VICTORY!!
*Bluephoenix resurrects*

cool2.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 09:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 09:48 PM)
Where can like that? HACKER
I'm a phoenix... Die and resurrect again and again... lol!

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 09:49 PM)
*chop chop Bp....up to 20 pieces*  cool2.gif
*Bluephoenix still resurrects again*
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 09:53 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 09:52 PM)
but  i tot only red phoenix can resurrect from ashes... tongue.gif
still a phoenix, but different color flame... hehe... cool2.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 09:54 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 09:53 PM)
piopio is aussie? There goes my stalking plans...
She/he is??? lol!

I was under the assumption she/he was a Malaysian... lol!

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 09:53 PM)
Who is bomoh here? I want to cast something on BP
Don't bother... Still pointless... You can't catch a phoenix... brows.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 09:58 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 09:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 09:54 PM)
woah~ congratz~ i' finish 2 and got a lot more to go... =x
your spell didn't work today, i got damn gastric... sad.gif
unfortunately that ish the truth~ sleep.gif
i call it rainbow land cause i didn't want to let many people know where i study tongue.gif
hahahahaahaha XD laugh.gif you really sked? or just saying?
Gastric??? How come?? You missed lunch or you've been having it for some time??

Am I sked??? If you ever find me, I would... Knowing that you're a cannibal... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:05 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 09:56 PM)
i am Malaysian... sleep.gif
Jddupe- no chicken breast pic?
Ooops... Sorry... lol! blush.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 09:58 PM)
Aiyo so scared ah long find you meh?
Good night smile.gif
Phoenix cannot catch, I summon the Toruk
Aiya... I burn your Toruk

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 09:59 PM)
yea gonan gambatte~ tongue.gif so how's your plan for your girl?
i don't miss lunch.. i guess i ate too much and my tummy has not been good since 16 years old

Added on March 29, 2010, 9:59 pm
i sked of stalker ph34r.gif
Ate too much??? I thought gastric was the opposite... Or is it because you don't eat according to time... lol!

I almost had an attack until the doctor warned me and told me to start eating on time... lol!

Not good since 16?? What's wrong??? sad.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:12 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:08 PM)
drool.gif

rclxub.gif
Apa la.. Hehe... You cannot kill a phoenix... lol!

Give it up... lol!

BlueWind??? Since when wind got color... lol!

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:08 PM)
can can =)
XD do i look not like a malaysian?

anyway, my stomach doesn't work so well recently... probably get worse since i got in college/uni, cause i always sleep late, never eat on time @__@'''

and now, my stomach doesn't function properly, when i ate too much, will feel sick and wana puke... @_@''
I don't know how you look whattttttt... lol!

Sleep late and never eat on time... Sound so familiar... lol!

Even when I was working, I had the same habit... lol!

So you have to eat lesser or do you follow a particular recommended diet??
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:12 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 29 2010, 10:10 PM)
我 把爱铺成蓝天 让不安的你 一抬头就看得见
我 把心烧成火焰 让怕黑的你 拥著温暖入眠
我晓得 时间如雪 有时候会覆盖一切
但是真爱 一如倔强会重生的绿叶

第几个100天 还是很有感觉
用眼睛去素描 你内心的世界
第几个100天 也像刚热恋
两个人手一牵 连命运都改变

我 把心烧成火焰 让怕黑的你 拥著温暖入眠
我晓得 时间如雪 有时候会覆盖一切
但是真爱 一如倔强会重生的绿叶

第几个100天 还是很有感觉
用眼睛去素描 你内心的世界
第几个100天 也像刚热恋
两个人手一牵 连命运都改变

曾有的敏感脆弱 在我的胸口 你就躺下来别说了
将有的固执冲动 我也会拥抱你安抚著体谅你心疼著 WOOH~ YEAH~

第几个100天 越来越有感觉
用眼睛去素描 你内心的世界
管过多少100天 也像刚热恋
两个人手一牵 连命运都改变

当守护变信念 连泪水都很甜

for u..ok?
rclxub.gif

Me no speake Mandarino...

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 29 2010, 10:11 PM)
woi woi.... banana la =.=
Banana?? hmm.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:18 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:14 PM)
hahahahaha laugh.gif thought that you might see me before tongue.gif anyway you always sleep late and never eat on time? tongue.gif got gastric?
How could I've seen you before... lol! I'm quite new here on LYN... lol!

I used to when I was working... Doing Credit Control plus other accounting functions, so can never eat lunch on time... Sometimes skipped lunch, until dinner time never eat... lol!

Then one day, while going to work, I puke at the road side... Got my dad to stop the car and got off to puke... I reported to my working place saying I'm not feeling well, took MC...

