VHS tape to convert.pm me
mydelsol
post Sep 9 2010, 01:44 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

bro,

I have a wedding VHS tape that would like to convert to DVD.
BUT the tape has some mold covering the film, can you still convert?

Also have a VCD to convert to DVD, but the VCD cant play due to the fact it has been stored for too long, it plays but too much of "pixels" appear.

Let me know if you can convert and how much it would cost, thanks.
TSbenccckl
post Sep 12 2010, 01:41 AM

118 posts

UGPM
jurusilat
post Sep 12 2010, 09:25 AM

176 posts

Where is your location?

Can we mail the tape to you for conversion?
TSbenccckl
post Sep 14 2010, 05:20 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(jurusilat @ Sep 12 2010, 09:25 AM)
Where is your location?

Can we mail the tape to you for conversion?
My location is near Puduraya, Kl.yes u can mail me the tape
braindead_fr3ak
post Sep 25 2010, 02:14 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

good service! done 3 tapes by him... all good! smile.gif
mydelsol
post Sep 28 2010, 04:52 PM

Malaysian
2,105 posts

didnt get any reply frm you....
TSbenccckl
post Sep 29 2010, 11:58 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(mydelsol @ Sep 28 2010, 04:52 PM)
didnt get any reply frm you....
Hi bro,the i can clean the molded tape & convert it to DVD for you, but the vcd I can't guarantee you cos you're saying its pixellated. anyway u give to me, I will try to clean & see. the cost is rm20 per conversion.

Added on September 29, 2010, 12:00 pm
QUOTE(braindead_fr3ak @ Sep 25 2010, 02:14 AM)
good service! done 3 tapes by him... all good! smile.gif
Hi Joe, thanks for the comment. hope everything are fine, smile.gif

This post has been edited by benccckl: Sep 29 2010, 12:00 PM
B0uNceR
post Nov 18 2010, 08:57 PM

190 posts

Hi bro received the dvd.

Really awesome thumbup.gif

Thank you very much bro smile.gif

A very good and fast service provided by Mr.Ben.
TSbenccckl
post Nov 20 2010, 02:05 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(B0uNceR @ Nov 18 2010, 08:57 PM)
Hi bro received the dvd.

Really awesome    thumbup.gif

Thank you very much bro  smile.gif

A very good and fast service provided by Mr.Ben.
thanx bro, I'm glad to help u out. biggrin.gif
ph34rthesaint
post Jan 2 2011, 06:09 PM

I have an old tape that seems to not be spinning very well. The magnetic strip itself seems fine. The video is a bit shakey but the tape makes a sound when being played like the reels are rubbing on something. Can you still convert this?
TSbenccckl
post Jan 4 2011, 09:56 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(ph34rthesaint @ Jan 2 2011, 06:09 PM)
I have an old tape that seems to not be spinning very well. The magnetic strip itself seems fine. The video is a bit shakey but the tape makes a sound when being played like the reels are rubbing on something. Can you still convert this?
can be done as long we can play the tape, but the video shaking can't help.try forward & rewind the tape few times & play
torped91
post Jan 30 2011, 04:12 PM

754 posts

dude,

Are you able to convert Type B video cassette to dvd?
TSbenccckl
post Jan 31 2011, 09:40 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(torped91 @ Jan 30 2011, 04:12 PM)
dude,

Are you able to convert Type B video cassette to dvd?
sorry bro, I dun have the player
santeira
post Feb 12 2011, 02:58 PM

Bro, UGPM.
TSbenccckl
post Feb 16 2011, 12:16 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(santeira @ Feb 12 2011, 02:58 PM)
Bro, UGPM.
pm replied bro,
santeira
post Mar 3 2011, 08:02 PM

Got my DVD. Mr Ben converted my VHS to very high quality DVD, his service is fast and at a very good price. Recommend his service to everyone highly. smile.gif
TSbenccckl
post Mar 8 2011, 05:00 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(santeira @ Mar 3 2011, 08:02 PM)
Got my DVD. Mr Ben converted my VHS to very high quality DVD, his service is fast and at a very good price. Recommend his service to everyone highly.  smile.gif
Thanks santeira for the positive comment, have a nice day biggrin.gif

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0356sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:51 AM