> Letter to Editor - (UniFi) It has to be cheaper News

dattebayo
post Mar 29 2010, 06:44 PM

5,366 posts

lol.. Malaysians can afford CR-V at RM150k, Camry at RM160k, plenty of Estima, Alphard on the street

now they want to complaint on RM159 per month?

lolol...

sapa suruh sokong 1Malaysia... stupiak
dattebayo
post Mar 29 2010, 07:43 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(obefiend @ Mar 29 2010, 07:03 PM)
i spent that much for my breakfast

that is chump change for rich guy like me. lets face it. poor people dont deserve HSBB. they dont even have triple SLI pc with HD monitors. they are lower subhumans
can I have some C-4 for mah thanksgiving gifts
dattebayo
post Mar 29 2010, 09:01 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Eralus @ Mar 29 2010, 08:33 PM)
oh yeah..its cheap for rich fella like you..
but not for lower class or middle class people..
dun tok kok lar.. malaysians are veli the rich.. DSLR iPhone Fermi neva a problem.. even now Digi want to sell Blackberry and iPhone, see the demand is still high, RM159 for broadband is moot cool2.gif

0.0156sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:29 PM