English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 17/04 Man City v Man Utd | 19:40 | ESPN

air_mood
post Apr 4 2010, 03:19 PM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

QUOTE(avengers88 @ Apr 4 2010, 03:03 PM)
Is the second goal of chelsea offside ? seem like so le ..
no lah....where got offside one....
air_mood
post Apr 4 2010, 04:12 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(aboogee @ Apr 4 2010, 04:04 PM)
You must be new here. Hes just playing around lah.

I didnt have the confidence that we'd win this one. Not cos Rooney wasnt in, simply that it just didnt feel right. But i didnt stop believing smile.gif History has it that when we dont win it in one season, we bounce back stronger and harder. THats the beauty of United. So i dont care if Chelsea win this one smile.gif Id rather them than arsenal lols. I cant stand the gooner fans. They seem to think they have the divine rights to win it.

But id really love to see us lifting the european cup, but i dun think itll happen too. But like i said ... It wont stop me from believing we will!
This is our year.....
air_mood
post Apr 4 2010, 08:46 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(esca_flo @ Apr 4 2010, 07:03 PM)
but its still offside and the hand ball is just allegedly handball , but i dont think its 100% handball ,  as what u can see macheda didnt even  have time to react and i think he has unintentionally handle the ball as oppose to intentionally handle the ball , even france can get into world cup with a handball goal by thierry henry ,  so its the norm.  so as it stands in a perfect world ,  last night game should be a draw, it would be fair that way.  i didnt think man united can loss at OT to chelsea , the worst is they can draw.  but football is round right.    u lose some u win some. 

all the best with bayern ,  hope u guys take the champ league trophy this year.  btw ,  still 5 game to go , who is to say chelsea wont drop points ?  who is to say arsenal will suddenly come from behind and take the title,  here we are bickering among ourself, suddenly arsenal win.  that would make both sets of fan shut up nicely. 

cheers. 

i still think draw is a fair result.
This man speaks sense.

air_mood
post Apr 5 2010, 05:35 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Apr 5 2010, 03:44 PM)
hahaha let me guess. Mesti kuar G.E.M.U.K tu kan. "Gerakan Excited Man Utd Kalah"  doh.gif .

Biar je la. Sebenarnya dalam tak sedar diorang smua tu lebih minat MU dari fan MU sendiri. Smua info pasal MU silap2 diorang lebih tau woh. Jangan memain. MU fan rilek ja walaupun memang dah nature tak suka rival team tapi tak sampaila ke tahap nak create group fan mcm tu. It juz plain pathetic to be honest.

Diorang cakap fan MU ni arrogant bila menang ja belagak tak ingat. Tapi bukankah diorang pon sama bila menang dengan team saingan? Contoh mcm chelsea menang rasanya diorang lebih belagak dari masa MU menang dengan mana2 rival team. Kecoh tak ingat dalam FB  shakehead.gif .

Dah nature sebagai fan memang kita syok bila menang dengan rival team. Fan ars, che n liv pon sama ja. In fact liverpool fan dulu pon penah belagak dengan ayat "come back when u have 18 league titles". Aku dengan kawan2 yang minat team lain slalu ja psycho game bola ni. Mcm bila chelsea menang last week teruk aku kena  tongue.gif  rclxub.gif . Tapi takla sampai nak gado2 buat grup FB benci Man Utd.
Biasa laa bro...budak2...mcm tuh laa...

X payah nk dicompare laa fan Chelsea dgn MU nih...lagu pun tarak...kutuk2 fan Liverpool kn, at least satu ko bleh respek diorg....diorg ada songbook nk cheer player diorang eventhough lagu Torres diorg tuh diorang ciplak dari lagu O'Shea kita... nih Chelsea apa ada?? Chelsea!! Chelsea!! Chelsea!!....itu je...

Stahun skali dengar kot lagu yg diorg ciplak dr We Are Busby Boys... aku x label smua Chelski fan ayam, ada je Chelski fans yg aku respek...tp mostly itu la, plastic fans.
air_mood
post Apr 7 2010, 08:14 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Apr 7 2010, 08:11 PM)
Dang... how to keep my eyes open till then match start. I dun wan miss the match.
Sleep now. I have guests coming. If not I'd be asleep already.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 10:09 AM

4,150 posts

We'll never die ehh??? Proud of the lads. Did their all.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 10:21 AM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(dEviLs @ Apr 8 2010, 10:10 AM)
Watched the whole match, we were the better team prior to Rafeal dismissal. Inclusion of Gibson and Nani made our midfield very lively compared to the previous two matches.

Olic goal was due to complaceny i believe - we lost focus thinking that the game was over.

Rafeal paid the price for his inexperience and naivity. He went over excited as the game progressed. No doubt he was playing well, limited Ribery's chances and supports Valencia whenever he could. But first yellow card was totally unneccessary, the second one in my opinion is 50-50. Some ref will not book for that offence, I did see the ref ticking Rafeal off with a warning. But after being pressurised by Bayern players he chose to show him the second yellow doh.gif

Hope is not all lost. Credit to Bayern too as they never gave up. We will surely bounce back stronger.

