11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Single's Club V226~*, com' on and move it move it~ =P

bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:26 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 28 2010, 11:24 PM)
luckie u din say "u are like a cookie, fragile, but sweet, tasty, nice to eat"
Huh??? Cookie is nice what... Put a few on the place, within seconds will disappear... That's what I meant... rclxub.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:27 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:25 PM)
LOL yeah BP, maybe Unifi  won't reach there dy so Ampang people must find other things to do rather than d/l porn on high speed broadband.
doh.gif

Ampang people don't download porn... They only read Malaysia today... whistling.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:29 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:26 PM)
sure O.T.K lo^^  rclxub.gif
Because he represents my area... Pandan area... We are loyal supporters of Ong Tee Keat... lol!

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:26 PM)
ok..wait me in dream ~~ haha
sleep lor .....
good night all ~~~ wave.gif
Nite! bye.gif

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:27 PM)
i was watching suddenly the line dc..
huhuhu.. spoil my day laa  doh.gif
What you watching... brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:30 PM

42 posts

Spamming amalan 1Malaysia... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:32 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 28 2010, 11:31 PM)
x-men origins laa... takkan Chua Soi LEk dvd...  doh.gif
Mana tau... lol! brows.gif

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 11:31 PM)
Be back later guys.
Where to??? brows.gif
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:33 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:33 PM)
bye.gif
no topic
Seeeeeeeeeeee... Disappear again... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:38 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:36 PM)
no topic ma cry.gif
Then, you create a topic la... lol!

What's the first thing that comes to your mind??? lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:42 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 28 2010, 11:41 PM)
the first thing come out from my mind is... girl drool.gif
Girl??? What about them???

QUOTE(outsider @ Mar 28 2010, 11:41 PM)
first thing come into my mind is to play mahjong with bao bei and jamien ~~~ and win all broken's money ~~~ end
good night ~~~ tar pai ~~~
Mahjong??? doh.gif

Nite... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:47 PM

42 posts

I wanna study Degree in Women's Thinking... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:49 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 28 2010, 11:48 PM)
Anyone have idea? i check on my Window task manager...
2 program keep appear...
cmd.exe and net.exe sleep.gif
Both are windows components... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 28 2010, 11:51 PM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:57 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 11:53 PM)
haha^^

all also ntyt sleep^^  icon_rolleyes.gif
Why sleep when you can be awake... brows.gif

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 28 2010, 11:53 PM)
see this image. sleep.gif
Wakakakakaka... Devil.Inc... That's funny... lol!

Yeap... Both are windows xp components... You can just google if you don't believe... lol!

QUOTE(unicorn_park @ Mar 28 2010, 11:54 PM)
Still new here... Something i'm curious to know.

Why doesn't Baronic close this thread as we are like spammin' here?

And i just known that this Single's Club has a long history..

This is good though.  thumbup.gif
Because this thread is in accordance to its purpose, that is, for people to come in here and chat, while exchange views... The main purpose however, is to encourage formation of friendships... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 28 2010, 11:59 PM

42 posts

@*baob3i*: I got one more to recommend... Armin van Buuren feat Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:00 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 11:59 PM)
Today's vote, interesting.
Which one??? MCA or the Kopitiam one??? lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 12:00 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(unicorn_park @ Mar 29 2010, 12:00 AM)
Can anyone just host it for the nest version?
    rolleyes.gif
Yeap... But the current one, once reach 2500 posts, must be closed... Only then the new one can be opened... lol!

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 29 2010, 12:01 AM)
sweat.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:01 AM)
MCA.
Yeah... Ong Tee Keat represents my area... So, a'lil bit disappointed... His support in my area is very good... Even if he joins opposition or stands as an independent candidate in the General Elections, he'll still have the support of this area... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:12 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:06 AM)
wave.gif
wave.gif

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 12:06 AM)
where can i get the full result..
You can try MCA Hotline... lol!

Or you can read at MalaysianInsider... lol!

Click here for MCA Results

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:09 AM)
CSL might be able to reunite MCA.
It may seem that way, but I doubt Ong Tee Keat supporters would want to fully support Chua Soi Lek... lol!

Somehow, I suspect this could backfire on Barisan in the long run... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:17 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 12:13 AM)
I don't care of his past, because it is his personal issue.
True... But I still prefer Ong Tee Keat... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 12:20 am
QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:16 AM)
nowaday... our m'sia politic vy compltcated rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

never stop de...

sien on it liao....
Its not... Its just that, our education system never thought us on how to evaluate political situations...

Its very simple... but just that, because we have been very complacent as voters, we have taken certain things for granted... lol!

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:16 AM)
I know what you're saying here but somehow with politicians, their personal lives matter because it is a mirror and representation of their attitude and values. Now with other public figures like sports people I believe we should let their private lives be theirs. We should not look down on Tiger Woods as a golfer just because he is a cheat but do you want a cheat to run your party or country?
Once a cheat, always a cheat??? lol! wink.gif

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 29 2010, 12:17 AM)
Politics are never meant to be simple. Always got hanky panky issue inside one, just you don't know.
If politics were simple, there would be zero corruption... lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Mar 29 2010, 12:20 AM
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:25 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:23 AM)
Yes, it's alright to support a cheat golfer because you like his golfing skills because afterall his infidelity nor his golfing has no significant bearing on people's lives but a politician and a leader needs to be good, moral and responsible without being a cheat. If he can cheat on his wife, what make you think he won't cheat on things pertaining to the state and country?
Not only that... Sometimes, in politics, personal life do intertwine with work... No doubt about it... If they don't, today, Malaysia would be free from corruption... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:34 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:26 AM)
Yes, immoral leadership breed immorality. Just look at the Bush administration and the things they were able to pull off in this world for their benefit.
Exactly... If we allow politicians to continue being complacent, we the people will suffer in the long run... People underestimate politics... Its meant to be taken very seriously... I wouldn't Malaysia to end up like Zimbabwe... lol!

"People should not be afraid of their governments. Governments should be afraid of their people."

Do you think in Malaysia that this is the case??? lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:37 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:35 AM)
cool.gif  whistling.gif
i want nobody nobody but you...  whistling.gif  whistling.gif

every1 d sleep~~~
bt i stiLL stay at here sing-ing^^  whistling.gif
Did you listen to the song I suggested to you??? lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:44 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:39 AM)
Yeah Malaysia needs that but sadly I do not think we will achieve it soon. People here are either too worried about things like making it day by day or have too much possession to jeopardize it by expressing their discontent. Well at least, let's hope we get it right in the next election and bring about a balance in power for some check and balance.
Malaysians are too passive when it comes to politics... They think that either "vote opposition = betray country" or "vote opposition = dist-rub country's progress"...

They underestimate the importance of "Check & Balance"... Both sides need to be strong, otherwise, country's politics will be lopsided... lol!

Yeah, let's hope next general election, at least we'll have a stronger opposition... Government seem to still ignore the public's voices... lol!

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 29 2010, 12:39 AM)
yup...

d dowload lo^^  cool.gif  cool.gif

@ blue : ^^ sleep sleep slepp  wub.gif  wub.gif
Here's another one... Airbase - Escape... lol!

I didn't realize there's a collection of MP3s that I haven't listened before... Wonder where they came from... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Mar 29 2010, 12:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 29 2010, 12:48 AM)
I crave for a good classic movie to finally be made. When was the last time you saw a movie that you said "that's definitely amongst the 10 best movies of all time"?
Good classic movies??? Good modern movies I know la... lol!

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0469sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:27 PM