33 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:34 PM)
idonnu- skype name pm thanks ~

hello frozz~
really r?
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 29 2010, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 29 2010, 10:36 PM)
Yay!! wub.gif When are chuu coming back? biggrin.gif
Awww~ *hugs hugs*
Ah, no. laugh.gif

可是我会话语。tongue.gif
marion- perhaps end of year wink.gif

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:35 PM)
Failed Malaysian detected... lol!
Oh... Sinful delight... lol!
It was a chinaman company trying to pretend like an International Company... lol!

They didn't even offer medical or OT to their employees... Also, the company had a very large staff turnover...

Funny thing, Directors enjoy life, employees still underpaid...
hahahahaha XD i knew it~ chinaman company, pretend to be one, lolz laugh.gif very common la~ XD

but yea, from what you say, it is very typical chinaman company, luckily you quit~

otherwise you also kena poisoned ~

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:39 PM)
Can also brows.gif

Others who also wish to give me add, please pm me. Thank you!
hahahahaha XD if you want you have to have the gut to give me your add rather than me sending you my add tongue.gif
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(salimbest83 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:38 PM)
imasingle
im a single too tongue.gif
TSPIOPIO

idunno- you didn't mean it one? XD
idonnou
post Mar 29 2010, 10:42 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 29 2010, 10:39 PM)
i wan chat also...but no skype oni got msn 

i wan also~
msn la then..
frozz@holic

438 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:41 PM)

hahahahaha XD if you want you have to have the gut to give me your add rather than me sending you my add tongue.gif
ok PIOPIO i give u mine.... PM u can ?
BlueWind

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 29 2010, 10:39 PM)
i wan chat also...but no skype oni got msn 

i wan also~
I will give you mine if you don't mind. smile.gif

hahahahaha XD i knew it~ chinaman company, pretend to be one, lolz laugh.gif very common la~ XD

but yea, from what you say, it is very typical chinaman company, luckily you quit~

Ok, will send in a minute.
hironobu85
post Mar 29 2010, 10:43 PM

30 posts

add wut huh?? the update is getting my head screwed!
and good evening forumers~
idonnou
post Mar 29 2010, 10:43 PM

33 posts

idunno- you didn't mean it one? XD
not today la..tomolo?
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:44 PM

42 posts

I had to... My studies were affected... I slept in one class, that's when I decided to leave... lol!

I remember once, I went with my colleague for lunch, and we just, finished our meals, i think less than 5 mins since we both ate Nasi Lemak... lol!

Then my manager passed by, and saw me finished eating my lunch, and she asked me, "Why? No more work to do??" and went off... My friend got up and wanted to go back to work... I told him, as an employee, he's got a right for an hour's lunch... Its in the contract... They calculative, then we also calculative... lol!

And he sat back and we went back to work like after lunch hour was over... lol!
idonnou
post Mar 29 2010, 10:44 PM

33 posts

all pm me msn or skype plz..
laksaUTARA
post Mar 29 2010, 10:45 PM

59 posts

i rike my company but the bennefit doh.gif

but please take care of what u all eat..
badan mau pakai lama lor..

This post has been edited by laksaUTARA: Mar 29 2010, 10:46 PM
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:43 PM)
add wut huh?? the update is getting my head screwed!
and good evening forumers~
hahahahaha XD good evening wink.gif

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 29 2010, 10:43 PM)
not today la..tomolo?
no problem~ wink.gif if you don't feel like giving people your own msn, just ignore me or pretend you forgot wink.gif

BlueWind

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:44 PM)
I had to... My studies were affected... I slept in one class, that's when I decided to leave... lol!

I remember once, I went with my colleague for lunch, and we just, finished our meals, i think less than 5 mins since we both ate Nasi Lemak... lol!

Then my manager passed by, and saw me finished eating my lunch, and she asked me, "Why? No more work to do??" and went off... My friend got up and wanted to go back to work... I told him, as an employee, he's got a right for an hour's lunch... Its in the contract... They calculative, then we also calculative... lol!

And he sat back and we went back to work like after lunch hour was over... lol!
Terrible shakehead.gif
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

the night is damn 9 sad
hironobu85
post Mar 29 2010, 10:46 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 29 2010, 10:44 PM)
all pm me msn or skype plz..
aren't you gonna be swamped with it?? whats the msn/skype for??
you gonna sing to a crowd through it?
cheeann
post Mar 29 2010, 10:47 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Mar 29 2010, 11:45 PM)
the night is damn 9 sad
chai chai~
soo long no see u here~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
bluephoenix87

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 10:45 PM)
i  rike my company but the bennefit  doh.gif
Normal Malaysian businessmen culture... Profits > Employees...

Employees die oso won't be bothered... lol!

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:45 PM)
Terrible  shakehead.gif
Yeap... They are damn kedekut towards employees... And yet, every director gets a car and their hand-phone bills are paid by the company...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 10:49 PM
idonnou

33 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:45 PM)
hahahahaha XD good evening wink.gif
no problem~ wink.gif if you don't feel like giving people your own msn, just ignore me or pretend you forgot wink.gif
dear pm me ur msn..i add u soon..

Added on March 29, 2010, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(hironobu85 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:46 PM)
aren't you gonna be swamped with it?? whats the msn/skype for??
you gonna sing to a crowd through it?
we can talk together ma

This post has been edited by idonnou: Mar 29 2010, 10:48 PM

127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0163sec    0.70    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:32 PM