TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:44 PM

cutejam- you are bored? XD why so cute one la you~
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 07:44 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:44 PM)
Makan lah  biggrin.gif
lapar but waiting for parents to come home, then makan together
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM

cutejam- if bored, go to my blog play game with me~ sad.gif no one wanna play with me i emo in the blog myself sad.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:46 PM

67 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif

Going against earth hour, I drew inspiration from William Henley:

Out of the night that covers me,
Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be
For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance
I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance
My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears
Looms but the Horror of the shade,
And yet the menace of the years
Finds and shall find me unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,
How charged with punishments the scroll,
I am the master of my fate:
I am the captain of my soul.

Added on March 28, 2010, 7:47 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM)
cutejam- if bored, go to my blog play game with me~ sad.gif no one wanna play with me i emo in the blog myself sad.gif
You haz a blog? What is the game?

This post has been edited by JeromeDubois: Mar 28 2010, 07:47 PM
*baob3i*
post Mar 28 2010, 07:47 PM

15 posts

@ pio pio : at ur blog gt wat game to play...? hmm.gif
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 07:46 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif

Going against earth hour, I drew inspiration from William Henley:

Out of the night that covers me,
Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be
For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance
I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance
My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears
Looms but the Horror of the shade,
And yet the menace of the years
Finds and shall find me unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,
How charged with punishments the scroll,
I am the master of my fate:
I am the captain of my soul.

Added on March 28, 2010, 7:47 pm

You haz a blog? What is the game?
i've blog, i thought all the people would know by looking at my siggy ... XD

the game is basically an investigation game wink.gif but seems like not many people interested in it sad.gif

QUOTE(*baob3i* @ Mar 28 2010, 07:47 PM)
@ pio pio : at ur blog gt wat game to play...? hmm.gif
explanation up there~ smile.gif
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:51 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 07:49 PM)
i've blog, i thought all the people would know by looking at my siggy ... XD

the game is basically an investigation game wink.gif but seems like not many people interested in it sad.gif
explanation up there~ smile.gif
Oh ok ok, I go play with you. I never looked at your siggy cause it is quite obscured.
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 28 2010, 07:45 PM)
link pls
cheeann

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

fuiyoh,so fast new thread liao~
cutejams2004

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

got it
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 07:52 PM

438 posts

@PIOPIO -----> the link too small liao... difficult to see haha
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:53 PM

67 posts

pio- the game= how did she die?
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 07:53 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

where's the game?
frozz@holic
post Mar 28 2010, 07:54 PM

438 posts

got game in yr blog PIO ?
cutejams2004
post Mar 28 2010, 07:54 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

someone shot her?
Damian
post Mar 28 2010, 07:55 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(idonnou @ Mar 28 2010, 07:34 PM)
1st
sleep.gif
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:56 PM

jddupe- that's how you got to find evidences lor tongue.gif hints all inside the post tongue.gif

cutejam- my siggy there got say "blog" click on "secret of sky"

frozz- got

Added on March 28, 2010, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(cutejams2004 @ Mar 28 2010, 07:54 PM)
someone shot her?
hehe tongue.gif evidences?

This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Mar 28 2010, 07:56 PM
JeromeDubois
post Mar 28 2010, 07:57 PM

67 posts

I rule out:

1. poisoning
2. Shooting
TSPIOPIO
post Mar 28 2010, 07:58 PM

QUOTE(JeromeDubois @ Mar 28 2010, 07:57 PM)
I rule out:

1. poisoning
2. Shooting
now, you got to choose one and find evidences
JonSpark
post Mar 28 2010, 07:59 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

passing by~

127 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top