3,028 posts

There is a reason i won't migrate.
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:26 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:22 PM)
I like Malaysia too... But I feel the country has stopped progressing and I fear the political conditions of the country... lol!

Added on March 29, 2010, 11:23 pm

Food??? lol! drool.gif
- Food

- Decent (again, decent) infrastructure

- Family

- This is Asia

- Reforms

Otherwise, for travel, i want OSAKA.
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:29 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(laksaUTARA @ Mar 29 2010, 11:28 PM)
aussie man..  i think caucasian...
Not really, go to Perth or Melbourne.
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:33 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:31 PM)
Its just that, I love Malaysian food, but this country is not for me... As I feel like a foreigner adapting to Malaysian culture rather than a natural Malaysian...

Malaysians are very close to their heritage and culture, but for me, these things aren't really my thing... lol!
Reforms?? What reforms??? I thought Malaysia's lacking severely in that department... lol!
Wait and see.

Another thing is, Australia is isolated, whereas in Asia, i can take short flights to China or Hong Kong or ASEAN.
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:42 PM

3,028 posts

A loner, most of the time, i am.
Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:52 PM

3,028 posts

When i am lonely, i will travel

Kampung2005
post Mar 29 2010, 11:57 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 29 2010, 11:53 PM)
hai thar. so the pedobear is not all tat bad  laugh.gif
i wan to travel toooo. whres' ur next targeted destination?
Hopefully, Phuket

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 11:54 PM)
Where else you wish to travel that you haven't traveled to... lol!
Japan

- Kanto
- Kansai
- Chugoku
- Tohoku
- Shikoku
- Kyushu
- Hokkaido

UAE

- Abu Dhabi
- Dubai

US

- New York, Boston, Washington DC

- Los Angeles, San Francisco

That's my dream.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 12:04 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 30 2010, 12:00 AM)
haha there's a tered for you to list all the places u been to / not been to but want to go to.
phuket i wan too..

I want EUROPE/ENGLAND/AMERICA/CHINA . in that sequence i tink
Phuket, i will go there by end June.

Hong Kong, to be considered.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 12:09 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 30 2010, 12:07 AM)
owh u have it planned? demn.... jeles i. i guess i'll b stuck in the office for 1 year  cry.gif
Only Phuket has been planned.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 12:26 AM

3,028 posts

Updating blog is tedious.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 12:51 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 30 2010, 12:07 PM)
this case, by all means, go Spank n Bang la..
Tsk tsk..
Girls nowadays..
Hold onto guys 1st, wait for a handsome or rich one to come, then bye bye~
LOL~
Becoming a hotel for a girl is an absolute insult for a guy and cannot be compared with any misdeeds.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 12:59 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Mar 30 2010, 12:55 PM)
Depends on how good your are of being a hotel la..
Er, if a girl treats me as a hotel (hotel means as a rebound or curi makan), i will cut the bridge without hesitation.

I have my dignity.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:02 PM

3,028 posts

It's always tempting to go for a girl who has wrong characteristics, just because person is lonely.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:07 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 01:06 PM)
Not only wrong characteristics lor, whenever both sees chance they will get together then worry about problems later on.
First time saw her in PC Fair 2009 hmm.gif

I am still "researching" the pros and cons.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:12 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 30 2010, 01:09 PM)
kampong got leng lui as target a  drool.gif
Er...no comment.

That time, she was still attached and i, myself do not have the right condition to have one.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:13 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 01:12 PM)
Dude, sometimes you can't give so much thought on this as this will pretty much hinder the chance for you to get couple. We must at least experience one bad relationship to know lor we can't really ask for a perfect relationship.
It's like you kena toto lor, if really can get the right one then very good lor XD
Your point...

Research = delays time? hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:25 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 01:14 PM)
Not to say delay time, it's rather think too much will do no good for yourself. Just go experience whenever you can, at least you can learn something.
Er, noted...

I need "education" laugh.gif

QUOTE(screwmescrewu @ Mar 30 2010, 01:15 PM)
alamak attached liow.....
why no right condition? <---------- altho this excuse i always use also  laugh.gif
Back then, she was still attached, at the moment, she is single.
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:30 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 30 2010, 01:29 PM)
Starting that time, the relationship only involved both boy and girl nia. After that when they get married, then you sendiri jaga la, as it will involve your whole family because you are living together now. Hard to harmonize when either one cannot tolerate or something.

Kampung, if you want to talk to me, just find me on MSN.
No problem, i'll find when i need it wink.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:32 PM

3,028 posts

I like today's announcement from the government biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 30 2010, 01:48 PM

3,028 posts

I have seen the government report.

Malaysia compares its broadband price against Korea and ASEAN countries.

Conclusion : Broadband in Malaysia is expensive.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0460sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:37 AM