Single's Club V226~*, com' on and move it move it~ =P
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 09:40 PM) hehehe  perhaps roasting~  kampung says so~ XP things are going alright, but i got gastric so didn't go to uni today~ Kampung says then you believe meh? You studying in Australia?
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 09:45 PM
*reloads bullet* *aims bluephoenix* *FIRE IN THE HOLE!!* *Bang with headshot on BP* *AREA IS SECURED* VICTORY!! Added on March 29, 2010, 9:46 pmQUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 09:45 PM) kampung is trust worthy~  yea i study in rainbow land  why are you sked? i promise , i will be quick when i chop  Why call it rainbow land? This post has been edited by BlueWind: Mar 29 2010, 09:46 PM
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 09:48 PM
Where can like that? HACKER
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 09:53 PM
Who is bomoh here? I want to cast something on BP
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 09:54 PM) woah~ congratz~ i' finish 2 and got a lot more to go... =x your spell didn't work today, i got damn gastric...  unfortunately that ish the truth~  i call it rainbow land cause i didn't want to let many people know where i study  hahahahaahaha XD  you really sked? or just saying? Aiyo so scared ah long find you meh? QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 29 2010, 09:54 PM) time to go sleep lu..haha night all Good night  QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 09:54 PM) She is??? lol! I was under the assumption she/he was a Malaysian... lol! Don't bother... Still pointless... You can't catch a phoenix...  Phoenix cannot catch, I summon the Toruk
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 09:59 PM) yea gonan gambatte~  so how's your plan for your girl? i don't miss lunch.. i guess i ate too much and my tummy has not been good since 16 years old Added on March 29, 2010, 9:59 pmi sked of stalker  You is stalker yourself and you scared XD What time is it there now?
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:08 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:04 PM) XD well, i don't like some pervert come and stalk me you know? XD anyway, it is 10 pm now  same as m'sia » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:05 PM) Ooops... Sorry... lol! Aiya... I burn your Toruk Ate too much??? I thought gastric was the opposite... Or is it because you don't eat according to time... lol! I almost had an attack until the doctor warned me and told me to start eating on time... lol! Not good since 16?? What's wrong??? 
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:09 PM) hahahaha XD why you drool? my singing sucks  Hungry ma XD QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:12 PM) Apa la.. Hehe... You cannot kill a phoenix... lol! Give it up... lol! BlueWind??? Since when wind got color... lol! I don't know how you look whattttttt... lol! Sleep late and never eat on time... Sound so familiar... lol! Even when I was working, I had the same habit... lol! So you have to eat lesser or do you follow a particular recommended diet?? Wind has got endless possibilities~ Eh most of us here banana one?
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Mar 29 2010, 10:21 PM) we banana not by choice. parents no send us to chinese school what to do =.= Just asking only ya, please don't get offended QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:25 PM) hahahahaah XD i thought you quite old here  anyway, you should eat normally, no? still got gastric now? where? where can i hear?  XD are you studying uni now? where you study? hahahaha XD how come suddenly hungry? didn't have dinner? I like that one, got eat dinner but mostly at night close to midnight will hungry.
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:30 PM
InMalay
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:31 PM) Poison XD QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:31 PM) XD i see i see... you go and dabao something to eat lor msn call a~ mmm mmm... got skype? chinaman company? if yes, then i aso suffer the same thing now XD working, but canot eat properly... XD so sometimes quite sienz of the employers aiyak~ can can~ wait for me~ when i go KL i go and hug you~  Wah ada skype and msn ah  QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 29 2010, 10:32 PM) err... seems like i am the one being left out le everyone like friends 10 years ady  I just joined in too but still getting acquaint with them
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:37 PM)  you wan aso? Can also  Others who also wish to give me add, please pm me. Thank you!
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Mar 29 2010, 10:39 PM) i wan chat also...but no skype oni got msn i wan also~ I will give you mine if you don't mind.  QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 29 2010, 10:41 PM) marion- perhaps end of year  hahahahaha XD i knew it~ chinaman company, pretend to be one, lolz  very common la~ XD but yea, from what you say, it is very typical chinaman company, luckily you quit~ otherwise you also kena poisoned ~ hahahahaha XD if you want you have to have the gut to give me your add rather than me sending you my add  Ok, will send in a minute.
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:44 PM) I had to... My studies were affected... I slept in one class, that's when I decided to leave... lol! I remember once, I went with my colleague for lunch, and we just, finished our meals, i think less than 5 mins since we both ate Nasi Lemak... lol! Then my manager passed by, and saw me finished eating my lunch, and she asked me, "Why? No more work to do??" and went off... My friend got up and wanted to go back to work... I told him, as an employee, he's got a right for an hour's lunch... Its in the contract... They calculative, then we also calculative... lol! And he sat back and we went back to work like after lunch hour was over... lol! Terrible
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:51 PM
BP, pm me your add please.
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:54 PM
Lol, I don't have ah?
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:56 PM) Got yours already... lol! Haha... It was really bad.. A mass exodus was followed after my resignation... lol! I decided to just concentrate and finishing my studies instead... lol! Tak nampak sama lu
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 11:01 PM
Tomorrow I will kena toto
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 11:10 PM
Ladies and Gents Attention please, tomorrow's sure win number is...... 5354 Cannot live cannot die
BlueWind
Mar 29 2010, 11:12 PM
Mine more accurate.