Went to clinic, the doctor, tested my tummy, one look, and the doctor realized I was not eating on time... He warned me, if I continued doing that, I would develop gastric...

Added on March 29, 2010, 10:19 pm
QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 29 2010, 10:16 PM)
wasaeh~
so many bananas~
Me coconut... lol! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 10:19 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:24 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:20 PM)
Hungry ma XD
Wind has got endless possibilities~

Eh most of us here banana one?
Wind endless possibilities, but can be blocked... lol!

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 29 2010, 10:21 PM)
we banana not by choice. parents no send us to chinese school what to do =.=
I'm proud being a coconut... lol!

I declare myself as a Malaysian rather than an Indian who doesn't speak Indian... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 10:24 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:28 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:25 PM)
hahahahaah XD i thought you quite old here tongue.gif anyway, you should eat normally, no? still got gastric now?
where? where can i hear? brows.gif
XD are you studying uni now? where you study?
hahahaha XD how come suddenly hungry? didn't have dinner?
I do eat much more normal now... lol!

I resigned from the company... Got a bit pissed with them for their attitude towards their employees... lol!

Now no gastric... But my family got a history... My grand-dad (mom's dad) died from gastric and my uncle was admitted several times for gastric attack, but now he's fine... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 10:28 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  well said ...

if ur coconut.. then me ? buah cempedak?
Kasi u ciku... lol!

I still can't remember the term for Malays who don't speak Malay.. lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:35 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:30 PM)
InMalay laugh.gif
Failed Malaysian detected... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:31 PM)

Oh... Sinful delight... lol!

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:31 PM)
XD i see i see... you go and dabao something to eat lor
msn call a~ mmm mmm...

got skype?
chinaman company? if yes, then i aso suffer the same thing now XD working, but canot eat properly... XD  so sometimes quite sienz of the employers
aiyak~ can can~ wait for me~ when i go KL i go and hug you~ tongue.gif
It was a chinaman company trying to pretend like an International Company... lol!

They didn't even offer medical or OT to their employees... Also, the company had a very large staff turnover...

Funny thing, Directors enjoy life, employees still underpaid...
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:39 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:37 PM)
It is poison and sinful.

McCafe!
Oh yeah... McD's answer to StarBucks... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:44 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:41 PM)
marion- perhaps end of year wink.gif
hahahahaha XD i knew it~ chinaman company, pretend to be one, lolz laugh.gif very common la~ XD

but yea, from what you say, it is very typical chinaman company, luckily you quit~

otherwise you also kena poisoned ~
hahahahaha XD if you want you have to have the gut to give me your add rather than me sending you my add tongue.gif
I had to... My studies were affected... I slept in one class, that's when I decided to leave... lol!

I remember once, I went with my colleague for lunch, and we just, finished our meals, i think less than 5 mins since we both ate Nasi Lemak... lol!

Then my manager passed by, and saw me finished eating my lunch, and she asked me, "Why? No more work to do??" and went off... My friend got up and wanted to go back to work... I told him, as an employee, he's got a right for an hour's lunch... Its in the contract... They calculative, then we also calculative... lol!

And he sat back and we went back to work like after lunch hour was over... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:47 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 10:45 PM)
i  rike my company but the bennefit  doh.gif
Normal Malaysian businessmen culture... Profits > Employees...

Employees die oso won't be bothered... lol!

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:45 PM)
Terrible  shakehead.gif
Yeap... They are damn kedekut towards employees... And yet, every director gets a car and their hand-phone bills are paid by the company...

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 10:49 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:49 PM)
ohh mai... @_@ shakehead.gif no wonder you had to quit la~

but i consider quiting aso, been quite stress of my work sleep.gif and now i got gastric >"<

anyway you should tell your manager - fiyah all your employees if you not happy, then do all the work yourself~
It was not that simple... lol!

The funniest thing was their employment contracts... lol!

6 months resignation notice for executives, 2 years contracts... lol!

On top of it, during probation, employees cannot resign... Still, I resigned... lol!

You should resign... Life is more important than making a rich guy richer... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:51 PM)
BP, pm me your add please.
PM'ed... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 10:53 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 10:56 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 10:54 PM)
Lol, I don't have ah? laugh.gif
Got yours already... lol!

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:54 PM)
well, what happen after you broke the contract?

seems like your company is really a sucks one shakehead.gif

btw, you should find other job la~
They didn't anything... They tried to threaten me, but nothing happened in the end... lol!

Haha... It was really bad.. A mass exodus was followed after my resignation... lol!

I decided to just concentrate and finishing my studies instead... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 10:56 PM

11 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:12 AM