Single's Club V226~*, com' on and move it move it~ =P
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 10:00 PM) Soli sis  There are too many fake gender tags outside especially in /k/ XD QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 10:01 PM) how u wanna tarp? me not easy to tarp QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 30 2010, 10:03 PM) I can identify some. Generally, it is doubtful for an authentic person to head to /k/ when they first registered in LYN i went to sales part then redirected my route to /k/ then rwi, then /k/, lolx
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 10:06 PM) I cannot tell u how I will tarp u but don't worry, I am patient.  Added on March 30, 2010, 10:07 pmYou is pedobear through and through  what is there to tarp me QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 30 2010, 10:08 PM) Threads in Cupid Corner always makes me feel so jealous  Tomorrow is one week since Unifi launch lol.
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 10:13 PM) @screw: That's the spirit! @cutejams: Don't worry @Kampung: You don't have to find the one now, you can just be with the "right now" There's nothing wrong with it, it'll give you experience.
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:15 PM
arghhh why is fb so slow today=.=
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 10:15 PM) Love finding is a marathon. You gotta run alot first but you'll reach the end eventually...  Added on March 30, 2010, 10:16 pmWe go clubbing!!!  a never ending one
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 10:17 PM) @cutejams, get off facebook and into SC more  im in both cant blardy hell upload pics at all
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 10:19 PM) Blame the stimix for providing the highest latency of all.
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 10:21 PM) @cutejams: It will end when you submit your self to the hell known as marriage  Oh and upload pic here la!!! @Kampung: Bluewind, you and me clubbing, you down? marriage - totally complicated unless u find someone who shares the same dream
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 30 2010, 10:23 PM) Fb ok la... i'm on it... blame it on the "who are ur provider.."  I don't want to meet your friend And I don't want to start over again I just want my life to be the same Just like it used to be Some days I hate everything I hate everything  stupidmyx QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 10:23 PM) Who don't have FB here? Raise your hand please Added on March 30, 2010, 10:24 pmMarriage, not about two person already loh.. it involves your in-laws and all.. That time you will pull your hair liao lolx
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 10:36 PM)  apa lu punya msn QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 10:36 PM) Last time on msn my fingers cramped up cause got like 10 chat-boxes to reply at once all the time. Wah, so tiring.. 
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 10:38 PM) As long as the spirit is still there, it won't die. Just like LDR thread  But I suppose many of us here don't want coz not interested  Added on March 30, 2010, 10:38 pmKasi lu PM buleh? wokay
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 30 2010, 10:47 PM) u guys exchanging msn nao? QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 30 2010, 10:48 PM) sayangnyer... my msn is for 'formal use '... so i stuck with SC for now  iwill create another msn soon for formal use,lolx
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 10:57 PM
ym not bad
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 11:02 PM) You know the problem with msn, as time goes by, you have people on there that you have nothing against but just can't be bothered to chat with because they are very annoying or boring and imagine if your contact list is now up to 30-40% of ppl like that? You wouldn't even wanna log in. In SC here, everything is on the fly, diff ppl in and out and it changes. Sooner or later the annoying ppl just stop coming.. somewhat true
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 30 2010, 11:07 PM) i am introvert person  same
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 11:23 PM) How many in your FB now? How many have you met in real life? mine at least 85% i know in real life, the rest are of lyn and some other groups
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 11:31 PM) You ever meet the lyn people cutejams? some who happened to be in the same uni  colleagues  lyn is serious business
cutejams2004
Mar 30 2010, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 30 2010, 11:34 PM) @Kampung: That's not gooding Who is same Uni as cutejams? no one from cc QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 30 2010, 11:46 PM)