Added on April 8, 2010, 10:12 am
Roon was limping on the field alraedy at that point of time and we need a RB so no choice but to sacrifice a striker. Will you choose to play without RB and a relax Berba on field at that time ?
He limited Ribery?? Ribery was doing feck all when Rafael was on his case. Pity about the sending off. He could only come out of it a better man though.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 10:55 AM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(pojiekun @ Apr 8 2010, 10:46 AM)
"There's always next season". My liverpool fren taught me this since 1990  laugh.gif
Corrected. No thank you needed.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 12:16 PM

4,150 posts

Good thing about this loss is it will weed out all the bandwagoners.

pojie...Benzema dlm WE2010 x sama dgn Benzema real life...Benzema real life bleh tahan gak taraf kemangkukkan dia...sepertimana juga Kaka.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 12:30 PM

4,150 posts

Seriously, a few losses and a lot of people are going "we should sell Carrick" or "we should sell Berba" or "SAF should have signed Tevez"...FFS

Thank feck the fans aren't in charge of the team eh?? Cause if I was in charge Fletcher would have been gone in 2004, if Wan was in charge Fletcher would have been playing over Ronaldo on the right wing and if Sheep was in charge, Rooney would have been sold with Manucho being the sole striker.

Like I said, hopefully this will weed out the bandwagoners eh....
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 12:49 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(Pain_X @ Apr 8 2010, 12:42 PM)
Yeah,some people are overreacting,true.
But we're collapsing at the most important stage of the season.
As much as i love berba,i think we need another solid striker. I never liked Owen-unreliable at times,and Kiko is still a kid.
We've great wing players so all we need now is another threat through the middle so we can switch to 'through the middle attacking' if the wingers arent performing or if they are,just whip in crosses for the middlemen.
So??? This is no fairy tale or a movie, you can't win every single thing, every single time. People should stop moaning and back the team up.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 01:55 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Apr 8 2010, 01:43 PM)
i cant get over this..am i being too emo?
Yes...yes you are.

As I said, we did not go thru but I'm proud as hell with the lads. No question at all that the better team over the 2 legs went out.

air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 03:15 PM

4,150 posts

Smoking is not cool.

And what top 4??
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 04:08 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(fAr3z @ Apr 8 2010, 03:51 PM)
need to find playmaker like xavi and iniesta.. hmm.gif
Yes...and a striker like Yoshida and a keeper like Genzo.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 04:57 PM

4,150 posts

So when are we buying Yoshida and Genzo then??

Added on April 8, 2010, 5:00 pm
QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Apr 8 2010, 04:50 PM)
speaking of which.

its not only a few losses, even wins we can see how bad these player perform. everyone else does not realise this (probably) because "OMG WE WON LA WHO GIVES A FLYING DONKEY'S SYMPHISIS PUBIS"

its only when we lost then the weakness of these players are highlighted.

this, of course, is my opinion.

but my opinion stands on how manucho should have stayed. i mean. macheda learnt from him on how to be tall, he's also the black pele. come on guys.
The team is not as bad as people make it out to be. It's fine. It's nothing but knee jerk reactions on here and wet dreams of FM muppets mostly.

Oh and Manucho wasn't United quality.

This post has been edited by air_mood: Apr 8 2010, 05:00 PM
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 05:12 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Apr 8 2010, 05:08 PM)

We still have good set piece takers. Just that he's 2-3 weeks away.
O'Shea is back already.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 05:25 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Apr 8 2010, 05:14 PM)
I know for one he's a great set piece FINISHER, not taker.
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Apr 8 2010, 05:14 PM)
Taker not orchestrator. Someone needs to post a reminder for that goal! biggrin.gif
He could execute those free kicks and corners better than Roberto Carlos, Mihajlovic and Beckham put together. He just doesn't feel like doing so.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 05:45 PM

4,150 posts

Tevez can piss off ehh?? The money grabbing prick.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 07:25 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(nshady @ Apr 8 2010, 05:59 PM)
But to be honest, we're missing him a lot. Just look at the threat he poses against burnley last weekend sad.gif
QUOTE(deora @ Apr 8 2010, 07:01 PM)
money grabbing prick???...u talking bout tevez or his agent? rolleyes.gif

so now everyone can see the difference between a man utd team with ronaldo and tevez and a team without them..lol
No....he can piss off. And they've left for what 9-10 months already??? Deal with it.

Oh yeah, the same United team without Tevez and Ronaldo that took the piss out of Le Arse at their own backyard, only got beaten by Chelski twice because of referee feckups, the United which was the better team over the 2 legs against Bayern and the same United team that took the piss out of the Milan team. Oh yeah, we're struggling alright. Pricks.

Like I said, the good thing about this loss and the probability of not winning the title this season will weed out the bandwagoners, the only sing when you're winning pricks. Be glad to get rid ehh.
air_mood
post Apr 8 2010, 08:04 PM

4,150 posts

QUOTE(lok3i @ Apr 8 2010, 08:02 PM)
Are u kidding?? Typical Man U fans..cant accept the truth..  doh.gif

Man U is different team with Rooney..
Right.....which was why the score was 3-2 with Rooney scoring all 3 goals last night after he dribbled the whole team including the goalie.

Oh wait.....

Prick.

Question, where do this jerkoffs come from??

This post has been edited by air_mood: Apr 8 2010, 08:05 PM

0.0531sec    1.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:21 PM